Dentists on Nellis

Dentist

2755 S Nellis Blvd

SUITE 12

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today By Appointment

dentistsonnellis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Freindly, curtious and professional.
I have no complaints, This is first dentist office in the Vegas valley that I have a return appointment already Scheduled. I would recommend Dentists On Nellis to any of my friends & family.
R
1 year ago
High quality and very professional!
First time there. Walked into the door and was greeted by a smile and can I help you. Answered questions and assisted with my needs and request. Appointment time kept on time and fantastic customer service. Aids and doctor very friendly and professional. Enjoyed the visit to the dentist!
S
1 year ago
I love the staff very pleasant and professional.
V
1 year ago
Quick. Polite Staff.
A
1 year ago
Great Experience, Quality Work at Reasonable Price!
I am very grateful to receive care 10 minutes after I walked into this office. All staff were very professional and genuinely cared about me. I had a cracked tooth that became infected and I wasn't sure whether to save or to extract. The examination was very thorough and despite the fact that they could charge me extra for a root canal and possible crown, they advise me to extract the tooth. I appreciate the honesty and the professionalism of all the dentists in this office. Dr. Rich extracted my tooth with minimal pain and did not experience any swelling afterwards. I highly recommend this office. Thank you Dr. Rich and staff.
U
1 year ago
My appointment was right on time Everyone was so nice and professional. A very pleasant experience. I would recommend Dentists on Nellis to everyone.
O
1 year ago
Incredible service 🤗😍
K
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Friendly but Expensive
J
1 year ago
Fast and very friendly service. Very kind, professional team. Did not keep me waiting long. Appt was very timely as well.
B
1 year ago
Very good experience
Looking for a new dentist is not always easy but your website provided me a positive feeling as I looked through it. Then when I talked to the people who answered the phone it was borne out as I was encouraged to visit the office to take care of my immediatel needs, and then after getting that done I look forward to working on those not so urgent items needing attention. Professionalism and attitude were top notch