Dentists at Memorial Park, PA

Dentist

5535 Memorial Dr

Suite K

Houston, TX 77007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsatmemorialpark.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Making you pay for nothing
Do not fall for all the fillings and crowns Dr. Cruz will make you pay for. Go see high quality dentist not in a shopping strip.
L
2 months ago
Thank you very much.
The administrative staff at Dentists at Memorial Park are so friendly and helpful. They make a very uncomfortable situation much more tolerable. The dental staff are professional and supportive. I am a very nervous dental patient (Yes! I require hand holding) and even though I had some extensive work done, I went away feeling well taken care of and happy.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient
I came to this dentist at the recommendation of a friend, and am so glad I did! They have great appointment times, especially for those that need to be at work early. Not only did they clean my teeth and explain what and why they were doing things, they checked my neck, jaw, and xrays for oral cancer or any other problems. Great team and glad to come back every 6 months!
C
2 months ago
Highly Recomment
Only have positive things to say about this team. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. It's fast, friendly, professional, high quality service.
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr Johnson and Mischelle made the experience so pleasant I have no apprehension about the follow up. In fact, I am looking forward to completing all of their recommendations.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentistry Team
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Johnson and her wonderful team, particularly Chris. They bend over backwards to accommodate challenging schedules and then give you the red carpet treatment when you arrive. My hat is off to the front desk staff as well. Dr. Johnson is incredibly thorough, professional and a stellar dentist.
G
2 months ago
High quality service and work great with my schedule.
I only have positive things to say about Dentist at Memorial. Staff is very skilled and attentive. Also, I prefer very early appointments, which they kindly accommodate for me regularly.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist office in town.
Almost fell asleep in the chair.
L
3 months ago
Professional & Top Notch
I have been going to Dentist at Memorial Park for over 10 years, since it was Dr. 'Cruz'. She and her team are professional and engaging. Dr. Johnson is at the top of her profession and I would highly recommend making Dentist at Memorial Park your families dentist!
B
3 months ago
Continued high quality of service
I've been to your office twice now and both times I've left fully satisfied with everything. You have great customer service, professional care, and clean and professional facilities/equipment. Dr. Johnson and her staff are outstanding and it's made finding a trusted dentist easy for me as a new Houston resident. I strongly recommend them to any patient!