Dentremont Dental Services

Dentist

Gulfshores, AL

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentremont-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very happy and positive experience. They got me in very quickly for an emergency tooth extraction and I was on my way in no time. Dr. Frank and staff do excellent work!
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly Local Service
My wife and I appreciate the high quality and friendly dental service we receive at Dentremont Dental in Gulf Shores, AL.
M
1 month ago
I moved to the ZOBA area a year ago. Have been going back home to get dental service. This was my first cleaning at Dentremont & I would recommend them if you are looking for a dentist.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Mary! We're so glad you chose us!
A
1 month ago
Their team is amazing!
I grew up afraid of needles, to this day I am afraid of needles. But Dr. D and his team lowered my anxiety AND I never felt a single pinch from ANY needles!! THANK YOU DR. D
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
We're so happy to hear that we were able to help you with your anxiety of needles Alex. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for the review!
T
1 month ago
Very nice and personable staff
I had a great experience. This was my first visit and feel comfortable that I made the right choice when choosing Dentremont.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you so much Tracy! We are so glad you chose us!
N
1 month ago
This is a first-rate professional office with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Dentramont is terrific! His years of practice really show in his demeanor and attention to detail. He worked to make sure my new crown was the right color and shape for my mouth. I so appreciated this.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Nancy! We look forward to seeing you again!
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I Love the Friendly and Professional Staff at Dr "D's" office. Dr is very personable and happy all the time. He does not do un-necessary work that is not needed. I am a very satisfied client and recommend his practice highly to anyone.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Michael! We are glad to have you as a patient!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service! Made sure I was comfortable the whole time and explained every step taken to my understanding. Thank youu!!!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Alex! We're happy you had a good appointment!
T
2 months ago
The service here is outstanding from the time you make appointment until you have your work completed. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Dentremont makes you feel at ease and always makes your visit as comfortable as possible.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Tim. We're glad you have a good experience when you come to see us!
J
4 months ago
Snowbird with dental problem
Was very pleased with how fast I got in, appreciated the kindness and care given will use again if I ever need to