Dentistry on Bayview | Dr. John Chung

Dentist

3335 Bayview Ave

Toronto, ON M2K 1G4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryonbayview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Always pleasant staff and thorough considerate service. Great reminder process for those of us with flakey memories.
C
2 months ago
The office is very professional.Everyone is friendly. I arrived today for a cleaning and was taken ahead of time. I really appreciated that. I have confidence that they are very good at what they do. Donna is lovely.
C
2 months ago
FRIENDLY & GENTLE!
It was my first visit today and I'm pleased about how comfortable I felt right away. They were on time. All the staff is warm, welcoming and professional which is very important to me. More significantly, Donna the hygenist was very gentle and gave me specific tips on improving my daily teeth cleaning routine. John the dentist was friendly and informative about the condition of my teeth. He did a thorough examination and expressed some concerns which I already knew as well. They were not pushy and I did not feel pressured to go through with unnecessary procedures. At the end of my appointment, Rebecca the receptionist had already conveniently submitted my bill to my insurance. The location is very convenient and parking is easy so I'll be making Dentistry on Bayview my new place to go for my entire family. Caren Sayadian
N
4 months ago
Very good first visit
Yesterday I had my very first visit with Dr. Chung. My family is looking for a new dentist since our dentist, who we have been with for over 10 years, will be retiring soon. I am very happy with Dr. Chung and his staff with this first visit. They left me a good impression and I have recommended my husband to go for a visit, which he will be doing next week. Dr. Chung seemed very patient, answered all the questions thoroughly, provided me with options and risk/benefits for my concern, not only did he check my specific concern, but my overall dental health and potential issues. Dr. Chung and his staff seemed professional, courteous, and gracious. It helps that they all took the time to take care of me. The next person we are hoping will go to Dr. Chung is my 12 year old son, who has a challenging dental history (lots of extractions, cavities, space maintainers, etc.). Thank You.
D
4 months ago
Friendly, supportive and professional
I have been with Dr. Chung for many years and have always been pleased with his and his staffs service.
H
4 months ago
Very professional and experienced staff
I have been going to the Dentistry on Bayview for about 30 years and always found the clinic to be very customer oriented and highly professional. The Dentistry on Bayview has your well being in mind.
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
A thorough and careful dentist, with a phenomenally friendly staff and a comfortable work environment!
R
5 months ago
5 star dental care
I always receive high quality dental care from Donna and John. They are thoughtful and caring and make going to the dentist a pleasure!
D
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and very accomodating
I had a good time. How many people can say that about dental work?
R
6 months ago
Excellent Service on all Levelsu
I have been a patient of John’s for almost 20 years and continue to count on him and his team for my dental care. Rebecca is always cheerful and efficient carrying out her duties as the initial ”point of contact” within the office. Donna carries out her duties in a pleasant and personal manner and is always willing to share her recommendations and observations for my dental care. John, as the Team Leader, provides a high level of care and personal interest in his patients. No hesitation in recommending the Team at Dentistry on Bayview