Dentistry on Western Center

Dentist

2700 Western Center Blvd.

Suite 128

Fort Worth, TX 76131

Open Today By Appointment

westerncenterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Friendly, professional, very competent
A change in my employers insurance left me looking for a new dentist. I took a chance on this dentist office because it was lcose to my house, and I had a fantastic experience. The receptionist, hygenist and dentist were all friendly, caring and professional. I highly recommend them.
G
2 weeks ago
SUPERB
SUPERB. That is what Dentistry on Western Center is!
M
2 weeks ago
Very Pleased
I moved to Ft. Worth from Allen, TX this year where I loved my dentist and his practice. I found Western Center Dentistry by looking on line and reading the reviews. I decided to make an appointment for my teeth to be cleaned. Madisen the dental hygienist was extremely professional and so friendly. I was very comfortable and my teeth feel great! Dr. Jennings was delightful when she came in to look at my mouth after the cleaning. My appointment is set for 6 months. I highly recommend this dental practice.
S
1 month ago
My experience at Western Dentistry
First experience with Western Dentistry and I have a lot of quirks when it comes to just getting my teeth cleaned. Everyone was so nice and patient. If I could give them 10 stars I would.
D
1 month ago
Love this place, the hygienist Madison was great and Dr. J was very caring and explained what needed to be done and my options. Did not feel my normal stress of being at the dentist.
D
1 month ago
Love this place, the hygienist Madison was great and Dr. J was very caring and explained what needed to be done and my options. Did not feel my normal stress of being at the dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great visit
Dr J and her staff were wonderful. They took time to explain what they were doing and looking for as they examined my children’s teeth. The online forms made the paperwork so easy. I was able to take care of it at my convenience.
B
2 months ago
Best choice...
I’m very pleased about changing to here, my treatments are showing good results. I walk in and the greeting is warm and no waiting. I really like the importance put on getting the best results. Scheduling with care and concern, very considerate to my time and needs. They have called me to fit me in early if possible if there is a sudden opening.Great place!
M
2 months ago
Consult for a partial denture
Dr. "J" provided some excellent options/advice. Will consult with her again after visiting my periodontist.
R
2 months ago
Always great
My kids love coming here, as does my family.