Dentistry on Western Center

Dentist

2700 Western Center Blvd.

Suite 128

Fort Worth, TX 76131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerncenterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
Both my daughter and I use this dentist and we both love it here. Susan and Adrianne are so friendly and truly care about us. They always remember things we told them six months ago!! love. love.
M
3 days ago
Great with Children
They were fantastic with my daughter. She's always nervous at the dentist but they did a stellar job of calming her nerves. The dentist explained everything she was doing step by step.
D
1 week ago
This is a great office. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. When we arrived for our appointment for our family of three (as first time patients) it didn't take long to be seen. We were also greeted by Dr. Jennings who offered us beverages as we waited. I would totally recommend this office.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and competent
I went for the first time this morning, and was very happy with my experience. I had an 8 AM appointment, and as I am a punctual person, I arrived at 7:50 and had to wait in my vehicle for a few minutes. Finally someone unlocked the door at 8:02, and welcomed me in, then introduced herself as Dr. Jennings. It was a pleasant surprise to be meeting her at the front desk! She apologized for the delay, and offered me coffee and water. Every staff member I encountered thereafter was friendly and helpful. The hygienist, Susan, was particularly kind and seemed concerned for my comfort every step of the way.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Love them. I don t dread going to the dentists anymore.
C
1 month ago
The ladies at dentistry on Western Center are very polite and warm welcoming They are very good with children and I would recommend them to other families
C
1 month ago
Good staff, efficient service
I've been here twice, and it has been easy and friendly both times.
A
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, very professional!
Finally! I have found the dentist for me! I have anxiety just thinking about going to the dentist, I absolutely DREAD it! But when I came in with some serious issues, Dr. Jennings and her staff really helped me through the process. They were friendly and professional and very helpful when explaining the process and payment information. Veronica was extremely helpful with the details, and this was such a nice relief for me because it allowed me to really focus on what was my biggest concern which was the oral surgery and pain. After my root canal Dr. Jennings even called me herself to make sure I was OK and if I had any questions or concerns, and I truly appreciated the personal effort put forth. I would highly recommend Dentistry on Western Center. If you're looking for a dentist that truly cares about their patients, this is the place to go.
D
2 months ago
Awesome experience!!
We love Dr. Jennings and her staff. They make you feel so welcome. Very professional, efficient and friendly! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
A
2 months ago
Love them!
Dr. Jennings is too sweet and they're great with kids! The entire staff is wonderful, and they've never failed to make me laugh and I always leave in a great mood :)