Dentremont Dental Services

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentremont-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
This is by far the best dentist I’ve ever been to in my entire life!
D
1 week ago
Friendly, and courteous thank you.
Great service,from beginning to end.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
We're happy to hear you had a great visit Daniel!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and good experience.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Trish!
M
3 weeks ago
Best in the area.
New patient. I had a filling that broke at 5:01 on a Friday. They made time to see me on Monday. Everyone was so kind. Dr thorough. Prices are very affordable. I found my new dentist. Transferred from another dentist in town. Would definately recommend.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you for the kind review! We love to hear about great experiences!
M
3 weeks ago
Best in the area.
New patient. I had a filling that broke at 5:01 on a Friday. They made time to see me on Monday. Everyone was so kind. Dr thorough. Prices are very affordable. I found my new dentist. Transferred from another dentist in town. Would definately recommend.
B
4 weeks ago
Urgent service 👍
I had a chipped filling and called last minute! Got in quickly, Doctor was awesome, quick, and easy! Highly recommend! We just moved here recently and this our new dentist for life!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Becky! We're glad we're your dentist for life!!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient at a fair price.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thanks so much John!
B
1 month ago
Best hygienist ever!!!!
Excellent experience. New to the area and highly recommend!!!!
G
2 months ago
Friendly and Excellent Professional Service
High customer service and caring attitude from entire staff. The BEST relaxing waiting room I have ever experienced as well. Highly recommend!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you for the recommendation! We're so glad you had a great experience. Come hang out in the waiting room and have a cup of coffee anytime!
J
2 months ago
Great Service
This dentist office is the best I have ever found. I come from GA just to visit for teeth cleanings and any issues. They are awesome!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thanks Joy! We're always so glad to see you when you come in!