Dependable Lawn Service

Landscaper

Pensacola, FL 32514

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

pensacolalawncareservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Great job
I want to thank the men that did my yard as they were great. It looks wonderful.
H
1 year ago
Excellent service!
Fast, friendly, and reliable service.
M
1 year ago
Great job
Gary came out gave me a estimate on clean up and bi-weekly mowing which was very reasonable, am older and on a tight budget. The crew and Gary showed up on time the yard looks beautiful. I am so very happy with everything. Recommended him to my granddaughter. Thank you all for the services.
C
1 year ago
High Quality Service
OK you want feed back here we go. I will give you the benefit of the doubt. The power of the word of mouth has a lot of power especially if you are a licensed business and you are reaching for success You and your guys did a wonderful job on my front lawn. That is why I want you to continue. Spring and summer is here! Thank you.
C
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I was extremely satisfied with the professional job that was provided to me and my needs for lawn care service. They did an excellent job and I have them returning on a regular basis for my lawn needs. I highly recommend any one needing lawn care services to contact them to see what they may be able to provide for your lawn services.
Response from Dependable Lawn Service
Thanks for the great feedback. I am glad you were happy with your service and would like to thank you for your business
M
1 year ago
Great Service
I called and spoke to Gary for a estimate and he came out when promised to look at the job that I needed done. The crew came out and was very friendly and courteous and did a awesome job on my lawn. I will be using them to keep up with my lawn from now on. Looks very nice thanks Guys
K
2 years ago
Highly pleased
I am very pleased with the work done. Prices are affordable and I was invoiced what was quoted to me before services began. My yard was tidy and looked great. Billing was easy to understand As a first time customer, my lawn was cut, my azaela hedges were trimmed and 4 bags of leaves were raked and bagged for pickup. The cost was $87 and everything was done by the date selected. Thank you.
D
2 years ago
Lawn Service
Did an excellent job. Mowed, weed eating , and blowed off also did around the sidewalk and out by the street around the curb. Also liked that when they were not able to make it because of rain they notified me and told me when they planned to make it. Would highly recommend.
C
2 years ago
client
service was outstanding. I was very pleased with their performance and professionalism.
S
2 years ago
Lawn service
Did a great job! The name says it. I would refer them. I think this is a lawn service company that will do the job right. Thanks.
Response from Dependable Lawn Service
Thanks for the great review