Derkasch Dental

Dentist

409 Boulevard

Kenilworth, NJ 07033-1538

Open Today 7:15AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality service rendered to 9 year old for extractions of 2 baby teeth
Dr. Derkasch and staff did an amazing job with my daughter Kasey. She was not in any pain during the anesthetic process, nor during the extractions. She was so happy that everything went well and she didn't feel a thing! Amazing job Dr. Derkasch! And she felt so comfortable with his gentle touch, that she didn't even have a worry! Kasey wants the office staff to know how very grateful she is to have fit her into the schedule, as well as perform A+ work! And, even an added bonus, is the anticipation of what the tooth fairy is going to bring! Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
na
D
1 month ago
25 years and counting!
Derkasch Dental ....always clean and sanitized...professional... Dr Derkasch takes the time to explain what he is doing as it is being done...staff are always friendly and rarely a wait more than 5 minutes for any appointment...
J
2 months ago
Everything I wanted and needed.... especially Pam great treatment
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I recently had to switch to a new dentist because of insurance issues. Dr. Derkasch came highly recommended and I see why. He and everyone in the dental office are professional, kind, thorough, and just plain awesome. I was very apprehensive about changing to a new dentist after 20+ years but the experience was just perfect. Two thumbs up!
M
2 months ago
Always impressed with the quality service provided by Dr. Derkasch and his team.
A
2 months ago
Convenient location one exit down from my work. Staff is friendly and Dr. Derkasch is very professional and thorough. If he can't do what is needed him and his staff will always recommend someone else to see. Today's appointment was right on time. Got my X-Rays taken, cleaning, and exam within an hour.
G
2 months ago
Plaque of Excellence
As always, excellent care providers! Wonderful team and clean office. Dr. Derkasch, Ro and most specially Evelyn, did a fantastic job today!
L
2 months ago
The Derkasch practice runs like a smooth machine. They excel at making their patients feel like they really care. The office is very clean and well maintained. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
A
2 months ago
High quality service very professional staff
Had a great experience friendly staff also very clean office .