DentureCare & Implant Solutions

Dentist

Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Was very pleased with my visit 7/24/17, will be back next Monday to order my full set of Elite Dentures. Thank you DDS Edward W Jernigan and your professional staff for making this happen.
R
2 years ago
My visit
Everyone was very Pleasant and helpful. The wait time was short and when I got in the back everyone was very knowledgeable and upfront about what procedure was needed.
D
2 years ago
Experianced People
Good service and everything is explained to the fullest. Which helps.
J
2 years ago
The Staff is highly professional, Dr. Jernigan represents the epitome of honestly.
R
2 years ago
Very Satisfied
High quality, professional, friendly, and timely
J
2 years ago
The staff and the Doctors always are nice and answer all your questions ,I never go anywhere eles ,I had an ectract at 1100 A. M. and was never in any pain .. I was eating in 6 hours no pain . This is the fifth time I have been here and will be coming back for all my dental work .//
Response from DentureCare & Implant Solutions
Thank you for coming to our office. We are so glad that you are doing so good after your procedure.
W
2 years ago
"OVERWHELMED"
Could not believe how nice the whole staff was. Price was even better. I didn't even have to sell my car nor go to bank to pay bill!
Response from DentureCare & Implant Solutions
We are so glad we could help you. Thank you so much for coming in.
W
2 years ago
Awesomeness
Awesome Everything! Walk in patient and everyone was awesome, friendly and caring. Thank you guys!!!
Response from DentureCare & Implant Solutions
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your business and always want our walk in patients to feel welcomed.
J
2 years ago
Great Service and very kind
I was going to get a full denture placed and the staff was nice and​ knowledgeable. They had me all set in a few hours. Highly recommend.
Response from DentureCare & Implant Solutions
Thank you for your great review. We are happy that we could get you fixed up so quickly.
R
2 years ago
I must have came in on an off day because it was over a 2 hour wait and this was my first visit, but once I was called back it was great , everyone was friendly and the Dr. explained everything clearly, and gave me options to think about. The prices were good according to another quote I got, and I can't wait to get started so I can finally fix what I have been needing to fix for years! I haven't had the work done yet but what I 've seen so far I would recommend this dentist ! I want to thank the staff for being so honest, friendly and very professional !