Dentremont Dental Services

Dentist

Gulfshores, AL

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentremont-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Dee and his staff are great. They are friendly and very knowledgeable. Thanks very much for a great visit. Regards, Jim
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you for the review Jim! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit.
C
7 months ago
Very happy with my visit today. Very professional and friendly staff. I was very anxious but they put me at ease immediately!! Dr Dee took the time to explain everything and I walked out feeling very optimistic about my upcoming treatment.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Connie. It makes us happy that we were able to put you at ease. We know it's tough to walk through that door sometimes. We look forward to helping you with your needs!
S
7 months ago
Very friendly doctor and staff.
I was very happy with my experience at this facility. Dr Dentremont was very friendly and made me feel at ease. The staff is also friendly and helpful. Thank you
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thanks so much Susan! We are so glad you feel at ease here!
T
7 months ago
Staff
Very friendly experience. Everyone is nice
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
We're glad you had a good visit with us Tim! Thank you for the review!
M
8 months ago
Glad I Chose Them
Today was my first visit and what a great experience! I always dread teeth cleaning but Gwen made it a relaxing experience. I chose mellow Today was my first visit. As much as I dread teeth cleaning, Gwen made it a relaxing experience. She played the mellow music I chose, didn’t chat through the cleaning, and did a thorough, conscientious job. Dr. D explained further treatment and how it affects my insurance. I did get lucky choosing this dental office! The entire staff made for a very pleasant experience.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
We're so glad you had such a great experience! We understand going to the dentist can be an unpleasant experience for some so we do what we can to make at pleasant as possible. We look forward to seeing you again!
S
8 months ago
grateful
We are new to the area & was recommended this place (& others since). Dental work always sucks, some of the staff can be a bit judgmental, but Dr. Dentremont is very personable, understanding, & explains everything going on to help ease any anxiety. Highly recommended.
N
9 months ago
First time visit
Today was my first visit and I had a great experience! Gwen was so sweet and made the cleaning part enjoyable. Dr.Dentremont was super nice and took time to show me and explain my xrays. I definitely rate them 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Nikki! It was a pleasure meeting you today! We look forward to seeing you again!
P
10 months ago
If you’re a scaredy-cat like me...
Dr. D is the dentist for you! I had one filling and another old filling removed and replaced and I was dreading it so, but he and his assistant made me feel relaxed and I didn’t feel a thing in fact, I told him I could’ve gone to sleep! Thanks so much! I’m not afraid of the dentist anymore!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
That is great news Patsy! We're so glad we could help with your fear of the dentist! :) We look forward to seeing you again!
D
10 months ago
Very easy and professional
Have been using Doc. D for a few years, great bedside manner. Would refer over and over.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thanks for the great review Dave! So happy to hear you're pleased!
L
10 months ago
Love Dr. Dentremont and his staff. He is always friendly and always tries to make the patient comfortable. And his staff are great too! Couldn't ask for a better overall group of people!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Lisa! Having patients like you makes it easy to come to work everyday!