Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD

Dentist

6755 E Superstition Springs Blvd.

Suite 203

Mesa, AZ 85206

Closed Today Closed

bestmesasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Dickerson‘s office for 17 years. Have had everything from regular cleanings to major dental work done. My husband switched when he had a dental emergency and his own dentist could not get him in. Dr. D got him in no problem. They know you by name, always run on time and you can trust that the recommendations they give you are the best for you because they treat you as they would a family member.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Tiffany, we are so happy that you have both trusted us with your smiles over the years and we are proud to have you as members of our dental 'family.' Thank you for your years of loyalty and for your kind review.
P
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Been going to Dr Dickerson for more than 15 years. Not only is he and his staff professional and caring, they are like family. I can honestly say I look forward to my dental appointments. I get great professional care for my teeth and can spend time with “friends.”
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We always enjoy seeing your beautiful smile, Phyllis. Thank you for allowing us to care for it the past 15 years!
C
2 months ago
Came highly recommended
Wasn’t disappointed. Multiple family members and friends recommended him. He is honest, helpful, answers all questions without feeling pushed, and provided as painless as possible dental care.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you so much, Chantel. We do our best to make coming to the dentist as much fun and as painless as possible!
R
2 months ago
Fabulous every time!
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Dickerson for over ten years. I can honestly say that in all that time we have been treated with the best quality care and kindness anyone could expect or desire. The staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Dickerson is knowledgeable and professional. He is sincere and shows a high degree of integrity in each treatment he suggests. He will share his expertise and give his honest recommendation for moving forward. His caring and kindness are genuine and appreciated.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you all for your years of loyalty to our office, Rose. It has been our pleasure taking care of your smiles!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
Our entire family has been going to Dr. Dickerson for years and have always had a wonderful experience with Dr. Dickerson and staff, which is what keeps us coming back.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Angela, we appreciate your family's years of loyalty to us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your beautiful smiles!
R
2 months ago
Professional and personal, feels like you're seeing a friend
Dr. Dickerson has a way of conversing with you, where you feel comfortable with and confidence in him, a genuineness.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you for your kind review, Randy. We appreciate it...and YOU! Thanks for being a part of our dental 'family'.
B
3 months ago
Another great visit
My semi-annual cleaning was outstanding, as usual. Great service year after year.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We appreciate your years of loyalty to us, Bo! Thank you for the kind review. We do our best.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful!!
Extraordinary office staff and Dr. Dickerson is a wonderful man. Thoughtful staff and I received the best of care today while getting my teeth bleached. Karen was my hero today during my visit. Her care and gentle manner during the process made an impression on me as a new client. Carol, the receptionist will make you feel very welcome, as well. You’ll feel like you belong.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you for your kind review, Janet. We appreciate it and are happy that you've found us and are a part of our dental 'family.'
P
4 months ago
This is a lovely dental office with wonderful people working and willing to help in any way they can. So happy we found them about four years ago!! Had my teeth cleaned today and hygienist is very caring!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We are so very happy you found us too, Phyllis! We do our very best to try and make coming to the dentist as pleasant as possible. Thanks for appreciating our efforts. We love you two!
D
4 months ago
Awesome Experience
As usual, my experience was awesome! Dr, Dickerson and the staff, Loraina and Jenny, along with the others are wonderful and very caring to us (their patients). Dr. Dickerson been my dentist 15+ years -- nearing 20 for me, but also my husband, son and daughter when they visit the dentist. What a great place to have your teeth cared!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We are so very happy you found us and we appreciate your loyalty over the years. Thank you so much!