Dentistry on Lakeshore

Dentist

325-321 Lakeshore Road W

Mississauga, ON L5H 1G9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryonlakeshore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
Excellent quality and care
Dr Butany takes the time to explain everything, he is very knowledgeable and caring. My family and I have been going there for over 3 years and have always had a great experience. I would highly recommend this dental office!
M
2 months ago
High Standard of Professionalism
Dr. Butany has been my dentist for the past 5 years after switching from the only dentist I have ever had. After the first few appointments I realized that his quality of service and professionalism are second to none. Best dental experiences and my teeth have never been more healthy!
B
4 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Butany has been our dentist for over a decade and we have always found him and his staff to be friendly, efficient and on time. The office has a spa-like vibe; very clean and welcoming. I had a chipped tooth and they were able to see my that day to fix it - even staying past their regular business hours to help! And, as a bonus, our kids like playing in the waiting area and really enjoy all the attention they get from Dr. Butany and the staff. They truly look forward to going to the dentist!
L
4 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. Butany is just amazing! Could never say enough about his professionalism and I feel so fortunate to have found this Dentist. I recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you for being the best!
N
4 months ago
Very modern stomatology equipment, professionals staf
L
4 months ago
Love Dr Butany's dentistry
The dental hygienists are amazing here. I have sensitive teeth and they are always so careful to ensure I am completely comfortable at every visit. Dr Butany's is an amazing dentist who is caring and very knowledgeable. I switched to him from my family dentist I had been seeing for 18 years, so I was worried but the transition was seemless. I would recommend this practice to everyone!
A
4 months ago
High quality
Dr. Rajiv Butany is the best doctor. I am so happy. He knows his job.. keep it up!!! He e is so nice with kids.
T
5 months ago
Very friendly. High quality dentist. Comfortable environment
Very friendly and comfortable environment. Dr. Butany is excellent and explains the procedures before hand and provides options so you know what to expect. The office is clean and modern. All the staff is very friendly and welcoming. I made a great choice moving to this dental office.
R
5 months ago
Dr Butany
Dr Butany is an excellent excellent doctor I m visiting him more than 10 years Have no complains The other staff is very nice and helpful
M
6 months ago
Fantastic Dentist, modern equipment, pain free procedures!
I received a detailed evaluation on 1st visit and felt completely confident in Dr Butany assessment. He did not try to over upsell me for unnessary dental work. Returned today for one filling and happy to report...Absolutely Painless. Highly recommended this Dental clinic in Port Credit next to Shoppers Drug Mart.