Dentremont Dental Services

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

dentremont-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Best in the area.
New patient. I had a filling that broke at 5:01 on a Friday. They made time to see me on Monday. Everyone was so kind. Dr thorough. Prices are very affordable. I found my new dentist. Transferred from another dentist in town. Would definately recommend.
B
7 months ago
Urgent service šŸ‘
I had a chipped filling and called last minute! Got in quickly, Doctor was awesome, quick, and easy! Highly recommend! We just moved here recently and this our new dentist for life!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you Becky! We're glad we're your dentist for life!!
J
7 months ago
Very friendly and efficient at a fair price.
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thanks so much John!
B
7 months ago
Best hygienist ever!!!!
Excellent experience. New to the area and highly recommend!!!!
G
7 months ago
Friendly and Excellent Professional Service
High customer service and caring attitude from entire staff. The BEST relaxing waiting room I have ever experienced as well. Highly recommend!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thank you for the recommendation! We're so glad you had a great experience. Come hang out in the waiting room and have a cup of coffee anytime!
J
7 months ago
Great Service
This dentist office is the best I have ever found. I come from GA just to visit for teeth cleanings and any issues. They are awesome!
Response from Dentremont Dental Services
Thanks Joy! We're always so glad to see you when you come in!
S
8 months ago
very good dental office!
M
8 months ago
Excellent customer service
lt was the best dentist office I've ever been too. The staff was friendly and the waiting room made me feel like I was at home. Definitely 5 stars and I will refer friends
E
8 months ago
Excellent service from the front desk on !!
I live in Florida but drive to Gulf Shores just for there service !
I
9 months ago
Happy to get quality services
Starting with fillings and then braces , step by step Iā€™m getting the smile which I was dreaming about!!!! Each member of the staff is amazing!!!