Derkasch Dental

Dentist

409 Boulevard

Kenilworth, NJ 07033-1538

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 days ago
High Quality Service
The staff at Derkach Dental are amazing and they really care and are concerned about your teeth. The staff work so well together and are so friendly a family environment. I have referred my family and friends and will refer anyone to Durkasch Dental. Guaranteed you will love the staff and Dr. Durkasch!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service Professional Very Friendly
M
3 weeks ago
Great service and attention to detail
Dr Derkasch and staff are a gem!! They are awesome from the minute I enter to the minute I leave. Dr. Derkasch maps out a plan to best help you and does not pressure you. I am so happy I found this office. My house is almost in their backdoor and I am so glad to be able to get the best of service right around the corner!!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome as usual
Each member of the staff is great. Everyone is friendly and professional. A comfortable environment and I feel confident that I'm in good hands. All my questions are always answered.
M
1 month ago
Awesome Doctor and staff - highly recommended
I've been going there for at least 6 or 7 years on my orthodontist's recommendation. He said he was very impressed with one of the cases Dr Derkasch had handled on one of his patients. I too, having been to many dentists notice the care and attention to detail he takes into making sure all your dental work is properly done. For example - he takes the time to check your bite when filling a cavity - this is something my previous dentists had never done. The hygienist and staff are also wonderful and always leave my teeth super clean.
N
2 months ago
You couldn’t wish for nicer people very professional and such a friendly atmosphere.
Q: What does the dentist of the year get? A: A little plaque (Just a little joke hahaha.) Dr. Derkasch is great. Cat is simply amazing. Roseann pleasant as always. I can't remember her name, I think she was the Dental Hygienist she was "gentile" lol ;) Very through in their exam. They take the time to fully explain any procedures and make you feel at ease.
Response from Derkasch Dental
LOL! Yes a very funny joke, Thank You!!! Great to see you too, Nasser!
Z
2 months ago
Best dentist!
Response from Derkasch Dental
Thank You Julie!
W
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
Dr Derkaach is an excellent profferesional. My family has been going to his office for several years and we receive the best care. His staff is very caring and his office is always very clean and always up to date on equipment.
Response from Derkasch Dental
Thank you, it's a pleasure having you and your family in our practice!
P
2 months ago
The best
As always another great dental visit.
S
2 months ago
Consistant high level of service in a very clean envirornment
I was seen promptly. Staff was cordial and professional. Facility was spotless. The dental work was completed expertly. All of this is standard operating procedure at Derkasch Dental. I appreciate receiving such a high level of care and service throughout the years.