Derrick Carter, D.M.D

Dentist

571 S 6th St

Macclenny, FL 32063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macclennysmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very professional, kind and gentle dentist and staff. Would highly recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had an emergency and had not been here before. They were very kind and the dr was knowledgeable and informative. He offered a few solutions.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service with friendly staff.
Professional dentistry
D
2 weeks ago
August, the Dental Hygienist, was absolutely amazing. It was my first visit to the dentist in almost 20 years. She was very sweet, kind, professional, and I thoroughly enjoyed the conversations. Thanks so much for the wonderful care :)
R
3 weeks ago
high quality care and treatment
I've known Dr Carter for over 20 years has an excellent reputation and is very skilled knowledgeable professional. Would refer him to anyone or recommend his services. Very caring and professional both him and his office staff.
B
1 month ago
Dental hygienist was great
Dr Carter was very interested in what I had too say and corrected a sm problem without me having to come back. Very professional dentist office.
B
1 month ago
Great D.M.D he was gentle, thorough, explained everything I was feeling. I would recommend him for anybody that needs dental work. The office/help staff was very nice and they all work great together.thank you Derrick Carter D.M.D
N
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly!
We have always received very good service from Dr. Carter’s staff. The receptionist, Ashley, goes above and beyond to be of help to customers.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice and friendly people. And they know who you are when you walk in the door.
T
2 months ago
Professional
Very professional and prompt