Denver Metro OMS

Dentist

180 Adams St.

Suite 100

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dmoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I would most definitely recommend this office. They are professional, thorough and very empathetic. My overall experience was superb.
A
5 days ago
Wonderful office. I would not take my child anywhere else.
The office is beautiful, efficient, and well-managed. Everyone was so nice. They were on time. I was so pleased. There is free, covered parking. And this was only a consultation. We look forward to our appointment in a couple of weeks. Looking forward to wisdom teeth extractions? I would never go anywhere else. This office is amazing!
M
2 weeks ago
Everything was professional and easy and comfortable!!!
I was so nervous about having an extract and it was painless and quick ... the staff is amazing put me at ease and were clear and accurate if everything they told me. Dr. Juliana DiPasquale is fantastic! I really can't say enough good about the experience. If you have to go through this... it's the right place!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and kind
All staff were were very helpful. Parking was available - in a place like Cherry Creek - that is important. They were on-time and were very helpful with our insurance issues. Kevin Patterson was very good. He was soft spoken and explained everything well. He was not pushing us to act too quickly on removing my son's wisdom teeth.
C
3 weeks ago
THE BEST
I visited Denver Metro OMS yesterday for several extractions! My anxiety was totally removed upon arrival! I felt comfortable and the provided me with the most exceptional both professional and caring services! I kid you not — no pain and very, very little tissue bleeding! THEY WILL ALWAYS BE MY CHOICE: Dr. DePadquale, Esmeralda, Heidi, Hannah and all of the incredible staff! Having an amazing recovery with very minimal pain meds! THANK YOU Denver Metro OMS!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional friendly. Every step of the options and procedures where explained in a timely manner. All questions where answered to my full understanding !
D
3 weeks ago
Super staff!
I was greeted very warmly and treated with great respect by everyone at Denver OMS. From the time I made my appointment till I walked out the door a caring and professional attitude was received from Dr. Patterson and all the lovely ladies at this office. Every step is explained and I appreciate that courtesy being in the dental field myself. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Patterson is wonderful.
As a former smoker (it was “cool” back then) I’ve had several teeth removed and implants by Dr Patterson. He does impeccable work. He personally makes post surgery followup calls to patients the evening of the surgery. He genuinely cares. Well respected at the UC dental school where he teaches as well as throughout the Denver dental community, I not only highly recommend, I value him, his work and his staff.
K
1 month ago
I would highly recommend this office and Dr. D. They were amazing with my son and his jaw surgery. They went above and beyond to help us with everything.
C
1 month ago
I was pleased with my first visit with everyone I encountered. Dr. Pasquale and her assistant were incredibly friendly, reassuring and complete with their explanations. I no longer dread my tooth extraction and the ensuing process! I am recommending this office to my brother