Dentistry Revolution

Dentist

1591 Yanceyville Street

Suite 200 B

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryrevolution.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the information that was given to me. The staff was very patient with me throughout the process. Very impressed!!
K
1 month ago
Pain free filling, quality, compassionate care!
Dr. Kordsmeier and his team offered me an earlier appt time, and were happy to answer all my questions. They weren’t in a rush, and were very friendly offering easy conversation through out the appt. They use the Wand for numbing, and it is by far the most comfortable numbing experience a person can have....practically pain free. The nitrous option is perfect for helping my anxiety too. I can confidently say that I would highly recommend the team at Dentistry Revolution. They will provide you with high quality, very technologically advanced dentistry to meet any need you may have. You will be blessed!
M
1 month ago
Dental work
Dr. Kordsmeier and his staff are professional, personable and very careful to explain everything they plan to do. I would highly recommended their team.
K
1 month ago
Very thorough, professional, comapassionate care.
Having never had a root canal before, I was very apprehensive and nervous, fully expecting to ask for nitrous oxide. Between the dental assistant and the doctor, they were very attentive to my physical and emotional states. There were a few twinges of pain at times, but...I was put relatively at ease by the constant concern and additional numbing I was given. What I thought would be a traumatic procedure turned out to be better than I anticipated. I would certainly recommend Dr. Kordsmeier at Dentistry Revolution to my friends and family.
P
1 month ago
I have thoroughly enjoyed my visits, they are very professional, friendly & compassionate about taking care of your dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful............
They were wonderful. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful .My dentist and his assistant did every thing they could to put me at ease even though I ended up having to have a tooth pulled. They believe it or not made it a very pleasureable experince. I look foward to going back to get my future dental needs taken care of. I will tell all my friends and family that if they are in need of a dentist or are wanting to change dentist to give them a call. Going to the dentist has never been one of the things that I have enjoyed but I can truthfully say that changed today.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
Very friendly staff
A
2 months ago
Helpful and caring staff
The hygienist ensures to take care of my needs regarding teeth sensitivity during cleanings. I have no dentist anxiety when visiting Dr. Kordsmeier’s office.
P
2 months ago
My 2nd visit was pleasant, they are compassionate, caring & professional on all levels. Thanks.
T
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction and Filling
Dr. Kordsmeier and Rana( I don’t want to misspell the whole thing) did an excellent t job. I even got a travel tip. Thank you Dr Kordsmeier for always providing top notch dental service and excellent customer from you and your team! Shout for Pat too!