Dentists R Us

Dentist

4341 E Baseline Rd

C 107

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsrusaz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
On time appointment. Pleasant staff. Painless. Plus I got a toothbrush for being good. Who could ask for more?
S
1 week ago
Highly recommended Dentist R Us
I love this office! They really do care about their patients. I had to have a lot of work done. Dr Nia was meticulous and wanted them perfect. Now my teeth are fantastic!!!! I use to have anxiety about going to dentist. Not with this office. Love the quality of work and the caring people! Highly recommend. Thanks Dr Nia!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and super friendly
I went to the dentist on Thursday and it was my first time after not going to 2 years, so I was nerves, I had a little anxiety come up to the surface, but after the X-Rays and me meeting the staff I relaxed because everyone was so focused on you and your wellbeing of how everything was going and how I was feeling. I would recommend Dentist R Us to anyone, they are absolutely amazing and so helpful.
L
3 weeks ago
I thought that the employees in the office were very friendly caring very professional I thought doctor the doctor was wonderful I had a wonderful experience
D
1 month ago
Great friendly educated staff and doctors.
D
1 month ago
Great, as always
Comfortable - friendly, professional staff. Nancy is the best hygienist!
L
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Very friendly. Professional. They informed me of everything that was going on. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
My twins have been going there for the last 6 years and I had nothing but great experience every time staff is always welcoming and works hard to accommodate my work schedule.
V
2 months ago
Love it
S
3 months ago
Caring staff
I feel my dentist cares about my dental health and takes the time to check me over to make sure my teeth and mouth are ok. The staff are always considerate.