Dentistry on Western Center

Dentist

2700 Western Center Blvd.

Suite 128

Fort Worth, TX 76131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerncenterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Everyone is very nice, the service is excellent. My dentist anxiety almost completely gone. Feels like family
S
1 month ago
High quality service
3 yrs ago my son chipped his front tooth 2 weeks before my wedding and Dr Jennings got him right in. She is so warm and friendly great with my children. Her whole staff is great. We haven't went anywhere since and don't plan on going anywhere.
R
1 month ago
Friendly doctor and staff
I have switched dentists since my previous dentist has continued to increase his fees over the last few years and wanted to charge me an obscene amount for a crown. Dr. Jennings and her staff are friendly, customer oriented and highly competent professionals. In addition her prices are reasonable. I will be going to her for my dental needs for many years to come.
D
1 month ago
Awesome team!
We love Dr. Robbins and the whole clinic! I can't say enough how comfortable they make you feel and they are always smiling!
P
2 months ago
I have been coming to Dr Jennings office for years .She & her staff are great. If she can’t do the job she will give me a good referral 👍👍
M
2 months ago
Beyond Amazing! Very Friendly & professional
I have really enjoyed coming here. The staff is super friendly starting from the moment you walk in, the front desk employees are on top of it all. They greet you and get you situated pretty fast in a professional manner. The dental assistant who I unfortunately do not remember her name was very knowledgeable, careful & so so sweet. I felt like she really cleaned me up and gave me good information to go by when taking care of my smile. Same for Dr. Jennings, they made me feel so comfortable throughout the procedure. Overall I had a great experience compared to the experience I had at the last office I visited. This is definitely a judge free zone and I will continue to refer them to my friends and family.
C
2 months ago
Great place!
Everyone is always very happy and helpful!
C
2 months ago
Amazing!
First time here and I will continue going here excellent service!
R
2 months ago
Great dental experience
I have been Dr. Jennings' patient for a long time. I've followed her from her various practice locations to her current practice. She makes you feel like you are the most important person, even though she has hundreds of other patients. She is very thorough with her care and treatment and always has your best dental health interests in mind. When you come to see her and her staff, you are always made to feel cared for and welcome. I wholeheartedly recommend this dentist and her team.
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly & great service
I love Dr. Jennings, she’s great at what she does & very caring.. Her staff is also amazing!!