Derkasch Dental

Dentist

409 Boulevard

Kenilworth, NJ 07033-1538

Open Today 7:15AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional, caring, knowledgeable, and great results
When we moved to NJ from NY back in 1997, we needed to locate a new dentist. Shortly after our move, a neighbor recommended us to Dr William Derkasch and our family of 5 have been going there ever since. From regular preventive maintenance to the complex replacement of bridge work, and everything in between, Dr Derkasch and his entire staff care about you and are professional in everything they do. I highly recommend Derkasch Dental Health Associates for anyone looking to a great dental experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Not enough can be said regarding the level of service that you receive from Dr. Derkasch and his team. Pam does everything in her power to make your cleaning as easy as possible. Thanks to all!!
M
3 weeks ago
Top notch dentist and staff
Highly professional and caring dentist. Dr. Derkasch listens carefully to patients and provides a thorough review to all issues at hand and offers various options to have the problem taken care of. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Location is just perfect. I would strongly recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a good dental care.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and makes you feel at ease
I have been a patient of Dr. Derkasch and would definitely recommend my friends and family to their office. From the receptionists to the hygienist to Doctor Derkasch, everyone always makes me feel at ease and comfortable at their office.
C
1 month ago
Professional, efficient and friendly.
I had a filling in a back molar. The procedure was quick and painless.
A
1 month ago
Always pleased with the service
Always pleasant & great staff!
M
1 month ago
As always, a positive experience.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Derkasch & his staff are always professional & courteous. I was in & out of the office just in time for work. Highly recommend this dentist!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent friendly very organized kind compassionate friendly staff. Dr was excellent!
A
2 months ago
Excellent care as usual. Dr. Derkasch takes his time, explains in detail what he is doing and the follow-ups needed. Staff is warm and friendly always :-)