Dependable Dental Services

Dentist

North Olmsted, OH 44070

Open Today By Appointment

dependabledental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr Ian is wonderful
My wife has been scared of the dentist for years... until we starting going to Dependable Dental... The entire staff is wonderful.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you for your confidence Matt!
D
2 weeks ago
Caring competent staff
Staff knows your name. Take time to catch up on your life. While picking up on little things that might affect procedures if needed
Response from Dependable Dental Services
:)
M
2 weeks ago
My dentist ofchoice.
Excellent dentist and staff. Highly recommend. They take good care of me.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you Mike!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Fehring and his staff are top notch.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you Tom!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Fehring and his staff are amazing to say the least! My whole family actually doesn’t mind going to the dentist. Stress free and treats you like a friend rather than a patient. Knowledgeable, efficient and gentle dental practice. Top notch! 😊
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you feel comfortable when you visit :)
R
1 month ago
Great service
The best dentist and staff anywhere. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you for the kind comments !
D
1 month ago
"Dependable Dental Services" provides outstanding dental care!
The staff at "Dependable Dental Services" are very kind, friendly, and professional! They are a caring & wonderful team. If a patient has a question or a concern, they are understanding and they will go to great lengths to help him/her. We are highly satisfied with the dental care services that they provide. A++++ in every respect!
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you Diana :)
B
2 months ago
Nice, clean atmosphere
Everyone is friendly, it doesn’t seem like a dental exam, just a visit with friends.
Response from Dependable Dental Services
We are happy you are comfortable and we enjoy your visits :)
R
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient!
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you for taking the time to write a review .
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around
A very caring, family friendly office with the best staff and dentist! They provide optimal dental care and treat you like family the moment you step in the door. My whole family trusts Dependable Dental Services for their dental care! We would never go anywhere else!
Response from Dependable Dental Services
Thank you Stephanie for your confidence & friendship!