Derek Davis, DDS

Dentist

1900 South Coulter, Suite G

Amarillo, TX 79106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very Happy With The Service JoAnn
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous. I felt comfortable and relaxed. I got a very thorough cleaning. Would highly recommend them to friends and family.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr Davis is great. Becky is wonderful. Always on time and very professional.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Davis was very professional and friendly. My hygienist, Andrea, was great. She was conscious of my comfort. I had a good experience today. I would definitely recommend Dr. Davis to my friends.
K
1 month ago
Amy & Dr. Davis
Prompt, friendly, quality service
D
2 months ago
SERVICE
Just to let you know your whole staff did a great job. Amy is especially attentive to assure me as the patient is comfortable.
W
2 months ago
Cleaning
Amy is the best! She is thorough, pleasant and friendly. She has been cleaning my teeth for many years and will continue to do so, I hope.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was so friendly & helpful.
T
2 months ago
I always look forward to visits
Very pleasant experience. They always do a great job cleaning my teeth. All the staff make feel welcome.
T
3 months ago
Cleaning and exam
First time to this office was very impressed with service and staff. I really like the dentist as well rescheduled for future appointments and highly recommend!