Derek Y. Kawano, DDS

Dentist

200 W. Bullard Ave.

Ste. D-3

Clovis, CA 93612

Open Today By Appointment

kawanofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Make this your dental office
Phenomenal experience all around. Dr. Kawano and his entire staff are very knowledgeable, professional and personable. Most comprehensive history/ exam and explanation of my dentition that I have ever had! Looking forward to lifelong dental care here.
D
11 months ago
Appointment started on time, very professional service. Dr explained options for replacement for cracked tooth and recommended referral for extraction.
A
1 year ago
Filling
In and out in 30 minutes. The girls are awesome too ♥️
L
1 year ago
Excellent care and very professional.
I feel that they are very thorough and make you feel as comfortable as possible with your treatment. His staff is wonderful, and Dr Kawano is amazing!!! I highly recommend this office.
P
1 year ago
Appointment for custom mouthpiece
Had a custom mouthpiece fitted to prevent teeth grinding! Did a great job with very little adjustments needed. Can’t praise the staff enough for their friendly and professional attitude.
P
1 year ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr Kawano and the entire staff made my first visit as a patient a true Family Dentistry experience. They were very professional and thorough, but warm and friendly like I had been a patient for years. It is the best dental decision for my General Dental Health I could have made.
S
1 year ago
Dr. Derek Kawano is amazing. Yesterday, I had two implants put in and he explained all the details before performing any of the work. My teeth look like they have always been there, it is wonderful. Also, I can't say enough about his staff, they are the friendliest group of people and strive to make you feel comfortable. Don't let the location deter you either, because you should never judge a book by it's cover.
N
2 years ago
Best dentist and staff in town!
Dr Kawano so is friendly and so is the staff. Very professional office and they really treat you like family...Love this place!
L
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Office
My husband and I decided to see Dr Kawano and his amazing team. We feel very comfortable with Dr Kawano’s care and explaning throughly the treatment plan he has for each of us. We would highly recommend this office.
S
2 years ago
Whole staffs and doctor are great and very professional! Love it here already 😊