Dentremont Dental Services

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentremont-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great experience!
I visited Dentremont for the first time today for a teeth cleaning. The staff was very friendly, and the facility was awesome with all types of amenities in the waiting area. When I was taken to my exam room or “relaxation room” as my tech called it, it was wonderful. She had a diffuser running, along with relaxing mood music and images running on the screen before me. She made very sure my teeth were as clean as she could before the doctor came in to make his exam. She even took the extra time to use a special tool to completely remove any stains I had that were not removed from a cleaning I had performed at a previous office. Overall, it was a fantastic experience! I would definitely recommend this office to others based on my visit.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you for the awesome review Matt! It was a pleasure meeting you today!
E
1 week ago
I appreciate Dr. Dentremont and his friendly staff. He earlier did orthodontic work on my daughter LaRonda and bent over backwards to help us. Today I took my daughter Rachel in to have teeth cleaned/checked for cavities, and again had a warm friendly welcome and excellent care. You go girls,.....Kim, Gwen, and Danielle!! Thanks so much, Dr. Dee!! Elaine Bender
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you for the kind review. It is our pleasure to treat such a wonderful family!
P
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Staff.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Mr. Devole!
P
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Staff.
S
2 weeks ago
New to Area - No Dental Insurance
I've been to Dr. D's office twice now and have had great experiences both times. The first was as a new patient this past summer - the staff was so kind and welcoming, and it was nice to find a place that doesn't give you a funny look for not having dental insurance/paying in cash. Gwen was my hygienist both times, and she is fantastic - great at her job, friendly, and so thoughtful (her room is more like a spa than a dentist's office!). Both times the actual cleaning and check-up were great. Highly recommend!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you for your kind review Sarah! We're so glad you have been pleased with us!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and high quality service
Because of frequent moves and my age, I have gone to 28 different dentists. Dr. Dentremont is by far the most outstanding. He is extremely knowledgeable and does outstanding dental work. He is the local dentist that dental technicians go to rather than their own dentist because of the high quality of his work. Unlike other dentists, he is open on Friday.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Joe! We're thrilled to have you as a patient!
F
1 month ago
The Epitome of Professionalism!
Dr. Dentremont has and uses effectively all the latest equipment. He is personable and very professional in examining and taking corrective action for whatever problems he finds. I am a regular patient of "Doc"'s and actually plan my periodic travel from Washington State to include an office visit to Dr. Dentremont. He's the best!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you for the review Fred! It is a privilege to treat patients like you!
F
1 month ago
Another great experience
Comfortable surroundings, happy caring and proficient people who enjoy what they do. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs Frank!
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. D. and Gwen are awesome. So friendly and warm.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you for your kind review Joseph!
N
1 month ago
Dr.D and Gwen keep it light and real. First time getting teeth cleaned professionally in thirty years in May. They explained what I needed to do on my end to improve my overall dental health, and I'm sure it makes their job easier too. At least for my case. I've been back twice since May and will going back soon for more improvements. Proud to say that Dr. Dentremont is my dentist and recommend him to anyone. Thanks Dr.D and staff.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Nathan! We're so glad to help!