Derek Davis, DDS

Dentist

1900 South Coulter, Suite G

Amarillo, TX 79106

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I am a transfer patient from Dr. Fong. I had Amy as my hygienist with Dr. Fong and am very happy that she will continue to be at Dr. David's office. Dr. David was out of town so I will meet him another time. The staff personnel were very friendly and made the visit very pleasant. And the office was easy to locate!
S
3 days ago
What I have grown to expect
Being a transfer patient from Dr. Fong, I was pleased that Amy was still my hygienist As usual, she performed with her excellent abilities.. Dr. Davis's office was easier to find than I expected.. very clean and professional.. I had used Dr. Font for over 30 years, and after today , fully expect to be satisfied with Dr. Davis
R
1 week ago
Quite pleased with my appointment
My first appointment with Dr. Davis went very well. I was pleased with treatment I received and the manner in which it was delivered.
G
1 week ago
Dr. Davis puts you at ease. Courteous Friendly staff. Quality of care is excellent.
V
2 weeks ago
Best service EVER!
My visit today was so very pleasant, professional and caring. I really felt compassion and hope that I would be taken care of. Thank you so much.
J
2 weeks ago
Refreshingly professional. Always friendly.
I've experienced many techs and dentists over my years in the military. Many. My tech in Dr Davis' office always...always has a superb touch (I'll be very upset if she ever moves) and Dr Davis has to be one of the best in the business. Certainly one of, if not the best I've experienced.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service and SUPER Friendly!
My entire experience from the time I walked in until I walked out was nothing short of wonderful. No one loves the dentist but I can honestly say I loved it!
W
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
The dental hygienist who performed my teeth cleaning was the best. I am a huge baby and she was so nice and gentle. I could not ask for better service. Thank you so much.
S
4 weeks ago
Besides getting excellent care, everyone there is so friendly and helpful! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Best Service
I love my tech...she's so sweet, and Dr. Davis is the best...They are right on top of any issues/problems I may have going on with my teeth.