Dentremont Dental Services

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

dentremont-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I think you under estimated your satisfaction of 5 stars, you and your wonderful staff are 6 stars of complete satisfaction. Your Dental office is the very best with caring friendly professional service. Thank you for allowing Brenda and I to be your patients. Jim Wallace
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you so much Mr Wallace! It warms our hearts to get such great reviews from such great patients!
T
4 days ago
Had to have a filling today and as always the service was great and the people friendly. I always recommend you to anyone asking for a referral.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Tracy! We're always happy to have you in our office!
P
1 week ago
Filling
I had a cavity and needed a filling. I was pleased with the way the staff made me feel comfortable. The procedure was fast and painless. I would recommend this dental group to others.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Paula! We're so glad we could help you. We look forward to seeing you again!
F
1 week ago
I used to dread going to dentist but now it is a pleasant experience
My wife and I just love going to “Dr D”! Everyone there is friendly and always smiling. They make going to the dentist a pleasant as going to the dentist can possibly be, LOL! All joking aside, we always leave smiling (-:
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thanks so much for the kind words!! We're so glad we can help put a smile on your face...in more ways than one! ;)
M
3 weeks ago
Its been years since i visited a Dentist so i was quite nervous. My experience there was very positive and while i have many more visits to make, and the future services are a bit more complicated, the whole staffed eased my anxiety and the atmosphere is very residential like. Everyone is super accommodating and friendly. Dr Dentremont has a wonderful manner about him and very professional. Over all great experience.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thanks for the kind review Melissa! We're so happy we could help ease some of your anxiety about the dentist. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and great!
I love going to the dentist! I have a great time every and enjoy everyone there. Quick , professional
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thanks Kim! It's always a pleasure to see you!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I'm very pleased with my new dentist. I took my whole family to him and they are happy too!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're so happy to treat you and your family at our practice!
D
1 month ago
Friendly office
I always enjoy going to Dr D. He and his staff are very friendly, helpful, caring and professional.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you for the kind review Debra!! We always enjoy seeing you too!
M
1 month ago
Efficient and Friendly
The staff was friendly and outgoing save for one individual that seemed preoccupied with her own interests. Doctor Dentremont greeted me and introduced himself to me (this was my first visit). The office from entry to exit was very efficient and friendly. Though I certainly appreciate efficiency, I believe that my experience suffered slightly from the 'push' to complete each and every task. Everything was quick and expedient to the extent that I had to ask more than once for the individual to repeat what they had just said because the delivery was so quick. Dr. Dentremont was friendly, accommodating and to my inexperienced eye, competent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Dentremont to any friend or family member looking for dentistry service.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Hi Mark! Thank you for the review. We apologize that you felt that you were rushed. We will certainly take that into review and continue to improve at that. We look forward to seeing you again and we hope we can give you a 5 star visit next time!
D
2 months ago
Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Friendly and professional! I highly recommend them!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Debbie! We're glad you had a good visit with us!