Dentistry on Western Center

Dentist

2700 Western Center Blvd.

Suite 128

Fort Worth, TX 76131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerncenterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
Awesome dentist! Very great atmosphere and outstanding customer service! They will make you love coming to the dentist. ( If thatโ€™s a thing) ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
R
2 weeks ago
I love love love Dr. Jennings and her staff. I will not go anywhere else! She is the absolute best around. Always super sweet, kind, gentle and can squeeze me in for any emergency visits for my family. She is precious and I am so glad I found her.
M
3 weeks ago
Love them
Dr. Adrienne Jennings and her staff always makes me feel comfortable.
O
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend, very professional and caring
Very professional and the staff was very courteous and easy to work with. I highly recommend them. Dr Jennings is a great dentist and very caring!
C
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
In addition to quality service, the staff is personable. What I like the best is they always provide convenient appointment times to match my schedule. Further, they never try to pressure me on getting more work done than is needed. My fillings are over 25 years old and they say as long as Iโ€™m not having any issues that I donโ€™t need to replace with crowns yet.
R
4 weeks ago
Very good service - the technicians and Dentist really care.
very good service and what is best is they don't make recommendations of extra work. They tell you, "as long as this is not bothering you, you should be fine and not need to replace a filling. Highly recommend them
A
1 month ago
Patient
What an outstanding experience I had at Dentistry on Western Center. My teeth cleaning was the best ever. Kim was so gentle and I experienced no pain at all. Dr Jennings warm smile and expertise is the best I have experienced. I love this place and plan to return. She is a dentist to grow old with.
K
1 month ago
Professional, Personable and Painless
There are no words to discribe how nice my experience was today. Iโ€™ve always dreaded having to go to the dentist. No more! I actually look forward to my next visit. Great people. The entire staff is warm and friendly. Dr. Jennings is amazing! I highly recommend this dentist.
C
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, & Fun
After my first visit, Iโ€™m hooked. Great staff, so friendly! Everything was well explained and I actually had a good time at the dentist! I would highly recommend this office.
A
1 month ago
Love Dr. Jennings