Derango Family Dental

Dentist

104 S OAK AVE

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

derangofamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great people, and always doing a great job
I have been going to Derango Family Dental for a few years now and I am always greeted by their friendly staff, attended to on time, and they do a great job. I would definitely recommend their business to friends and family. Thanks for all you do!
Response from Derango Family Dental
Alyssa -- it is ALWAYS A PLEASURE to you see and your family. We appreciate the 5 Stars - and definitely appreciate you recommending us to your friends and family. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Outstanding, friendly experience
Attending my check-up is always an outstanding and friendly experience, seeing familiar faces for probably almost 20 years now! Dr RJ and Dr Roseanne are always the best, but Carm and Kim (who cleaned my teeth this time!) are always pleasant and great to see! Thanks for being awesome!!!
Response from Derango Family Dental
Steve -- we think you are awesome too! You have an amazing family and we're happy that you continue to choose us. Thanks!!!!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly office
The entire staff is friendly, professional, and welcoming. They make you feel like part of their family. We have been going to Dr. Roseanne for over 20 years and have been very happy with the service she has provided. I would definitely recommend her and have recommended family and friends to her office.
Response from Derango Family Dental
We feel the exact same way about the both of you -- thank you so much for this wonderful review!
N
2 months ago
Pediatric Visit
I took my 2.5 year old for a routine visit and Dr. RJ was very patient with her. The hygienist, Kim allowed for my daughter to become comfortable before asking the doctor to join the visit. We highly recommend this office and the staff.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks for the 5 Star Review Nicole -- it's always a pleasure having you and your family come in.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Roseanne is the best as is her staff.
I come in for cleanings every 3 months due to a gum condition and Dr. Roseanne always is considerate while doing the cleaning since I am sensitive due to Fibromyalgia. Carmen, Kim and the staff is super nice. I have to change appointments sometimes and Carmen is very accommodating.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Annette - thank you for the wonderful 5 star review..... we will always take care of you!
C
3 months ago
Simply stated, the best dental practice one could hope to visit. Always a very favorable experience. The excellent dentistry is only surpassed by the friendliness of the staff.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Simply stated -- you are the best Chris!! Thank you so much!!!!!
T
3 months ago
Great Dental Care
The staff is very considerate and helpful. Derango Family Dental is a great place to go to keep your teeth healthy. Dr. Derango is an excellent dentist and really cares about your health.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Tom - your 5 star review is very much appreciated. Happy Holidays to you and your family.
R
4 months ago
High qulity service and professional
My dentist of 20 plus years retired, I was not happy about finding another dentist as my old dentist was like family and very good. I asked around if anyone knew of a good dentist closer to home. Every one who had a dentist that they really like was out of my area the rest were not overly happy with the dentist they have. Until I talked to my atorney's staff and she told me about Derango family dentist, I have found my new dentist, the office is close, clean, well decorated,up to date, and the whole office has a friendly feeling, Even though this was my first visit I felt like I've been going for years. The staff and dentist are awesome, I am confident that I will be well taken care of and that I will be treated fairly and in a professional way. If your not happy were your at I highly recommend that you give Derango family dentist a try, I think you will be happy that you did.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Russ -- thank you so much for this heartfelt review. We welcome you to our Derango Family - and look forward to seeing you again. We strive to make everyone feel as if they are visiting family. We appreciate your recommendation. Your sincere words mean very much to us.
M
4 months ago
Very positive warm and friendly staff, who are very welcoming and know what they are doing.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Mike! We appreciate the 5 Star review!
K
4 months ago
Great Dental Service
I have been a patient at the Derango Family Practice for over 10 years. RJ and Roseanne are both very good dentists. They explain what they are going to do and really put you at ease while you are getting treatment. Never have a hard time getting appointments that work for my schedule.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you Karen for being part of our Derango Family for over 10 years. We really appreciate YOU!