Derek Davis, DDS

Dentist

1900 South Coulter, Suite G

Amarillo, TX 79106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Dental exam and cleaning
I didn't see Dr. Davis on this visit but Amy Ralston gave me a first class cleaning. Amy has been my hygienist for a number of years and it's always a pleasure to see her and experience top quality care.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality service and fabulous staff!!
Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Davis and his staff!! They do an outstanding job and made me feel comfortable and took care of all of my needs!!!! I highly recommend him!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Every thing went great. You have every a very professional staff. Thanks Marvin
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!!
I would highly recommend Dr. Davis and his staff to everyone. As an out of towner with a toothache, they fit me in quickly, diagnosed the problem, made a phone call to where I needed to go next, and followed through sending me all necessary information to get the problem resolved.
L
1 month ago
Always, great customer service when you walk in! Becky is very professional and does a great job.
B
1 month ago
fillings
Dr. Davis found another tooth that needed filling besides the one I came to have fixed. The was fast and thorough. The staff were very nice and helpful as always.
F
1 month ago
Excellent service
I had an emergency and they took me right in. They were friendly and professional.
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and accommodating office! I highly recommend them!
I would highly recommend Amy, my hygienist. She is very gentle and thorough. I feel like Dr. Davis is very personable and caring and never over recommends unneeded treatments. His staff always smiles and shows professionalism.
T
2 months ago
I’m in good hands!
I went to see Dr Davis because a thirty year old permanent retainer had come off on one end. His staff got me in right away. They always greet me by name and very cheerfully when I arrive. I love that! Dr Davis took care of me right away and I was out the door in less than an hour. I appreciate the way Dr Davis explains everything to me, and never talks down to me like I’m daft. He’s great!
E
2 months ago
did not see Dr.Davis, cleaning only. office personnel always very friendly and efficient. Amy very friendly and efficient