Derkasch Dental

Dentist

409 Boulevard

Kenilworth, NJ 07033-1538

Open Today 7:15AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great Service as ALWAYS
Thanks so much for taking care of both of my girls. As always they had no fear and enjoyed their visit.
Response from Derkasch Dental
Your Daughter are a delightful and beautiful . It is our pleasure and Thank you !
C
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
Clean, professional, on time, thorough. Your teeth will never be cleaner. This is as straight up and satisfying as it gets
Response from Derkasch Dental
Thank you Carl : )
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, didn't have to wait long to go back into exam room. Dr. Derkasch is always friendly and professional.
Response from Derkasch Dental
Your very nice too Anne , it's been a pleasure to talk to you and have you as a patient as well !
O
2 weeks ago
As alwlays....
As always, very professional, friendly and courteous.
L
2 weeks ago
Service is high quality and professional
The staff is friendly, helpful, and always listen to your questions and concerns. My procedure was quick and painless.
Response from Derkasch Dental
Thank you , love having you and your family as patients !
S
3 weeks ago
I arrived early and waited just a few minutes. Once sitting on the chair, the wait for the dentist seemed a little too long. The service was professional, friendly and done with expertise.
Response from Derkasch Dental
Aw, Sylvia sorry it seemed too long , we'll try better next time ! I'm glad you were happy with the work that was performed
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very professional, excellent service I will recommend this dental office to others
L
3 weeks ago
Best Doctor Ever!!!
Dr Derkasch is the Best Doctor Office. Let it be for cleanings, or any other care i had done to my teeth. Dr Derkasch and his Staff are the Greatest!!!
K
3 weeks ago
First visit
As a first time patient here I found the staff and Doctor to be very pleasant. I am an apprehensive patient. I felt very comfortable here. Although it was just for x-rays, cleaning ( by the way the hygienist was awesome ) and exam, I felt very comfortable here. Hopefully all goes well with my future visits.
I
1 month ago
Excellent Service !
Staff is always courteous and polite. After my cleaning I'm never in discomfort. Dr. Derkasch is very gentle which makes my visits a lot more enjoyable than I have had in the past with my previous dentist.