DentureCare & Implant Solutions

Dentist

Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Incredible Experience!!!
I was deeply devastated that recently I had to get a tooth removed. I was totally heartbroken. I am a people person and I absolutely love to talk!!! After my tooth was pulled I was constantly covering my mouth. I didn’t want anyone to see my missing tooth. I hated being around other people. I called Denture Care & Implant Solutions on Wednesday to find out how much it was going to cost to replace my missing tooth which I thought wasn’t expensive. She gave me an appointment for the very next day. My appointment time was 7:30 and by 1:00pm my partials was ready to be picked up. She did some adjustments to make my partial fit better and then I was on my way. She made my day. I could not have gotten a better CHRISTmas present!!! Now I have a beautiful smile to share with others!!! Trust me my smile could not be any BIGGER!!! Thanks for making me the happiest person in the world which I truly believe!!!
J
1 year ago
wonderful staff
I had to get 5 teeth extracted and get partials. I was so scared and Tonya made me feel so much better she stayed with me the whole time and kept reassuring me everything was going to be ok she was amazing. Dr. Jernigan was amazing as well he was. So sweet and caring they really made me feel like family. I will definetly recommend going to denture care and implant solutions they do awesome work and the staff is great.
R
1 year ago
Friendly, honsest office
This office rates high in being friendly and honest. I was at my end by visiting a denture practice in Kinston the day prior and was treated so rudely I finally walked out. I was a new denture wearer and having lots of problems. From the moment I called Lisa treated me so friendly and very concerned. She got me in the next morning. I was taken back by Vada who was extremely knowledgeable and very kind and understanding. She along with Miranda examined my dentures and mouth and worked together to come up with a game plan-a plan that got me out of pain and able to function with my dentures. Dr. Jernigan also examined me and gave me valuable information for future reference and direction on my dentures. It was so refreshing to have them be so friendly and give honest (what I would do if it were me) opinions and not try to just provide services and charges that I did not need. Thanks!
K
2 years ago
The Highest Quality of Care🌟
I haven’t had teeth in 10 yrs. My top were removed in 2007 and my bottom (all but the one wisdom tooth on my bottom right) were removed in August of this year. This was my return visit to receive my dentures today and when I saw my smile in the mirror I literally cried!! I can’t believe how perfect they fit and that they made me look younger. The entire staff makes you feel like family and they treat you the absolute best!! I would definitely suggest Denture Care and Solutions for all your partial and denture or dental needs!! I give them ten and more stars!!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
L
2 years ago
at the age of 66 i found out i had some heart issue's and for some reason it made me have mega anxiety over anything. I can just think about going to a doctor and my heart feel like it about to beat out of my chest. this was my second trip here and I think the staff here can sense the anxiety level in people and they do whatever it takes to bring it down. they are very nice and professional people. I'm from Wilson, n.c. and it was well worth the drive to get the kind of service they provide. I would recommend them to anyone and five star's is a under statement. ten star's is more like it. :)
E
2 years ago
very nice people and the best i have ever been to and the staff is very well trained in their field they explain everything in detail with no questions asked could not ask for a better place to have any type dental work done
J
2 years ago
My relationship started with dentures care in 2015. Had a set of dentures made. I have not had to return for any reason. Perfect fit from day one. No adjustments, rubbing, ill-fitting at all. Returned November 8 because dentures needed REPAIR for a tiny split. It was under warranty, so there was no cost to me. Dropped it off in the morning and got it back in the early afternoon. Excellent service from friendly, respectful, courteous and professional people.
D
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly from front desk to staff in back
Another dentist did a gum graft so I could have a partial. Then when I went to Dr Jernigan he said my teeth were to loose for that so I let him pull what I had left. Then they made me an upper denture. Years later I kept having to have bottom teeth pulled. I Got my temporary bottom plate an I won’t be able to get my real ones until April 2018. I need to go back and get them relined or something cause they won’t stay in.
Response from DentureCare & Implant Solutions
Just give us a call and we can get you scheduled for a soft liner that will really help. The soft liner fills in all of the empty space (from healing) between your gums and the denture. We do the soft liners in the mornings by appointment at 10:00, 10:30 and 11:00. We look forward to hearing from you.
P
2 years ago
I went in to get a new partial (retainer type) because I dropped mine and broke a piece off of it. I was feeling down about having to pay another five of six hundred dollars after only two years of having mine. The nice staff that took care getting my information so everyone else would not hear, looked at my partial and said she was taking it to the lab because she thought it could be repaired. It was repaired and I paid less that two hundred dollars. I was very thankful.
L
2 years ago
the best i have ever seen
i just walked in with no appointment and they were able to see me. i had 5 teeth to be pulled due to all the medication i was on causing my teeth to loosen up and break off. i walked in full of anxiety and by the time i left the anxiety was gone.... they were great to work with. i'm going back next week to have 3 wisdom teeth pulled and i have no anxiety about going back. i want to say the whole staff was great to work with. the only thing i hate is i'm about to turn 67 and i was hoping to keep my teeth for life but when you were on all the med's i was taken thing just happen. that's just a part of life i guess but anyway, I would recommend the rocky mount, N.C. office to any and everyone..... As Tony the Tiger would, they were grrrrrrrrreat!!! lol!!