Dentistry on Western Center

Dentist

2700 Western Center Blvd.

Suite 128

Fort Worth, TX 76131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerncenterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Fantastic as always!
The entire staff is great and knowledgeable. The hygienist was efficient and kind. Dr. Jennings is personable and fantastic. Veronica at reception/office manager is on top of everything and sweet. Jessica is a great assistant. Everyone and everything is awesome! Love the decor!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality and great personal service.
To walk-in and get an appointment was really rare, but someone canceled. They called me in a little earlier and I really had a nice interaction with the staff. Business and friendly is a good combination as well as timely. In and out 😊
T
2 weeks ago
I must say that as soon as we walked in Dr.Jennings was very sweet and professional! She asked my daughter how was the weather? She was also very kind to the sweet lady that was checking out! I just Thank the Lord for her! She's such a B E A U T I F U L person inside and out! Veronica & Madison greeted us with such P R E T T Y smiles! We're new to the area! When you're going into a new place you have no idea of what to expect! I was Praying that everything went well!! The Lord answered my Prayer!! Thank You Lord!! Our experience was absolutely W O N D E R F U L!!!! Veronica and Madison are quite A M A Z I N G as well! My daughter really loves Dr.Jennings and Madison! She was very comfortable talking to both of them! Dr.Jennings was very informative and polite! I just can't thank the Lord enough for allowing me to meet such genuinely nice people! It's rare in this day and time! If you're looking for a Dentist please go and see Dr.Jennings and her staff! You will not be disappointed! We're so looking forward to going back for my daughter's next appointment!! I literally can't wait to just have a conversation with Dr.Jennings! I'm so overjoyed!! All S M I L E S here!!! Be Blessed everyone!!!
Z
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and Professional
From the moment you arrive and you are greeted by Veronica to Madison the Hygienist( very caring ) to Dr. Jennings . Great service, very understanding and Professional. I highly recommended.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, well qualify Doctor and staffs. Great team work, I am contemplating on leaving my current dentist and choosing you guys
B
4 weeks ago
I was very anxious and worried going to Dr. Jennings to have dental work done. However, I left with a big smile since my experience was the best ever. All through the procedure I was calm and almost drifted off to sleep. I felt absolutely not pain....laughing gas helped me to relax and the gentle way Dr. Jennings numbed my gums calmed my nerves. I am new to Dr. Jennings dental practice and very happy to be one of her clients.
N
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
My visit was great. Everyone was nice and Dr. Jennings was very friendly. I recommend this establishment for families looking for a dentist.
T
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Everything was great and the staff was friendly and made me very comfortable.
T
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
This was one of the best experiences at a dental facility I’ve had. I highly recommend Dr. Jennings and her staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service
I hate going to the dentist but really enjoyed my experience here. Everyone was friendly and the Dentist was very personable and welcoming.