Dependable Dental Services

Dentist

North Olmsted, OH 44070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dependabledental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Fabulous as always!
P
1 week ago
Dependable!
Everyone is awesome! 👍
Response from Dependable Dental Services
You are as well!
M
1 week ago
Very Satisfied
Had a good visit. My hygenist explained everything well and did a good job. The dentist was also very thorough and I was satisfied with the whole visit.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you for your confidence and friendship! We agree Kristen is an awesome hygienist!
C
2 weeks ago
As Much of a Pleasure as the Dentist Can Be...
The entire team at Dependable Dental Service is awesome! They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you Christine :)
J
1 month ago
Dr. Fehring and his staff are extremely friendly and very efficient. Their kindness and understanding helps to put an anxious patient at ease immediately!! I definitely recommend this practice to others. I have been a patient at Dependable Dental Services for many years.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind words :)
L
1 month ago
This was the first time for getting a crown...I'm a nervous patient even at cleanings and checkups, but I only have the highest opinion of the efficiency, kindness and gentleness of Dr. Fehring and his staff. I have recommended this practice and will continue to do so.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you Laura for taking the time to write this kind review:)
L
2 months ago
Helpful and frinedly staff.
The doctor and his staff are excellent. If you are nervous you are immediately put at ease. All of my interactions with Dependable Dental have been positive. Many thanks to Sue. She is a gem !!!!
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you Lori ~we appreciate you!
M
2 months ago
Dr Ian is wonderful
My wife has been scared of the dentist for years... until we starting going to Dependable Dental... The entire staff is wonderful.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you for your confidence Matt!
D
2 months ago
Caring competent staff
Staff knows your name. Take time to catch up on your life. While picking up on little things that might affect procedures if needed
Response from Dependable Dental Services
:)
M
2 months ago
My dentist ofchoice.
Excellent dentist and staff. Highly recommend. They take good care of me.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you Mike!