Derek Davis, DDS

Dentist

1900 South Coulter, Suite G

Amarillo, TX 79106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great place for families
Becky has always been amazing and she was great with my kids. I was nervous about taking my kids there and not to a specialized children's dentist, but both Dr. Davis and Becky made both myself and my kids super comfortable and my kids left there with a smile!
C
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Everyone in the office is sweet and comforting and friendly. Dr. Davis always answers any questions and addresses concerns without making me feel rushed or insignificant.
D
1 week ago
Great place.
Dr. Davis and his staff are wonderful.
C
2 weeks ago
Recommended by a friend
Wonderful, talented and skilled people in a comfortable and friendly office setting. The first time I came in I was very anxious but the staff quickly put me at ease. They have my highest recommendation.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office
Becky does a fantastic job making you feel welcome and cleaning your teeth! Dr. Davis and the whole staff are friendly and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
It was a great experience. My Hygienist was amazing. Very caring and understanding.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional amd friendly
I was very pleased with the friendliness that the whole staff offered. I went in with my nerves on edge and everyone did everything to make me feel at ease. The dental hygienist did such an amazing job. She made sure I was comfortable the whole time. She was gentle as she could be considering the work I needed done, and kept checking with me to make sure I was ok the entire time. She kept a conversation going with me and I was just very comfortable the whole time even though my mouth was being tortured. Haha not really, it was great! I am so pleased with this office. The tv on the ceiling is also a great addition! ;) I would definetely recommend them to anyone!
A
1 month ago
Flexible and Respectful of Time
I never have to wait when I have an appointment. My appointment was at 3 and my sons was at 4. My son had another appointment from 3:30-4 the same day, so my husband had to take my son to that first appointment then to his 4 o'clock dental appointment. I explained to the dental staff the situation and they understood and waited patiently for them to arrive. My son was about 10 minutes late. We have always had a good experience here!
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentist!
I recently had a cavity filled by Derek Davis. He and his staff are caring and professional. The procedure was painless, including the injection. He did a great job!
T
2 months ago
The best dentist facility in town
The staff are incredibly friendly! They are amazing! We keep up with each other. My teeth have never been in more perfect shape!