Dentists on Nellis

Dentist

2755 S Nellis Blvd

SUITE 12

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today By Appointment

dentistsonnellis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
High quality service
Best dentist I've been to in years. Friendly staff and very helpful.
S
2 days ago
Great friendly service
P
4 days ago
Very friendly group
R
1 week ago
amazing service from the staff to Dr. Tong himself - everyone makes you feel at ease like nothing will ever go wrong. It was also easy to contact them for an appointment, and doing proactive work like checking on your insurance ahead of time. I was in and out in a breeze, no time wasted on my part. I will absolutely recommend this dental office to everyone I know.
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dentists
I have been here many times, every single time I have experience exceptional service. The front desk staff are friendly, the dentist spends time to go over issues and recommendation. I didn't feel rushed at all. They spend time to make sure you are comfortable during any procedure. Definitely give this place a try, you will be glad you did.
T
2 weeks ago
Good service!
Awesome people!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
Nice to have a dentist practice so close and know they are professional with latest equipment and knowledge. Young competent staff and all were very friendly and concerned. Nice outer office and admin staff are certainly very attractive and professional. Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
High quality customer service/
Friendly staff/Dr tong is very informative and takes his time w pts./ The office is on the small side.This will be my regular dental office from now and on
S
2 months ago
Nice helpful staff!
First time visit. Happy with the service! Hope they pay attention to little details. Like avoid water overspray on pacient s face.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I really enjoyed this visit. The staff was very informative and explained everything in detail and in vocabulary that I could understand. When the treatment plan was being explained the office manager was thorough and helpful when I explained my financial situation. She made sure that I received the treatment that my insurance would cover and did not push the issue. She took my situation and what I wanted done and set me up with my next appointment. Over all I'm extremely satisfied with this dentist.