Derango Family Dental

Dentist

104 S OAK AVE

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

derangofamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist RJ & Staff Kim,Carmen ! Thank You 🤩
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you Sherry for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate it!
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone is great
Everyone here is so nice! And Carmen at the front desk is so amazingly helpful!
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you Laila -- we appreciate the 5 Star Review!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Derango was really great. I had been a bit neglectful of my dental health in recent years; however, Dr. Derango was positive, supportive and gave great advice. Thank You!
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks John for the positive review -- we are happy to help!
A
2 months ago
Very accommodating for appointments
I’ve been coming to Derango Dental for years now and find everyone there very professional, kind and thorough. Dr. Roseanne always takes care of me telling me just what is going on with me as far as dental issues. I really like all the people there like Carmen, Kim, etc. Thank you for your good work and helpful treatment.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Annette -- it is always a pleasure seeing you. Thank you so much for always giving us such great reviews. We really like you too!!!
P
2 months ago
A great visit. Dr R J makes the time go by fast and tells me what he is doing every step and this has never been my experience with other dentists. I would recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a great dentist.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you Pat! We really appreciate the recommendation and always look forward to your visits with us. Enjoy your day!
K
2 months ago
Excellent experience for a dentist visit. Dr RJ and the assistant were excellent. Needles, drilling, grinding, and filling, not bad at all. He explained every detail as he went along.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Keith -- we are happy that you had a great experience! Thank you for the 5 star review. It is very appreciated.
A
3 months ago
Great people, and always doing a great job
I have been going to Derango Family Dental for a few years now and I am always greeted by their friendly staff, attended to on time, and they do a great job. I would definitely recommend their business to friends and family. Thanks for all you do!
Response from Derango Family Dental
Alyssa -- it is ALWAYS A PLEASURE to you see and your family. We appreciate the 5 Stars - and definitely appreciate you recommending us to your friends and family. Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Outstanding, friendly experience
Attending my check-up is always an outstanding and friendly experience, seeing familiar faces for probably almost 20 years now! Dr RJ and Dr Roseanne are always the best, but Carm and Kim (who cleaned my teeth this time!) are always pleasant and great to see! Thanks for being awesome!!!
Response from Derango Family Dental
Steve -- we think you are awesome too! You have an amazing family and we're happy that you continue to choose us. Thanks!!!!
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly office
The entire staff is friendly, professional, and welcoming. They make you feel like part of their family. We have been going to Dr. Roseanne for over 20 years and have been very happy with the service she has provided. I would definitely recommend her and have recommended family and friends to her office.
Response from Derango Family Dental
We feel the exact same way about the both of you -- thank you so much for this wonderful review!
N
4 months ago
Pediatric Visit
I took my 2.5 year old for a routine visit and Dr. RJ was very patient with her. The hygienist, Kim allowed for my daughter to become comfortable before asking the doctor to join the visit. We highly recommend this office and the staff.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks for the 5 Star Review Nicole -- it's always a pleasure having you and your family come in.