Derrick Carter, D.M.D

Dentist

571 S 6th St

Macclenny, FL 32063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macclennysmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I had a great experience from start to finish. Very professional , friendly and informative. I will definitely recommend !!!
S
3 months ago
Friendly service
They are very friendly and make you feel comfortable in thier office. It was clean and they are always up front with what I have to pay. He did a great job of pulling my wisdom tooth and I didnt hardly feel a thing.
J
4 months ago
Awesome.
My teeth have never felt so good!!!
J
4 months ago
Fast quality service
I took my 8 year old sun in for a chipped tooth, Dr. Carter made him feel comfortable, and took care of his tooth.
S
4 months ago
Love it
I love it it was quick and all my questions were answered
J
4 months ago
Awesome.
Everything about my experience today was awesome. All of the staff were friendly & helpful, explained everything in detail from the check in process, the procedures happening, expected out of pocket etc. Looking forward to my next visit.
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love going to Dr Derrick Carter and his team of highly qualified technicians. Every time is a nice experience. It’s a friendly atmosphere and a pleasant visit. They make sure you are comfortable and treated with care.
W
5 months ago
Quality in every phase of visit.
I was very impressed by Dr. Carter. He seems to tell you the facts and go from there. Liked his impressive X-Ray equipment too.
B
6 months ago
Friendly, courteous, on time, and didn't try to sell me something I've never heard of, but suddenly, "can't live without"
A
6 months ago
Haven't been to the dentist in 20 something years and it was a comfortable experience. Very professional 👍.