Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD

Dentist

6755 E Superstition Springs Blvd.

Suite 203

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

bestmesasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
excellent service
He is excellent Dentist and I would recommend him to everyone.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thanks for your recommendations and for your kind review. We appreciate it!
M
6 days ago
Every time I go to Dr. Dickerson's office is a joy, even when getting a cavity filled or a crown. Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Dickerson is great.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We love seeing you guys! Thanks for letting us take care of your smiles.
T
1 week ago
Highly recommend
As always, my recent experience with Dr Dickerson and his team was fantastic! Dr Dickerson was very helpful when I explained my long term vision for my dental work. Thank you all for being so curtious and professional!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
It is always such a pleasure to see your smile, Teri! Thank you for your kind review and for your years of loyalty to our practice.
J
2 weeks ago
My kids and I have been going to Dr. Dickerson for years, even when we moved to Queen Creek because he is just an awesome dentist. =) His team is simply the best!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We have some pretty awesome patients, Jennifer. Thanks for your kind review and for being a part of our dental family all these years.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the Valley!
Dr. Dickerson has been our family dentist for years. He's patient, he's kind and he's very knowledgeable and makes you feel safe! What else can you expect of a great dentist!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We are so grateful for your years of loyalty to us, Marie. Thank you for your trust and confidence in us.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent as usual. I have been with Dr. D for almost 14 years and have never had a bad experience
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you for your years of loyalty to our office, Scott. It's been our pleasure to take care of your smile.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service every time!
I would strongly recommend Dr. Dickerson and his staff to anyone and have done so numerous times. They are awesome!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We think our patients are awesome too, Mark! Thank you so much for your kind review, we appreciate it.
S
1 month ago
The best dentist ever
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We have the best patients ever. Thanks, Scott! It's nice to have you back.
L
2 months ago
excellent
Awesome team from start to finish! Dr Dickerson and staff take great care of you with honesty and integrity. Always a pleasure to go there.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
And it's always a pleasure seeing you. Thanks so much for your kind review.
B
2 months ago
We love everyone at this office!!!
From age 4 to 47, they take wonderful care of us all. They are thorough, kind, helpful, and a joy to be with. We actually enjoy our visits to the dentist. :) Thank you to everyone at Dr. Dickerson's office for high quality care from the moment we make our appointment until the time we leave the office. Top notch!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy that you enjoy coming here, and we .appreciate you giving us the opportunity to care for your beautiful smiles.