Derango Family Dental

Dentist

104 S OAK AVE

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

derangofamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Last minute appointment granted
RJ and team took my apt on late notice and got me in for a new crown. Always a comfortable and pleasant experience there. Thanks again.
S
7 days ago
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Roseanne and Dr. RJ for over 20 years. RJ was incredible with my children while they were growing up. He was funny, soft spoken and gentle. They were never scared to see Dr. RJ. Conveniently, I would have my appointment with Dr. Roseanne while my kids had their appointments with RJ. Roseanne is a fabulous dentist as well. I’ve never had a bad experience or problem here. Everyone in the office is very friendly, including the hygienist Kim and the office manager Carmen. She always has a smile for everyone and she’s very helpful with any questions. I look forward to seeing everyone when I have an appointment.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Sheryl - you are INCREDIBLE! We so appreciate everything that you do for us as well. Thank you so much for this wonderful review. It's always great when you come in for a visit - as we look forward to seeing you too!
D
7 days ago
Like Family
Dr. Roseanne, Dr. RJ and all the staff at Derango Family Dental really are like family to us! They are very professional but very friendly and really do treat their patients like family. I really like that they let you know what you might need done in the future so there aren't any surprises. I will be moving to Texas in a month and so they got cupcakes for my daughter and I to say goodbye. My family has been going to them for at least 12 years or more. We might just have to fly back twice a year for dental appointments because they are going to be a hard act to follow!!!
Response from Derango Family Dental
We wish you and your family the very best and THANK YOU ALL for the years of being part of Derango Family Dental. We are only a flight away!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great family dentist. I love the seasonal decorations, they have a very nice calming effect.The office is decorated nicely with calming colors and very clean. I enjoyed the option of watching tv while you are getting your teeth cleaned. This helped to keep the anxiety levels at a minimum! Jillian was very kind in taking time to allow the nerves to settle before gettting into the whole teeth cleaning process. She was very gentle and considerate of a patient who has anxiety about going to the dentist! Dr. Roseanne Derango always takes the time to ensure you are comfortable with the procedures,and the costs before any work is done. Very thorough in their explainations and reasonably priced. Carmen at the front desk is always sweet, friendly, and a pleasure to talk to. Always very accomodating to get you in soonest, especially if you are having a problem or pain. My family has been going here for a few years and would highly recommend Derango Family Dentist.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Debbie -- thank you for this wonderful and thoughtful review of our office and staff. We are very happy to welcome you to our DERANGO FAMILY. Our seasonal decorations are chosen to give our atmosphere a feeling of "home". You are a 5-STAR PATIENT!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr.Roseanne Derango
This was a good, friendly learning experience.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review Marie! Welcome to our practice. We are happy you had a good experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I'd like to think Dr. Roseanne and her staff for taking such good care of me today. They made everything work around my schedule and were quick, caring and efficient. Highly recommended!
Response from Derango Family Dental
You're welcome Kimmy! We were happy to make sure you were ready for your meeting. Thanks for the 5 star review!
R
1 month ago
Professional Team and Service
Family friendly with a top notch team! Understanding of patients potential fears and honest.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Top Notch Patient! Thank you Rebecca - we understand - and we try to make this a calming environment for you. Thanks for the 5 star review!
K
1 month ago
LOVE Kim, Carmen and both Derango’s!
Amazing place. You always feel like one of the family!
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Kathy!!!! You are amazing -- we are very excited you are part of our family here too.
G
2 months ago
What a great family atmosphere! Loved everything about this practice! Thanks Dr Roseanne for the great cleaning. See you all soon.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Gretchen -- thank you so much for the lovely review! Welcome to our "Family"!
N
2 months ago
Best Quality Dental Care
As always, the very best quality Dental care and a wonderful staff as well.
Response from Derango Family Dental
As ALWAYS -- the very best patients!!!!