Denver Metro OMS

Dentist

180 Adams St.

Suite 100

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today By Appointment

dmoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Totally professional and also welcoming
One feels in the hands of a consummate professional. Administrative people and medical assistant are uniformly warm, efficient and knowledgeable.
M
2 weeks ago
I was totally satisfied with this consultation appointment that I had. The doctor was friendly and precise in answering my questions about having some periodontal work done. The office is clean and the assistants are very good to work with. I would definitely go back to them again.
G
2 weeks ago
Very accomidtating when I needed to get in right away!
I had very bad pain in my jaw and was not sure what was going on, but had an idea from being a nurse. After a terrible night of no sleep and with lots of pain and swelling, I decided when the office opened to try and get in for an appointment with Dr. Patterson. Esmeralda was able to get me in for an appointment in the early afternoon. The staff is all so very professional and caring when I have been there. I checked in for my appointment and was seen by Dr. Patterson within 10 minutes. He checked out where the pain was and right away told me what I thought it might be. I got on some needed medications and was very happy with my service and his concern for my care. I’m so thankful that I was able to get in the same day I needed to. Thanks to the entire staff and Dr. Patterson.
A
2 weeks ago
Over the past number of years, during my many visits, Dr. Patterson and his support staff have always delivered the highest quality dental and surgical services. From the consideration of a follow up phone call post implant from Dr. Patterson, to the professionalism and accessibility of all of the staff, this practice consistently provides caring and quality service to their patients. I highly recommend Denver Metro OMS.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Numerous months back I had to have an implant placed where a previous tooth cracked and was extracted by Dr. Patterson at Denver OMS. Dr. Patterson and his staff were extremely professional and made the whole process of tooth extraction & implant very easy and as painless as possible and I'm very appreciative of that. As the months have passed my tooth is looking great and feeling great with no negative side affects occurring since the procedure.
L
1 month ago
Professional and great to work with
From our first appointment through to the day to get my son’s wisdom teeth removed Dr. DiPasquale was very caring and nice to work with. My son said she was great. She followed up with us a few hours after surgery to make sure he was doing well and if we had any questions. The receptionist and assistant was also very friendly when we came in for surgery. I had to call the office with questions a few days before surgery and the office was really nice and took care of everything for me. Would highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Professional and great to work with
From our first appointment through to the day to get my son’s wisdom teeth removed Dr. DiPasquale was very caring and nice to work with. My son said she was great. She followed up with us a few hours after surgery to make sure he was doing well and if we had any questions. The receptionist and assistant was also very friendly when we came in for surgery. I had to call the office with questions a few days before surgery and the office was really nice and took care of everything for me. Would highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
My mom recommended Dr. DiPasquale to me. She told me the people were great and was she right! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel at ease. I am just getting started with them but looking forward to the experience. From the receptionist to Heidi to Dr DiPasquale and everyone else they were all friendly and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
M
1 month ago
1st Visit For Eval on a Baby Tooth Extraction
The folks in the front office were friendly and professional and gave great advice on our insurance plan. Met with Dr P and she explained my daughter’s situation concerning her baby tooth blocking the descent of her adult tooth and how she’ll need an orthodontist. I really didn’t get a thorough explanation from our family dentist which disappointed me. I’m very pleased with the help and I now can make a knowledgeable decision on what to do for my daughter and what insurance plan I need to accomplish the work needed. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Tooth extraction and implant
Dr. DiPasquale along with staff were super friendly, professional and follows ups with my tooth extraction and implants. My schedule appointment was on time and overall excellent service. I would definitely recommend their service to others.