Derman Dentistry

Dentist

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Regular Check-up. Cleaning
Liz is great, everyone is pleasant and makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. No long waiting.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Derman Dentistry
Everyone in the office is so nice. I have always received great service as they try to take you in ASAP. I am usually in and out of there with no problems. Definitely would recommend this dentistry to anyone needing to find a new dentist in the area.
T
2 months ago
I love this office!
I love this office! Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and authentic.
W
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Liz does a great job cleaning my teeth, and her congenial attitude keeps me at ease during the cleaning process -
A
3 months ago
Excellent customer service, warm, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
I had a great experience! First appointment there was no wait, the whole process was smooth from check in to check out. Very caring and friendly staff, wonderful doctor and the hygienist as well as everyone else who took care of me. Thank you so much!
L
4 months ago
It wasn't to bad,I don't care for needles but Dr. Derman did a great job,I will and have sent people here.
P
5 months ago
Very professional
No negatives re: my appointment. On schedule,very professional and Great office staff
R
6 months ago
Prompt, professional service for a filling replacement
Fast, painless service at a reasonable price
S
8 months ago
Embarrassed me in front of workers and Patients
I enjoy my visit but I don't like being embarrassed with people knowing my Business out loud in the office. I also don't appreciate a certain person making me feel like a deadbeat over a past bill, that I didn't know before hand that I had to pay out of my pocket. Then being blackmailed because I have to pay the Ballance off before I can make an appointment to have one small cavity taken care of. I have never missed a payment no matter how small, and was never told their was a time limit. I will pay off my balance, get the cavity taken care of. I enjoy Dr. Derman and his staff, very professional but I can't say that about a certain person who could have talk to me in private as to make an embarrassing scene for me. After all is settled I will start looking for another Dentist.
Response from Derman Dentistry
Sam, we are sorry you had this experience and will be contacting you personally to clear up this miscommunication, as we value you as a patient in our practice.