Dentistry Revolution

Dentist

1591 Yanceyville Street

Suite 200 B

Greensboro, NC 27405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryrevolution.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
This was my first visit but they were very personable and knowledgeable. They seemed to care about their patients.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
Thank you for taking the time to give us a lovely review. We will always give you the best care! Dentistry Revolution
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and available
Dr. Kordsmier and his staff are the best. Just as an example; I had a crown come loose and had plans to fly out of state the very next morning. He brought me in same day and fixed it so I can now enjoy my trip.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
Thanks for the kind review! We will always try to see any of our patients as soon as possible. Enjoy your trip. Dentistry Revolution
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the Triad!
If you need excellent dental care at an affordable price, try Dr. Keith Kordsmeier! I love pain free procedures! The entire staff is dedicated to personal and professional care!
Response from Dentistry Revolution
Thank you for your continued confidence in Dentistry Revolution.
J
3 weeks ago
Great people! Great service!
I am new to Greensboro and needed to see a dentist immediately because of a tooth that had become very painful within just a few days. I called Dentistry Revolution and they worked me in within about an hour. Dr. Kordsmeier and all his staff that I encountered; Pat, Emile, and Kimberly were all very friendly, professional and compassionate. I have found my dentist in Greensboro and will be recommending dentistry revolution to all my friends.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
We always strive to help out every person as soon as possible and make this the best experience one can have when experiencing a tooth ache. Thank you so much for the wonderful review.
W
1 month ago
The Best
Over the years I have had nine Dentists. Dr. Kordsmeier is THE BEST. I have had bridges, crowns and cleanings with Dr. Kordsmeier and others, but Dr. Kordsmeier is by far THE BEST. This also includes his staff. They are friendly, courteous, and professional. I love there welcoming and I love talking to each of them and Dentistry Revolution is the cleanest office one could imagine with great updated design and exciting colors. So refreshing.
Response from Dentistry Revolution
We really enjoy having you here. We strive to be our best. Thanks for giving Dentistry Revolution a great review.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My visit today was for a routine cleaning. I was greeted by my name as I enter the office. My wait time was less than 5 minutes. Dr. Kordsmeier and his entire team are just awesome! I recommend him to everyone I know. It does not matter what your treatment is, you can believe it will be painless and pleasant.
M
1 month ago
Finally smiling again...
Over the course of the past two years I entered into what could best be described as a life altering nightmare! I had developed liver disease that inevitably forced me to move back to North Carolina where I could receive excellent medical care not only from Duke, but also from my mother who happens to be a nurse. My health proceeded to deteriorate more quickly especially over this past year as well as the depression that often accompanies poor health. I've been attending Duke to receive my medical care. They also discovered a terrible life-threatening infection throughout my upper teeth costing me all but one of my upper teeth. They performed surgery immediately. Although I've never been one "hung up" on my looks, my smile was always something people would comment on positively. I used to smile all of the time. Now I found myself looking into a mirror at a woman who looked as if she was 20+ years older and couldn't stand the sight of her mouth, and ashamed for others to see her mouth. I didn’t smile anymore, constantly covered my mouth when I would talk, and found difficulty pronouncing even the most basic words. Instead of frequent smiles I spent more time crying. Yes, all while keeping my mouth covered. My depression was becoming greater and greater. I had resigned myself to the fact I would never smile again. One day my mother convinced me to go to her dentist; Dr. Kordsmeier, to see if he could help me. Once a mother, always a mother. Although I agreed to go to the appointment I didn't think it would be possible to give me back what I had lost. As the appointment day crept closer and closer, I ran scenarios through my head on ways to get out of the appointment. On the day of my appointment I found myself nauseated and ready to make a break for it. The “fight or flight” theory became all to clear to me! I reluctantly kept my appointment. The moment I walked into the office I felt like I was the most important person in the world. The staff was very welcoming and kind. They treated me like family! They took the time to get to know me, hear my plight, and not treat me like they’ve heard it all before. They were encouraging and excited for me. I started to relax even though I still wasn't completely convinced the dentist would be able to help me. Dr. Kordsmeier walked into the exam room and began speaking to me in a way that made me feel like he had known me all of my life. No lecturing, speaking to me so that I understood exactly what his “game plan” was right from the beginning. Right from the beginning! I was amazed that he valued my time. He knew what he needed to do, asked me if I had questions, and if I agreed. No wasted visits. Then it hit me… Not once did I hear the words, “I’m sorry I’m unable to help you,” or anything close to it. For the first time since my terrible journey began I FINALLY felt things were turning around! ! He’s an outgoing, open-minded, kind, and amazing dentist! I will never forget the words, “ok then, let’s get your smile back.” When the day came to put them on he handed me the mirror and I actually smiled! Don’t get me wrong there were tears too! Dr. Kordsmeier and his staff were equally as happy for me. I walked out into the waiting room where my 20 year old daughter was waiting anxiously for me. When she looked up I smiled a smile that had been hidden away in me for a long time. It brought us both to tears along with everyone in the room. I’m happy to say I had an encore performance when I went home too! I know this was long, but I had to share. If you’re that person who feels ashamed, hides your smile even from loved ones, avoids going out in public, afraid it would cost too much or you feel you could name too many other things you’d rather do. DON’T. People say that smiles are infectious… they are and not to mention healthy for you too. It’s time. Time to make that appointment with a spectacular dentist and equally fabulous staff. I hope I was able to reach at least one person that loves to smile and misses it like I did. Take care and make that appointment! Still smiling, Melinda (Mindy) Justice
Response from Dentistry Revolution
Dear Mindy, Thank you so very much for your 'raving' review! Everyone here at Dentistry Revolution thoroughly enjoyed getting to know you and helping you get your smile back! We are pleased to have given you your confidence back...and your beautiful new smile is definitely contagious. There were tears of joy here in the office that day. We appreciate your confidence and trust in allowing us to help alleviate your dental anxiety and we are happy your mom convinced you to come see us! Mindy, keep smiling! Dentistry Revolution
G
1 month ago
Great Place!The staff helped to ease my fear of going to the dentist.They are patient and kind.Dr.Kordsmeier is compassionate and he has a great staff.
P
1 month ago
Another five star experience today with Liz/Hygienist, always professional & friendly.
A
2 months ago
Great staff. My son walked out and said i love that dentist.