Dentolutions

Dentist

5011 Skyview Court

Traverse City, MI 49684-7150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Wow
As a recent arrival to the area, I asked a friend for a dental care recommendation, and landed at Dentolutions. An interesting name I thought, for a dental practice. Their website described a practice that likewise seemed "interesting" and unconventional, with its emphasis on the patient experience and strategic approach to care. Everyone I met was friendly, knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in making my visit a success. I was also amazed by the proactive and strategic approach to dental care explained by Dr. Mattson during my new patient orientation. (Yes, there is a new patient orientation with a well done powerpoint presentation.) Great first experience; and expecting more of the same.
D
3 years ago
Very good
Very professional, made patient feel comfortable, pleasant manner
M
3 years ago
Thank you Dr Mattson
I really appreciate being able to come in and have my dental emergency taken care of on the same day. I don't know how I would have gotten through the holidays with out your help. Thank you and Merry Christmas
J
3 years ago
Very nice!
B
3 years ago
great job
I have a grea deal of aprehension in going to the dentist but the staff did a great job and I scheduled more dental work.
C
3 years ago
awesome and intentional
You leave feeling clean, empowered and inspired. I love the staff. And J.Rez always has great stories and sets a sustainable living example of just how he lives his life. The view out the windows while getting your teeth cleaned is also stunning- the woods!!
J
3 years ago
Your staff is always pleasant (even when I arrive with minutes to spare given bad weather driving), they explain thoroughly as does the Hygienist, and I find the atmosphere to be quite happy and relaxing. I never have to worry about 'hidden' charges, etc. and enjoy the suggestions and professionalism your staff show. Thank you for being my dentist. Sincerely, Juli Hamp Love
A
3 years ago
Both Dr. and assistant were very tuned into to my comfort & adjustments made when needed. All procedures and test results explained completely.
A
3 years ago
I forgot to add that my appt. was scheduled for Tuesday, but your wonderful staff made accommodations and got me in a day early (I called Mon. AM and was scheduled same day) as I was feeling some major discomfort. No hesitation, changes made and I was seen and served well
B
3 years ago
Dr. Reznich and the staff were very professional and friendly. I felt confident that I was in good hands and could relax while they did their work. Everyone, including the front desk person, the assistant and Dr. Reznich were great.