Dentremont Dental Services

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentremont-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
very good dental office!
M
6 days ago
Excellent customer service
lt was the best dentist office I've ever been too. The staff was friendly and the waiting room made me feel like I was at home. Definitely 5 stars and I will refer friends
E
7 days ago
Excellent service from the front desk on !!
I live in Florida but drive to Gulf Shores just for there service !
I
1 month ago
Happy to get quality services
Starting with fillings and then braces , step by step I’m getting the smile which I was dreaming about!!!! Each member of the staff is amazing!!!
C
1 month ago
Dr.Dentremont has been my dentist for years. He’s extremely professional as well as the Entire Staff.
N
1 month ago
5 Star Service at Dentremont Dental Services
Just got my teeth cleaned at Dentremont Dental Services with Gwen Baldwin and Frank "Doc" Dentremont. Great team helping to keep smiles big and bright at the beach. Thanks Gwen! Thanks Doc!
D
2 months ago
Best dental experience in all of my 83 years.
D
2 months ago
Emergency Sevice
As soon as I walked in the door my concern was handled very quickly. The staff was very courteous and professional. I was given the choice of several recommended treatments. My choice worked and was encouraged to return if the infection returned. The staff also handled the ordering my medication with no issues.
P
2 months ago
Good service. Prompt and professional.
Very well done for a first visit.
T
2 months ago
By far the best dentist and dental staff that has ever worked on me! Everyone was so kind and genuine, it made the whole experience wonderful. My husband and I will be returning for regular cleanings! I highly recommend them to anyone needing any kind of dental work. Thank you so much!!