Derango Family Dental

Dentist

104 S OAK AVE

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

derangofamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Best Dentists in the area!
From the time I walk in until the time I leave, I am treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. The staff is expertly trained and Drs.RJ & Roseanne explain everything they are doing throughout my visit. They are genuinely concerned about my comfort and want me to be happy with the results. (I also catch up on current events)! The Derango’s are deeply committed to our community. I won’t go anywhere else !😁
R
1 week ago
The entire staff and the Doctors are the best.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Ralph! We think you're the best too!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Went for cleaning expecting fillings. Clean bill of mouth. Enjoyable atmosphere for a dental practice.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you for the 5 Star Review Jeff -- we really appreciate it!
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional and alway friendly
Response from Derango Family Dental
We think you're very friendly too! Thanks for the 5 Star Review!
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Good quality and friendly service, all our family goes there for years.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you Victor -- we really enjoy seeing you and your family! We appreciate the 5 Star review.
T
1 month ago
Does Not Get Any Better
I arrived early and did not have to wait. The Hygienist was very nice, thorough and gentle even with all the scraping she had to do. Their Dentists can not be any better and very personable too.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you Tom! We really appreciate your kind words - and we will pass the message along to our Kim.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Everyone at Derango Dental are so friendly and kind. I love how they spend time with each patient and explain everything in detail as they go along.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Jodi for the 5 Star review -- we feel the same about you!
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
I know that going to the dentist isn't what most people think of as a "great experience", by RJ and staff always make it as comfortable and enjoyable as possible! They are always sympathetic, courteous and upbeat. Thanks!
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Kevin! We appreciate the 5 Star review. It's always a great experience when you visit our office too.
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist RJ & Staff Kim,Carmen ! Thank You 🤩
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you Sherry for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate it!
L
2 months ago
Everyone is great
Everyone here is so nice! And Carmen at the front desk is so amazingly helpful!
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you Laila -- we appreciate the 5 Star Review!