Dentistry on Bayview | Dr. John Chung

Dentist

3335 Bayview Ave

Toronto, ON M2K 1G4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryonbayview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Very professional and experienced staff
I have been going to the Dentistry on Bayview for about 30 years and always found the clinic to be very customer oriented and highly professional. The Dentistry on Bayview has your well being in mind.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
A thorough and careful dentist, with a phenomenally friendly staff and a comfortable work environment!
R
3 weeks ago
5 star dental care
I always receive high quality dental care from Donna and John. They are thoughtful and caring and make going to the dentist a pleasure!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and very accomodating
I had a good time. How many people can say that about dental work?
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service on all Levelsu
I have been a patient of John’s for almost 20 years and continue to count on him and his team for my dental care. Rebecca is always cheerful and efficient carrying out her duties as the initial ”point of contact” within the office. Donna carries out her duties in a pleasant and personal manner and is always willing to share her recommendations and observations for my dental care. John, as the Team Leader, provides a high level of care and personal interest in his patients. No hesitation in recommending the Team at Dentistry on Bayview
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Doctor Chung always tells you what he is about to do and lets you know if anything he is about to do will cause you any pain. Donna is excellent for teeth cleaning and always uses the numbing gel before she starts. I would never go to another dentist office. Rebecca always greets you with a smile and always finds a way to make appointments which are convenient for me.
D
3 months ago
Donna is great!
Been going to Dr. Chung and Donna for a few years now. She is great very friendly and warm and does a great job. Fact is all the staff Rebecca and John are great.
R
3 months ago
Professionally high quality service
I have excellent and dedicated service.
C
3 months ago
Very comfortable and clean very friendly
C
4 months ago
Great dentist, very informative and knowledgeable , Donna is a great hygienist, friendly staff.