Derek Y. Kawano, DDS

Dentist

200 W. Bullard Ave.

Ste. D-3

Clovis, CA 93612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kawanofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Professional Service
6 month cleaning today. Very quick but extensive cleaning. Professional friendly atmosphere, makes you feel like family!
R
4 weeks ago
RDA CRESSIE WAS SO COURTEOUS AND SO KNOWLEDGEABLE WITH PROCEDURES. PROFESSIONAL !
Thank you Dr Kuwano for the great dental work.
V
1 month ago
Best experience!
A great dentist! Very friendly. Great bedside manners. Took time to explain everything. Chrissy, the hygienist is awesome! Front desk staff are great. Warm and welcoming office.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service and care
Dr. Kawano, his tech assistant Chrisy & all the girls are awesome! He is very knowledgeable / high tech, explains all options very clearly and does a great job working on your teeth in whatever needs fixing. I would highly recommend Dr. Kawano to everyone in need of a very competent and friendly dentist!
J
2 months ago
Make this your dental office
Phenomenal experience all around. Dr. Kawano and his entire staff are very knowledgeable, professional and personable. Most comprehensive history/ exam and explanation of my dentition that I have ever had! Looking forward to lifelong dental care here.
D
3 months ago
Appointment started on time, very professional service. Dr explained options for replacement for cracked tooth and recommended referral for extraction.
A
4 months ago
Filling
In and out in 30 minutes. The girls are awesome too ♥️
L
6 months ago
Excellent care and very professional.
I feel that they are very thorough and make you feel as comfortable as possible with your treatment. His staff is wonderful, and Dr Kawano is amazing!!! I highly recommend this office.
P
7 months ago
Appointment for custom mouthpiece
Had a custom mouthpiece fitted to prevent teeth grinding! Did a great job with very little adjustments needed. Can’t praise the staff enough for their friendly and professional attitude.
P
7 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr Kawano and the entire staff made my first visit as a patient a true Family Dentistry experience. They were very professional and thorough, but warm and friendly like I had been a patient for years. It is the best dental decision for my General Dental Health I could have made.