Dentistry Revolution

Dentist

1591 Yanceyville Street

Suite 200 B

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryrevolution.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
review of 3/13 cleaning and fluoriding.
As always, they make a dental visit as pleasant as is possible. Work is well done and all are considerate. Visits always feel like time with family. The equipment is very up to date. So, my review is THANK YOU!
D
2 weeks ago
Great first appointment
I've been to the same dentist for 23 years, and this was my first experience with a new one as I just moved to Greensboro. I felt so welcomed, comfortable, and taken care of by all members of the staff! They explained everything they were going to do before they did it, explained why, and provided great reports / recommendations after my appointment. Really looking forward to continuing my visits here!
K
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended (from a Dental Hygienist!)
Liz, my hygienist took so much time to clean my teeth....I am a hygienist with a coffee habit, and she spent extra time removing my stains, and working carefully as I have sensitivity too. Dr. Kordsmeier did some fillings for me also that have not given me one bit of trouble, and they floss perfectly! Their office is fresh and modern and they have the latest technology. I highly recommend Dentistry Revolution!!
M
3 weeks ago
Quality Service and very friendly
From the moment I walked in for the first time, everyone was so polite to me making me feel welcomed from start to end. The staff was very prompt in assisting me and even gave me recommendations about my children whom they haven’t even met before! I was truly impressed and look forward to continuing my journey with Denistry Revolution! Thanks you guys!
M
1 month ago
First visit. They flexed their high tech muscle with 4 different types of imaging.
Wow. Also, set cleaning for tomorrow already. Doctor was very nice and knowledgeable as well as technician and hygienist. Even up front person knew tons about my insurance and what it covered that i didn't even understand. I would def recommend them.
V
1 month ago
I have been coming here for about 5 years. Went in today for routine cleaning. Love the warm and professional staff, Dr. Keith is amazing. If you are reading this review to find a dentist, please this is the place.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
We really appreciate the kind review. Dentistry Revolution is always accepting new patients. Thank you for your confidence.
C
1 month ago
Great people and quality service
Check in was easy and my wait time was minimal. The technicians are always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Kordsmeier is a wonderful dentist who is thorough, uses the latest technology, and very caring for his patients.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
Thank you for the wonderful review. We always strive to make our patients happy. Thanks again.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Honestly the best dental care I've even received! The staff is so upbeat and friendly. I felt like I've been selling myself short by not going sooner. I highly recommend Dentistry Revolution, you're in the BEST hands.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
We appreciate your wonderful review. We all love what we do here at Dentistry Revolution and love all our patients. Thank you your recommendation!
R
2 months ago
Great place
Really nice place. Friendly staff, thorough competent doc, easy dental time.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
Thank you so much! We always look forward to chatting with you and giving you great care. Dentistry Revolution
S
2 months ago
Great staff and service.
Dr. Kordsmeier & staff are always very friendly, professional and always do a great job working on my teeth.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
We appreciate the kind review. Thank you, Dentistry Revolution