Derman Dentistry

Dentist

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Embarrassed me in front of workers and Patients
I enjoy my visit but I don't like being embarrassed with people knowing my Business out loud in the office. I also don't appreciate a certain person making me feel like a deadbeat over a past bill, that I didn't know before hand that I had to pay out of my pocket. Then being blackmailed because I have to pay the Ballance off before I can make an appointment to have one small cavity taken care of. I have never missed a payment no matter how small, and was never told their was a time limit. I will pay off my balance, get the cavity taken care of. I enjoy Dr. Derman and his staff, very professional but I can't say that about a certain person who could have talk to me in private as to make an embarrassing scene for me. After all is settled I will start looking for another Dentist.
Response from Derman Dentistry
Sam, we are sorry you had this experience and will be contacting you personally to clear up this miscommunication, as we value you as a patient in our practice.
D
2 months ago
Great dental services
I always get a morning appointment and there is usually very little wait time as I get there early. They spend time to do a thorough examination, good cleaning. They are efficient and handle insurance forms very well.
K
3 months ago
great service,
G
3 months ago
Great Office. All the employees and the doctor are great!!
N
4 months ago
Excellent!
This is a great family dentist office. The people are very personable. Hygienists are great and they even sent me a get well card when I was sick. Chris and Dr. Derman are the best.
S
4 months ago
excellent as always
always on time .. friendly staff .. i love the way the office is run .. dr.derman is great! i highly recommend going there if you're looking for a new dentist!!!
L
4 months ago
Amazingly painless extraction of wisdom tooth
When I learned my wisdom tooth was damaged and should be removed I was horrified. I had seen so many people in pain from this type of thing. The procedure was explained to me carefully, and before I could even prepare mentally, my mouth was numbed and the tooth was gone. I was able to make my appointment later that morning. What a pleasant surprise. These people really know what they are doing, and I trust them. I don't have dental insurance; several times they have fixed teeth perfectly well in a way that was least expensive even though they have gained less financially from it. And they are friendly and courteous!
K
5 months ago
As always, my experience was great. Besides my regular cleaning with Chris, who does a wonderful job, Dr. Derman took care of a small issue with my newest crown. Feeling good today. I always enjoy seeing everyone. I truly feel like I'm visiting friends. And yes, I always recommend the practice to friends and family.
R
5 months ago
high quality
Had cleaning and xrays. Very good as usual and did not have to wait.
B
5 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, experienced dentist
I was in and out in a half hour. I had x-rays, cleaning, and a check-up. Everyone is very friendly, dental hygienist does a great job, nothing felt rushed, and I have complete trust in this dentist. Highly recommended!