Derrick Carter, D.M.D

Dentist

571 S 6th St

Macclenny, FL 32063

Open Today By Appointment

macclennysmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great service
Always very professional and makes going to the Dentist a Breeze
P
2 weeks ago
Finally - a dentist visit I didn’t leave with white knuckles!!!!
This is the first dentist I have been to that I was relaxed during the cleaning. Very professional, very, very good at what they do and very courteous. I highly recommend them.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very knowledgeable helpful friendly
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I was there for a bridge and the Dentist and his Assistant were very nice and gentle. The Staff was very friendly.
H
1 month ago
Very Good & professional!!
K
2 months ago
Consult visit
All the staff are really nice, office area is small but clean. Initial consultation went great. For someone who has a phobia of dentist they took the time and explained what would happen over the next couple visits.
W
2 months ago
Great service very professional
D
2 months ago
Exceptional & Professional Service
My visit with Dr. Derrick Carter’s office was very pleasant. My Dental Hygenist (Lisa) was so gentle and patient. During the cleaning process I even shut my eyes and felt relaxed. Later, when Dr. Carter examined my teeth he ask some questions. Then he made some suggestions! Notice the order which defines professionalism for me. It proves he is not pushing to do “dental” work only trying to be helpful. Left Dr. Carter’s office today very impressed!
H
3 months ago
Great experience
My family recently had an insurance change and needed a new dentist. Dr. Carter was in-network and in my hometown so I figured I’d give him a try. I am very happy with him and his staff. Very professional with a comfortable atmosphere.
T
4 months ago
Very Professional
I had all my wisdom teeth extracted, I was very nervous about it. Dr. Carter and his assistants positively reassured me the whole time! During the procedure he made sure I was pain free and gave me a break when needed. I would recommend Dr. Carter to anyone! He’s awesome.