Derango Family Dental

Dentist

104 S OAK AVE

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

derangofamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Friendly excellent service
The cleaning went better than expected. They were gentle and had the expert touch.
Response from Derango Family Dental
We're happy that you had a good experience!
K
1 month ago
Best check up ever!!
Thorough and painless!! Truly, Derango Family Dental makes you feel like family while taking care of your family. Friendly, welcoming, personal, quality care. Don't hesitate! Make the appointment!
Response from Derango Family Dental
Karen -- thanks for this amazing review! We really do appreciate it.
N
2 months ago
Professionnal and friendly
My husband and I became patients last year and every appointment has been a wonderful experience. Everyone is friendly, customer focused and so glad we made the change. I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you Noreen and Jim! Having patients like you -- equally makes this a wonderful experience as well -- Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Love the small town personal service ❤️Great place Great people
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Karen! We love our small town too! Thanks for being so great!
B
3 months ago
ALways fun, personable and professional!
Once again, I could not get a word in with RJ because...oh right my mouth was open and stuffed with stuff, so I just had to listen. :) You all are the BEST! We consider you family.
Response from Derango Family Dental
You are the best Bob! Thanks for this review!
J
3 months ago
Always a good experience. Thank you for seeing me on short notice. Best Regards, Jerry Swanson
Response from Derango Family Dental
Of course! Anything for you!!!!
L
3 months ago
Extremely professional and caring
I am so happy with Derango family dentist. Every time I leave there my teeth feel so clean and my mood is lifted. They are so kind. I feel like they really care about my family and I. I wish I could go more than just twice a year because it's hard to find Doctors who really care about you. Dr. RJ is also great with my 5 year old son. He loves going to the dentist. He thinks it's fun!! That is also hard to find. Thank you to the entire staff for being so awesome
Response from Derango Family Dental
What a fantastic review! You lifted our mood too! Thanks Lisa!!!
J
3 months ago
It was great. They are very friendy , honest, i felt very comfortable and confident with everyone. Felt like,already knew them.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Welcome to our practice! We enjoyed your visit just as much Joanne!
S
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience!
The staff is always friendly and courteous here! They are prompt with taking patients and always allow plenty of time to be treated like a person, not just a patient. I've been seeing either Dr Roseanne or Dr RJ now for probably 15-20 years! The entire practice is great!
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Steve! We always try to do our best -- and we appreciate you being with us!!! You're great too!
M
3 months ago
I always enjoy my visits. They are freindly and professional. They make sure I am fully informed about my dental care.
Response from Derango Family Dental
We appreciate the very nice review Martin! Thank you so much!!!!