Derrick Carter, D.M.D

Dentist

571 S 6th St

Macclenny, FL 32063

Open Today By Appointment

macclennysmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great experience!
Dr. Carter was very friendly., he went above and beyond . The staff was top notch!
J
3 weeks ago
great visit as usual
very friendly, very professional, on time appointments. i never mind going to the dentist, the most gentle dentist and hygienist ever. i would highly recomment.
S
2 months ago
Dentist review
I have never had a Dennis be so attentive and polite and actually keep asking me if I was OK and describing what he was doing and what I would be feeling I like that a lot because right before this I had four teeth taking out and they actually took out two teeth they weren’t supposed to and I actually did a consultation they didn’t talk to me anything I really like this dentist I wish I would’ve found him along time ago I probably would still have my teeth and the staff especially the front desk they don’t mind answering questions she stayed in there with me while I got my shot I really love When you go somewhere and they treat you with respect and decency they don’t mine at answering questions I will be getting my dentures here it’s a little expensive but I would rather have a good denture one that I can wear ,And I love the privacy of the rooms I get tired to go onto the dentist or doctors and everybody can just hear your business I don’t want people to know how poor I am or how much I have to scrape or wait to go somewhere and I like it that they’re going to let me make payments mean I don’t get the work done until then but I can make payments until I have it all saved up with them to get my dentures I appreciate that
C
2 months ago
First visit today 😀 was very impressed, have already made follow up appointments, and I don't like going to the dentist. .Dr. Carter did not hurt me and was very nice.
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I had to take my 2 year old daughter with me to my appt. All the staff members were so accommodating. They even tried to play with her while I had my cleaning and put kid shows on the tv for her to watch.
D
3 months ago
Very professional, kind and gentle dentist and staff. Would highly recommend.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
I had an emergency and had not been here before. They were very kind and the dr was knowledgeable and informative. He offered a few solutions.
G
3 months ago
High quality service with friendly staff.
Professional dentistry
D
3 months ago
August, the Dental Hygienist, was absolutely amazing. It was my first visit to the dentist in almost 20 years. She was very sweet, kind, professional, and I thoroughly enjoyed the conversations. Thanks so much for the wonderful care :)
R
3 months ago
high quality care and treatment
I've known Dr Carter for over 20 years has an excellent reputation and is very skilled knowledgeable professional. Would refer him to anyone or recommend his services. Very caring and professional both him and his office staff.