Dentists At Lincoln Green

Dentist

11307 Veterans Memorial Dr.

Houston, TX 77067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsatlincolngreen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
GREAT SERVICE
I have been using this dental office for the past 6 years. Great service, no long waits, and staff is very polite.
D
1 month ago
Very professional!
Clean facility and friendly and professional staff. The Dr really goes out of her ways to ensure I get top notch service.
G
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
D
2 months ago
High quality, great service and very friendly
They take really good care of you and they will tell you what you need great experience and service highly recommend
T
2 months ago
The best!
I actually thought my previous dentist was good. The Dentists at Lincoln Green have showed me what great dentistry is all about.
N
2 months ago
Excellent dental service
Dentist at Lincoln green are awesome! We have been receiving their services for over 15 years. My kids have always felt at ease under their care!
S
3 months ago
Great place Great dentist
P
3 months ago
Professional and caring service
Dr.Truong is very professional and has a caring nature. His uplifting spirit and sense of humor take the stress out of going to the dentist.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and Great Service
Caring and friendly.
A
4 months ago
Professional Dentist. Highly recommend
Knowledgeable, generous, and caring Dentist. My whole family has been going to him for more than two decades, and many years to come.