Derek Davis, DDS

Dentist

1900 South Coulter, Suite G

Amarillo, TX 79106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Everyone was so friendly & helpful.
T
5 days ago
I always look forward to visits
Very pleasant experience. They always do a great job cleaning my teeth. All the staff make feel welcome.
T
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and exam
First time to this office was very impressed with service and staff. I really like the dentist as well rescheduled for future appointments and highly recommend!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone in the office is friendly and calls you by name. The atmosphere is always relaxed and welcoming. Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone in the office is friendly and calls you by name. The atmosphere is always relaxed and welcoming. Thank you!
W
1 month ago
I have to say that this was the easiest time I have ever had at a Dentist's office. I am very pleased with the whole experience and want to give high praise to Dr. Davis and Dental Assistant Jean. And, the quality of the work was exceptional too. Thank you. Bill Briggs
C
2 months ago
Service is always great. Very happy
Always look forward to seeing Becky, she does a great great job on my teeth. Always a pleasant visit. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Professiona
No problems. Went quite well.
W
2 months ago
Enjoyed meeting everyone for my first visit.
Z
2 months ago
Great cleaning
Fast and friendly service for cleaning