Dentistry Revolution

Dentist

1591 Yanceyville Street

Suite 200 B

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryrevolution.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Always nice
Been going here for about 2.5 years, and since then my teeth are in much better health. Lots of good advice also and friendly
L
1 day ago
Awesome Service & Very Professional
The team at Dentistry Revolution is simply awesome. They are caring, genuine and professional. Dr. Kordsmeier does an awesome job. He explains things well and is highly skilled. They keep up with the latest technology and use detailed information as reference to give you optimal care.
C
1 day ago
wonderful staff Dr.K great @ explaining what he was going to do and why the assistant was awesome
R
6 days ago
As always Dr kordsmeier and staff have performed wonderfully on my to be new crown. Hopefully this will be my last crown, but Dentistry Revolution have now done three crowns this being my fourth. I am very happy with all of the work that has been done on my teeth. I left another dentist that I had been with for 20 years to have Dr kordsmeier do my first Bridge, and it has worked out wonderfully. I highly recommend Dentistry Revolution.
C
2 weeks ago
Antoher Great Visit
They take what has always been an anxious ordeal for me into a stress free experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr Kordsmeier and his team balance professionalism and warm patient care in ways that are rare these days. Strongly recommended!
Y
3 weeks ago
Best in the business
I give this place an A star rating. Very effient,friendly and informative. They will tell you what's happening and why every step of the way. The staff is of Great moral standing. Haven't seen this in a very long time. Treat you like a person not just another client.Thumbs up for Dentist Revolution, the name speaks for it's self
K
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
Dr. Kordsmier cares about his patients. He makes sure that you understand your treatment plan and addresses all of your concerns.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality and affordable dental services
I visited Dentistry Revolution on 30th January 2018 after experiencing mild to severe toothache for about two weeks. My first impression was the neatness of the place and the friendliness of the staff, including Dr. Keith Kordsmeier. I was impressed with their attention to details and the thorough examination of every tooth in my mouth. The pricing of their services is also relatively affordable compared to the quotations I received from other Dentists within the Greensboro area. I highly recommend them for all those looking for quality and affordable dental services.
C
3 weeks ago
Had almost given up on customer service :(
Just when I thought noone cared about customer service anymore. Dr. Kordsmeier and his staff went above and beyond to make sure that my family was well taken care of. Coming from Georgia was quite a transition and finding new doctors for my family and I was terrifying. Thank you to Dr. Kordsmeier and his staff for enjoying what you do. Journey gives you guys a 5+++++++!!!