Derkasch Dental

Dentist

409 Boulevard

Kenilworth, NJ 07033-1538

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very professional and organized.
I would appreciate if Dr. Derkasch could call me at his convenience. 201-615-1619 Thank you
D
4 days ago
Good quick service
N
2 weeks ago
Best service
Excellent care for their parients and they got me an appointment quickly knowing i am leaving for vacation
C
2 weeks ago
As always, the visit was made quite comfortable based on the excellent team of Dr. Derkasch.
K
1 month ago
quality service, friendly staff
always a pleasure coming there. Staff friendly and very efficient. My husband and I have been coming there for many many years.
T
1 month ago
Excellent visit
I had some teeth extracted today and was a bit nervous. Dr. Derkasch explained the procedure to me which was a big help. Before I knew it, the extractions were done. Dr. Derkasch is excellent and very professional! Kathy assisted Dr. Derkasch in the procedure. She was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Derkasch and his staff are wonderful.
T
1 month ago
Pleasant and professional service
My mother is the patient and she and I both have a pleasant experience when we visit the office. All the members of the practice make us feel welcome and confident about the quality of the dental service.
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist!!
I have been going to Dr. Derkasch for years and I am very pleased with his work and all the hygienists. The office staff is very pleasant and accommodating. I like Dr. Derkasch and I trust him. I had a few bad experiences with other dentists where they pushed to do procedures that were more expensive and time consuming and there were other alternatives which could have been done but were not brought to my attention. I have recommended a few family and friends to go to Dr. Derkasch and will continue to. Diana
J
2 months ago
High quality and punctual
Never a wait!
Response from Derkasch Dental
Thank you, We try to be as efficient as possible . Once again it was great seeing you :~)
E
2 months ago
Positive experience
My appointment today at Dr. Derkasch's office was excellent, as always. Pam, my hygienist today (as she often is) was very friendly, conversational and informative, making my cleaning a pleasant experience. Dr. Derkasch did a follow-up exam and took a look at a small swelling in my mouth that I wondered about. He explained what it was, that it was nothing to be concerned with and said it could easily be taken care of in the future if it should give me any discomfort. This put me at ease. I can't think that I've ever had a bad experience at Derkasch Dental. Dr. Derkasch is highly professional and friendly, as is his staff. I've been going there for years.
Response from Derkasch Dental
Was great seeing you too. We are so glad your visit to our office is always pleasant. Its very important to all of us, that our patient leave having a good experience .