Dentistry Revolution

Dentist

1591 Yanceyville Street

Suite 200 B

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryrevolution.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality service as always
I don’t like going to the dentist but this team makes you feel comfortable throughout the whole visit.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Kordsmeier and his staff are so friendly. I had three fillings done on my right side. They made sure I was comfortable before , during and after.
F
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
It was my first time at the dentist in a while. They was very friendly and made me feel comfortable and explained everything they was going to do for me! I highly recommend them!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
All the staffs were professional and friendly. Overall, I’m very satisfied with my first visit and glad I made the decision to visit this office.
J
2 months ago
All went well and I am completely satisfied.
P
2 months ago
Very Professional & Super Friendly!!!!!
My experiences are always Rated a Five & could be more!!
K
2 months ago
The best dental care in Greensboro
Dentistry Revolution is the best! My family has been treated here for 11 years and we love this place. Pat, Kimberly, Liz, Emilie, Faranak, Kathy and Dr K treat you like family and give professional care. The office is always clean and they have the most up to date dental technologies. They treat all ages from my 2 year old niece and my parents. Give this dental practice a try!
K
3 months ago
I continue to be impressed. I was 15 minutes late for cleaning and Liz went straight to work and did a thorough examination and cleaning. No short cuts. Unfortunately that is not standard practice everywhere. Also I have a low threshold of pain for ultrasonic cleaning, Dentistry Revolutions altered their method of dental service to meet my personal requests.
A
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Everyone there is great. Gentle handed and take their time to make it right
R
3 months ago
Friendly and fast
Always a pleasure when getting my teeth cleaned.