Dentistry on Lakeshore

Dentist

325-321 Lakeshore Road W

Mississauga, ON L5H 1G9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryonlakeshore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Very modern stomatology equipment, professionals staf
L
1 week ago
Love Dr Butany's dentistry
The dental hygienists are amazing here. I have sensitive teeth and they are always so careful to ensure I am completely comfortable at every visit. Dr Butany's is an amazing dentist who is caring and very knowledgeable. I switched to him from my family dentist I had been seeing for 18 years, so I was worried but the transition was seemless. I would recommend this practice to everyone!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality
Dr. Rajiv Butany is the best doctor. I am so happy. He knows his job.. keep it up!!! He e is so nice with kids.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly. High quality dentist. Comfortable environment
Very friendly and comfortable environment. Dr. Butany is excellent and explains the procedures before hand and provides options so you know what to expect. The office is clean and modern. All the staff is very friendly and welcoming. I made a great choice moving to this dental office.
R
1 month ago
Dr Butany
Dr Butany is an excellent excellent doctor I m visiting him more than 10 years Have no complains The other staff is very nice and helpful
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist, modern equipment, pain free procedures!
I received a detailed evaluation on 1st visit and felt completely confident in Dr Butany assessment. He did not try to over upsell me for unnessary dental work. Returned today for one filling and happy to report...Absolutely Painless. Highly recommended this Dental clinic in Port Credit next to Shoppers Drug Mart.
V
2 months ago
Excellent Dentistry !
I am so pleased with the services at Dentistry on the Lakeshore. The offices sparkle with cleanliness, Dr. Rajiv Butany is extremely gentle, and always offers up options / approaches for correcting my dental issues...... all of his staff are well informed and helpful...... that's only a few of the reasons I am still one of his patients. after 5 years. I now have a beautiful smile with pearly whites.
R
3 months ago
Happy Customer!
I am very happy with my experiences at Dentistry on Lakeshore. Dr. Butany is an excellent dentist, and is genuinely concerned about all aspects of my health. His office is beautiful, very clean with all the amenities you need, and I can't say enough about his friendly team. They make you feel right at home. I highly recommend this amazing office... 5 ++ stars!!
A
4 months ago
Excellent service.
Very professional
H
4 months ago
Welcoming, friendly, professional...the building, the staff and the dentist. I first took my 90+ year old aunt there. She could be “difficult” but he patiently treated her like a princess. Now I have left my excellent dentist of 45 years to go with “Doc Raj.” He is personable, upbeat, and unhurried, taking time to without mystery, explain and show you what is going on in your mouth, offer his opinion, and let you decide how to proceed. No up sell. Further he is very gentle in your mouth, a feature easily recognized and appreciated. Bonus too, he’s a young family man living and interested in the Port Credit where his practice is so God willing I’ll never have to change dentists again. I have recommended him to neighbours who have thanked me and I would heartily give him and his practice six stars.