Dentists on Nellis

Dentist

2755 S Nellis Blvd

SUITE 12

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsonnellis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best in customer care hands down...
I once again had an appointment here 2 / 6 / 2019 and as always, the staff here is stupendously awesome. I sat down for maybe 30 seconds and was already being called back by Danny, who by the way could easily be a full fledged Dentist if he really wanted to, he is that competent at his job. He showed me how to fit my night guard that was made to protect some expensive bridgework that was done. This process was quick but with the upmost in professionalism. I was made a follow up appointment by the gorgeous woman like Anna at the front desk. ( the women at the front are like models, where are the gotten from I wonder at times ). Great place, I love coming here and always have a great customer experience. Why can’t other businesses do this?
R
1 month ago
The best, hands down
I love this place. If you are looking for customer service and being treated like a VIP from the great front desk, ( Anna is a Fox ) to the wonderful Dentist Brittany Rich, and the great assistants ( Danny ), this is it look no further. I love coming here. I had my bridge permanently fitted today 1/ 14 / 2019 and as always, just the best in customer service and professionalism.
R
2 months ago
Stupendous customer service
Toady, 1/3/2019, I had a dental appointment at Dentists On Nellis again, as this was my 3 rd one. I can’t say enough about the great people here. Wonderful customer service by the front desk staff when you walk in the facility ( good looking too } I think I waited maybe 5 minutes before I was called and then the thorough cleaning I got from Justine, was awesome . Way better than any Army dentist I have ever been with. Thank you so much. Then I had to have a crown rerepaired. This took a while but I was taken very good care of by dental assistant Danny, and my dentist Brittany Rich DMD. Both just passionate about their work and doing everything to make sure you are comfortable under their care. Better than any dentist I had in the Army for 22 years. Customer service is a skill that has really fallen in this country for many years, so when you do get great service , you must send props out. Thank you Shalisa, Victoria , ( gorgeous eyes ) for being wonderful at you’re jobs. You usually don’t hear people wanting to go to the dentist but to be around these professionals, yes, I like going to this place.
R
2 months ago
Filling with Dentist Brittany Rich , DMD
Today , 12 / 21 / 2018 I had an appointment for a filling through the VA at Dentists On Nellis. This was my second time there as my first was a few weeks ago to have an initial exam and to fill out the paperwork. My appointment was at 11:00am but I got there about 15 minutes early just in case.the staff at the desk are way nice and seem to like their jobs. They give fast customer service with no attitude towards the customer. This is tough to find in any establishment these days. I waited maybe 4-5 minutes and was called back. The dental assistant whose name I forget, was great and very kind. My dentist, Brittany Rich was great and always greets me in a very positive way. She is super skilled and not once did I flinch due to the several numbing shots she administered. I was at ease and relaxed the whole procedure. She used her cutting tools and I never felt anything. She then filled my cavity and I was done. I love this woman. Very nice and knows what’s she is doing. Both her assistant and her are well versed together. I like going here and would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to ask for her. Upon checkout and scheduling another appointment, Anna is awesome.
J
5 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and caring. Staff has excellent customer service. Highly recommend all Doctors at Dentists On Nellis
H
6 months ago
wonderful staff. been passing by all the time, but never stopped in. glad I did today
J
6 months ago
A-1 Service
I am not a big fan of going to the Dentist,but at the Dentists on Nellis they were great , the staff was friendly and very Professional they made you feel very comfortable also they would answer any questions that you would have, they also take the time to make your visit with them an enjoyable one.
D
6 months ago
Great service.
I was treated with great care by the staff and Dentist.
J
7 months ago
Excellent!!!!
L
7 months ago
treated very professional from the front office to the xray and dentist
Everyone was real nice, very professional, explained everything in detail