Dentistry on Bayview | Dr. John Chung

Dentist

3335 Bayview Ave

Toronto, ON M2K 1G4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryonbayview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Excellent service----appt. right on time---everything was explained to me about the procedure !!
W
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Chung is always professional and meticulous with his work. The staff are top notch as well. Rebecca, the receptionist, is wonderful to deal with and Donna, the hygienist, is a delight.
L
4 months ago
Plesant, as usual.
C
4 months ago
Always patient!
Having a son with a memory like a sieve and a tendency to procrastinate, I have to applaud the staff here for their polite and determined persistence and patience with Calum's frustrating condition.
H
5 months ago
From the Office Manager Rebecca to Dr. John Chung and the rest of the team, this dental office cannot be beat. I am a cowardly lion when it comes to going to the dentist but I was put at total ease when I first started coming here.Rebecca was extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr. Chung is very gentle and understanding,but what I like most is that he explains all steps before carefully performing them. He is also very polite in saying please and thank you before and after every single move. I find this very reassuring and now I can safely say I do indeed look forward to my appointments.
D
5 months ago
Superb Staff
The best!!! From the time you arrive until you leave, you are in the best hands.
R
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr Chung is knowledgeable and always takes the time to explain what is happening. Donna, Rebecca and the team are friendly and efficient. I am confident I am getting good service and advice.
L
7 months ago
New dentist
We moved in the area last June. Our first and second visits to Bayview dentistry were great.
C
8 months ago
Great with kids
Dr Chung made my 3 year old comfortable...he was caring the entire appointment. Highly recommend his staff!!
C
8 months ago
Very patient and considerate
Despite me having a heavy cold doctor John and Donna performed the treatment with patience and consideration for my less than stellar condition. Thanks and happy new year to the practice.