Dentremont Dental Services

Dentist

Gulfshores, AL 36542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentremont-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Very friendly staff and very clean environment
From the moment i stepped in i felt welcomed until the moment i left. The staffs were very pleasant, sweet and helpful. Not to mention the ambiance was very inviting and comfortable. Dr. Dee and Gwen took very good care of me. I would definately recommend this place to others.
N
2 days ago
Welcoming office and happy staff!
From the time I walked through the door, I was met with kindness and eagerness to make sure my visit was exceptional. It was! Gwen was thorough in cleaning my teeth yet gentle on all my sensitive teeth. She was there to do a good job but to do it in a way that I knew her profession was a joy. Thanks to all. I’ll be back! NBeatty
G
2 weeks ago
First time visit and I couldn’t be happier.. everyone was friendly and made you feel as though you had been there before... had to have tooth filled and was dreading the shot and drill.. never felt anything to my surprise.. quick, efficient and painless.. would recommend to anyone and I have already....
A
3 weeks ago
Operates beyond standard procedure
The office is very welcoming and highly professional. The dentist is very passionate about is work and treats like it's art. Best dentist ever!
F
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and skilled staff.
This was my second appointment with Dr Dentremont and his staff and both visits exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Detremont Dental to anyone new to the area!
D
1 month ago
Exceptional Client Care!
Take it from someone who was always terrified of going to the dentist until I started going here, they are excellent!!!
J
1 month ago
Caring and Professional Staff...The BEST!
I've had an excellent experience at Dr. Dentremont's office. Being new to the area, this office was recommended by a neighbor, when I had a dental emergency. I am so impressed with how accommodating the staff is. They are the best....thorough, fair and honest. My experience has been 100% positive and I highly recommend Dr. D and his staff to others!
H
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Super staff and a great dentist. Their prices are reasonable and the work is excellent. The best that I have gone to in the past 60 years.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Of my life
I am 55 years old and today was the first time I ever left a dentist appointment feeling valuable to those who provided my care. Everyone was very kind and considerate to me and to one another. I had X-rays, fillings and cleaning done. It was apparent that my comfort and personal satisfaction were the priority for this staff. Thank You! I will therefore highly recommend this Dentist and His office staff to anyone searching for outstanding Dental services.
C
2 months ago
I've been to lots of dentists, he's the best!