Dentistry @ University Pointe

Dentist

7777 University Dr.

Suite F

West Chester, OH 45069

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Great experience will definitely continue taking my daughter there
J
4 months ago
Always makes you feel welcome and apart of the family
Our family has been going here for over 20 years. We love them all from the front desk and the way to the DDS! They always make you feel welcome and explain the procedures before taking action which is very important if you don't like going to the dentist!
D
4 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Fogel for 45 years with total satisfaction. Now I am seeing Dr. Caesar, again, with total satisfaction. The staff and doctors are very friendly and professional. Rick, my, hygienist, is the best and a nice guy to talk too.
M
4 months ago
Always a joy to visit the dentist!
My kids and I love coming to University Pointe Dentistry. Everyone is professional, yet approachable and friendly. I recommend Dr. Wendt to all my friends who need a pediatric dentist.
N
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Front office reception was warm and welcoming! Outstanding dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth without any discomfort. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dentist was friendly, easy to talk to, and took the time to answer all of my questions & concerns. Would highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
Very thorough hygenist (Rick) is wonderful.
Rick is very knowledgeable about dental hygiene and offers great and honest advice. He is extremely friendly and also compassionate while doing a completely professional cleaning. Dr. Caesar also is great. Though I have not needed any of his procedures done yet, I know when the time comes he will do a very good job as well.
T
4 months ago
Always leave smiling!
My family has been patients of this office for over 10 years and love the high quality of service provided by the entire staff! Always friendly, professional and do an amazing job.
S
5 months ago
Dedicated Service of Dr. Caesar
Yesterday, I telephoned the Dental Office to inquire whether Dr. Caesar does Dental Implants. The response was that, yes, he does. I was invited to come in so that Dr. Caesar to look at my situation (I had lost a crown recently and loss of the crown had led to soreness of the gums while chewing). I brought in my crown, and Dr. Caesar quickly restored my crown during lunchtime. Dr. Caesar is an excellent Dentist, and his restoring my crown was certainly better than getting a Dental Implant. I am glad I saw Dr. Caesar.
M
5 months ago
Great Dentistry Group!
I like these people, and the care my family gets, very much!
K
5 months ago
Small office feeling with big office service!!
I've been coming to Dentistry at University Pointe for several years. The staff and dentists have treated myself, my husband, my children, and now my grandchildren. Everyone is so friendly, professional, and caring. They always strive to give the best care. Without hesitation, I will always recommend them:)