Derrick Carter, D.M.D

Dentist

571 S 6th St

Macclenny, FL 32063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macclennysmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Quality service and very friendly staff and Dentist
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and the hygienist was very friendly, easy to talk to, and so gentle on my mouth. Dr. Carter has always been friendly quick and honest about my teeth.
K
2 weeks ago
The Best!!!!
If you are searching for a great dentist office - Dr. Derrick Carter is the best. Dr. Carter, Ashley and Tammy have years of experience that reflect in the care provided. Make an appointment - you won’t be disappointed.
C
2 months ago
Great service
Teeth cleaning, staff very professional and courteous.
N
2 months ago
This was my second visit at Dr. Carter's office. I had real pleasant experience. The doctor was polite as well as the staffs, they were very helpful and attentive to what was best for my needs.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic service, very professional
I would recommend this office to anyone
T
2 months ago
Great staff, great dentist
Dr. Carter is very professional and in tune to my needs. Dr. Carter pays attention to details and health needs. Bringing my family back for healthy smiles.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
P
2 months ago
Very nice people and you don't have to wait long
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Service, definitely recommend!!!
This was our first visit to Dr. Carters office. It was a great experience. August did our cleanly, she was super friendly and did a great job! Dr Carter came in next and was very thorough and fri madly as well. He took time to explain things and our options! We didn’t feel rushed at all. Great experience!!!
M
3 months ago
Great staff, very friendly, great service
Had my best experience, I've ever had at a dentist visit, very friendly staff, Dr was very calming thru the procedure. I would highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient staff! Great experience all around. The hygienist had a very gentle touch!