Dentistry on Western Center

Dentist

2700 Western Center Blvd.

Suite 128

Fort Worth, TX 76131

Open Today By Appointment

westerncenterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great visit
Dr J and her staff were wonderful. They took time to explain what they were doing and looking for as they examined my children’s teeth. The online forms made the paperwork so easy. I was able to take care of it at my convenience.
B
3 days ago
Best choice...
I’m very pleased about changing to here, my treatments are showing good results. I walk in and the greeting is warm and no waiting. I really like the importance put on getting the best results. Scheduling with care and concern, very considerate to my time and needs. They have called me to fit me in early if possible if there is a sudden opening.Great place!
M
3 days ago
Consult for a partial denture
Dr. "J" provided some excellent options/advice. Will consult with her again after visiting my periodontist.
R
1 week ago
Always great
My kids love coming here, as does my family.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing as always!
Everyone at the office is always so nice and polite. I have never had any issue with anything. I highly recommend them!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional,High Quality, Caring, and Polite Services
Dr. Jennings and her staff are absolutely the the best, Consumers if you are looking for a dentist who will be Patient, Caring, Professional in every respect of her work then you can find all of these qualities in Dr. Jennings. Her work is exceptional, and I’ve never experienced any dentist that could give an injection that is completely pain free as her preparation prior to extractions, surgery, are whatever services she renders. The high quality of her work is profound and professional. I’m so grateful to have her as my dentist. Thank you Dr. Jennings for your love and caring way that I experience from you. I also appreciate your staffs professional manner. Consumers if you want the best in every respect of services go to Dr. Jennings at Western Center Dentistry.
K
1 month ago
Highly, highly recommend Dr. JEnnings
Dr. Jennings and her staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Jennings takes her time to explain all options. I have recommended patients to her, and will continue to send patients her way. I am so happy that I found a wonderful and caring dentist. Madison, the dental hygienist is terrific. Thank you all and God Bless you!
T
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Jennings and the rest of the staff are amazing!!! They take the time to get to know you, and personalize your care :) Always honest and thoroughly discuss treatment options.
K
2 months ago
Fantastic as always!
The entire staff is great and knowledgeable. The hygienist was efficient and kind. Dr. Jennings is personable and fantastic. Veronica at reception/office manager is on top of everything and sweet. Jessica is a great assistant. Everyone and everything is awesome! Love the decor!
B
2 months ago
High quality and great personal service.
To walk-in and get an appointment was really rare, but someone canceled. They called me in a little earlier and I really had a nice interaction with the staff. Business and friendly is a good combination as well as timely. In and out 😊