DePas Family Dental Care

Dentist

1431 Province Terrace

Menasha, WI 54952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourdds.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and top notch care
Our family is so lucky to have found Dr. Sue and the wonderful staff at DePas Family Dental. We have been very pleased with the quality of care received, as well as the friendly, family atmosphere they provide. We would highly recommend DePas Family Dental for all your family’s dental needs!
Response from DePas Family Dental Care
Heather thank you for the wonderful review. We do our best to make sure our patients are at ease and taken care of.
T
5 months ago
Amazing service
Theresa welcomed me right as I entered and I felt like I was important walking into the dental office. Peggy did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and Dr Susan DePas was very good at her job and I was overall very pleased with my dental cleaning and would definitely go back to them.
Response from DePas Family Dental Care
Tim, thank you for such an amazing review. We always enjoy seeing you! Enjoy the summer and good luck in fall with college!
K
6 months ago
So Good!
I have to say this is the place if you want your teeth in tip top shape. They really get in there and go to town. Highly recommended.
Response from DePas Family Dental Care
Kevin - love your family. Thank you for the recommendations!
L
6 months ago
Professional, state of the art treatment
Very professional with state of the art dentistry. Knowledgeable about me and my history and able to address problems early on. They are friendly and know me as a person as well as a patient. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
Response from DePas Family Dental Care
Always enjoy seeing you Linda!
D
6 months ago
High quality service and fiendlyness
.
Response from DePas Family Dental Care
Thank you Dave - we so enjoy are time with you!
D
6 months ago
Friendly with helpful recommendations
Response from DePas Family Dental Care
Thank you Debbie for the wonderful review!
L
7 months ago
Excellent care, empathetic staff
My daughter previously had a great deal of anxiety when seeing the dentist. (So much so, that sedation was recommended by a prior dentist when she was only 7 years old.) Dr. DePas took a different approach which lead my daughter step-by-step through the process before her cavities were filled and teeth were pulled. This allowed my daughter to hear, see, and feel all the instruments plus ask any questions she had. Watching my daughter relax and feel involved in her dental care nearly brought me to tears. It was such a positive experience for her the first appointment and now each visit thereafter! My daughter continually looks forward to her check-ups, and she no longer has a fear of dental procedures. Dr. DePas has a very calm, understanding, professional demeanor. Peggy, the hygienist, is fantastic with both kids and adults. Tammy is such a bubbly, compassionate soul, assisting Dr. DePas. Theresa, the receptionist, is very warm and friendly, truly caring about the patients that step through the door. After my daughter’s wonderful experience at this office, our entire family now sees Dr. DePas.
Response from DePas Family Dental Care
Thank you for the wonderful comments, it means so much to us. I am amazed in such a short time how far your daughter has come in overcoming!
N
7 months ago
Friendly & Courteous Staff
DePas Family Dental makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. Dr. Sue and her staff are friendly and always have the patient's best interest at heart. Our entire family thanks them!
Response from DePas Family Dental Care
We so enjoy your family! Have a wonderful trip!
D
8 months ago
Dr Sue is wonderful. Puts you at ease and always making sure you are doing fine. Had 3 fillings replaced. They are the best.
Response from DePas Family Dental Care
Thank you for the review. Dr. Sue does her best to keep everyone comfortable!
D
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Quality Service and advice is top notch. A lot of fun with staff that pick on my summer tans and blue eyes!
Response from DePas Family Dental Care
Thanks Dave, we do have fun whenever you are here!