Denver Metro OMS

Dentist

180 Adams St.

Suite 100

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dmoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very supportive, calm, friendly
I was scared, two extractions. Dr. Patterson and his team kept me calm and did the work so quickly, they made it fast and easy. It made me mad at myself that I did not do this sooner. They did great work. I fully intend to be back at work tomorrow. Ps
J
4 days ago
Very strong customer service.
Very patient, medically knowledgeable and informative, especially when you have additional questions. The clinic staff was lovely.
C
1 week ago
Excellent service, all staff was professional, polite and very understanding. I have been delaying my implant, and am so glad I did it today. Staff communication was first-rate, I was well informed and prepared. The procedure was timely, my pain was managed appropriately and I am very satisfied! Thank you, Dr.Kevin Patterson and all of your staff.
E
2 weeks ago
I have been in Dr.Patterson office several times,He is the best! He has a calm demeanor,very patient,soft spoken,and takes the time to explain every single detail. Bedside manner goes along way and is very important in Medical Setting. Billing is pretty stressful but,they will go above and beyond to work with your Insurance and make sure you get all that you qualify for. The the best atmosphere and GREAT WORK!!! Dr.Patterson you and your STAFF ROCK!
M
2 weeks ago
Modern Offices, Friendly Staff, Great Doctors
Went for a consultation and was very pleased with Dr Dipasquale and her staff. Everyone is super friendly, the offices are beautiful!
M
3 weeks ago
After several visits to this office we can say that the doctors and the staff are very professional and friendly. I will recommend them with confidence.
J
3 weeks ago
My Implant Is Great!
I really appreciate the way their team worked so hard to make me comfortable. Thanks for taking such good care of me.
R
4 weeks ago
Couldn’t be more pleased
Dr Dpasquale is absolutely the best. Two tooth extractions one implant, not one problem. Thorough from beginning to end.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and super friendly
I love the fact that the service is friendly and fast. I had a wisdom tooth surgically removed and was in and out in no time. My numbness wore off and I am in no pain right now. Super efficient and professional. Thank you very much.
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff, professional demeanor, and unlike most doctors who see kids when a parent is in the room, Dr Patterson spoke directly to my daughter (not me) about her procedure. We were very impressed.