Derrick Carter, D.M.D

Dentist

571 S 6th St

Macclenny, FL 32063

Open Today By Appointment

macclennysmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Good service very nice staff
Just my first visit went well cleaning was great thank you
C
4 days ago
First visit
This was my first visit here. Dr Carter and his staff was very friendly and courteous. They made me feel comfortable and did not make me feel ashamed like previous dentist that I have been to. He gave me options for treatment and offer a dental cub discount plan. Looking forward to my next visit.
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful caring family dentist
Dr. Carter and his office staff are caring, professional individuals that provide superior dental care. Dr. Carter has been my dentist since I was a child and now my own children attend his practice. I am phobic of needles (to the point I have received counseling) but Dr. Carter is so wonderful that I never feel his shots. I highly recommend Dr. Carter to all of my friends!
J
3 months ago
I absolutely enjoyed my visit . The staff was very friendly ,and very professional. I will be going back in aweek for more dental work . I highly recommend them .
B
4 months ago
The new hygienist was thorough and professional. She and Dr. Carter involve me in my treatment choices and decisions. The hygienist talked a lot, but I couldn't hear her well because of my hearing loss. Hope I didn't miss anything important.....................BK
R
4 months ago
Fast and courteous service
The Doctor has a gentle touch. I hate needles and had to have three shots to numb my mouth and I did not feel a thing. Thank you Derrick 😊
R
4 months ago
Fast and courteous service
The Doctor has a gentle touch. I hate needles and had to have three shots to numb my mouth and I did not feel a thing. Thank you Derrick 😊
D
4 months ago
Very honest not out to just get your money
D
4 months ago
Dr. Carter was very professional and practical in his advise for future visits. Pointing out potential problems and giving advice on how to proceed in a very assuring, confident manner. I feel that I can trust his advice in that his explanation are understandable and giving me info and power to control some things that need extra attention.
D
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff