Dentistry on Western Center

Dentist

2700 Western Center Blvd.

Suite 128

Fort Worth, TX 76131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerncenterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Customer service
They go above and beyond for their patients.
A
1 week ago
I REALLY LIKE THIS OFFICE!
I had a cleaning and a filling completed at this office and I was really satisfied with the service. The location is convenient and from the moment that you walk in, you are welcomed. It is also very well-decorated and smells nice, which is a bonus! Dr. Jennings is caring and patient. Specifically, I was very nervous about the fillings. But she was awesome and tried to make me more comfortable before getting to work. I DEFINITELY recommend this practice.
E
4 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
I made an appointment for a normal cleaning. When I arrived at the location today, I was advised that my appointment was for the following week, I completely messed up and arrived an entire week early. To my surprise, the doctor was still willing to see me today. The dental hygienist, Brittany, was very friendly and we had amazing conversation. I already told my sister about them and she will be making an appointment. An overall great experience
J
1 month ago
Awesomeness!!
These folks are a legit group of caregivers! Couldn't ask for better treatment and honest up front communication. Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
When you arrive and the Doctor is checking you in because the lady who is at the front desk normally is away from the desk... then Dr. Jennings was so welcoming and took her time and answered all my questions and actually seemed to be concerned about your mouth health and not about what she could do to bill a insurance company! Bottom Line if you are searching for dentist that kind of reminds you of the type of dentist you visited as a kid then I highly recommend Western Center Dentistry and Dr. Jennings and her staff
S
2 months ago
Love this place!
The staff is so friendly and everyone makes sure you’re comfortable and taken care of. Anyone needing to see a dentist should definitely go here! You won’t regret it.
A
2 months ago
First time Alone
This was the first time my nephew went back alone to his checkup. He is 12 with bipolar anxiety. Major fear of shots and anything painful at Dr, but he wanted to try it alone this time. My 3 boys, around his age, went first, so he followed suit. He finished the visit and came out smiling!! He said it was great and everyone was so nice! Thank you so much for caring for my family!
S
2 months ago
Went based on reviews, and it was a wise choice
Great patient care. Great price. I have to say, this is the first time I have gone to the dentist, and actually enjoyed my visit.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Been going here for years and great cleanings. No pressure to replace old fillings with crowns just because you can.
R
2 months ago
Quality servoce
One of the best cleanings ever. Great work