Dentistry Revolution

Dentist

1591 Yanceyville Street

Suite 200 B

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryrevolution.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service.
Very complete and competent service. All were very friendly, professional, and fully explained all dental needs and corrective options.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
We sincerely appreciate your lovely review. We look forward to providing great dental care in the future. Dentistry Revolution
H
1 month ago
New patient
On my first visit for evaluation I was greeted and enjoyed being in a comfortable waiting room for a brief period. The consult room was comfortable with very nice decor. Then off to the examing rooms. Soothing colors and a continuation of pleasant staff. Everything was explained to me prior to performing with a chance to ask questions. The appointment was excellent and the technology was far beyond what I was accustomed to. I feel this practice will be a perfect fit for me.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
Thanks you so much for the lovely review. We will strive to give you a comfortable dental treatment and answer all your questions you have. We hope you have a wonderful and blessed Holiday season. Dentistry Revolution
C
1 month ago
If you have a dental phobia...
Dr. Kordsmerier and staff are exceptional about providing all elements for calming your nerves, comfort and pain management. As well, Dr. Kordsmerier is super knowledgeable and compassionate about his work. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
We are so pleased you had an exceptional experience. We do love what we do. We hope you have a wonderful Holiday season. Dentistry Revolution
J
2 months ago
Enjoy going to the dentist
As last time I had a wonderful experience. the staff was very kind and friendly. the doctor was very pleasant and was detailed about everything he did and why he did it. He also demonstrated things to you to help you understand even more. the staff also enlightened you on certain things. they don't sell you something that they don't use themselves. the only thing that bothered me was. I know cleaning is free twice a year. No one mentioned the fluoride that was put on my teeth for $24 that I had to pay out of pocket. Is it mandatory? It's alright I had the money. I just wasn't aware of it.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
Thank you for the great review. We always appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that the fee for the fluoride was not explained, this was probably outlined in your dental insurance handbook, unfortunately we can not know ever patients' insurance benefits, thank you for letting us know about your plan. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a blessed Holiday season. Dentistry Revolution
J
2 months ago
Best Customer Service and Attention to Detail
I have been seeing this dentist and staff for just under a year and there work has been outstanding! Dr. Kordsmeier has corrected some difficult problems with my teeth (and is still working on some) - but he has always explained everything and persevered to restore my teeth to the best they could be. His staff is equally detail oriented and caring - my teeth have never been this eell taken care of in my life! Thank you so very much!
Response from Dentistry Revolution
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a wonderful review. We always strive to give the best care to all our patients. We hope you have a happy holiday season. Dentistry Revolution
C
2 months ago
This was my first visit but they were very personable and knowledgeable. They seemed to care about their patients.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
Thank you for taking the time to give us a lovely review. We will always give you the best care! Dentistry Revolution
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and available
Dr. Kordsmier and his staff are the best. Just as an example; I had a crown come loose and had plans to fly out of state the very next morning. He brought me in same day and fixed it so I can now enjoy my trip.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
Thanks for the kind review! We will always try to see any of our patients as soon as possible. Enjoy your trip. Dentistry Revolution
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the Triad!
If you need excellent dental care at an affordable price, try Dr. Keith Kordsmeier! I love pain free procedures! The entire staff is dedicated to personal and professional care!
Response from Dentistry Revolution
Thank you for your continued confidence in Dentistry Revolution.
J
3 months ago
Great people! Great service!
I am new to Greensboro and needed to see a dentist immediately because of a tooth that had become very painful within just a few days. I called Dentistry Revolution and they worked me in within about an hour. Dr. Kordsmeier and all his staff that I encountered; Pat, Emile, and Kimberly were all very friendly, professional and compassionate. I have found my dentist in Greensboro and will be recommending dentistry revolution to all my friends.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
We always strive to help out every person as soon as possible and make this the best experience one can have when experiencing a tooth ache. Thank you so much for the wonderful review.
W
3 months ago
The Best
Over the years I have had nine Dentists. Dr. Kordsmeier is THE BEST. I have had bridges, crowns and cleanings with Dr. Kordsmeier and others, but Dr. Kordsmeier is by far THE BEST. This also includes his staff. They are friendly, courteous, and professional. I love there welcoming and I love talking to each of them and Dentistry Revolution is the cleanest office one could imagine with great updated design and exciting colors. So refreshing.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
We really enjoy having you here. We strive to be our best. Thanks for giving Dentistry Revolution a great review.