Dentremont Dental Services

Dentist

Gulfshores, AL

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentremont-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Dr. D has an Amazing Talent !!!
Fixed another tooth for this Old Man !!!
P
4 months ago
Dr. D has an Amazing Talent !!!
Fixed another tooth for this Old Man !!!
J
4 months ago
Awesome
Awesome staff and Dr D and Gwen are the best as well as Kim and all the staff
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you so very much Joy! It's always such a pleasure to have you and your family in our office!
J
4 months ago
Great staff. Friendly helpful
Love dr d and his staff. Very sweet and helpful with paperwork and actual work done on dentures!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
We are so happy you had a good experience! Thank you so much for letting us take care of you!
T
4 months ago
Had a filling come out while snowbirding. They got me in quickly and did a terrific job repairing the tooth. I highly recommend them.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you for the kind review! We are so glad we could help you in a time of need!
J
4 months ago
I had my first appointment yesterday for cleaning. My experience was great! The Hygienist was exceptional. I also met with Dr. Dentremont to discuss further dental plan. He was very professional as was his entire staff. I would certainly recommend this Dental office to anyone. I look forward to getting my treatment started.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you for your kind review Janet! We look forward to seeing you again as well!
N
5 months ago
Not at ease going to Dentist but Dr. D has changed that for me. Down to earth guy.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
We are so happy to hear that Nick. Thank you for letting us take care of you and your wife!
S
5 months ago
Had 2 cavities and cleaning done. Staff very caring and polite. Dr. D puts you at ease and informative . if you need a dentist , be sure to try him.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Sue! We are so grateful to have you and Nick as patients!
T
5 months ago
Very Professional
I was introduced to Dr. D years ago and I was Very pleased with his work. Dr. D is the only dentist that I will allow to do my dental work. I drove from Mobile Alabama to see him and will continue to take that drive. I will refer him, hands down to everyone!! Thanks Dr. D and staff!!
B
6 months ago
Doc was extremely reasonable..his staff eas professional and courteous as well as considerate to me and each othee while working.. Doc and his team collaborated with precision resulting in impeccable top notch dental care.! The man himslef is warm and charming and comoassionate Absolutely the best dental experience one could have and i will definitely be referring anyone i know to Doc Frank Detremont .He is the man the best in the land !