Denver Metro OMS

Dentist

180 Adams St.

Suite 100

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dmoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
5 days ago
The best in the biz
Denver OMS provides excellent, personalized service through the entire care cycle. From billing to pre and post op consulting and of course the actual op all of my interaction have been highly positive. I highly recommend this group of professionals. Special shout out to Heidi for her thoughtfulness, care and attention to detail. Thank you to Lauren in Billing for her thoughtful and precise communication. Most of all special thanks to Doctor D, she is a dynamic professional who provides exceptional care!
V
7 days ago
Great Experience
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful and Dr DiPasquale outstanding in her work!
Response from Denver Metro OMS
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are pleased to have been able to provide you exceptional patient care. -Denver Metro OMS
O
3 weeks ago
Great service
Haven’t had anything done yet but the consultation was great. Will report back when I get my extraction and implant. But so far so good!
C
1 month ago
A great experience having dental work done? What????
Seriously Anything having to do with my teeth, from early braces, to molar extractions, to capping a tooth in Istanbul...it has NEVER been one of my favorite pastimes. However, that all changed when I went to OMS for a crown removal, what's-left-of a-tooth-extraction, and and new root and crown. The whole experience was almost fun...there was truly no pain, the staff was funny and attentive, and very professional...and in the end, I was the recipient of a job exceedingly well done! Can't say "gee, I'd like to do that again", but if the need ever rears its ugly...tooth..Dr. DiPasquale and Dr, Patterson, I'll be at your door step!!! Thank you! Chris Murata
L
1 month ago
Wisdom tooth extraction consult
Received referral to this office from our primary family dentist. Dr. DiPasquale and staff provided high level of customer service for consult on wisdom tooth extraction for two teens. Dr. DiPasquale was thorough on exam, explanation of care and in answering our questions - providing what felt like true partnering in care of our family's needs. Office staff followed up with us personally to consider dates / scheduling of service. We did select another provider for our situation as it made more sense with our dental coverage and felt comfortable communicating this decision with DiPasquale.
D
1 month ago
Best of the Best
I have had Dr. Patterson take out my son's wisdom teeth and give me a tooth implant and both experiences have been so great that I wouldn't go anywhere else. I'm really pick when it comes to dental work. The safety of it. Dr. Patterson is so good at what he does you barely know you were in surgery. I normally get sick from anesthesia but Dr. Patterson puts anti-nausea medicine in the IV as well as sends you home with hit. He takes every precaution for preventing infection and discomfort. After my tooth implant I took Tylenol for a day, none of the stronger drugs and I was good as new the next day. You can trust his work. I am his biggest fan.
T
1 month ago
Excellent experience.
S
1 month ago
Thanks!!
Very appreciative of Dr. Patterson's treatment and knowledge. A congenial and educated staff makes for a comfortable experience Please to have recommended a number of others to their services
C
1 month ago
Amazing all way around. Everyone is so friendly and takes so much time answering all our questions Dr DiPasquale has such a wonderful mannerism and always calls that evening to follow up. She is nothing less than wonderful
B
2 months ago
Nice Surprise
I am a reluctant candidate for most any dental work stemming from unfortunate dentistry as a child. Dr Patterson, who was referred by Dr Kurtz, could not have been more professional (as was the entire staff from check in to check out) in taking care of my tooth problems. More to do but my confidence is restored, along with my improving dental picture Bob Knous