Denver Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7206 Austin Smiles

Suite 101

Denver, NC 28037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great service and great people!
We have been seeing Denver pediatric dentistry for over year now. They have been so great with both of my kids ages four and seven. They enjoyed going to the dentist! Thank you so much!
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend
We made the switch to Denver Pediatric Dentistry last year and never thought about looking for another place. This is the most kid friendly environment and the staff is so kid friendly too. You feel like family when coming in. They explain everything they do before doing it and make sure you are ok with it and make sure all questions and concerns are answered and addressed. You want quality care for your child’s teeth along with feeling very welcome this is the place for you.
C
2 months ago
WONDERFUL
My 3 year old has had 2 cleanings, x-rays, and today a filling. The staff was BEYOND amazing! We were in and out and they were absolutely wonderful with him through each step making it kid friendly and easy!!
J
3 months ago
Simply the Best
My son had his regular cleaning appointment at Denver Pediatric Dentistry today. The staff was so wonderful and very caring with their patients. Amanda was so sweet and made sure to make my son feel comfortable and explained what she was doing during his cleaning and X-rays . Highly recommend this office!
R
3 months ago
Great with kids!
My daughter used to have serious anxiety about visits to the dentist. She was so scared of the dentist (due to a couple of terrible experiences at her former dentist) that on our first trip to Denver Pediatric Dentistry, she started crying before they even touched her mouth. The dental assistant at DPD was so patient with her. She calmed her down and talked to her (she was 5 at the time) to find out why she was scared. Then, she told her what she was doing & why she did it, before she did everything else! They always talk to her about school or movies or something she is interested in to put her at ease. They let us choose the flavor of everything they use and they always make sure to include my daughter as much as possible (instead of ignoring her like most do). We love them!
R
3 months ago
Love them
All the staff is wonderful !! They take the time with your child and are very gentle .
J
4 months ago
We had an amazing experience with all of the staff. I brought all three of my children and they were just so energetic, nurturing and attentive to all three. Thank you for making this a great experience!
A
4 months ago
Our 20 month olds first visit to the dentist :)
Our little guy had his first visit today and the staff was very helpful and understanding of his need to explore the new surroundings. He needed some scraping done on his front teeth and they knew exactly how to do this so that he felt comforted during this procedure (I was very nervous but it was quick and simple for them). My son left with a smile today and so did I :)
S
5 months ago
AMAZING! So thankful for this practice!
This office EXCEEDED my expectations! The staff is very nice, thorough, professional, informative, and personable. The office was very clean and kid friendly. The keurig and magazines for the adults, and the bean bags, movies, sugar free popsicles, and prizes for the kids were great and there was nearly no wait time! They really listened when I expressed concern for an anxious child who had a past traumatic experience. I couldnt believe how good they were with my son. Our extraction visit went smooth as pie and it was a piece of cake for him and me!!! They are truly amazing at what they do, and I would highly recommend☺☺☺
Response from Denver Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Salene for taking the time to share your experience with us! This definitely made us SMILE! We are so happy to hear your overall experience was a positive one! When our patients are happy so are we! We strive to provide a positive atmosphere for each of our patients. We look forward to seeing you all again in the future! We are so happy to have you a part of our Dental Family!
A
5 months ago
Very satifised daughter. Would recommend to other!!
An amazing team of professionals. I couldn't ask for better. Thought we were going in for a easy fix(to put a cap back on) but instead was told we had a few options. We went with the best option for my daughter which was to pull. I can't wait to take her back and get my boys in for an appoiment. An amazing job and team. Thanks guys.
Response from Denver Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review & for sharing feedback on your daughter's visit with us. It was a pleasure meeting you. Our goal is to provide the best possible care in a safe & friendly environment. Thank you for choosing us to be your children's dental home. We hope to see you again in the future and meet your boys at a future appointment.