Dentists R Us

Dentist

4341 E Baseline Rd

C 107

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
best care
great people and great care, drive 40 miles to get here that great a care
R
9 months ago
Very friendly
Thank you for being the best dentist I’ve ever been too. Even though I moved 40 minutes away, I will continue to be part of the Dentist R us family :-)
J
9 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
I have extreme anxiety when going to the Dentist. The staff was extremely understanding and made me feel very comfortable with everything procedure. They took their time to make me feel comfortable.
C
9 months ago
I always feel as though they care.
Always a good experience. Great staff.
J
9 months ago
Great Service From Professionals
Had a deep cleaning right side. Nancy was amazing, professional and funny. I can honestly say that I have never enjoyed going to the Dentist, but this experience just might change my mind. Thanks Nansy
J
9 months ago
Friendly and thorough
All members of staff were attentive, positive, and thorough.
V
10 months ago
Professional service at its highest level.
I'd definitely keep coming back to get dental service at this clinic.
T
10 months ago
Friendly Staff
Nancy the hygienist is very nice and caring. Dr. Nia is a good listener and soothing when you are nervous.
J
11 months ago
Excellent, professional and caring service
Dr. Wruble is amazing! She does great dental work, is compassionate, careful, conservative in treatment, and listens to concerns and offers reasonable solutions. She cares about patient comfort and will make sure to use tools to ease any discomfort. In addition to having a great female dentist, dentists r us also has a competent and efficient office staff and team of hygienists. I am grateful to have found this practice in Gilbert. Thanks Dr. Wruble and team!!
A
11 months ago
Very kind!
I have a huge fear of going to the dentist. I don't have wonderful teeth so I'm usually very embarrassed to go to the dentist, but not here. They were very friendly and helpful. They didn't make me feel bad about the work I needed to get done and were very quick.