Denver Metro OMS

Dentist

180 Adams St.

Suite 100

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dmoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Well run office, very helpful Dentist
Even though I didn't have work done the dentist (Oral Suregeon) was very helpful to myself and husband with my unique situation . His Assistant was very kind and front desk personal very kind. We got in there very quickly also. A very well run "ship" as they say. I would highly recommend this office.
J
5 days ago
Great customer service and results.......again!
This was our second visit within five years. This visit was for my youngest daughter to have her wisdom teeth removed. Her experience was the same as it was with my oldest daughter for the same procedure. Both of my daughters procedures went well. The office staff and Dr DiPasquale were great. We will recommend this location without hesitation.
Response from Denver Metro OMS
Thank you so much for trusting us with your family's oral surgery needs! We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the care we provided. -Denver Metro OMS
G
5 days ago
High quality skill & care
I had an implant put in the Spring of 2019 by Dr. DiPasquale. I was impressed by the continued follow up over the next 5 to 7 months to make sure the implant became properly seated in my jaw. I give a high grade of A+ for the quality, skill & care offered by Denver Metro OMS.
Response from Denver Metro OMS
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! It is always our goal to provide exceptional care for every patient and we are so happy to hear you are pleased with the care we provided to you. -Denver Metro OMS
D
1 week ago
Great service I was sent to Denver Metro OMS after breaking an old bridge and while I probably don't love any dental experience I would recommend this business to others. They were helpful, very professional and willing to work with my schedule to get my mouth back in order.
Response from Denver Metro OMS
Thank you for taking the time to review our office! We are so happy to hear you are pleased with the care we provided to you. It was our pleasure to be able to accommodate your schedule and needs. -Denver Metro OMS
M
2 weeks ago
Accomodating, appreciative and professiona.
Changing an appointment due to weather was a "breeze." Quick in and out for simple procedure. Always welcoming, always professional.
Response from Denver Metro OMS
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We were more than happy to accommodate your schedule with the weather we had last week! -Denver Metro OMS
J
4 weeks ago
pre-operative consult
staff in office pleasant and accommodating; Dr. DiPasquale listens, set plan and potential outcome very succentally, understandably. Was able to schedule procedure in very convenient time frame for me. As I come via public transportation they offered taxi" voucher. Would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Denver Metro OMS
Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your treatment so far here in our office. -Denver Metro OMS
R
1 month ago
Great Group
The Staff is most friendly and efficient. My Surgeon, Kevin Patterson is a friend and as good as they come. The entire procedure was virtually pain free, they are simply the best at what they do. A heads up however, to those like me that thought implants were teeth. I did not initially understand that their procedure would prepare me to receive teeth from another provider for an additional cost. Silly me, I thought I would walk out with teeth not just implants LOL.
Response from Denver Metro OMS
Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that your experiences here have been good ones. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did for you. -Denver Metro OMS
D
1 month ago
He Did it Again!
This is our third family member having work done by Dr. Patterson. My son had his wisdom teeth out 13 years ago two days before Christmas and was out with his friends on Christmas Eve having taken no pain pills. I had a tooth implant 10 years ago. I had very little pain, no need for the heavy drugs, out and about the next day with no problems since. And now my 16 year old daughter had her wisdom teeth out and had no pain. Now, on doctor's recommendations, we took it easy the next day but it's remarkable! It could be genetic (ha) but I credit Dr. Patterson for the care and expertise he provides. I am so careful with any professional working on my teeth and I love that he prescribes an oral rinse and antibiotic beginning the day BEFORE the surgery. He prescribes the nausea medicine so you have it before the surgery instead of waiting to see if you need it. (We didn't) And I like that he isn't afraid to prescribe a couple of pain pills incase you need them (we've never filled the RX). It's nice to have a great staff and office but the most important thing I can say about Dr. Patterson is that he is an expert in his field and the years of experience shows. I can't say thank you enough!
A
1 month ago
Annual Followup
Everything met or exceeded my expectations. Very happy with this office and their work.
Response from Denver Metro OMS
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with the care we have provided to you. -Denver Metro OMS
A
2 months ago
I would recommend Dr. D to anyone, her professionalism & personality is above & beyond any dentist I have ever been to. My procedure went smoother then I expected. Her interest in my well being was way above Average.
Response from Denver Metro OMS
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that we were able to provide exceptional care to you as that is our goal with every patient. -Denver Metro OMS