Denver Metro OMS

Dentist

180 Adams St.

Suite 100

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dmoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
Very professional, I highly recommend them.
J
2 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Patterson and Heidi are great. The staff is first rate. Highly recommended!
M
4 days ago
A Procedure at it's best!.
Personable staff, excellent surgeon in Dr. Patterson, totally efficient process..
L
6 days ago
All the staff is just wonderful. They are really help to the patient. Always willing to answer questions. Thanks for all the support. 🎉😃
C
1 week ago
Professional, Personable, and Very Skilled
The staff at Denver Metro OMS is very supportive. Dr. Patterson is an exceptional professional. Very knowledgeable about the latest technologies relating to the practice. I was very satisfied with my care.
G
2 weeks ago
I'm very glad my dentist recommended Denver Metro OMS!
The entire staff is first-rate. I was greeted promptly and courteously by the front-desk staff. Dr. DiPasquale and her staff took very good care of me during my tooth extraction and implant. The 3d x-rays are fascinating. All-in-all, I am very happy to recommend this oral surgery practice.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellance is all things! Quite a feat for a dental office.........and all the people working there are helpful, warm, efficient! Lynda
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Just had 6 month review of their oral surgery and everything is better than I expected. So I am happy.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, competent service
This was the second implant I had done by Dr. DiPasquale, and it concluded today with a final Xray. No problems. I got in on time, the staff was very pleasant, and the work top of the line. I am very satisfied.
K
4 weeks ago
All the staff couldn't have been nicer! My daughter got all 4 wisdom teeth out and she said how glad she was we went here. Dr. D was so wonderful and checked up hours later. Thanks!