Derman Dentistry

Dentist

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Great dental office
O
4 months ago
Excellent service very professional
Chris is wonderful. Doctor is good and the front desk staff is very professional polite and friendly.
P
4 months ago
always a good experience
i always have a good experience at Derman Dentistry -- quick service, professional, friendly -- would definitely recommend to anyone in the area -- this visit i came in for a regular cleaning with Chris -- she does a great job and makes me feel at ease!
S
4 months ago
A good experience
I have been coming to Derman Dentistry for many years, going back to the era of Drs. Newton and Lavin. I have always found the staff to be friendly and very professional. Liz Ball does a great job and is about as gentle as a hygienist can be! Dr. Derman is also very professional. The waiting room has a pleasant ambiance, the office staff are very helpful, and my treatments are always on time. Highly recommended.
J
5 months ago
Very nice staff and Dr Derman is professional and reassuring.
Derman Dentistry is a very good family practice.
D
5 months ago
Regular Check-up. Cleaning
Liz is great, everyone is pleasant and makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. No long waiting.
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly.
B
6 months ago
Derman Dentistry
Everyone in the office is so nice. I have always received great service as they try to take you in ASAP. I am usually in and out of there with no problems. Definitely would recommend this dentistry to anyone needing to find a new dentist in the area.
T
7 months ago
I love this office!
I love this office! Everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and authentic.
W
8 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Liz does a great job cleaning my teeth, and her congenial attitude keeps me at ease during the cleaning process -