Derango Family Dental

Dentist

104 S OAK AVE

Bartlett, IL 60103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

derangofamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great appointment as always. The staff and doctors are very friendly and professional.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Kevin! We really appreciate the 5 Star Review.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist office ever
I would absolutely reccomend dr. RJ or DR. Roseann to anyone. Like everyone else has said it starts with Carmen at the front desk, so friendly and always greets you bye name and with a smile. Dr. RJ has done all of my work and it has been a lot. He always explains and makes sure I am as comfortable as possible, after all it is still the dentist. I would never change dentist they are all the best. Thank you all for being so nice with me.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Karen! We certainly appreciate your recommendation and the 5 star review. It is our pleasure to always take care of you.
L
3 weeks ago
My teeth are so clean!
Thanks to Kim for always making my teeth sparkle! Everyone at Derango Dental is so nice. It’s really a family environment that starts with Carmen’s brilliant smile at the front desk.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Lisa -- Thank you so much for the sparkling review!!!! : )
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and always accommodating.
I love Derango Dental. I wouldn’t change for all the tea in China! Dr. Roseanne always describes exactly what she is going to do and her recommendations are spot-on. Thank you also to Carmen for being so nice with the appointments, especially if I have to change them due to health issues. Annette E.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Annette -- that's a lot of tea!!! Thank you so much! We love that you wouldn't change dental offices. It is our pleasure to accommodate your scheduling needs. Stay well.
D
1 month ago
Compassion
I was very nervous when I was going to my appointment. Coming through the building Carmen is very welcoming. When I first met Kim, she was super nice and very informative. She really made feel relaxed. Roseanne was also very helpful and was very reassuring. She really understood my needs
Response from Derango Family Dental
Diana -- thank you for the 5 star review. We are very happy that you decided to join our Derango Family. We will take care of your needs!
A
2 months ago
HIGH QUALTY SERVICE ALWAYS A FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE
Makes going to the dentist a good time
Response from Derango Family Dental
Andy - we all look forward to your visit! Thank you so much for EVERYTHING!
J
3 months ago
Good dental care, and some laughs!
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thanks Julie! We always have a good time when you visit. Thanks for the 5 Star Review.
K
3 months ago
Dental cleaning and staff
WOW!!! I love this place. I've had horrible experience at other dental offices and this place has ease my fears. Thank you all for being so amazing and making me feel comfortable.
W
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
First time at this office and I loved the experience. Great talk with Dr Roseann! See you in 6 months.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Welcome to our Derango Family! Thank you so much for this great review - we really appreciate it. See you in 6 months!
S
3 months ago
Friendly, caring service. Made my daughter feel comfortable getting a tooth pulled.
Response from Derango Family Dental
Thank you Stacy for the 5 Star Review. We hope the tooth fairy came! We're never too young for that. : )