DentureCare & Implant Solutions

Dentist

Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

implantdenturecare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very Friendly Staff all around.
I've recommended people to go since two years ago. My Aunt went to school with Mr. Jernigan, she's the one who got me to go see him she said he was very nice. I've had the pleasure of seeing his son both times. He's very polite and concerned about your well being. The whole staff is awesome.
J
2 weeks ago
Already been recommending you folks since the first time I went there. As busy as it was yesterday, the professional and friendly atmosphere was in the house. Thanks for checking on me. That means a lot.
L
2 weeks ago
Great and professional staff
From the first phone call to make an appointment to the end I cannot say enough good about Denturecare and Implant Solutions in Rocky Mount. They spoke with me extensively about what to expect, what choices could be made and even had everything ready for me to mail to my insurance company. Very caring people!
G
4 weeks ago
I went to on Wednesday morning and have several tooth removed and by 4:00 pm the same day I had new tooth, every one there is very professional and friendly the service is of the most High quality, Yes I would recommend my family and friend to them. I am very well please with them.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Quality Dentures
Very impressed with all the staff and Drs. Very caring and knowlegable. I could not have been more pleased with the care and attention I received. Would not go anywhere else for my dentures. I was treated like a real person not someone who just wants to finish and get you out. Absolutely love my new dentures and this practice gets a 5 star rating!!!! Even had a follow up call this am to check on me.Thank you All!
P
4 weeks ago
Very Professional & Friendly! Listened to what I wanted done, was very pleased with the work that has been done.
R
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Had three teeth and same day partials made. Never had any pain when the extractions were done. All of the staff were very skilled and caring.
F
1 month ago
Was very pleased with my visit 7/24/17, will be back next Monday to order my full set of Elite Dentures. Thank you DDS Edward W Jernigan and your professional staff for making this happen.
R
1 month ago
My visit
Everyone was very Pleasant and helpful. The wait time was short and when I got in the back everyone was very knowledgeable and upfront about what procedure was needed.
D
1 month ago
Experianced People
Good service and everything is explained to the fullest. Which helps.