Dependable Dental Services

Dentist

North Olmsted, OH 44070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dependabledental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
For the first time in many years I was taken a little late for my appointment, but everyone was very apologetic. I realize this happens once in awhile. As usual Melanie was very thorough and found that I needed a crown :( .... not something I love taking care of, but I know it will be okay. Melanie is always very friendly and she is very good! Everyone at Dependable Dental is very nice and always very helpful. Sue does a wonderful job too.....always pleasant and keeps a level head with everything going on around her.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you again Judy for your understanding and patience, we appreciate you!
C
2 weeks ago
After not going to the dentist in a long time I was apprehensive about it. But I was welcomed by their professional staff and was treated warmly and given treatment plans to follow. I highly recommend Dependable Dential Services and look forward to getting back on track!
Response from Dependable Dental Services
We are all very happy that you felt comfortable and welcome back!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service and care
Everyone in the office is so kind and so personable. The dental care is excellent and they don't try to sell you services you don't need. My family is in good hands with Dependable Dental.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you Erin for your positive comments... we look forward to helping you and your family maintain great oral health!
B
1 month ago
Awesome service and top notch staff
I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and his staff! Thank you!
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you Bob we appreciate your confidence and friendship!
N
1 month ago
Excellent visit! Very friendly!
Response from Dependable Dental Services
It was great to see you Nancy :)
L
1 month ago
The best customer service and I've been through a lot of dentists offices. A friendly and very helpful staff too.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you Linda :)
R
2 months ago
Continued Great Service
The doctor and his staff continue the excellent service of Dependable Dental Services. Technicians are knowledgeable and courteous. They provide a great service and treat you as family.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank You for your kind words :)
R
2 months ago
Great service
The doctor and assistant reviewed my situation and gave good advice for a resolution. I am going to think about it and decide what my decision will be.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
We are happy to answer any questions:)
C
2 months ago
Everyone is so cheerful and friendly here. It makes going to the dentist a great experience. I can say a bad word at all.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you Chris having a great patient helps!
S
3 months ago
Highly Recommended!!!!
I had a bad tooth ache. They got me in at 8:00pm same day. Tooth had to be pulled. They stayed after hours to pull my tooth and take care of the pain. Thank you for going for the awesome service!!!!
Response from Dependable Dental Services
We are happy we could help:)