Dentistry on Western Center

Dentist

2700 Western Center Blvd.

Suite 128

Fort Worth, TX 76131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westerncenterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional, friendly & great service
I love Dr. Jennings, sheโ€™s great at what she does & very caring.. Her staff is also amazing!!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional courteous and informative about carr
So friendly. Excellent knowledge and skill. Dr. Jennings is a wonderful dentist that cares. Her staff is outstanding!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly. I came in at the wrong time but they were able to get me in early. Worked out very well for me. Worked with me to make sure I understood the treatment plan.
C
1 month ago
Dr Jennings had lots of patience with my children and always makes my kids feel safe going to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Beyond precious dentist and woman...
My three daughters and I have been seeing Dr. Jennings for a few years now, and I cannot imagine seeing anyone else! Dr. Jennings is not only a skilled professional in her field, as well as incredibly thorough, but she is the kindest, most loveliest woman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, regardless of the service or procedure she is providing, and she always keeps you well informed of what she is doing and may need to do in the future. Dr. Jennings is not only incredible to work with as an adult, but she is amazing with children as well! My girls can take or leave most physicians and medical professionals, but they truly adore Dr. Jennings and always leave her office with smiles on their faces, and beautiful smiles at that!! Thank you for being the dentist and person that you are. You are appreciated!!! :)
C
2 months ago
Amazing like always
I have nothing but nice things to say about Denistry on western center. I love the dentist and her amazing staff. Everyone is so friendly. I also like that there arenโ€™t long wait times.
F
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Awesome dentist! Very great atmosphere and outstanding customer service! They will make you love coming to the dentist. ( If thatโ€™s a thing) ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
R
2 months ago
I love love love Dr. Jennings and her staff. I will not go anywhere else! She is the absolute best around. Always super sweet, kind, gentle and can squeeze me in for any emergency visits for my family. She is precious and I am so glad I found her.
M
2 months ago
Love them
Dr. Adrienne Jennings and her staff always makes me feel comfortable.
O
3 months ago
Highly recommend, very professional and caring
Very professional and the staff was very courteous and easy to work with. I highly recommend them. Dr Jennings is a great dentist and very caring!