Derkasch Dental

Dentist

409 Boulevard

Kenilworth, NJ 07033-1538

Open Today 7:15AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional staff
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Very professional and accommodating, with a friendly atmosphere. Would highly recommend. Have been going to this office for many years.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
I've always had such a fear of the dentist. From the moment I walked into Dr. Derkasch's office I felt at ease. I was met with extreme professionalism and a real concern for my fears. I can honestly say that I've never had a better cleaning in my life and will not hesitate to go back. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
Pam is the best. When you leave you know your teeth are the cleanest. Dr. Derkasch is very professional and explains everything. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Derkasch Dental
Charles! Thank you so much for your kind words and compliments regarding our office and staff. We appreciate your taking the time to evaluate us! Always a pleasure to have you visit us!
N
1 month ago
Great experience
I've never been a fan of the dentist so the care and patience exercised by Dr. Derkasch and his staff really means a lot. Just an overall great experience from reception to the moment you go out the door. I would definitely recommend this dentist
M
1 month ago
Professionalism!
The staff is very caring and friendly. Never have to wait long to be seen. Thanks Dr Derkasch for such an amazing staff and the quality of care you all give!
T
1 month ago
Competent and friendly staff
It's always a pleasure taking my mother to see Dr Derkasch and his staff.
C
1 month ago
I have been a happy patient for many years & give them a 5 star rating. Above sample review says it all.
K
1 month ago
Very happy with their work.
Every time I go there I feel very comfortable, my kids are not afraid of the dentist or hygienists and that's a big plus.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
This was my first time getting a tooth extracted and Dr Derkasch and his team made sure I was ok and comfortable as possible. They were very attentive to me and I greatly appreciate it.