Derlink & Hutchinson Dental & Associates

Dentist

764 Bessemer Street

Suite 100

Meadville, PA 16335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsmeadville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great Appointment
Excellent Service. My teeth felt GREAT after this very through cleaning! Really a great place where i have gone for years! Can't be beat!
E
2 days ago
All Smiles
Fun time
V
1 week ago
Wonderful Service
Everyone was great and professional. Wait time wasn't bad and the appointment went perfectly. I highly recommend!
M
1 week ago
Great service
Waiting room was nice, bright and clean. Receptionist was friendly and attentive. Dental hygienist was very knowledgeable, pleasant and thorough without being overly aggressive. She described everything she was doing. She quickly got the dentist to do the final exam and he was friendly and thorough. The next appointment was made, bill was paid and out the door I went. Having your teeth cleaned and examined twice a year is important and not having to wait around at each step makes it all the more enjoyable.
K
1 week ago
Happy with my visit !
Went for my six month cleaning and was very happy with the way it all went. Everyone is so friendly, nice and very professional. Everything is so nice and clean at this office. Just a nice atmosphere. I get no butterflies in my stomach when I go. Cherry on the cake today was I got to see my dentist that had retired. Nice man, he will be missed.
D
1 week ago
Excellent service
Excellent service as always. I've been going to the same dentist for almost 30 years and will never look for another.
M
1 week ago
My last visit
Very pleased with my appointment. Polite and professional
D
2 weeks ago
Very fast service took care of my problem.
C
2 weeks ago
The hygienist was excellent and thorough. Dr. Derlink was informative and to the point.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental work
I’m not sure how long it took but I know it was fast and friendly. Dr Hutchinson has been a blessing to me and my family for years. I would definitely recommend this business to others.