Derrick Carter, D.M.D

Dentist

571 S 6th St

Macclenny, FL 32063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macclennysmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
The professionalism was evident from the start. Her work ethic was obvious and a friendly person too.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
My experience with Dr Carter and his staff was very pleasant. Each person I met was friendly, professional and have a caring attitude. Dr. Carter took time to explain the dental procedures that I need.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent provider
No waiting and a professional and friendly staff. Dr Carter and staff treat you with dignity,take the time to answer questions and you do not feel like you are being rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Carter for all of your dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly, very efficient, professional, and overall wonderful service!
J
2 months ago
Treat you like family!
I was referred to Dr. Carter from a friend of my wife. I live in Jacksonville and made the drive for the appointment. Glad I did...great service felt very welcome!!
J
2 months ago
Great service
Always very professional and makes going to the Dentist a Breeze
P
2 months ago
Finally - a dentist visit I didn’t leave with white knuckles!!!!
This is the first dentist I have been to that I was relaxed during the cleaning. Very professional, very, very good at what they do and very courteous. I highly recommend them.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very knowledgeable helpful friendly
D
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
I was there for a bridge and the Dentist and his Assistant were very nice and gentle. The Staff was very friendly.
H
3 months ago
Very Good & professional!!