Derango Family Dental

Dentist

104 S OAK AVE

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

derangofamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High qulity service and professional
My dentist of 20 plus years retired, I was not happy about finding another dentist as my old dentist was like family and very good. I asked around if anyone knew of a good dentist closer to home. Every one who had a dentist that they really like was out of my area the rest were not overly happy with the dentist they have. Until I talked to my atorney's staff and she told me about Derango family dentist, I have found my new dentist, the office is close, clean, well decorated,up to date, and the whole office has a friendly feeling, Even though this was my first visit I felt like I've been going for years. The staff and dentist are awesome, I am confident that I will be well taken care of and that I will be treated fairly and in a professional way. If your not happy were your at I highly recommend that you give Derango family dentist a try, I think you will be happy that you did.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Russ -- thank you so much for this heartfelt review. We welcome you to our Derango Family - and look forward to seeing you again. We strive to make everyone feel as if they are visiting family. We appreciate your recommendation. Your sincere words mean very much to us.
M
1 month ago
Very positive warm and friendly staff, who are very welcoming and know what they are doing.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Mike! We appreciate the 5 Star review!
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Service
I have been a patient at the Derango Family Practice for over 10 years. RJ and Roseanne are both very good dentists. They explain what they are going to do and really put you at ease while you are getting treatment. Never have a hard time getting appointments that work for my schedule.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you Karen for being part of our Derango Family for over 10 years. We really appreciate YOU!
M
2 months ago
Friendly
The doctors & Staff are very friendly, will recommend to all my friends and other family members. Looking forward to my next appointment..
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you so much! It was our pleasure to finally meet you. Thank you for sharing your nephew's pictures.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly
Clean space, friendly people, professional work!
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you so much for the 5 Star review -- welcome to our family practice. We look forward to seeing you soon.
K
3 months ago
Trustworty is why I continue to go back to the Derango Family Dental.
PAINLESS
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Ken!
K
3 months ago
Great appointment as always. The staff and doctors are very friendly and professional.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Kevin! We really appreciate the 5 Star Review.
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist office ever
I would absolutely reccomend dr. RJ or DR. Roseann to anyone. Like everyone else has said it starts with Carmen at the front desk, so friendly and always greets you bye name and with a smile. Dr. RJ has done all of my work and it has been a lot. He always explains and makes sure I am as comfortable as possible, after all it is still the dentist. I would never change dentist they are all the best. Thank you all for being so nice with me.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Karen! We certainly appreciate your recommendation and the 5 star review. It is our pleasure to always take care of you.
L
3 months ago
My teeth are so clean!
Thanks to Kim for always making my teeth sparkle! Everyone at Derango Dental is so nice. It’s really a family environment that starts with Carmen’s brilliant smile at the front desk.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Lisa -- Thank you so much for the sparkling review!!!! : )
A
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and always accommodating.
I love Derango Dental. I wouldn’t change for all the tea in China! Dr. Roseanne always describes exactly what she is going to do and her recommendations are spot-on. Thank you also to Carmen for being so nice with the appointments, especially if I have to change them due to health issues. Annette E.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Annette -- that's a lot of tea!!! Thank you so much! We love that you wouldn't change dental offices. It is our pleasure to accommodate your scheduling needs. Stay well.