Denver Metro OMS

Dentist

180 Adams St.

Suite 100

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today By Appointment

dmoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Short wait time, all the staff, from the receptionists to the doctor and assistants, were friendly and very professional. I didn't experience any pain during the procedure. I whole heartedly recommend this dental practice. Eloise
S
1 week ago
10 Star Review!
I realize most of us are not fond of dental visits of any kind. Now add a dental implant and I will fully admit my anxiety level was pretty high. But very quickly even at check in the staff was great, the assistant who prepped me for the implant put me at ease. Dr. Patterson did a phenomenal job and truly this was the most simple dental procedure I have ever had. I had no pain and it was over before I knew it! Dr. Patterson also explained about the healing process and the importance of giving the implant 4 months before the crown should be put in place. I am beyond happy with office, the procedure and the results! Thanks for the great personal care!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. DiPasquale and staff are excellent
Dr. DiPasquale and her staff were very nice, professional and caring. I had an implant - a procedure which takes several months. In each visit Dr. DiPasquale and her dental staff took time to make sure I understood what was going to happen, showed me pictures and my X-rays and Dr. D called me after my surgery to make sure I was doing OK. I just had my final appt. and everything looked great - and it feels great. The office is bright, nice waiting room and good parking.
L
3 weeks ago
Most kind and professional staff On time Knowledgeable Well run operation Clear instructions Great followup Dr. Patterson is marvelous
N
3 weeks ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Patterson and his staff are simply the best all around. The office itself is inviting and you are greeted by a warm receptionist. The care that you receive at Denver Metro OMS is professional, compassionate and precise. Dr. Patterson is a caring professional, and he instills confidence in the patient that his procedure will be as least invasive as possible and will have a positive outcome. His entire staff is professional and caring, especially Allison, who is a positive asset to his practice. I can't recommend Denver Metro OMS and Dr. Patterson and staff too highly! They are the best!
M
3 weeks ago
Always impeccable care
A few implants / bone grafts later and I have the same review of the the work done by Dr. DiPasquale and her staff - always fully informative in all aspects of the surgery to be done and then executing the surgery as prepped. Pre and post surgery review is always supported by X-rays which do help me in evaluating the procedure. I have never had any problem with any of the procedures that Dr. DiPasquale has performed on me over the years.
L
4 weeks ago
Follow up appointment
Today I had my follow up appointment for my implant...totally professional, caring and efficient service by all staff members and Dr. Patterson is always a pleasure to see!! I highly recommend OMS!!!
S
4 weeks ago
consultation visit for an extraction
Dr. DiPasquale is a thorough explainer and a patient listener, and has a kind, compassionate demeanor.
P
4 weeks ago
Alway the best experience! Exceptional care and follow up
While Oral Surgery can be somewhat scary, OMS does a great job to alleviate any concerns. Dr Patterson has a great touch and even though getting an implant is fairly serious surgery, he made it very pain free and easy. I will only send my family members to them in the future if we ever need any oral surgery and definitely recommend them!. (Sent my 94 year old mother to them for an implant to keep her dentures in place and she had the same experience.)
P
4 weeks ago
Alway the best experience! Exceptional care and follow up
While Oral Surgery can be somewhat scary, OMS does a great job to alleviate any concerns. Dr Patterson has a great touch and even though getting an implant is fairly serious surgery, he made it very pain free and easy. I will only send my family members to them in the future if we ever need any oral surgery and definitely recommend them!. (Sent my 94 year old mother to them for an implant to keep her dentures in place and she had the same experience.)