Dentistry on Western Center

Dentist

2700 Western Center Blvd.

Suite 128

Fort Worth, TX 76131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerncenterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Awesome Dental Visit
Very impressed with the quality of service received at this facility. All of the staff were friendly and courteous. Very willing to accommodate both me and my husband with back to back visits. Took the time to explain every procedure done. Provided number of options in regards to toothbrushes, dental care, whiting options, water pic suggestions, etc. Explained any and all payment options if required. Felt comfortable, relaxed and satisfied upon completion. Would recommend to anyone that is looking for a pleasant experience at the dentist.
A
1 week ago
After moving here from MS, the fear of finding a replacement dentist when I met the staff I fell in love with the atmosphere, the passion and concern for my needs. I have referred others because I want them to have the same experience I had.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly Quality Service
Dr. Jennings and her staff were excellent in providing me service with replacing my old crown. Dr. Jennings is very knowledgeable and she personally hand crafted my temporary crown until my permanent one comes in. Veronica is such a nice, patient, and professional person. The entire staff makes everyone feel welcome and really care about each of their clients. I would highly recommend Western Center Dentistry to any and everyone. They provide high quality service. You guys deserve an Award for dentistry!🏆
M
4 weeks ago
A Level of Service Previously Unknown to Mankind
I have never had such a positive experience at the dentist. Besides fixing my problem (chipped tooth that I got from a Butterfinger Blast:), Dr. Jennings was cheerful, low stress, efficient, informative, and trustworthy. It's a little bit of a drive away from my house, but I don't think I will ever have a reason to go to anyone else. I actually enjoyed the experience!
F
1 month ago
Good service, environment, and people
This review was written on my first day, but I’m highly satisfied with the service provided. The staff are full of nice and diverse people and one of the doctors left me with good advice heading towards my future.
E
2 months ago
Amazing service and staff !!
So happy I stumbled upon this place! Everyone is so nice and Dr. and staff are thorough. Recommend to everyone who wants quality!!
T
2 months ago
Good service
Great and professional!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient
I had a cracked tooth which came apart on vacation. Dr. Jennings suggested a crown but I wasn't up for that. She tried to glue in the broken half but my teeth had shifted. So she very artfully created a composite tooth for me. Temporary but ok for now. Dr. Jennings heard my concerns and provided a solution. She's a great dentist.
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist office ever
Clean , caring , professional! They take the time to KNOW each and everyone who walks into their office . When you go back , expect questions about what y’all talked about before . Family , work , etc . They remember and treat everyone as family . Our whole family goes here , we are that impressed and happy with their care
N
2 months ago
Very friendly and exceptional service
The office is clean. The staff is professional. The appointment was quick and efficient.