Dentistry on Bayview | Dr. John Chung

Dentist

3335 Bayview Ave

Toronto, ON M2K 1G4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryonbayview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
First visit
Had a very good first visit. I was dreading going to a dentist after my last dental. This time it was a pleasant experience. Courteous service and everything explained well. I am not afraid of my next appointment.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Chung is always helpful and goes over any instructions needed. Staff is always friendly& always enjoy my visits !
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Chung is always helpful and goes over any instructions needed. Staff is always friendly& always enjoy my visits !
P
1 month ago
Cleaning and Check up
I wish I went here sooner! Dr. John and his staff are professional and personable.
R
2 months ago
To fill the tooth cavity
The service very professional, as well the dentist assistant.
E
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I saw the dental hygienist Donna today. She was excellent as she always is. Rebecca at the front desk was also very efficient. Everybody in the office is always friendly.
W
3 months ago
Proffesional and Friendly
It's always a positive experience seeing Dr Chung and the wonderful staff!
S
4 months ago
Excellent work by Dr. Chung and his staff
I really like how Dr. Chung explains what he is doing and how it will feel every step of the way as he performs the procedure. Discomfort with 2 needles was negligible. Excellent job!
N
4 months ago
Caring and excellent customer service
This is Adam's second visit at Dr. Chung's. He got a dental cleaning from Donna and exam from Dr. Chung. We are pleased with the work done and professionalism. Rebecca is always very pleasant and thorough explaining the paperwork. The staff has been caring and understanding of our situation. We are thankful.
W
5 months ago
Proffesional and Friendly
Wonderful team and the work performed is done to perfection!