Derrick Carter, D.M.D

Dentist

571 S 6th St

Macclenny, FL 32063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macclennysmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Exceptional & Professional Service
My visit with Dr. Derrick Carter’s office was very pleasant. My Dental Hygenist (Lisa) was so gentle and patient. During the cleaning process I even shut my eyes and felt relaxed. Later, when Dr. Carter examined my teeth he ask some questions. Then he made some suggestions! Notice the order which defines professionalism for me. It proves he is not pushing to do “dental” work only trying to be helpful. Left Dr. Carter’s office today very impressed!
H
4 weeks ago
Great experience
My family recently had an insurance change and needed a new dentist. Dr. Carter was in-network and in my hometown so I figured I’d give him a try. I am very happy with him and his staff. Very professional with a comfortable atmosphere.
T
1 month ago
Very Professional
I had all my wisdom teeth extracted, I was very nervous about it. Dr. Carter and his assistants positively reassured me the whole time! During the procedure he made sure I was pain free and gave me a break when needed. I would recommend Dr. Carter to anyone! He’s awesome.
S
2 months ago
Quality service and very friendly staff and Dentist
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and the hygienist was very friendly, easy to talk to, and so gentle on my mouth. Dr. Carter has always been friendly quick and honest about my teeth.
K
2 months ago
The Best!!!!
If you are searching for a great dentist office - Dr. Derrick Carter is the best. Dr. Carter, Ashley and Tammy have years of experience that reflect in the care provided. Make an appointment - you won’t be disappointed.
C
3 months ago
Great service
Teeth cleaning, staff very professional and courteous.
N
4 months ago
This was my second visit at Dr. Carter's office. I had real pleasant experience. The doctor was polite as well as the staffs, they were very helpful and attentive to what was best for my needs.
S
4 months ago
Fantastic service, very professional
I would recommend this office to anyone
T
4 months ago
Great staff, great dentist
Dr. Carter is very professional and in tune to my needs. Dr. Carter pays attention to details and health needs. Bringing my family back for healthy smiles.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
P
4 months ago
Very nice people and you don't have to wait long