Derrick Carter, D.M.D

Dentist

571 S 6th St

Macclenny, FL 32063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macclennysmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
I got in for my appointment waited maybe 5min did not wait in the back.
M
4 weeks ago
Great First Experience
Was looking for a dentist closer to home and we decided to give Dr. Carter a try. My son says he really liked him and this was my daughters first experience with a dentist(she is almost 6). She was a little nervous, but with the help of big brother and the niceness of the hygienist, they made her first experience at the dentist a pleasant one.The dentist explained things so i could understand them. So far it was a good choice to switch.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service and treated us great
Daughter loved him. Great to deal with.
T
1 month ago
Quality, Fast and Spur of the moment service
After a toothache woke me up at 5:30am, I arrived at Dr Carter’s office as soon as they opened. I didn’t have an appointment, but they worked me in within an hour. They were on top of everything. Dr. Derrick Carter answered all of my questions. They even provided me with a mouth pillow. Now, that was just in time. Thanks Dr. Carter, you and your staff have me feeling better again.
S
1 month ago
Very professional service from the whole team at Dr Carters Dentist Office. I definitely felt relaxed and would recommend them to friends and family.
G
2 months ago
My experience there was awesome. The staff that works there was all super nice and they really care about there patients... I will definitely come back...
S
2 months ago
Very professional
D
2 months ago
As a first time patient I was very pleased with the experience I had today. Everyone was friendly, put me at ease and I would have no doubts about going back.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Always a great experience!
T
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly & Professional Care
The staff at Dr Carter’s office is completely on track. They are fast, friendly and professional too. Thanks August and to the other women in the office. You were very accommodating and helpful!