Derek Davis, DDS

Dentist

1900 South Coulter, Suite G

Amarillo, TX 79106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Davis took my dental concerns seriously and gave me confidence that I don't have any problems.
J
1 month ago
It was great experience I am very scared of dental issues and all I had to do was let them know they did everything they could told make me comfortable. Very nice and professional people.
S
1 month ago
My visit today was excellent. Andrea, the hygienist does painless work. I will recommend Dr. Davis to anyone needing a dentist. The staff is professional and helpful. My appointment was for 8:00 and I was in the chair on time.
G
2 months ago
The dental hygienist performed her duties in a professional and courteous manner. Very pleased with Dr. Davis and his staff. I would definitely recommend Dr Davis.
S
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and very professional.
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Davis and his staff go above and beyond to make me comfortable and provide pain-free and quality dental care.
P
2 months ago
Dental exam and cleaning
I didn't see Dr. Davis on this visit but Amy Ralston gave me a first class cleaning. Amy has been my hygienist for a number of years and it's always a pleasure to see her and experience top quality care.
S
2 months ago
High Quality service and fabulous staff!!
Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Davis and his staff!! They do an outstanding job and made me feel comfortable and took care of all of my needs!!!! I highly recommend him!!!
M
2 months ago
Every thing went great. You have every a very professional staff. Thanks Marvin
M
3 months ago
Excellent care!!
I would highly recommend Dr. Davis and his staff to everyone. As an out of towner with a toothache, they fit me in quickly, diagnosed the problem, made a phone call to where I needed to go next, and followed through sending me all necessary information to get the problem resolved.
L
3 months ago
Always, great customer service when you walk in! Becky is very professional and does a great job.