Dentists on Nellis

Dentist

2755 S Nellis Blvd

SUITE 12

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsonnellis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
I had my first visit today, and everyone starting with the front to you get to the back was very friendly, and my Dentist Britney listens to her Patients
O
2 years ago
excellent
S
2 years ago
This is the best place to get dental care around. It was highly recommended to me by happy patients and I am one now too. The dentists are caring, professional, knowledgeable and they employ similar staff. You'll have no regrets choosing this facility for your dental needs.
E
2 years ago
Awesome
Very friendly and kind. The doctor who helped me out is amazing and sweet as well as her assistant.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Staff!
I was really nervous about a tooth with significant damage and my worries were quickly brought to rest. Between the X-ray professional and Dr. I was presented with a well thought out plan with options that wouldn't "kill the bank". Thank you for your wonderful "chair" side manor! :-) Cheers!
D
2 years ago
Professional, Easy Going
Great demeanor! Soon as you walk into the office someone’s greets you. Clean, nice, not a long wait. Peer smiles! Front Office staff were very nice & helpful.
C
2 years ago
I liked the staff and will come back in 6 mos.
C
2 years ago
I liked the staff and will come back in 6 mos.
K
2 years ago
Very friendly, professional and Excellent service
Every one was very kind and smiles on some of the faces that were available. I am very happy that my United Health Care recommended me to you. Keep up the good work and look forward to my next appointment.
C
2 years ago
Crown
Everybody is so helpful. They are very concerned if u will feel pain or not. They work for perfection. I love how they did my teeth. I will come back to them always .