Derrick Carter, D.M.D

Dentist

571 S 6th St

Macclenny, FL 32063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macclennysmileclub.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Courteous and Friendly Staff
Fast and very professional service! My husband and I definitely feel like we have found our Dental home
C
6 months ago
Friendly, courteous & professional service.
Dr. Carter and all of his staff are always, helpful to both my husband and I. Ashely is very great to work with and helpful with appointments and insurance billing. Holly is the best hygienist yet . And Dr Carter, well he is just great, in all the many times I have gone to him he is always mindful of how I feel and has never caused me any pain or discomfort. They are all the Best!!!!
A
6 months ago
Excellent Service! Highly professional!
I arrived 15 minutes before my appointment. Filled out a quick sheet of paper about myself. I was then whisked off for x-rays and then seated in my room. The doctor quickly assessed my cavities and my services began! I was in and out with no wait time! The staff was amazing! Best thing about the appointment was I felt nothing and they always made sure I was comfortable! Highly recommend Dr.Carter and his staff!
M
6 months ago
Service
Got in fast with out having an appointment. Wonderful service
S
6 months ago
Professional, patient, and friendly
I absolutely love Dr. Carter's office. Everyone is kind, friendly, patient, and they always take the time to explain every step of the process as they go which is so helpful for my 7 year old. He isn't scared of the dentist and it's all thanks to Dr. Carter and his staff.
T
6 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Carter was very friendly., he went above and beyond . The staff was top notch!
J
7 months ago
great visit as usual
very friendly, very professional, on time appointments. i never mind going to the dentist, the most gentle dentist and hygienist ever. i would highly recomment.
S
8 months ago
Dentist review
I have never had a Dennis be so attentive and polite and actually keep asking me if I was OK and describing what he was doing and what I would be feeling I like that a lot because right before this I had four teeth taking out and they actually took out two teeth they weren’t supposed to and I actually did a consultation they didn’t talk to me anything I really like this dentist I wish I would’ve found him along time ago I probably would still have my teeth and the staff especially the front desk they don’t mind answering questions she stayed in there with me while I got my shot I really love When you go somewhere and they treat you with respect and decency they don’t mine at answering questions I will be getting my dentures here it’s a little expensive but I would rather have a good denture one that I can wear ,And I love the privacy of the rooms I get tired to go onto the dentist or doctors and everybody can just hear your business I don’t want people to know how poor I am or how much I have to scrape or wait to go somewhere and I like it that they’re going to let me make payments mean I don’t get the work done until then but I can make payments until I have it all saved up with them to get my dentures I appreciate that
C
8 months ago
First visit today 😀 was very impressed, have already made follow up appointments, and I don't like going to the dentist. .Dr. Carter did not hurt me and was very nice.
K
8 months ago
Friendly staff
I had to take my 2 year old daughter with me to my appt. All the staff members were so accommodating. They even tried to play with her while I had my cleaning and put kid shows on the tv for her to watch.