Denver Metro OMS

Dentist

180 Adams St.

Suite 100

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dmoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Top-notch service
Dr. Dipasquale and her staff are amazing!!
B
3 days ago
Everyone treated me like I was part of there family
K
1 month ago
Great experience, took wonderful care of my daughter
Dr DiPasquale and her team were wonderful! They took great care of my 9 year old during a procedure, sending her home with very little pain or discomfort. They have a kind and caring approach with children, (and nervous, anxious parents) and the process was easy!
C
1 month ago
Patient friendly
I was working in Denver for 2 weeks and on week one I fractured my tooth. Dr. Patterson was very professional and saw me immediately. The assistants were amazing. Thanks to them I was able to continue my work with our flying back to Atlanta Georgia. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for professionalism and excellence in dentistry.
B
2 months ago
I am very pleased with how I was treated at this facility. Dr. Patterson pulled two of my teeth and it went pretty well. There was a little problem with the second tooth coming out but he always assured me that it would be fine, and it was. I had minimal pain and all went very well. I would recommend this facility to anyone who needs teeth pulled. Also everyone working there was very professional , helpful, and pleasant.
J
2 months ago
All is good!
My appointment was scheduled to have two teeth pulled to prepare for implants. There was a twist in the plan but I was treated with compassion and understanding and all went well. What a great staff and Dr diPasquale was wonderful! My anxiety melted away because of the caring attitude of all who work there.
J
2 months ago
Very professional yet kind and caring!
I went in for a consultation and the environment was relaxing, I did not wait long and was immediately put at ease by the staff and especially, Heidi. All information was explained to my satisfaction and I really felt like the MD listened to my concerns. I have an appointment for my procedure there because I really trust those I met with today.
T
3 months ago
comment
Dr DiPasquale and her time are THE BEST! Competent, caring, efficient, and funny. If you need an implant or any other advanced dental procedure, go to her! She has now done two implants for me and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
B
3 months ago
Dr Patterson extracted a wisdom tooth and the molar beside it. The entire procedure was comfortable and after the procedure, there was minimal pain, no swelling, no bruising. I took only one Advil the first evening. He and his staff were exceptional in every way! I highly recommend him!
J
3 months ago
Quality experience
Every medical and office staff person was amazing! I trust that my daughter was in great care, and that means a lot.