Dentists on Nellis

Dentist

2755 S Nellis Blvd

SUITE 12

Las Vegas, NV 89121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsonnellis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
All contacts and services received were above and beyond reproach. Nothing could have been better from the smiles received upon entering, treatment and care received and concerns of the patient through to the end of my visit.
W
2 years ago
Everyone in this office is very professional and accommodating. I won’t go anywhere else if I can help it. Anna was very helpful and really cared that I understood everything. My tooth extraction went very well and the dentist never made me feel stressed. I would recommend dentists on nellis for sure.
D
2 years ago
Excellent service
Very satisfied with the staff and dentist. Highly recommend.
V
2 years ago
High quality service
The whole staff overall really operate efficiently. Thanks much
P
2 years ago
Fantastic!
Professional, friendly and patient staff that explains everything...from procedures to insurance to payments and everything in between. Also very clean and organized.
J
2 years ago
I came in for prophylaxis and oral evaluation. Dr. Tong, Imelda, Shalisa, and the ladies at the front desk were all very pleasant and helpful.
V
2 years ago
Pleasant, painless, quick and professional
The fact you’re making her feel very welcome. I am generally a very nervous person when going to the dentist but the made me feel very Comfortable. I did not have a very long wait time . They seen me very quickly. Their prices are very reasonable. I don’t make a lot of money and I can afford them on my budget. I’m very happy and very satisfied. Looking forward to having the work done on my feet. They have a very awesome team
K
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
I was very impressed with this office. I never felt so comfortable in a doctor's office before. They were very professional and they were very informative and make sure that I understood everything and would recommend this office
B
2 years ago
Excellent service
Dr. Rich is amazing. Everyone in the office was very pleasant and made it easy.
R
2 years ago
Night Guard Fitting
The team was able to get my night guard fitting done in a timely manner. They were also able to answer inquiries about other services that they offer. I've been going to them for years and I have no complaints about this office.