Denver Metro OMS

Dentist

180 Adams St.

Suite 100

Denver, CO 80206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dmoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I would strongly recommend Dr. Patterson to others who need oral surgery or an implant.
B
3 days ago
Excellent Oral Surgery Practice
Dr. DiPasquale is a fabulous Oral Surgeon. She is very pleasant and great at her job.
A
3 days ago
Professional & Efficient
Dr. Patterson is great and so is the entire office staff. Love their location too, and the fact that they have parking for their patients in the busy cherry creek shopping district!
D
3 days ago
Great service
Had teeth pulled the staff was compassionate efficient and caring
B
3 days ago
Excellent surgeon, great office personnel
Excellent!
J
1 week ago
Highly skilled in her profession.
I have, over the years, had the need for four tooth extractions and subsequent implants. I was fortunate enough to have stumbled upon and selected Dr. DiPasquale to have performed the last two. From my perspective as a patient on the receiving end of a scalpel and drill and sutures, i have found her to be the absolute best and very highly skilled in her profession. And I tell her so every visit. She’s a rock star. Six out of five stars! Highly recommend!
Y
3 weeks ago
Denver Metro OMS is AMAZING!
I love this office - the staff is so nice and easy to work with, they never make you feel dumb. I have only received the most friendly professional service. Dr. Pasquale is a GEM - she is so skilled at what she does that I two teeth pulled w/out gas and I need gas for a teeth cleaning normally. I am going to bring my daughter here to have her wisdom teeth taken out - I trust them with my first born!
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding office!
Dr. Patterson and the whole team are professional, kind, caring, and fun from the first time you talk with them. Every aspect of treatment is explained and performed in a very relaxing environment. I highly recommend them!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Patterson Is The Best
Great communication and excellent service. I'd never go anywhere else.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service.
The team took time to explain everything and then listened to my concerns. There was no pressure to end the session until I was ready to move on.