Dependable Dental Services

Dentist

North Olmsted, OH 44070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dependabledental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great dentist and staff
Would highly recommend Dr Fehring/Dependable Dental—he is so personable and kind and even better a very knowledgeable dentist. The staff here is over the top friendly—makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. A special thank you to Kristen who took such good care of me. Oh and the cost is fair and reasonable.
J
1 month ago
I love coming home with shiny clean teeth after Melanie cleans them. Then, even better hearing Dr. Fehring say "no cavities" All was terrific. The only thing that could have been better was getting candy in my goody bag instead of toothbrush, toothpaste and floss.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Reliable
I've been a patient of Dr Reese at Dependable Dental for many years and have always been very pleased with him and his staff. I was a little disappointed and reluctant when he told me he was retiring and selling his practice. However, Dr Fehring immediately put my fears at ease. He is not only professional and knowledgeable but also very kind and puts his patients at ease; which is a very important asset in a dentist in my opinion. Also, the staff is still just as friendly and kind as ever.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you for your confidence and loyalty!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly I felt confident as soon as I walked in!
Felt very comfortable as soon as I walked in and was welcomed using my name! I am getting a new seat of dentures and When I met Dr. Fehring he was also very nice and we talked and laughed through the entire time he was with me. Everyone is like that. I am so glad I chose Dependable Dental Services. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist. I know I have only been there once, but I rate them 5 Star already! It felt so nice to meet people that you feel comfortable with right away, especially a dental group! Theresa Bernat
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you Theresa and welcome to our dental family!
S
2 months ago
Dependably friendly, courteous, instructive, informative, efficient, effective, and affordable!
That’s why I choose this destination to take all my dental ”opportunities”. It's always great no matter the circumstances. The new technology is as impressive as the rest of the experience. Big thumbs up to everyone who works there!
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you for your confidence and friendship!
J
2 months ago
Good experience. Very friendly atmosphere and very professional.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you for your confidence and goodwill!
E
3 months ago
Dental exam and cleaning
Great place, amazing staff!
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you for the nice comment:)
D
3 months ago
Excellent experience! This was my six month exam for a cleaning. All staff were professional and sensitive my needs. Sue, the office manager, was kind and genuine both during a phone call as well in person. The hygenist was excellent. Dr. Fehring as always was outstanding....I have an appointment this week.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
We are delighted to have you as our patient:)
D
3 months ago
6 month cleaning
Came in for my 6 month cleaning. Super friendly, knowledgable and gentle!
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you Dee!
J
4 months ago
Exceptional in every way!
I'm a senior with a history of bad experiences. I'm delighted to have found this practice. In spite of ongoing repairs that are still fearful the staff has always gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable. If you're scared, come here!
Response from Dependable Dental Services
We hope all of our Dental family feels as comfortable as you!