Dentists on Nellis

Dentist

2755 S Nellis Blvd

SUITE 12

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsonnellis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
wonderful staff. been passing by all the time, but never stopped in. glad I did today
J
1 month ago
A-1 Service
I am not a big fan of going to the Dentist,but at the Dentists on Nellis they were great , the staff was friendly and very Professional they made you feel very comfortable also they would answer any questions that you would have, they also take the time to make your visit with them an enjoyable one.
D
1 month ago
Great service.
I was treated with great care by the staff and Dentist.
J
2 months ago
Excellent!!!!
L
2 months ago
treated very professional from the front office to the xray and dentist
Everyone was real nice, very professional, explained everything in detail
J
2 months ago
Customer service
They went above and beyond... for more than 10 years now we have been going to this dental clinic and every time they always provided friendly and professional service.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The hygienist tried to make sure I was comfortable throughout my deep cleaning. She did a very professional and quality job.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
OMG the dentist was great. I didn't even feel him give me a shot to numb me. He was very nice and understanding. I wish he was an oral surgeon to I can get this matter done and over to get my bottom denture. The staff was great also and helpful. We need more people in the medical field like them. I've been in medical field for 26yrs. You guys are awesome!!!!!!
M
3 months ago
Very professional, both front end and back end.
Everyone is so friendly on your staff, both front end and back end (the front end is so rare in professionalism in any office, and yours is so wonderful to all the customers who come in). Dr. Khan is so very pleasant and today was a follow up on a bridge I had done there recently. I had to have a tooth pulled out and I was so nervous about it and while he was talking to me, the tooth was out in 5 seconds or less. I had xrays done today and Danny was so wonderful and pleasant. I highly recommend your office to all my friends. I normally don't like going to the dentist, but every visit has been a pleasant experience, at least as pleasant as it can be under the circumstances. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable. Always willing to answer any questions I might have.