Derango Family Dental

Dentist

104 S OAK AVE

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

derangofamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Kim always does a great job with cleaning. Does great job asking questions when tools are not in mouth, so never awkward talking with open mouth.
R
3 weeks ago
FIRST VISIT PAPERWORK WAS LOST , BUT EVERYONE APPOLOGIZED AND THE VISIT WAS A WONDERFUL FRIENDLY EXPERIENCE. KIM DID A GREAT JOB.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr RJ always a pleasure to talk to and he makes my visit go by very fast
J
1 month ago
Above and Beyond!
My family and I have been patients of the Derangos for years. For the first time, I had made an emergency call and so appreciated how Dr Derango went above and beyond to take care of my dental situation. Feeling much gratitude, I started to think about what Dr Rosanne and Dr RJ, along with their 2 daughters do for the entire Bartlett community. On their office site, they have a garden, the harvest going to a local food pantry and a community book exchange box. Also, they are involved in town events, like Heritage Days that includes their Halloween Costume Resale to benefit the Alzheimer’s Associatiion.
M
2 months ago
Great appointment!
Love coming to Derango Family Dental. Been coming to the office my whole life! Kim is great and the doctors are too!
C
2 months ago
Great Appointment as Always.
J
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
As my choice I have check-ups three times a year. Each time, though out the years, I have experience a very Professional and Friendly atmosphere not only from the doctors but from the staff also.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Jean! We really love seeing you! You make our day..... thank you again for this wonderful review. See you soon!
D
3 months ago
Great people professional
Kim has been my hygienist for six years Soft touch coupled with outgoing personality Relaxing in her chair Look forward to going to the dentist I luv the entire A team at Derango
Response from Derango Family Dental
Doug -- thank you so much for giving such a nice review to our Kim. We appreciate you!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, cost is reasonable.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you Christine! We appreciate the 5 Star Review. You are awesome!
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
Kim is a great Dental Hygenist. Always gentle while cleaning. The whole staff understands the importance of knowing their patients on a personal level.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you John - we will make sure Kim see's this fantastic review. It is much appreciated!