Dentremont Dental Services

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentremont-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Excellent Care with Convenient Location... and I can go to the beach, too!
Dentremont Dental Services in Gulf Shores has been a great dentist office for me and my family since they opened. The staff is really awesome, attentive and skilled. We go there for our regular cleanings and any other services. Plus, we can fit in a trip to the beach because it is so close to the shore. Thanks, Doc!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thanks Noah! You Rock! You have the nicest family too. Kids were so well behaved and quite, I didn't even know they were here! :-) Donna
H
3 years ago
Service
Just had my teeth cleaned and a tooth bonded. Great service, friendly people and a very pleasant visit. This was my second visit and so far, they have been great!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thanks Bert!!!!! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review. :-) Dr. Dee, Gwen, Donna and Courtney
E
3 years ago
Very professional and honest this was my first visit I'll keep going back
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thanks for the great review Elaine! We really appreciate your kind comments and taking the time to give us a review! We are happy you have chosen us as your "dental family". :-) Dr. Dee, Gwen, Donna and Courtney
T
3 years ago
Excellent service !!!!
I had several visits and each was made as painless and professional as they could. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. D to anyone needing dental work.
R
3 years ago
Best dental service ever
I have severe dental anxiety due to a dentist that literally cut my lip split in two a few years back because of his negligence so I was skeptical about going back to a dentist but I knew that I had to. Dr. Dee and his staff were so accommodating and understanding and they made me feel so safe and secure. I tell everyone about them. BEST DENTAL TEAM EVER!!! AAAAA+
P
3 years ago
I had not been to a Dentist in several years. They were professional, did an exam, cleaned, and repaired an old filling. I am very satisfied !!!
S
3 years ago
Great appointment
This is the friendliest and kind dentist I have encountered. His staff is so kind and caring and seem to enjoy working. Would recommend this Dentist to anyone who needs one. I am from out of state and cannot believe how congenial they have been to me Great Dentist. Dr. D. is very kind and makes you feel very calm and he explains everything that needs to be done. My experience with this dentist was great. His assistants are very nice and make sure you know what procedures will be done and why. Would recommend this Dentist to any one who would need a dentist while here on vacation.
D
3 years ago
Had lost filling and cracked crown, got immediate appointment, Received fast.efficient and cordial treatment.
C
3 years ago
So accommodating! Everyone was great! I'm a very satisfied patient!
M
3 years ago
So friendly
This place is so awesome. The interior of the building is super nice. The waiting room is very comfortable I was really surprised with how nice everything and everyone was. Plus, Dr. D is a hoot!!