Derrick Carter, D.M.D

Dentist

571 S 6th St

Macclenny, FL 32063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macclennysmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
Very professional
D
5 days ago
As a first time patient I was very pleased with the experience I had today. Everyone was friendly, put me at ease and I would have no doubts about going back.
J
7 days ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Always a great experience!
T
2 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly & Professional Care
The staff at Dr Carter’s office is completely on track. They are fast, friendly and professional too. Thanks August and to the other women in the office. You were very accommodating and helpful!
K
4 weeks ago
Great Dentistry mostly
Dr Carter has a good Bedside manor, and was quick and efficient. Only issue I had was the time it took to start while I sat in the chair waiting.
K
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
This is my second visit to Dr. Carter. He and his staff are extremely courteous and professional. They took time to speak with me about an issue I had and provided options. Other dentists have historically always tried to push unnecessary procedures but not Dr Carter! I've been very happy with his services and my husband and children are now clients, as well!
E
1 month ago
Professional & Personal
Always get quality, professional service with the “small town” personal touch.
L
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Carter put me at ease, telling me what he was doing and since I really do not like going to the dentist this was a great experience. The staff was very nice and knew what they were doing. Thumbs up!
D
2 months ago
Very high quality service staff and dentist
Derrick Carter was a very friendly and good professional dentist I don’t like going to dentist but everything was great thanks after the work was done and shot wore off my month had no pain