DentureCare & Implant Solutions

Dentist

Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Closed Today Closed

implantdenturecare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Every thing was done with friendly and polite help. Doctor was very good and caring. I just knew that I was getting professional care and I have no doubt I'll be satisfied.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Has been a pleasure working with every one in the office. They are all very friendly, very knowledgeable and explain everything thoroughly.
T
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!!!
Took my mother to have 12 teeth pulled and have dentures put in. This was on Monday and it is Thursday, she never had and pain, she was so nervous. But all worked out wonderfully. Yes I would highly recommend this company. Very nice staff also and very helpful.
J
1 month ago
great service
Great service and friendly staff
P
2 months ago
Incredible Experience!!!
I was deeply devastated that recently I had to get a tooth removed. I was totally heartbroken. I am a people person and I absolutely love to talk!!! After my tooth was pulled I was constantly covering my mouth. I didn’t want anyone to see my missing tooth. I hated being around other people. I called Denture Care & Implant Solutions on Wednesday to find out how much it was going to cost to replace my missing tooth which I thought wasn’t expensive. She gave me an appointment for the very next day. My appointment time was 7:30 and by 1:00pm my partials was ready to be picked up. She did some adjustments to make my partial fit better and then I was on my way. She made my day. I could not have gotten a better CHRISTmas present!!! Now I have a beautiful smile to share with others!!! Trust me my smile could not be any BIGGER!!! Thanks for making me the happiest person in the world which I truly believe!!!
J
2 months ago
wonderful staff
I had to get 5 teeth extracted and get partials. I was so scared and Tonya made me feel so much better she stayed with me the whole time and kept reassuring me everything was going to be ok she was amazing. Dr. Jernigan was amazing as well he was. So sweet and caring they really made me feel like family. I will definetly recommend going to denture care and implant solutions they do awesome work and the staff is great.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, honsest office
This office rates high in being friendly and honest. I was at my end by visiting a denture practice in Kinston the day prior and was treated so rudely I finally walked out. I was a new denture wearer and having lots of problems. From the moment I called Lisa treated me so friendly and very concerned. She got me in the next morning. I was taken back by Vada who was extremely knowledgeable and very kind and understanding. She along with Miranda examined my dentures and mouth and worked together to come up with a game plan-a plan that got me out of pain and able to function with my dentures. Dr. Jernigan also examined me and gave me valuable information for future reference and direction on my dentures. It was so refreshing to have them be so friendly and give honest (what I would do if it were me) opinions and not try to just provide services and charges that I did not need. Thanks!
K
3 months ago
The Highest Quality of Care🌟
I haven’t had teeth in 10 yrs. My top were removed in 2007 and my bottom (all but the one wisdom tooth on my bottom right) were removed in August of this year. This was my return visit to receive my dentures today and when I saw my smile in the mirror I literally cried!! I can’t believe how perfect they fit and that they made me look younger. The entire staff makes you feel like family and they treat you the absolute best!! I would definitely suggest Denture Care and Solutions for all your partial and denture or dental needs!! I give them ten and more stars!!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
L
4 months ago
at the age of 66 i found out i had some heart issue's and for some reason it made me have mega anxiety over anything. I can just think about going to a doctor and my heart feel like it about to beat out of my chest. this was my second trip here and I think the staff here can sense the anxiety level in people and they do whatever it takes to bring it down. they are very nice and professional people. I'm from Wilson, n.c. and it was well worth the drive to get the kind of service they provide. I would recommend them to anyone and five star's is a under statement. ten star's is more like it. :)
E
4 months ago
very nice people and the best i have ever been to and the staff is very well trained in their field they explain everything in detail with no questions asked could not ask for a better place to have any type dental work done