Derek Y. Kawano, DDS

Dentist

200 W. Bullard Ave.

Ste. D-3

Clovis, CA 93612

Open Today By Appointment

kawanofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
First visit with Dr Kawano and I honestly enjoyed myself. The staff was real nice and welcoming and the Assistant was extra friendly, chatting it up like old friends making me feel quite at ease. Dr. Kawono was extremely through and fully explained everything. I left there feeling 100% satisfied and would highly recommend them!!!😊
H
4 months ago
Simply put...a great dentist with an amazing team
Let me start by saying I'm not a fan of dentists. But I loved Derek's attention to detail and thorough explaination of what he's recommending and why. The staff is very friendly and genuinely want to help. I couldn't have asked for a better experience
B
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great dentist and staff. You are always treated like part of family.
F
6 months ago
Excellent Service Every Visit
Dr. Kawano and staff are always pleasant and professional.
E
7 months ago
Staff and service
Love the service, explains every detail as to what they’re going to do when you have a procedure there. The staff is very friendly and a joy to be around
P
8 months ago
Outstanding Professional Service
6 month cleaning today. Very quick but extensive cleaning. Professional friendly atmosphere, makes you feel like family!
R
8 months ago
RDA CRESSIE WAS SO COURTEOUS AND SO KNOWLEDGEABLE WITH PROCEDURES. PROFESSIONAL !
Thank you Dr Kuwano for the great dental work.
V
9 months ago
Best experience!
A great dentist! Very friendly. Great bedside manners. Took time to explain everything. Chrissy, the hygienist is awesome! Front desk staff are great. Warm and welcoming office.
G
9 months ago
Excellent service and care
Dr. Kawano, his tech assistant Chrisy & all the girls are awesome! He is very knowledgeable / high tech, explains all options very clearly and does a great job working on your teeth in whatever needs fixing. I would highly recommend Dr. Kawano to everyone in need of a very competent and friendly dentist!
J
9 months ago
Make this your dental office
Phenomenal experience all around. Dr. Kawano and his entire staff are very knowledgeable, professional and personable. Most comprehensive history/ exam and explanation of my dentition that I have ever had! Looking forward to lifelong dental care here.