Dentistry @ University Pointe

Dentist

7777 University Dr.

Suite F

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

datup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
The folks at Dentistry Pointe create a friendly atmosphere combined with a knowledgeable and professional staff have always had the utmost care for myself and my children.
J
4 weeks ago
Great dental experience
Rick is great! Fast, efficient and friendly.
G
4 weeks ago
Quality Care Continues
I've been a patient of Dr. Barton Fogel for 40 years. As Dr. Fogel heads into retirement, Dr. Brian Caeser is a very capable replacement. He fixed my broken tooth, that occurred over the weekend, in under an hour after calling the same morning! I look forward to another 40 years of quality dental care from Dentistry at University Pointe.
E
4 weeks ago
No pain!
Today I had an old filling removed and replaced. I don't like the needle that injects novacaine and thus I am usually very tense. I am pleased that I did not feel the needle, nor did I experience any pain throughout the entire procedure.
J
1 month ago
Provides a personal touch while serving their clients
Been going to this practice for over 20 years and now my kids have been there for over 16 years. They are always so friendly and nice when we arrive and during the visit. Flexible hours and good hours.
A
1 month ago
Good service.
We are very satisfied with our care with the office.
S
1 month ago
High quality service! The best dental care.
I can honestly say from the moment I walk in to Dr. Fogel's practice, I feel completely at ease. I am greeted by very friendly staff. Craig, the Dental Hygienist, is funny, gentle, and co-creates a plan to keep you up on your dental health-never makes you feel bad if you have in some way slipped on self-dental care. In the past, when I was there for a root canal, thanks to Bobbi and Dr. Fogel, it was easy and I had a great new smile! If you are searching for a place that makes you feel completely at ease, welcomed, and where you can get the most professional dental care, you will not be disappointed with your decision to be a patient of this office.
A
1 month ago
I had two old filling replaced today, and a small filling added to a recession sight. All areas were causing problems--pain and food traps. I was so happy to finally have a solution offered by Dr. Caesar. Aside from the injections necessary to block nerve and anesthetize the areas, I had absolutely no discomfort. Dr. Caesar patiently explained what he was doing and why, and paused to give my mouth a break from time to time. He checked in and made sure I was ok as he kept working. He and the hygenist worked with a nice synchronicity. They even changed the tv channel for me! If you're looking for an actually pleasant dental experience, this is the place.
A
1 month ago
We love Dr. Wendt & his team
Hands down the best pediatric dentist office in West Chester, we love them!
A
1 month ago
Love the new Dr!
I had treatment done with Dr Caesar today, and he was wonderful! I am normally a nervous wreck in the dental chair but was very comfortable today. Dr Caesar's chair side manor was great. I barely felt the injection. Looking forward to the positive change at Dentistry @ University Pointe.