Denver Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7206 Austin Smiles

Suite 101

Denver, NC 28037

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very friendly
We just had our first visit. 3 new patients, 3 x-rays, done in 1 hour. Wow! Friendly & efficient staff. A wonderful experience.
N
5 days ago
Teeth pulling
Wow....they did a amazing job making sure my son was comfortable. They pulled 3 baby teeth out. The whole time they talked to him to make sure he was okay and comfortable. This was our first visit and he wants to go back to do everything there...Prior to going here he had a lot of trama done to him. He didn't even like to have his teeth cleaned. We will be going back
J
1 week ago
The best!
Yesterday was our second visit and my 6yo had to have four baby teeth pulled. It could not have possibly gone better. My daughter experienced zero pain or tenderness, even after the anesthetic wore off. Talk about relief as no parent wants to see their child in pain of any sort. There was no paperwork on the way in or out, they were ready for us when we arrived early, and we were done in less than 40 mins. Both visits the staff has been amazing. At the end of the day my daughter remarked "what a great day it was". I will definitely continue to take my kids here for their dental needs. Thanks, Denver Pediatric Dentistry!!
K
2 weeks ago
Very kid friendly
The staff always delivers on patience and excellence when we arrive and throughout the appointment! Always greeted with a smile and it overall is very kid friendly! My children love to go to the dentist!
B
1 month ago
wonderful
Best staff !! very patrient and caring about children . My daughter was scared and staff member made her feel welcome and explained every thing to her . Love this place !! :)
Response from Denver Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! We are so glad to hear your experience with our practice was a positive one! Thank you for choosing us as your dental home! See you at your next visit!
K
2 months ago
Above and beyond what was expected in dental care
This is the first time I took my six-year-old son and three-year-old daughter to the dental office. They both had such a great experience! The staff from the The check-in desk all the way to the dentist was superior and friendly! My kids both felt at ease which is very important to me. I would highly recommend!
Response from Denver Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy to hear this! We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing us for your children's first dental experience. We are glad to know their first visit was a success! We are excited to have you all a part of our Dental family! See y'all next time!
J
2 months ago
Wow!
From Sunshyne to Amanda to Dr. Thomas, what an awesome experience!! This is the place to bring your kids!!!
Response from Denver Pediatric Dentistry
We are thankful to have you as a patient! Thank you so much for your kind words!
A
2 months ago
Five stars is not enough!!!
Omg I can't say enough about this office. Sunshine is so helpful with all your check in needs. Amanda is the greatest. She can put any child at ease. By the way she is hilarious! 😀You will be all smiles here.
Response from Denver Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! We are so glad your experience was a positive one. We strive to provide a caring office for our patients to make them feel comfortable. We look forward to seeing you in the office again.
M
3 months ago
Super sweet and friendly staff
The entire staff was very sweet and friendly with my two year old. It was her first time at the dentist and the staff was very patient with her.
Response from Denver Pediatric Dentistry
We are so excited to have you all a part of our dental family! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback.
M
3 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Amanda was absolutely phenomenal! She was so patient with my 4 year old, and it definitely made me feel comfortable as a parent! She has a special way with children, and you can tell she absolutely loves what she does!!!
Response from Denver Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing! We are happy to hear that your child had such a positive experience at our office. We strive to ensure that our patients and parents feel comfortable. We look forward to seeing your family in the office soon.