Dentistry Revolution

Dentist

1591 Yanceyville Street

Suite 200 B

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryrevolution.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
I had a great experience here, they were very helpful and the staff was very nice. Dr. Kordsmeier is a great dentist, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist.
H
5 days ago
Great Professionalism
I just had two filling by Dr. kordsmeier.He made by experience pain - free.He is a awesome dentist with the upmost Professionalism .He has a wonderful team of staff working for him.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
They always make sure my experience is pain-free and so I never have to worry. I just had some fillings done and they look like real teeth also. I would say they are perfectionists. A+++
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I loved the place, I feel right at home!
P
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience, highly recommend. Technology at it's best. Very professional, friendly & made me feel at ease. I look forward to my future visits.
M
2 months ago
Dentistry That's a Step Above!
My wife and I recently moved from St. Paul, MN to Greensboro, NC. We had been seeing the same dentist in MN for the last 15 years or so, so we were nervous about switching. Dr. Kordsmeier and Dentistry Revolution were recommended to us by one of my wife's work colleagues. We are so appreciative for the recommendation! Dr. Kordsmeier is an exceptional dentist. His use of advanced technology is amazing and he takes the time to talk to his patients about what he is doing. He definitely knows his craft. The staff are all friendly, wonderful and make you feel at ease. Everyone at this dentist's office is very thorough in everything they do, they explain everything in detail, and I feel like nothing is left to chance. The office is exceptionally clean, sanitary, bright and uplifting. I would HIGHLY recommend Dentistry Revolution to everyone.
W
2 months ago
Very professional staff, prompt service, clean facilities
Personally, have had a phobia with dentists over the years and have avoided dentist visits at all costs. Dentistry Revolution is changing that mindset and much appreciate the effort all staff members in the office put into making sure the client is comfortable and well informed. Would recommend Dentistry Revolution to anyone and everyone.
G
2 months ago
Teeth Whiting Trays
They make custom teeth whitening trays for you and have very friendly nice staff.
C
2 months ago
Love this place.
Today was my second visit, and this office is nothing short of amazing. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Kordsmeier is the absolute best. This is my first time back to the dentist in over 10 years and pleased is simply an understatement to describe my experience. The dr takes his time to ensure work is done to the best of his ability and thoroughly explains every step of the process. If I could rate 10 stars, I would. I never thought I would say it, but I actually enjoy going to the dentist now.
K
2 months ago
Passionate about dental health
Everyone I came into contact at Revolutions took an active interest in my dental health. Very interactive discussion related to how my personal dental prevention activities were either effective or not, and how that impacted my professional cleaning. Hygienist provided recommendations (not lecturing) and some and some dental products to help. Very professional and relaxing environment