Dentremont Dental Services

Dentist

Gulfshores, AL

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentremont-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Had a filling come out while snowbirding. They got me in quickly and did a terrific job repairing the tooth. I highly recommend them.
J
1 week ago
I had my first appointment yesterday for cleaning. My experience was great! The Hygienist was exceptional. I also met with Dr. Dentremont to discuss further dental plan. He was very professional as was his entire staff. I would certainly recommend this Dental office to anyone. I look forward to getting my treatment started.
N
3 weeks ago
Not at ease going to Dentist but Dr. D has changed that for me. Down to earth guy.
S
3 weeks ago
Had 2 cavities and cleaning done. Staff very caring and polite. Dr. D puts you at ease and informative . if you need a dentist , be sure to try him.
T
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
I was introduced to Dr. D years ago and I was Very pleased with his work. Dr. D is the only dentist that I will allow to do my dental work. I drove from Mobile Alabama to see him and will continue to take that drive. I will refer him, hands down to everyone!! Thanks Dr. D and staff!!
B
1 month ago
Doc was extremely reasonable..his staff eas professional and courteous as well as considerate to me and each othee while working.. Doc and his team collaborated with precision resulting in impeccable top notch dental care.! The man himslef is warm and charming and comoassionate Absolutely the best dental experience one could have and i will definitely be referring anyone i know to Doc Frank Detremont .He is the man the best in the land !
J
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Made me feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Very good staff. Friendly and very helpful. Answered all my questions.
P
2 months ago
great service
I am afraid of dentists and avoid them like the plague which has resulted in me not addressing dental issues timely as I should have in the past. I needed to establish myself with a dentist after moving to Gulf Shores a few months ago and after my visit today with the Dentremont Dental Services, I do not feel apprehensive about going back and will not hesitate to do so when necessary. Gwen, the dental hygienist, was very friendly and accommodating and provided the most gentle cleaning I have ever experienced. Dr. Dentremont was also very friendly and down to earth. I got the feeling that he is not the kind of doctor who is in business to push for or oversell products or services that are not really needed. The front staff was also welcoming and friendly. Lastly, if nothing else, their "lounge area" offers an area where you can relax, watch TV and enjoy a nice cup of coffee/water. ery helpful in providing a calming atmosphere while you wait to be seen.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you for the kind words Paula. We are so glad you chose us and we were able to make you comfortable! We look forward to seeing you again!
F
2 months ago
Thank you
Thank you for handling my dental emergency.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
You are so welcome! We are so glad we were able to get you in and taken care of in a timely fashion.