Derek Y. Kawano, DDS

Dentist

200 W. Bullard Ave.

Ste. D-3

Clovis, CA 93612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kawanofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 hours ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr Kawano and the entire staff made my first visit as a patient a true Family Dentistry experience. They were very professional and thorough, but warm and friendly like I had been a patient for years. It is the best dental decision for my General Dental Health I could have made.
S
5 days ago
Dr. Derek Kawano is amazing. Yesterday, I had two implants put in and he explained all the details before performing any of the work. My teeth look like they have always been there, it is wonderful. Also, I can't say enough about his staff, they are the friendliest group of people and strive to make you feel comfortable. Don't let the location deter you either, because you should never judge a book by it's cover.
N
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff in town!
Dr Kawano so is friendly and so is the staff. Very professional office and they really treat you like family...Love this place!
L
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
My husband and I decided to see Dr Kawano and his amazing team. We feel very comfortable with Dr Kawano’s care and explaning throughly the treatment plan he has for each of us. We would highly recommend this office.
S
5 months ago
Whole staffs and doctor are great and very professional! Love it here already 😊
S
6 months ago
Excellent patient care!
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Derek Y. Kawano. He is very detailed, precise, thorough, and friendly. The office staff are great and friendlyas well. Overall, I am very satisfied with my choice of dentist. Awesome job guys!!
K
6 months ago
First Dental visit to your office
My dental experience was very satisfactory. The staff was courteous and professional. Dr. Kawano provided me with the resources I needed and scheduling a return visit was easy.
G
7 months ago
Indeed, it was a friendly and high quality service. I would be only glad to to recommend this facility to who-so-evrer asks me.
K
7 months ago
Great experience as usual. Friendly, professional staff.
G
7 months ago
Excellent customer service all the way around, Very pleasant experience.
Dr. Kawano was very caring & knowledgeable. His dental assistant Chrissy makes you feel comfortable relaxed & is excellent in her work. The front office staff was very helpful in explaining the procedure & what to expect. Everyone was very professional & the customer service was top notch.