Derrick Carter, D.M.D

Dentist

571 S 6th St

Macclenny, FL 32063

Open Today By Appointment

macclennysmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High quality service
I really enjoy coming to the dentist now because I feel like family here. At the previous offfice we went too didn't have the same friendship and coercincing that you all have. Another thing you really impress me on is how you clean the teeth because previously the other office and workers were rough and careless. Your workers take the time to clean and floss not digging into the gums and or shoving the gloss string in and ripping it out and onto the next. I just wanted to thank you guys for the quality and patience you all have with my teeth and my families teeth.
E
4 weeks ago
Consistant Professional Friendly Service
The patients are treated in a friendly, professional manner. You will receive quality service at fair prices.
E
4 weeks ago
Consistant Professional Friendly Service
The patients are treated in a friendly, professional manner. You will receive quality service at fair prices.
E
4 weeks ago
Consistant Professional Friendly Service
The patients are treated in a friendly, professional manner. You will receive quality service at fair prices.
E
4 weeks ago
Consistant Professional Friendly Service
The patients are treated in a friendly, professional manner. You will receive quality service at fair prices.
J
4 months ago
Top notch service!
Very friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable staff.
S
5 months ago
Very friendly efficient, staff
I didn't have to see the dentist this time but the Hygienist is very sweet and was very quick. I didn't have to wait as soon as I got there they called me in the back.
P
6 months ago
Very friendly people
L
7 months ago
Super friendly staff and very knowledgeable dentist!
Myself, my husband, and our two small children all go to Dr. Carter. It's a really great place all around. The staff and Dr. Carter are wonderful. The hygienist is very thorough. So happy to find someone we trust!
J
9 months ago
I had a very professional dental visit, all the people were very polite and concerned about my wellbeing . i did not have to wait very long to see the Dentist and i was a walk in. I was surprised with the fast service. I would send my family and friends to see them.