Dentists on Nellis

Dentist

2755 S Nellis Blvd

SUITE 12

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today By Appointment

dentistsonnellis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
The hygienist tried to make sure I was comfortable throughout my deep cleaning. She did a very professional and quality job.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
OMG the dentist was great. I didn't even feel him give me a shot to numb me. He was very nice and understanding. I wish he was an oral surgeon to I can get this matter done and over to get my bottom denture. The staff was great also and helpful. We need more people in the medical field like them. I've been in medical field for 26yrs. You guys are awesome!!!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional, both front end and back end.
Everyone is so friendly on your staff, both front end and back end (the front end is so rare in professionalism in any office, and yours is so wonderful to all the customers who come in). Dr. Khan is so very pleasant and today was a follow up on a bridge I had done there recently. I had to have a tooth pulled out and I was so nervous about it and while he was talking to me, the tooth was out in 5 seconds or less. I had xrays done today and Danny was so wonderful and pleasant. I highly recommend your office to all my friends. I normally don't like going to the dentist, but every visit has been a pleasant experience, at least as pleasant as it can be under the circumstances. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable. Always willing to answer any questions I might have.
D
4 weeks ago
Broken tooth.
Was able to see doctor next day.
B
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
First of all I'd like to say it's really great that they have flexible hours and can stay late on Monday so I don't have to miss work. Also it was one of the most comfortable cleanings I've ever had in my life. The doctor is very thorough. He has all my confidence.
G
1 month ago
Very nice dentist office.
This dentist office is very nice in many ways. 1. Its clean, very clean! 2. The waiting room is not packed full of people and screaming kids. 3. The staff is awesomely nice and professional. 4. Dr. Trong explained my treatment very well and if I didn't understand something he was happy to go over it again. The entire staff was very polite and professional. I will be back!
B
1 month ago
Best in the business
'tis the only medical service provider I've had in more than 60+ years that knows who their patients are. Everyone at Dentist-on-Nellis is exemplary to include but not limited to office staff, hygienists, assistants, and dentists.
M
1 month ago
Freindly, curtious and professional.
I have no complaints, This is first dentist office in the Vegas valley that I have a return appointment already Scheduled. I would recommend Dentists On Nellis to any of my friends & family.
R
2 months ago
High quality and very professional!
First time there. Walked into the door and was greeted by a smile and can I help you. Answered questions and assisted with my needs and request. Appointment time kept on time and fantastic customer service. Aids and doctor very friendly and professional. Enjoyed the visit to the dentist!