Derkasch Dental

Dentist

409 Boulevard

Kenilworth, NJ 07033-1538

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Plaque of Excellence
As always, excellent care providers! Wonderful team and clean office. Dr. Derkasch, Ro and most specially Evelyn, did a fantastic job today!
L
1 week ago
The Derkasch practice runs like a smooth machine. They excel at making their patients feel like they really care. The office is very clean and well maintained. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
A
1 week ago
High quality service very professional staff
Had a great experience friendly staff also very clean office .
C
1 month ago
Every experience/visit has been great! The entire team is professional, welcoming and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable and appreciated.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Very Organized
My visit always a pleasant and comfortable one. Friendly staff 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
E
2 months ago
Wonderful dental care
As usual the work is done with care, promptly with expert results. It is obvious the patient is the priority with this very experienced team.
Response from Derkasch Dental
Thank You ! :)
J
2 months ago
Very professional and organized.
I would appreciate if Dr. Derkasch could call me at his convenience. 201-615-1619 Thank you
D
2 months ago
Good quick service
N
2 months ago
Best service
Excellent care for their parients and they got me an appointment quickly knowing i am leaving for vacation
C
2 months ago
As always, the visit was made quite comfortable based on the excellent team of Dr. Derkasch.