Dentistry on Western Center

Dentist

2700 Western Center Blvd.

Suite 128

Fort Worth, TX 76131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerncenterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Always Happy for Dentist Day!
Cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Jennings, and her staff. They are always friendly and warm from the moment you walk in. It's like visiting a friend, when you walk in. I've had the six months smiles braces done by Dr. Jennings and it was great! I now how a straight confident smile I love, and it's all because of Dr Jennings and her fantastic staff. Thank you Dr. Jennings!
P
2 weeks ago
Happy Customer
Great people who do outstanding work,love them all!!
S
2 weeks ago
The Best!
I have been going to Dentistry on Western Center for over a year now. I can say that the staff is awesome and make you feel comfortable. Sometimes it feels as if we have been close friends and known each other for years! Hands down BEST! highly recommended.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I went in for a cleaning today. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. If you are looking for oral care, Dentistry on Western Center will not only meet your expectations and needs, they will be exceeded.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Gentle
Best dentist I've ever been to. The staff is very friendly and are very caring to make sure they meet your needs. If you're looking for a new dentist - try Dentistry on Western Center. You won't be disappointed.
T
1 month ago
Great!
Great and very gentle/understanding!
E
1 month ago
Best care anywhere
LOVE this place!!! And everyone that works there
D
2 months ago
Outstanding service, very professional and very honest
Came in for a cleaning and left with a smile. The staff is warm, friendly, family oriented & funny. If you’re not getting first class care then you need to bring your smile to Western Dental where smiles are taken care of and laughs are invited. Highly recommend Dr. Jennings & her staff. The only place where you can say I love going to the Dentist😁
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
I came in for my bi-annual cleaning yesterday. Per standard operating procedures, I was greeted by staff with a smile. I enjoy Dentistry on Western Center because I get a personalized experience each time. Our conversations are more than just small talk. I feel valued when I’m here.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my consultation and cleaning there. The staff was extremely nice and supportive!