Derango Family Dental

Dentist

104 S OAK AVE

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

derangofamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Good dental care, and some laughs!
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Julie! We always have a good time when you visit. Thanks for the 5 Star Review.
K
7 days ago
Dental cleaning and staff
WOW!!! I love this place. I've had horrible experience at other dental offices and this place has ease my fears. Thank you all for being so amazing and making me feel comfortable.
W
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
First time at this office and I loved the experience. Great talk with Dr Roseann! See you in 6 months.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Welcome to our Derango Family! Thank you so much for this great review - we really appreciate it. See you in 6 months!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring service. Made my daughter feel comfortable getting a tooth pulled.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you Stacy for the 5 Star Review. We hope the tooth fairy came! We're never too young for that. : )
R
3 weeks ago
simply the best honest service, and very professional
Response from Derango Family Dental
We are happy you feel that way. Thanks Ralph!
C
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Crazy, but I look forward to my appointments!
Response from Derango Family Dental
Christine -- we look forward to your visits too! Thanks for the 5 Star review!
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
The Staff is friendly and professional. The office atmosphere is relaxing. Dr. Roseanne did a great job.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Welcome to our practice Tom! Thank you for the 5 Star review - it is much appreciated!
C
1 month ago
Great Dentist
The staff is friendly, personable and knowledgeable. I've never had a problem or a complaint going here, they give great advice and do great work. My recent visit was for a teeth cleaning and everything went well.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Chad for the 5 Star Review. We really appreciate it!
J
2 months ago
Last minute appointment granted
RJ and team took my apt on late notice and got me in for a new crown. Always a comfortable and pleasant experience there. Thanks again.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Jim - we're happy that you had a pleasant and comfortable experience with us. Thank you for the 5 star review!
S
2 months ago
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Roseanne and Dr. RJ for over 20 years. RJ was incredible with my children while they were growing up. He was funny, soft spoken and gentle. They were never scared to see Dr. RJ. Conveniently, I would have my appointment with Dr. Roseanne while my kids had their appointments with RJ. Roseanne is a fabulous dentist as well. I’ve never had a bad experience or problem here. Everyone in the office is very friendly, including the hygienist Kim and the office manager Carmen. She always has a smile for everyone and she’s very helpful with any questions. I look forward to seeing everyone when I have an appointment.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Sheryl - you are INCREDIBLE! We so appreciate everything that you do for us as well. Thank you so much for this wonderful review. It's always great when you come in for a visit - as we look forward to seeing you too!