Dentistry on Western Center

Dentist

2700 Western Center Blvd.

Suite 128

Fort Worth, TX 76131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerncenterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Went based on reviews, and it was a wise choice
Great patient care. Great price. I have to say, this is the first time I have gone to the dentist, and actually enjoyed my visit.
C
7 days ago
Great Dentist
Been going here for years and great cleanings. No pressure to replace old fillings with crowns just because you can.
R
7 days ago
Quality servoce
One of the best cleanings ever. Great work
D
1 week ago
The best I’ve seen
Great place and a super friendly staff!!!!
A
1 week ago
high quality dentist
Friendly staff great quality staff they help you fill at ease when in the chair recommend to everybody
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve seen in 20 years
I had some swelling in my gums that was extremely painful in Five minutes she had me calmed down and getting fixed up her and her staff made sure I was comfortable and felt no pain best dentist I’ve ever been to
D
2 weeks ago
So relieved to find an awesome dentist
I have been so hesitant to go to the dentist because I have been embarrassed about my teeth. I recently had a bad tooth ache that I couldn’t resist doing something about. I found this place because they took my insurance and I couldn’t be more happy to find Dr Jennings and her staff. I have had bad experiences with previous dentists brow beating me for the shape my teeth were in and I never wanted to see a dentist again. I didn’t like the way other dentist offices tried to hard sell me on getting work done that wasn’t quite a priority. Dentistry On Western helped me understand what I really needed and prioritized the work without making me feel pressured. Thank you ladies!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jennings is wonderful and the staff is just as great they make you feel right at home and my daughter loves them just as much. I would tell the world to go there best dentist office hands down we love you all.
M
2 months ago
Service With A Smile
Dr Jennings and her staff are the best! We were in great hands from the time we arrived to the time we left. The hygienist and front office were very friendly and Dr. Jennings is very knowledgeable and values her patients. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
E
2 months ago
Very professional caring and supportive. I enjoyed being there...and that's saying something for a dentist.