Dentists on Nellis

Dentist

2755 S Nellis Blvd

SUITE 12

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today By Appointment

dentistsonnellis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Night Guard Fitting
The team was able to get my night guard fitting done in a timely manner. They were also able to answer inquiries about other services that they offer. I've been going to them for years and I have no complaints about this office.
M
2 days ago
Dr Tong and Danny his assistant were very good and answered all my questions, had a very good experience, very happy with the work performed.
M
5 days ago
High quality service
The pretty lady (I didn’t get your name sorry) that took care of me was tremendously efficient and had the utmost knowledge wich made me feel very comfortable you rock!! Dentist on Nellis you all are remarkable!! Thank you
J
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Rich and assistant Imelda are great. Gentle, patient and proficient. Explained options in easy to understand terms. The entire staff I encountered were very friendly. Short wait time. Would highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
Staff was very nice and helpful
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Rich is AMAZING!!!
She was absolutely the best dentist i have ever seen. So kind and sweet.
V
4 weeks ago
Great service
Thkuso much to the entire staff for making this process painless they’ve been amazing
E
1 month ago
Awesome service & staff
Went into Dentist on Nellis on Friday afternoon for a terrible toothache. Barely any wait time, they resolved my issue on the same visit (thankfully!) & the doctor & assistant were amazing! Highly recommend them!
P
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
I have super high anxiety going to the dentist even for a cleaning. The entire staff works well to help you feel comfortable. I had a difficult filling placed 6 months ago and Dr. Rich noticed a problem with the filling today when she did my exam. Dr. Rich had time in her schedule today and was able to fix the problem at no cost to me. Dr. Rich even did my cleaning. That really impressed me.