DentureCare & Implant Solutions

Dentist

Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Professional/Friendly
GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!
M
3 months ago
Professional Friendly
Had my #3 tooth extracted today which was crowned in past and became cracked and it was removed without any pain. They did a very good job. I would highly recommend this dentist for any tooth problem. I will use in future if needed. 4/10/2018. Thanks to everyone for being so friendly.
M
3 months ago
A Great Experience!
My visit consisted of an extraction and new partials all in the same day. The ladies at the front desk were polite, friendly, professional and very down to earth. Two of the ladies who assisted me in the back were Jordan and Vada. They were awesome, knowledgeable, very professional and so easy to talk to. They put me at ease! Dr. Jernigan extracted my tooth and he was very professional and caring and made sure through the whole extraction that I didn't feel anything. He was so efficient that I didn't even know the tooth was gone until he said it was done. I was amazed that it was the most painless procedure I have ever had and I am allergic to PAIN of any kind so I was happy not to be in pain or feel anything!! My partials look great and fit great and the ladies and the doctor made sure they fit great before I left. This office also does dentures, implants and such so if you don't want partials they have other options.I felt really good about my visit, awesome caring staff and doctors and the price was very affordable. FIVE STAR SERVICE!!! I would completely recommend them to anyone!!
G
4 months ago
Professional and friendly doctor and staff
From the moment I walked into the dental office I received professional and friendly service. Emily explained everything in a way that I had no problem understanding what was about to happen. She is professional. She explained the procedure thoroughly to me and then made sure that I understood. Next I had to have one tooth extracted. That is when I met Tonya. She was professional also and had a wonderful personality. She helped me to relax and was with me during the procedure. Dr. Jernigan was great. He was professional and gave me other information about future dental work that I might want to consider. Overall, this dental experience was awesome. The fact that I could have a tooth extracted and get my partial in the same day was fantastic. I would highly recommend Dental Care and Implant Solutions to others. Lisa and the other staff member, I can't remember her name were friendly and helpful.
J
4 months ago
The staff is very nice and helpful.
A
4 months ago
Great service
Very nice people
Y
5 months ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Every thing was done with friendly and polite help. Doctor was very good and caring. I just knew that I was getting professional care and I have no doubt I'll be satisfied.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly
Has been a pleasure working with every one in the office. They are all very friendly, very knowledgeable and explain everything thoroughly.
T
5 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
Took my mother to have 12 teeth pulled and have dentures put in. This was on Monday and it is Thursday, she never had and pain, she was so nervous. But all worked out wonderfully. Yes I would highly recommend this company. Very nice staff also and very helpful.
J
6 months ago
great service
Great service and friendly staff