Dentistry on Bayview | Dr. John Chung

Dentist

3335 Bayview Ave

Toronto, ON M2K 1G4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryonbayview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
friendly and helpful
the staff are very kind and patient, Dr. Chung is a proffessional in the truest sense of the word as are the hygenists
S
2 days ago
Excellent work by Dr. Chung and his staff
Donna is fantastic! All staff is excellent and so is Dr. Chung.
R
1 month ago
Professional Services w/quality service
They respond quickly and good service.
H
1 month ago
Excellent dental and hygienist care
Appointment on time, great professional care and service. Client for over 25 years.
H
1 month ago
Excellent dental and hygienist care
Appointment on time, great professional care and service. Client for over 25 years.
D
2 months ago
An Excellent Dentist
An absolutely phenomenal dentist who does exemplary work. I am an extremely particular person when it comes to dental care and I had to find a new dentist as my previous dentist had retired. After much procrastination I finally decided to try Dr. Chung and I am so sorry that I did not go to him much sooner. I would highly recommend him to anyone whether very young or very old. Dr. Chung is absolutely the best dentist that I have ever had in that he does everything to perfection. Rebecca, the receptionist is the best ever as are the hygienists. This entire team is outstanding. I hope to have Dr. Chung and his staff look after me for years to come.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Donna, the Hygienist, does a thorough job cleaning and examining my teeth/gums for potential problems. She is a warm and friendly professional with a willingness to answer all my questions. And I usually have a few! Dr John is a perfectionist and provides excellent services. I know I am being well looked after.
E
2 months ago
First visit
Had a very good first visit. I was dreading going to a dentist after my last dental. This time it was a pleasant experience. Courteous service and everything explained well. I am not afraid of my next appointment.
M
3 months ago
Great service
Dr. Chung is always helpful and goes over any instructions needed. Staff is always friendly& always enjoy my visits !
M
3 months ago
Great service
Dr. Chung is always helpful and goes over any instructions needed. Staff is always friendly& always enjoy my visits !