Dentremont Dental Services

Dentist

Gulfshores, AL 36542

Open Today By Appointment

dentremont-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
New Patient
I recently moved to the area and I needed my 6 month checkup. I called and made an appointment with Dr. Dentremont. The receptionist was very friendly and accommodating. Upon arrival, I was treated with a smile, a cup of coffee and comfortable seating. The receptionist explained everything to me and she had already contacted my insurance company, so there wasn't much paperwork to complete. That's always a PLUS! Karen, the hygienist, was very friendly and instantly made me feel important and comfortable. She was very good at her job and she made my teeth look so Bright!! I drank water the rest of the day so I could keep the bright smile! Dr. Dentremont checked my teeth, gave positive comments on how well my teeth looked and gave positive feedback when answering any questions or concerns that I had. I felt very much at home and I felt I was important and I wasn't just a number. He took up as much time as needed to answer my questions. Thanks to Dr. Dentremont, Karen and the sweet receptionist for making my first visit such a positive one! I'll see all of you on Friday, because I made my husband an appointment. I would recommend this business to others!!!
K
3 weeks ago
AWESOME EMERGENCY DENTAL SERVICE
My hubby broke a tooth in half and wanted it pulled. We called our dentist that we were established with since moving here 1.5 yrs ago and did not get a call back (still have not received a call back from Tuesday...lol). We called around and Dr. Dentrmonte offered him same day appt but we had conflicts. He got him in on Thuesday, pulled his tooth & was true to his price!!! There were no hidden fees!!! Amazing!!! We found ourselves a new dental office. Staff and the Dr. were so friendly. Waiting room very comfortable. Glad you decided to settle here, doc!!! Bryon and Kim
K
3 weeks ago
AWESOME EMERGENCY DENTAL SERVICE
My hubby broke a tooth in half and wanted it pulled. We called our dentist that we were established with since moving here 1.5 yrs ago and did not get a call back (still have not received a call back from Tuesday...lol). We called around and Dr. Dentrmonte offered him same day appt but we had conflicts. He got him in on Thuesday, pulled his tooth & was true to his price!!! There were no hidden fees!!! Amazing!!! We found ourselves a new dental office. Staff and the Dr. were so friendly. Waiting room very comfortable. Glad you decided to settle here, doc!!! Bryon and Kim
B
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Had a lost crown. I was given a prompt appointment and excellent care.
S
1 month ago
Accommodating and professional
Lost a filling on vacation on Monday afternoon and they were able to get me in the next morning. My tooth was fixed and I was back to the beach by noon. Great experience.
B
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and office staff!
Since moving here this is the 3rd dentist I've used and BY MILES Dentremont Dental Services are the best ever! Staff is excellent, Dr. Dee is beyond great and I'll be a patient as long as the office is here! Thanks for everything, most especially thanks for caring!
J
2 months ago
Good experience
This dentist is very good. The waiting area is probably one of the most comfortable I've been in and the dentist is straight to the point. If you need a cleaning, you get a cleaning. Not 20 other services just to rack up the insurance bill. If you need x-rays, you get x-rays. No x-rays just because it's been 6 months and insurance will pay again. No crazy periodontal exams with needles shoved between your teeth. No grabbing of your tongue and conducting a cancer check like you're a thorough-bred horse. No standing in the hallway discussing the fact you dont floss religiously like you can't hear. Just straight forward dental care at a reasonable cost. I will be back. And I will recommend highly to all Gulf Shores residents!
S
2 months ago
Best dental experience I have ever had. Very professional and friendly staff. I drove 2 hours to see this dentist and will continue to do so
L
2 months ago
Wow!!!!!!! Lifelong Goal Accomplished!
For most of my life I have been plagued with horrible dental experiences. So, I had a goal of finding a wonderful dentist who was excellent in his work and in his treatment of patients. Well, I have finally found the "perfect" dentist. Dr. Dentremont just did two fillings for me and it was the best dental experience I have ever had, even after living in six different states. It was so amazing that I had tears of joy in my eyes as I left the office. This is no exaggeration!! Until this point I have dreaded dental visits more than surgery. I am extremely happy to say that I no longer feel that way and that I have definitely found my forever dentist.
F
2 months ago
Very impressed
I just moved into the area and found myself searching for a new dentist. Well I found just what I was looking for! Dr Dee and his staff were friendly, helpful, skilled, and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone new in the area or not satisfied with their current Dentist!