Denver Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7206 Austin Smiles

Suite 101

Denver, NC 28037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
AMAZING! So thankful for this practice!
This office EXCEEDED my expectations! The staff is very nice, thorough, professional, informative, and personable. The office was very clean and kid friendly. The keurig and magazines for the adults, and the bean bags, movies, sugar free popsicles, and prizes for the kids were great and there was nearly no wait time! They really listened when I expressed concern for an anxious child who had a past traumatic experience. I couldnt believe how good they were with my son. Our extraction visit went smooth as pie and it was a piece of cake for him and me!!! They are truly amazing at what they do, and I would highly recommend☺☺☺
A
1 week ago
Very satifised daughter. Would recommend to other!!
An amazing team of professionals. I couldn't ask for better. Thought we were going in for a easy fix(to put a cap back on) but instead was told we had a few options. We went with the best option for my daughter which was to pull. I can't wait to take her back and get my boys in for an appoiment. An amazing job and team. Thanks guys.
Response from Denver Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review & for sharing feedback on your daughter's visit with us. It was a pleasure meeting you. Our goal is to provide the best possible care in a safe & friendly environment. Thank you for choosing us to be your children's dental home. We hope to see you again in the future and meet your boys at a future appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
Good service
My first impression was, the place looks like it was designed for adults- the fancy decor, the gray walls, lots of magazines for adults. Everything about the place looks more oriented to adults, except kid movies on the tvs. The people were nice though and did a good job with my son, so that’s what matters most. He loves getting prizes after seeing a healthcare person. I would take him there again.
Response from Denver Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome! We are so glad your son felt at ease in our office! Our goal is to provide a comfortable setting for both the child and parent! We are excited to hear your visit with us was a success! We love adding NEW family to our Dental Home! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
M
1 month ago
Autism Friendly
Had my extremely difficult autistic son in for an evaluation today. Best time he's ever had in a dental office!! The staff assigned to him had experience with special needs children, and quite easily befriended him. (Which is not easy...) I wholeheartedly recommend this office!
Response from Denver Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! Our staff is trained to work with special needs. We are so grateful that we were able to make your son feel at ease in our office! Our goal is to provide a comfortable setting for both the child and parent! We are excited to hear your visit with us was a success! We love adding NEW family to our Dental Home! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
N
1 month ago
Super nice staff all the way around. Made my kids feel comfortable and safe. Dentist can be scary. But them made sure they were as comfortable as possible. Nice spacious office, clean, orderly and organized. Tv s everywhere for kids, huge waiting area with comfy seats, though you are not kept waiting long at all. Great first experience for our family. Very grateful to have found the place. Praying for God to bless everyone there and keep it a nice place.
Response from Denver Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! We are so happy that we were able to make your children's dental experience a positive one. We always want to ensure that children leave our office with a smile. We are so glad to have you all a part of our dental family.
T
1 month ago
Super Friendly!
Both my boys had their first visit today and I was thoroughly impressed with their staff. Everyone had a smile on their face and although my kids are young and always on the go they were very patient with them and made them feel at ease. Excellent office!
Response from Denver Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome! We are so glad your children felt at ease in our office! Our goal is to provide a comfortable setting for both the child and parent! We are excited to hear your visit with us was a success! We love adding NEW family to our Dental Home! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
L
1 month ago
Amazing wth children
All of my children visit Dever Pediatric Dentistry. My oldest need A LOT of work done and was VERY nervous. There were no tears and she did amazing! They kept her calm and feeling relaxed. They are seriously the best group of dental professionals I have encountered. I love no one is afraid of the dentist anymore.
M
1 month ago
Thank you Amanda and Dr. Parikh for excellent professional service.
Response from Denver Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! We are so glad you had such a positive experience with our staff!
C
2 months ago
Denver Pediatric Dentistry is Awesome
We moved to Denver 4 years ago from Florida. We were visiting Florida so much that we just stayed with the old dentist. We were very apprehensive about trying a new Pediatric dentist. My child had to have a lot of work done at a very early age so he gets physically ill at the though of even getting his teeth cleaned. Today was his first visit to DPD. He loved it! The check process was easy. They let us go in the back with him while getting his teeth cleaned which made him more at ease. Amanda was awesome! I think we have found a new home!
Response from Denver Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome! We are so glad your child felt at ease in our office! Our goal is to provide a comfortable setting for both the child and parent! We are excited to hear your visit with us was a success! We love adding NEW family to our Dental Home! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
M
3 months ago
We have searched for over a year to find a dentist who would allow parents to accompany children during their appointments and procedures. Denver Pediatric Dentistry is amazing. My daughter had to have a cavity repair. The Dr. and assistant were GREAT, and I was able to be with her the whole time. I really can't say enough good things about this practice.
Response from Denver Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are excited to hear your visit with us was comfortable and positive! We look forward to many more visits with your sweet family! Thanks again!