Dentistry on Bayview | Dr. John Chung

Dentist

3335 Bayview Ave

Toronto, ON M2K 1G4

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryonbayview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Donna is great!
Been going to Dr. Chung and Donna for a few years now. She is great very friendly and warm and does a great job. Fact is all the staff Rebecca and John are great.
R
5 days ago
Professionally high quality service
I have excellent and dedicated service.
C
2 weeks ago
Very comfortable and clean very friendly
C
1 month ago
Great dentist, very informative and knowledgeable , Donna is a great hygienist, friendly staff.
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Very helpful and courteous staff and dr. Chung is very proficient and knowledgeable. Location is very central and convenient and clean and comfortable. The visit is always a good experience.
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Very helpful and courteous staff and dr. Chung is very proficient and knowledgeable. Location is very central and convenient and clean and comfortable. The visit is always a good experience.
M
2 months ago
Skilled, caring and friendly
We’ve been patients of John Chung's dental practice since day one. He and his gifted hygienist Donna—and the rest of his excellent colleagues—have helped keep our teeth strong and healthy for years. Their skills are top-notch, their practice friendly and welcoming.
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I went for a session with their dental hygienist, Donna. She is always professional and cheerful, does a thorough and painless job. It is always a great experience. Rebecca at the front desk is always efficient and helpful handling the billing and appointments.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I am always pleased with all services at Dentistry on Bayview. Their work is always excellent and their manner is friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
DENTAL CLEANING
The cleaning and polishing by a very professional hygienist was thoroughly done to my satisfaction. Dr. CHung also examined my teeth and made a small adjustment. As a long time client of Dr. CHung, I highly recommend his services, which also include a cheery and welcoming receptionist and friendly dental assistant.