Dentistry Revolution

Dentist

1591 Yanceyville Street

Suite 200 B

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryrevolution.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very Professional & Super Friendly!!!!!
My experiences are always Rated a Five & could be more!!
K
3 weeks ago
The best dental care in Greensboro
Dentistry Revolution is the best! My family has been treated here for 11 years and we love this place. Pat, Kimberly, Liz, Emilie, Faranak, Kathy and Dr K treat you like family and give professional care. The office is always clean and they have the most up to date dental technologies. They treat all ages from my 2 year old niece and my parents. Give this dental practice a try!
K
1 month ago
I continue to be impressed. I was 15 minutes late for cleaning and Liz went straight to work and did a thorough examination and cleaning. No short cuts. Unfortunately that is not standard practice everywhere. Also I have a low threshold of pain for ultrasonic cleaning, Dentistry Revolutions altered their method of dental service to meet my personal requests.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Everyone there is great. Gentle handed and take their time to make it right
R
1 month ago
Friendly and fast
Always a pleasure when getting my teeth cleaned.
H
1 month ago
Top quality dental work and service
Dr Kordsmeier and his team of professionals provide top quality dental services and customer care. My career has taken me to eight cities over the years and my family and I have found the folks at Dentistry Revolution to provide the absolute best dental work and cleanings. We have been patients of Dr. Kordsmeier for over 10 years and highly recommend him and his staff
S
2 months ago
A beautiful super clean office, nice friendly staff, didn't have to wait. Love that Dr. Kordsmeier explained everything and is up to date on new technology.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and responsive. Had a problem with neck pain and the Dr. did a very through exam.
J
2 months ago
Very genuine, caring, and professional dental practice!
Today was the first time I had been to a dentist in 8+ years. I was absolutely terrified and didn't know what to expect. To my surprise the staff & the Dr. Kordsmeier were amazing. They walked me through the entire process and made sure I felt comfortable at all times. I could tell they genuinely cared about me and my dental health. I wasn't sure I would like it and thought I might have to visit a few other places, but my experience was so positive today... I officially have a dentist for the first time in years.
L
2 months ago
review of 3/13 cleaning and fluoriding.
As always, they make a dental visit as pleasant as is possible. Work is well done and all are considerate. Visits always feel like time with family. The equipment is very up to date. So, my review is THANK YOU!