Denver Metro OMS

Dentist

180 Adams St.

Suite 100

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today By Appointment

dmoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
21 hours ago
Responsive care
Re: Dr. DiPasquale. Wisdom tooth extraction was a good experience. They answered all questions along the way. Had very little pain after extraction. Got me in quickly to help treat my dry socket.
G
5 days ago
High quality team and professional process
I don’t relish the thought of having dental work done, but this office made the process as painless as possible. I always knew what to expect, procedurally and financially. Dr. DiPasquales does excellent work and is very professional and efficient. I highly recommend this office!!
E
6 days ago
A+
No one looks forward to having teeth extracted !! Dr .Kevin M. Patterson's office is run efficiently, politely, and in an extremely friendly manner. Each person I met in his office was kinder and more caring than the preceding one. I will and have recommended Dr. Patterson. Experience A+
P
1 week ago
Terrific experience!
I had to have an implant and we feeling pretty uneasy about it. The staff at Denver OMS were so polite & professional. My doctor, Dr. Patterson, clearly explained every step and during the surgery explained everything that he was doing. Then 24 hours after the surgery he called me in the evening to see how AI was doing.. not an assistant or nurse, but the doctor himself! Interestingly, the whole procedure was far less painful than I had anticipated and the recovery has been painless..... nothing a couple of ibuprofen tablets couldn't handle! The doctor could not have been more professional and I would recommend Denver OMS to anyone.
G
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly and personable staff. Encourages questions and takes time to answer and explain. Everyone knows her role and performs efficiently with excellent communication.
C
1 week ago
Ready for the next round
Good first appointment. Review was thorough, my questions were answered with detailed explanations and I was reassured.
J
1 week ago
Scared to go but happy I did!
I haven’t been the most diligent with dental care, I was treated with the utmost respect and care. I have a long journey ahead of me, I am so excited to have a great Dr and his team for support and care the entire way
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service & very professional
Dr. DiPasquales profestionalism, and personality,and her whole staff go way beyond what’s expected.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable
I will continue to recommend OMS Denver Metro...both my sons have had there wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Patterson which was a total success! Now I am having a implant place and the experience has been extremely easy and accurate due to Dr. Patterson’s medical experience and knowledge and his office staff well organized and effective processes of caring for patients...especially Heidi!!
B
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Professional, friendly and patient friendly. Excellent patient care in addition to excellent medical care. And they keep you well informed at all stages.