Dentistry Revolution

Dentist

1591 Yanceyville Street

Suite 200 B

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryrevolution.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High quality service, friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. Kordsmeier for over a decade. They are amazing; so friendly and genuine. I had 2 root canals and never experienced any pain. Definitely recommend them.
M
4 days ago
High quality service
Great office for dental needs. Kind, caring and professional staff.
R
5 days ago
Very, very professional and Clear
My wife and I recently moved to the area and needed to find a Dentis,and we struck GOLD with Dr. Kordsmeier, DDS and his professional staff, the office is very clean and his equipment is state of the art, if you need a Dentist with that family feel, this Office is the one for you and your family.
B
3 weeks ago
Dentistry Revolution: Fillings
Everyone was very polite and nice no matter what their role (i.e. the front desk, hygienist, dentist, etc.). My experience getting my 5 fillings was made pleasant with the presence of the hygienist and dentist. They both made me fill comfortable and checked in with me throughout my procedure. The fillings themselves so far are doing very well.
W
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was nice and polite, made me feel so comfortable..From the moment I walked through the door greeted with a smile from the whole staff..Dentistry revolution is Awesome!!!..
R
1 month ago
Great service d the most caring people!
I have been with this practice for over ten years and have always been treated like a family member! My teeth are in the best condition possible!
L
1 month ago
I needed help immediately because I was in a lot of pain. When I called to see if I could get an appointment, Dentistry Revolution gave me an appointment right away. The staff was very friendly and very professional. Dr. Kordsmier was friendly, informative and very professional. He called me that evening to see how I was feeling. I highly recommend Dentistry Revolution.
N
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly
The dental hygienist did a great job. Was friendly and very proficient.
D
2 months ago
Great Service
I was blown away by the professionalism & the great service that was provided
S
2 months ago
Professional
I enjoyed my visit . They answer all your questions and are very kind and pleasant