Derek Y. Kawano, DDS

Dentist

200 W. Bullard Ave.

Ste. D-3

Clovis, CA 93612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kawanofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office
My husband and I decided to see Dr Kawano and his amazing team. We feel very comfortable with Dr Kawano’s care and explaning throughly the treatment plan he has for each of us. We would highly recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Whole staffs and doctor are great and very professional! Love it here already 😊
S
3 months ago
Excellent patient care!
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Derek Y. Kawano. He is very detailed, precise, thorough, and friendly. The office staff are great and friendlyas well. Overall, I am very satisfied with my choice of dentist. Awesome job guys!!
K
3 months ago
First Dental visit to your office
My dental experience was very satisfactory. The staff was courteous and professional. Dr. Kawano provided me with the resources I needed and scheduling a return visit was easy.
G
4 months ago
Indeed, it was a friendly and high quality service. I would be only glad to to recommend this facility to who-so-evrer asks me.
K
4 months ago
Great experience as usual. Friendly, professional staff.
G
4 months ago
Excellent customer service all the way around, Very pleasant experience.
Dr. Kawano was very caring & knowledgeable. His dental assistant Chrissy makes you feel comfortable relaxed & is excellent in her work. The front office staff was very helpful in explaining the procedure & what to expect. Everyone was very professional & the customer service was top notch.
C
5 months ago
Friendly, professional office
Didn’t see the dentist this time, but the hygiene appointment went great!
S
6 months ago
The best dentist I’ve ever been to
Professional, warm, thorough, and highly skilled. The whole package. Best dentist I’ve ever been to! Look forward to my appointments.
P
7 months ago
High quality, very respectful team work
Dr. Kawano didn't just fill a cavity. He analyzed my teeth and realized one lower tooth as too sharp and cut into the upper tooth so that over time a hole created in the upper tooth. He not only fixed the cavity, tricky as it was a back tooth, but he fixed the lower tooth and took pictures to show me what the damages were and what I can do moving forward to avoid the issues in the future. Clearly this was an issue for years but no other dentist corrected the teeth mismatch prior to today. He also expressed his view in a way that didn't make me feel like I failed in my hygiene. I truly appreciated the experience as I felt he validated me as a person and he respected his role to make my body better than it was. I highly recommend this dentist and his staff since I felt everyone wanted to take care of me.