Dentremont Dental Services

Dentist

Gulfshores, AL 36542

Open Today By Appointment

dentremont-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Care and Friendly Staff
I am very pleased with the expertise and care I receive from Dr. D. He makes you feel very comfortable and he is very gentle administering procedures. He is always friendly and has a smile on his face. I am very blessed with the care I receive! I highly recommend Dr. D. !!! Donna is always accommodating when I am in need of an appointment for my husband or myself. She always makes me feel welcome and comfortable. She is great at her job! Thanks Donna! Gwen was my hygienist today and she did an excellent job! She made me feel comfortable and she took her time making sure my teeth were squeaky clean! I would recommend her for sure! This is a great place with Great, Friendly People!
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff.
I had a cavity and Dr. Dee did a great job in fixing the problem. The staff is great
L
1 month ago
Exceptional!
We recently relocated to AL with young children. Finding a dentist office that offers great service AND a warm welcome are hard to find. Dr. Dentremont and his office provide just that! I have been in healthcare over 20 years and this office offers elite exceptional care.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful experience with highly skilled and professional dentist and his most excellent dental hygienist . Add to those two an office manager with pleasant and business like approach for one woe begone snowbird with a dental problem. No question, If you’re from out of town and need professional care call Dentremont Dental Services.
D
1 month ago
A happy environment staffed by very professional pleasant personnel from the office manager, dental assistant to the doctor himself. All working in an immaculate office suite. The dentist was very thorough explaining his procedures as he addressed my broken cap. One hour later he finished and my replaced cap and accompanying denture comfortably in place. If you have a dental problem I strongly endorse Dr Dentremont.
M
1 month ago
Great place
Today was my first visit here. Donna greeted me so friendly and helped me with my insurance needs. Gwen cleaned my teeth throughly and with a great attitude. The dentist really knows his stuff and made me great recommendations.
J
2 months ago
I thought the staff and Dr. See were friendly and very professional.
I had my teeth cleaned by Gwen and she was the best dental hygienist I have had in many years. They are friendly and treat you like family. This is now my Dentist for years to come. Thank You - Jim Wallace
C
3 months ago
First visit and I was very pleased with the services. My husband and I were in need of a dentist and glad we found him! Great experience!😊
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office Visit Ever
I am so happy that I came to Dr. D's office. They are the kindest and most caring medical practice I have ever been to. Gwen the hygienist was the best ever and made me feel like I was home from the first minute. She was so patient and put me at ease. Dr. D was very kind and took the time to make sure I had the best treatment possible. He also took extra time and answered all the questions I had. My family will be switching over asap.
J
3 months ago
Professionals
Best service....truly concerns and caters to the patient