Dentremont Dental Services

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentremont-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, and great!
I love going to the dentist! I have a great time every and enjoy everyone there. Quick , professional
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thanks Kim! It's always a pleasure to see you!
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I'm very pleased with my new dentist. I took my whole family to him and they are happy too!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're so happy to treat you and your family at our practice!
D
5 months ago
Friendly office
I always enjoy going to Dr D. He and his staff are very friendly, helpful, caring and professional.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you for the kind review Debra!! We always enjoy seeing you too!
M
5 months ago
Efficient and Friendly
The staff was friendly and outgoing save for one individual that seemed preoccupied with her own interests. Doctor Dentremont greeted me and introduced himself to me (this was my first visit). The office from entry to exit was very efficient and friendly. Though I certainly appreciate efficiency, I believe that my experience suffered slightly from the 'push' to complete each and every task. Everything was quick and expedient to the extent that I had to ask more than once for the individual to repeat what they had just said because the delivery was so quick. Dr. Dentremont was friendly, accommodating and to my inexperienced eye, competent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Dentremont to any friend or family member looking for dentistry service.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Hi Mark! Thank you for the review. We apologize that you felt that you were rushed. We will certainly take that into review and continue to improve at that. We look forward to seeing you again and we hope we can give you a 5 star visit next time!
D
5 months ago
Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Friendly and professional! I highly recommend them!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Debbie! We're glad you had a good visit with us!
J
5 months ago
Excellent care, Friendly staff
My hygenist, Gwen; receptionist Kim and dentist Dr Frank could not have been more pleasant or accommodating! They are role model teammates, customer service reps and all around very nice people! Gwen is a perfectionist in her teeth cleaning and putting one at ease skills! Very superb experience- professional and fun!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you so much for the great review Jan! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again!
L
6 months ago
This is by far the best dentist I’ve ever been to in my entire life!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
We are so happy to hear that LeaAnne!!
D
6 months ago
Friendly, and courteous thank you.
Great service,from beginning to end.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
We're happy to hear you had a great visit Daniel!
T
6 months ago
Friendly staff and good experience.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Trish!
M
7 months ago
Best in the area.
New patient. I had a filling that broke at 5:01 on a Friday. They made time to see me on Monday. Everyone was so kind. Dr thorough. Prices are very affordable. I found my new dentist. Transferred from another dentist in town. Would definately recommend.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you for the kind review! We love to hear about great experiences!