Dentists At Lincoln Green

Dentist

11307 Veterans Memorial Dr.

Houston, TX 77067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsatlincolngreen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professional and Consistent
Painless, friendly, and clean.
T
3 weeks ago
The best place to go for dental work if feeling like family is important to you
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Thanks a lot
S
2 months ago
Have been going for years. The staff is always friendly. The environment is clean. Best of all they do outstanding dental work. Anytime I call they always schedule me in for the same day. They don't take kids on Friday's and they are closed on Wednesday's. Other than that they are awesome.
J
2 months ago
My visit to the dentist
I’m ALWAYS nervous come time for my dentist Appt. I’ve been coming here for a few years now. I needed a dentist that was convenient and available on a Saturday. This office is the best: friendly, professional, and patient with the patient(me)! In all the work I’ve had done, there hasn’t been any pain. They remember you from one visit to the next. They do their best to make you comfortable. I say give them a try!
C
3 months ago
Great services and friendly helpful staff
Came here as a walk in new patient. My insurance was not accepted so i paid cash because i was in alot of pain and other places turned me away because they did not accept walk in new patients. They were very affordable. They took care of me and my problem fast and everyone there was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Always a great visit
My family always has a phenomenal experience at Lincoln Green. My only complaint was my hygienist didn't introduce herself or let me know she was ready to start. I informed her that she did not tell me who she was and she graciously apologized.ove the dentist. Great place for anyone!
L
3 months ago
Highly quality service
The head dentist there has a huge heart, and he genuinely cares for his patients as he converses with them & always checks on how they're doing. His skill level is one of the best, and I trust him 100% with my teeth.
T
3 months ago
Thank you Dr Hien. From the bottom of my heart . You are the best dentist I ever met in the lifetime that I live in Houston(35 years) 4 times I visited your dental office . Every time you gave the appropriate advice what need to be done for the best benefits of my teeth. Not only that the price at Lincoln dental is very clear and affordable. Once again Dr. Hien thank you very much
H
4 months ago
Happy