Derkasch Dental

Dentist

409 Boulevard

Kenilworth, NJ 07033-1538

Open Today 7:15AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Excellent care as usual. Dr. Derkasch takes his time, explains in detail what he is doing and the follow-ups needed. Staff is warm and friendly always :-)
L
1 week ago
Very professional service. Pam was amazing, as always! Kept the dialogue going and before I knew it, was finished! Excellent job!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality, very professional, and friendly staff
I was recommend by my sister who raves about the serivce and friendly staff. I went and I felt like I was catered too. Everything was explained to where I know what needs to be done and what to stop doing. Also my hygienist Pam was phenomenal, very experienced and friendly. I look forward to seeing Dr. Derkasch and staff again.
J
4 weeks ago
Never Disappointed...
On Time... Professional Attention.... Quality Procedure.... Never Disappointed.... Thank you....
B
4 weeks ago
Cleaning/x-rays
Everything was great as always. Nice curtious staff. Was greeted and didn’t have to wait. Great dental practice very professional & state of art equipment. Comfortable surroundings! Highly recommend!
B
4 weeks ago
Cleaning/x-rays
Everything was great as always. Nice curtious staff. Was greeted and didn’t have to wait. Great dental practice very professional & state of art equipment. Comfortable surroundings! Highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Professional, excellent quality and the staff is caring
I had a 10:30 appointment and was seating shortly after arriving, no waiting in the reception area. The staff was professional and caring. Dr Derkasch explained thoroughly what was going to happen in the procedure and all went as planned. Within 30 minutes I was out will my crown reattached and feeling good. The staff is not only professional but nice. Everyone said "hello" including Pam the hygienist and wished me a great holiday. Thank you all for the great service that is always consistent.
L
1 month ago
Always very pleasant and knowleable!
C
2 months ago
I came in for a cleaning and to start the receptionist was very personable and pleasant. Pam who cleaned my teeth was excellent. She made Be feel very comfortable and did an excellent job!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent cleaning