Derek Y. Kawano, DDS

Dentist

200 W. Bullard Ave.

Ste. D-3

Clovis, CA 93612

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kawanofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
My experience w/dental hygientist was not positive. She was harsh in her tone and provided no friendly interaction with me. I do not want her to work on me again
As always, Dr, Kawano was kind, patient and answered all my questions
R
3 years ago
Good service, fast service
Always friendly and fast.
D
3 years ago
I haven't had a root canal done in quite some time I thought to myself oh no he didn't even wait to see if the anesthetic has worked. I was fearful! It was over and done with before I even knew it no pain at all. I think he's a great dentist. Everyone in the office is super friendly. Thank you, Deb Tillis
K
3 years ago
Crown Replacement of a broken one
It was a great visit considering it was not the most basic procedure and it was a dental type of visit not normally known for being great.There was no pain, plenty of concern for my well being, professionalism was practiced, good communication about the process and now that I had time to relax there was zero pain. Good work Dr. Kawano and staff.
C
3 years ago
Took really good care of me.
M
3 years ago
service performed quickly-filing replacement
I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the procedure was performed. It took only 30 minutes and was not painful.
A
3 years ago
Courteous service and thorough check-up
My twice-yearly teeth cleaning was quick and thorough; the dental hygienist did a great job as usual.
T
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Friendly greeting each time and attentive during regular checkups.
N
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly.
Y
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I appreciated their professionalism and friendliness. From the very start they were diligent in giving all the forms I needed. Once inside the care was very good. The treatment itself was painless and fast. Overall, a great experience.