Derek Y. Kawano, DDS

Dentist

200 W. Bullard Ave.

Ste. D-3

Clovis, CA 93612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kawanofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Filling
In and out in 30 minutes. The girls are awesome too ♥️
L
2 months ago
Excellent care and very professional.
I feel that they are very thorough and make you feel as comfortable as possible with your treatment. His staff is wonderful, and Dr Kawano is amazing!!! I highly recommend this office.
P
4 months ago
Appointment for custom mouthpiece
Had a custom mouthpiece fitted to prevent teeth grinding! Did a great job with very little adjustments needed. Can’t praise the staff enough for their friendly and professional attitude.
P
4 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr Kawano and the entire staff made my first visit as a patient a true Family Dentistry experience. They were very professional and thorough, but warm and friendly like I had been a patient for years. It is the best dental decision for my General Dental Health I could have made.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Derek Kawano is amazing. Yesterday, I had two implants put in and he explained all the details before performing any of the work. My teeth look like they have always been there, it is wonderful. Also, I can't say enough about his staff, they are the friendliest group of people and strive to make you feel comfortable. Don't let the location deter you either, because you should never judge a book by it's cover.
N
7 months ago
Best dentist and staff in town!
Dr Kawano so is friendly and so is the staff. Very professional office and they really treat you like family...Love this place!
L
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
My husband and I decided to see Dr Kawano and his amazing team. We feel very comfortable with Dr Kawano’s care and explaning throughly the treatment plan he has for each of us. We would highly recommend this office.
S
9 months ago
Whole staffs and doctor are great and very professional! Love it here already 😊
S
10 months ago
Excellent patient care!
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Derek Y. Kawano. He is very detailed, precise, thorough, and friendly. The office staff are great and friendlyas well. Overall, I am very satisfied with my choice of dentist. Awesome job guys!!
K
10 months ago
First Dental visit to your office
My dental experience was very satisfactory. The staff was courteous and professional. Dr. Kawano provided me with the resources I needed and scheduling a return visit was easy.