Derek Davis, DDS

Dentist

1900 South Coulter, Suite G

Amarillo, TX 79106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great friendly service
Dr Davis is # 1 in my books! Great, friendly, caring dentist! I would recommend his office to anyone who needs dental care!
G
3 weeks ago
Concern for Comfort, Informative
Dr. Davis and his assistant showed concern for my comfort throughout what I anticipated to be a stressful procedure. Both answered questions I had to my satisfaction.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
A
1 month ago
It's actually relaxing to go in there to have my teeth cleaned. I just lay back, relax and watch tv. Always a nice experience when I am there.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional, yet makes you feel like friends!
Dr. Davis and his staff, are so accommodating and friendly! I have been to many dentist offices in my 69 years and I’ve never had the great service that I have received there! He’s a very knowledgeable dentist! Every employee in his office is polite and professional! My husband and I have both used him since 2015. I would recommend his dental service over anyone I know in Amarillo!
J
2 months ago
friendly
T
2 months ago
Always
Derek Davis and his staff are always a pleasure To come see, I always have a great experience when I go
L
2 months ago
I have been to many dentists, all my 84 years. You have to enjoy the people that are looking after there patents. We, Sue and I both enjoyed our visit And will return as services are needed. Thanks for asking. S & S
C
2 months ago
Always pleased.
O
2 months ago
Very professional and always greeted with enthusiasm. Great staff