Dentistry Revolution

Dentist

1591 Yanceyville Street

Suite 200 B

Greensboro, NC 27405

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
First time there...
Great atmosphere and office decor, front staff friendly, dental hygienist nice, dental hygienist #2 heavy handed with the scraping tool- but my teeth are clean! Dr. K very through with a good chair side manner! Glad I found a new dentist since mine retired!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming
I’m not the biggest fan of going to the dentist, but the staff at Dentistry Revolution made me feel relaxed and welcomed. Service was quick, and it didn’t take the dentist long to see me. Will definitely be going back.
D
2 months ago
Professionalism at its finest!
During my many years at Dr Kordsmeirs office, I have always had an incredible experience. Dr Kordsmeir and his staff are very polite and knowledgeable and highly recommend if you are looking for a new dentist or a team dedicated to maintaining a one on one personal experience.
B
2 months ago
Great customer service
I have been going here for almost 3 years.i alway receive wonderful customer service. Highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Best dental practice ever.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and accommodating
I was visiting my daughter (I live in CT) and broke a tooth.I called and asked for an appointment and they treated me as well as if I was a 20 year patient. They got me in the next day and fixed my problem so I could continue my trip. The service was so good I may just change dentists and go here when we visit our daughter.
B
2 months ago
Great as usual!
C
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Everyone was amazing at this facility!! From Ms Pat to Ms Farana to Dr K was absolutely a wonderful experience!! They really do treat you like family! Just moved to the area and found a wonderful dentist that explained things clearly and gave me options as well!!! Kudos to Dentistry Revolution!!!
C
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Everyone was amazing at this facility!! From Ms Pat to Ms Farana to Dr K was absolutely a wonderful experience!! They really do treat you like family! Just moved to the area and found a wonderful dentist that explained things clearly and gave me options as well!!! Kudos to Dentistry Revolution!!!
D
3 months ago
Everyone on the staff makes you feel welcome. Everyone is very professional in their work, and they use the latest, best technology. I could not be happier with my experience.