Dentists on Nellis

Dentist

2755 S Nellis Blvd

SUITE 12

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsonnellis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
treated very professional from the front office to the xray and dentist
Everyone was real nice, very professional, explained everything in detail
J
1 year ago
Customer service
They went above and beyond... for more than 10 years now we have been going to this dental clinic and every time they always provided friendly and professional service.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
The hygienist tried to make sure I was comfortable throughout my deep cleaning. She did a very professional and quality job.
K
1 year ago
Very professional and caring
OMG the dentist was great. I didn't even feel him give me a shot to numb me. He was very nice and understanding. I wish he was an oral surgeon to I can get this matter done and over to get my bottom denture. The staff was great also and helpful. We need more people in the medical field like them. I've been in medical field for 26yrs. You guys are awesome!!!!!!
M
1 year ago
Very professional, both front end and back end.
Everyone is so friendly on your staff, both front end and back end (the front end is so rare in professionalism in any office, and yours is so wonderful to all the customers who come in). Dr. Khan is so very pleasant and today was a follow up on a bridge I had done there recently. I had to have a tooth pulled out and I was so nervous about it and while he was talking to me, the tooth was out in 5 seconds or less. I had xrays done today and Danny was so wonderful and pleasant. I highly recommend your office to all my friends. I normally don't like going to the dentist, but every visit has been a pleasant experience, at least as pleasant as it can be under the circumstances. Thank you.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable. Always willing to answer any questions I might have.
D
1 year ago
Broken tooth.
Was able to see doctor next day.
B
1 year ago
Great Experience
First of all I'd like to say it's really great that they have flexible hours and can stay late on Monday so I don't have to miss work. Also it was one of the most comfortable cleanings I've ever had in my life. The doctor is very thorough. He has all my confidence.
G
1 year ago
Very nice dentist office.
This dentist office is very nice in many ways. 1. Its clean, very clean! 2. The waiting room is not packed full of people and screaming kids. 3. The staff is awesomely nice and professional. 4. Dr. Trong explained my treatment very well and if I didn't understand something he was happy to go over it again. The entire staff was very polite and professional. I will be back!
B
1 year ago
Best in the business
'tis the only medical service provider I've had in more than 60+ years that knows who their patients are. Everyone at Dentist-on-Nellis is exemplary to include but not limited to office staff, hygienists, assistants, and dentists.