Derek Davis, DDS

Dentist

1900 South Coulter, Suite G

Amarillo, TX 79106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Dylan
He procrastinates to go😬But leaves feeling great. Thank you all
W
1 week ago
Soo happy w/ how my 3-yr old was treated!
I've been coming to Dr. Davis' office for about 5 years now. I took my 3-year old for the first time recently and I am so pleased with how the visit went. Andrea & Dr. Davis were so good with my daughter. I've taken her to 3 pediatric offices in Amarillo and none of those visits compare to this one! I highly recommend this office to all of my family and friends. The office staff and everyone is just wonderful.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Work
Amy is a very professional Hygienist that does great job. She assures the patient is comfortable the doing a teeth cleaning and explained what she is doing prior to doing anything. I have been recommending her for several years and will continue to do so.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
All friendly staff they went out of their way to get me in on short notice !
D
4 weeks ago
Today we were in your office for our routine scheduled teeth cleaning. Our regular hygienists were not there but the fill-ins took very good care of us. Your staff is to be commended for their kindness and care. Thank you so much. Ya'll make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
W
2 months ago
Nice friendly atmosphere and extremely courteous staff.
G
2 months ago
Friendly and Compassionate Care
Andrea was my hygienist, as she was the last time I went. In addition to being cheerful and concerned for my comfort. She even offered me a pillow when she saw that my head had not rested on the seat back. I just had not scooted back far enough into the seat. Once she thought she may have caused a little pain (she didn't) an immediately apologized. She was also very thorough. She obviously reviewed my dental records before the appointment as she followed up on a concern from my last visit. She used a device that I was not familiar with today and took the time to explain what it was and how it worked. Andrea gets an A+ today.
T
2 months ago
These Guys Are Goooood!
Since moving to Amarillo 9 years ago, my family and I have bounced from one dentist to another. I've had an unnecessary, poorly made crown that had to be redone at my own expense, and a dentist who's staff was extraordinarily good at "finding" cavities on myself and two sons. I've been really disappointed with all my experiences, until I found this dentist and his staff. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth is very gentle and careful to ensure my comfort and answer my questions. The dentist is wonderful! He's very conservative when it comes to treatments, makes sure that you understand all of your options and his prices are reasonable. The front desk staff is welcoming and delightful! It always throws me off guard to be greeted by name when I walk in for a check up. They are very professional and make sure to answer any questions I have. You probably need to go to these guys!
A
2 months ago
Great place for families
Becky has always been amazing and she was great with my kids. I was nervous about taking my kids there and not to a specialized children's dentist, but both Dr. Davis and Becky made both myself and my kids super comfortable and my kids left there with a smile!
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Everyone in the office is sweet and comforting and friendly. Dr. Davis always answers any questions and addresses concerns without making me feel rushed or insignificant.