DentureCare & Implant Solutions

Dentist

Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
HIgh-quality service, professional and very friendly. Just Awesome.
J
2 years ago
The Perfect Client Experience
Recently I went to get another soft liner on my temporary dentures, from the moment I walked in the door I was greeted by Mitzi & Lisa who always deliver the perfect client experience. Next, Emily assisted me with getting my soft liner & she even worked with Dr. Jernigan to go ahead & get my first impressions done about two weeks early. I am truly thankful for getting my impressions done early as I will not have to take additional time off work to come back for a separate appointment. Every time I go to visit ALL the Denture Care & Implant Solutions team I am truly impressed at the level of care they provide for their clients. I also feel a huge sense of self accomplishment every time I get one step closer to my new permanent dentures. the Denture Care & Implant Solutions team is the reason I have the biggest smile on my face & I am so proud to wear my dentures. Keep up the great work & I can wait to see the whole team soon. You guys rock ! ! !
B
2 years ago
Great experience!
Getting teeth pulled is scary, they put me at ease right away with calm reassurance and friendly demeanor. Great experience!
B
2 years ago
Very Friendly Staff all around.
I've recommended people to go since two years ago. My Aunt went to school with Mr. Jernigan, she's the one who got me to go see him she said he was very nice. I've had the pleasure of seeing his son both times. He's very polite and concerned about your well being. The whole staff is awesome.
J
2 years ago
Already been recommending you folks since the first time I went there. As busy as it was yesterday, the professional and friendly atmosphere was in the house. Thanks for checking on me. That means a lot.
L
2 years ago
Great and professional staff
From the first phone call to make an appointment to the end I cannot say enough good about Denturecare and Implant Solutions in Rocky Mount. They spoke with me extensively about what to expect, what choices could be made and even had everything ready for me to mail to my insurance company. Very caring people!
G
2 years ago
I went to on Wednesday morning and have several tooth removed and by 4:00 pm the same day I had new tooth, every one there is very professional and friendly the service is of the most High quality, Yes I would recommend my family and friend to them. I am very well please with them.
D
2 years ago
Great Quality Dentures
Very impressed with all the staff and Drs. Very caring and knowlegable. I could not have been more pleased with the care and attention I received. Would not go anywhere else for my dentures. I was treated like a real person not someone who just wants to finish and get you out. Absolutely love my new dentures and this practice gets a 5 star rating!!!! Even had a follow up call this am to check on me.Thank you All!
P
2 years ago
Very Professional & Friendly! Listened to what I wanted done, was very pleased with the work that has been done.
R
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Had three teeth and same day partials made. Never had any pain when the extractions were done. All of the staff were very skilled and caring.