Dentremont Dental Services

Dentist

Gulfshores, AL 36542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentremont-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
My family and I enjoyed our experience at Dr. D's. He and his staff were very friendly and they thoroughly addressed my family's dental needs. I would highly recommend their office to everyone!!
S
1 week ago
Great New Patient Experience
We recently relocated to Orange Beach (no dental insurance) and have been looking for a new dentist. We found Dr. Dentremont through a mailer ad with spring discounts but decided to go with them after reading all the great reviews. I had a great experience - everyone was very friendly and I was seen within the assigned appointment time. Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist
We were on vacation in gulf shores Alabama when my husband broke a tooth. They got us in immediately and took care of him. They were awesome from the front desk lady to the entire staff and dentist. Very friendly and awesome people.
R
3 weeks ago
My husband & I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past so we don't go unless there's a problem. A friend of mine had an emergency & went to Dr. D & was thrilled with his work. My husband went for a painful tooth that had decay & was beyond impressed with the treatment he received. We won't ever use another dentist, now my husband has no more pain. Dr. D found a crack in another tooth & he will fix that next. The staff treats you like they've known you forever. The best dental experience we have ever had. Thank you Dr. D & staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr "D" is very experienced and passionate about his work
He operates far beyond standard procedure. Prices are very reasonable. The office workers are highly professional. Best dentist ever!
V
3 weeks ago
Dr D and staff were wonderful and they worked hard to keep me comfortable due to my health issues! Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Absolutely I would recommend Dr. D and his staff to anyone I have a fairly large family and I can guarantee they will be seeing Dr. D
D
2 months ago
The staff was friendly smiling and answered all my questions Dr. D explained every thing that he was doing before he proceeded Went in for new top dentures because my 7 year old ones had broke that I had from another dental business Very happy with the sevice
K
2 months ago
Friendly office
This dental office was so friendly, I felt like I knew everyone! The service was prompt and with great Care and the latest in technology! I look forward to my next visit .
T
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and very clean environment
From the moment i stepped in i felt welcomed until the moment i left. The staffs were very pleasant, sweet and helpful. Not to mention the ambiance was very inviting and comfortable. Dr. Dee and Gwen took very good care of me. I would definately recommend this place to others.