Dentremont Dental Services

Dentist

Gulfshores, AL

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentremont-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever used (and that’s saying a LOT)
Very happy to have found Dr D about a year and a half ago. They handled an emergency root canal on the same day as I was in excruciating pain. I wasn’t even their patient and they did this, and this was after my previous dentist told me they wouldn’t be able to get me in for a few days. I really appreciate how Dr. D explains everything to me, I always learn quite a bit every time I visit them.
C
3 years ago
Great experience
From the initial phone call for an appointment through the visit I was very pleased! Donna, Rhonda and Dr. "D" were all very friendly, upbeat and professional.
L
3 years ago
Best dentist appointment. Actually took away my fear of dentist. Thank you! Affordable as well.
C
3 years ago
Ronda is the BEST Hygienist and Dr. Dee completes the team
Ronda is the best hygienist that I have ever had in my 40 plus years of adult dental care. Ronda takes the time to put you at ease and then treats you like her number one priority while you are in her care. Ronda's contagious enthusiasm and passion for being the best hygienist flow through in her personality and professional skill sets. No chastisement from Ronda for going longer than 6 months in between cleanings or for having tartar buildup. Dr. Dee completes the dental team. Thanks for a pleasant as well as professional dental experience.
L
3 years ago
Fantastic service
Excellent staff and great accommodations. Hygienist did a wonderful job and Dr. Dentremont followed up with care.
P
3 years ago
Great dental office a great staff very kind very warm very helpful did a fantastic job on my teeth. when I had my teeth cleaned its first time dental hygienist who has kept me from drowning I would recommend this place to anyone
P
3 years ago
New Patient
I recently moved to the area and I needed my 6 month checkup. I called and made an appointment with Dr. Dentremont. The receptionist was very friendly and accommodating. Upon arrival, I was treated with a smile, a cup of coffee and comfortable seating. The receptionist explained everything to me and she had already contacted my insurance company, so there wasn't much paperwork to complete. That's always a PLUS! Karen, the hygienist, was very friendly and instantly made me feel important and comfortable. She was very good at her job and she made my teeth look so Bright!! I drank water the rest of the day so I could keep the bright smile! Dr. Dentremont checked my teeth, gave positive comments on how well my teeth looked and gave positive feedback when answering any questions or concerns that I had. I felt very much at home and I felt I was important and I wasn't just a number. He took up as much time as needed to answer my questions. Thanks to Dr. Dentremont, Karen and the sweet receptionist for making my first visit such a positive one! I'll see all of you on Friday, because I made my husband an appointment. I would recommend this business to others!!!
K
3 years ago
AWESOME EMERGENCY DENTAL SERVICE
My hubby broke a tooth in half and wanted it pulled. We called our dentist that we were established with since moving here 1.5 yrs ago and did not get a call back (still have not received a call back from Tuesday...lol). We called around and Dr. Dentrmonte offered him same day appt but we had conflicts. He got him in on Thuesday, pulled his tooth & was true to his price!!! There were no hidden fees!!! Amazing!!! We found ourselves a new dental office. Staff and the Dr. were so friendly. Waiting room very comfortable. Glad you decided to settle here, doc!!! Bryon and Kim
K
3 years ago
AWESOME EMERGENCY DENTAL SERVICE
My hubby broke a tooth in half and wanted it pulled. We called our dentist that we were established with since moving here 1.5 yrs ago and did not get a call back (still have not received a call back from Tuesday...lol). We called around and Dr. Dentrmonte offered him same day appt but we had conflicts. He got him in on Thuesday, pulled his tooth & was true to his price!!! There were no hidden fees!!! Amazing!!! We found ourselves a new dental office. Staff and the Dr. were so friendly. Waiting room very comfortable. Glad you decided to settle here, doc!!! Bryon and Kim
B
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Had a lost crown. I was given a prompt appointment and excellent care.