Denver Metro OMS

Dentist

180 Adams St.

Suite 100

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today By Appointment

dmoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Highly qualified and professional physician and team
My current and past experience with Dr Patterson and his team has been exceptional. I received the best of care, prompt response to my many questions, and great patient centered service during my numerous dental implants.
D
2 days ago
Great office atmosphere
My experience with Dr Patterson and his staff was outstanding. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and welcome. Not only was the care excellent; but the total package of Dr and staff was over the top. I would definitely recommend the office to my friends.
E
2 weeks ago
There Compassion, Wisdom is Unsurpassable!!
From Dr. Patterson to his entire team !!
I
2 weeks ago
Professional treated from the front desk, dental assistant, Dr. and. Check our personal
Left us feeling comfortable for the next procedure😀
T
1 month ago
five stars
Wonderful people! Dr. DiPascuale is a real pro and she has a great staff.
J
1 month ago
Dr. DiPasquale Was Excellent!
I was very pleased that my dentist suggested that I go to Dr. DiPasquale to have an infected tooth with a cracked root treated. I was in pain and very nervous about treatment. The tooth was located in the far back of my mouth, and I remembered how difficult and uncomfortable it was to have a root canal performed in the same area many years ago. Dr. DiPasquale removed the tooth and treated the infection, and much to my amazement, she did so without inflicting pain. She suggested that I consider an implant in the future in order to replace the tooth she had removed. I returned for the implant the following year and again to my amazement, the procedure was not painful, and it was relatively quick. My former dentist was a very tall man with huge hands, and I appreciate that Dr. DiPasquale has small hands. It makes a huge difference for oral surgery! She is very talented and focused on me as her patient. I recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you Dr. DiPasquale.
J
1 month ago
Dr. DiPasquale Was Excellent!
I was very pleased that my dentist suggested that I go to Dr. DiPasquale to have an infected tooth with a cracked root treated. I was in pain and very nervous about treatment. The tooth was located in the far back of my mouth, and I remembered how difficult and uncomfortable it was to have a root canal performed in the same area many years ago. Dr. DiPasquale removed the tooth and treated the infection, and much to my amazement, she did so without inflicting pain. She suggested that I consider an implant in the future in order to replace the tooth she had removed. I returned for the implant the following year and again to my amazement, the procedure was not painful, and it was relatively quick. My former dentist was a very tall man with huge hands, and I appreciate that Dr. DiPasquale has small hands. It makes a huge difference for oral surgery! She is very talented and focused on me as her patient. I recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you Dr. DiPasquale.
F
1 month ago
Efficient and Kind
They’re very friendly. Before, my insurance said that they would pay for 80% and they changed it to 70% the day I got my wisdom teeth out. Luckily, Denver Metro worked with us to make it more affordable. The office is clean and it has a nice feng shui. I got my wisdom teeth out in about thirty minutes, and they did a fantastic job.
B
1 month ago
Kind and caring
My sister and a friend and I are all going through the implant process with Dr. Patterson. Each of us is in a different phase, so we're able to talk about our experiences with one another. Each of us is highly satisfied with the professionalism of the entire staff. We appreciate the phone calls pre- and post-procedure as well as the caring attitude from everyone...reception through check-out. I have no hesitation recommending this practice to anyone who needs an oral surgeon of the highest caliber.
J
1 month ago
Dr. DiPasquale was wonderful.
I fell in my yard into rocks on bottom of our pond, cutting my mouth and nose, on the flagstone slab that is base of patio. Dr. DiPasquale arrived at Swedish Hospital within 30 minutes of our arrival, late at night, and was so pleasant and caring. She put 40+ stitches in my mouth and nose, inside and outside my mouth top of nose and was so gentle. She has very kind, welcoming personality. A week later I went to her office to have stitches removed and the entire office staff were very pleasant and caring. I would highly recommend this group to anyone needing plastic surgery or dental surgery.