Dentistry on Bayview | Dr. John Chung

Dentist

3335 Bayview Ave

Toronto, ON M2K 1G4

Open Today By Appointment

dentistryonbayview.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great overall experience
Dr.Chung and his entire staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr Chung is very patient and walked me through my entire procedure. There were no surprises. Highly recommend!
A
4 months ago
Great Service
Great service! Wonderful bedside manner on the part of Dr. Chung. Great hygienists and support staff.
F
4 months ago
Review FG
The dental visit was great and I would recommend. The only comment is that the X-ray was too painful and had to be repeated twice. Everything else was excellent.
S
5 months ago
Best dental care
Dr. John Chung and professional staff and polite, happy office administrators handled the issue of my broken incisor very quickly. I now have a beautifully matched crown and professionally polished teeth and very good advice for continued dental care. Thanks everyone.
S
6 months ago
Broken Tooth
Dr. Chung responded, the next day after my initial call, to my request to exam a broken incisor. After careful examination, he decided, immediately, to prepare and replace the damaged tooth with a temporary crown, and dental impressions for a new crown which will be installed mid-January 2020. I was very pleased with his professional examination and immediate repair of the tooth, just prior to the Christmas 2019 break period. Thank you so much for your excellent service and to your caring support staff. You can't get much better than this.
S
6 months ago
Amazing and caring staff. Dr. Chung is so caring and gentle. He takes the time to explain the procedure and make you feel at ease. Could not ask for a better dentist and staff. Thank you.
E
7 months ago
excellent work, caring staff
Dr.Chung and his staff have provided excellent care for me for a number of years Rebecca, the receptionist, Donna, the hygienist and Dr. Chung always show concern for my well-being and take the time to make sure that I am as comfortable as possible.
C
7 months ago
Great place. I get anxious going to the dentist but this team does a fantastic job putting me at ease. Highly recommend them.
J
7 months ago
Great timely service from a staff of friendly professionals
Very happy with my second visit. However I forgot to ask Donna, what the value of taking my blood pressure is. Thanks in advance
A
7 months ago
High quality service
Always prompt friendly and professional service. All staff is very knowledgeable and they make an experience most people try to avoid an enjoyable one!