Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD

Dentist

6755 E Superstition Springs Blvd.

Suite 203

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

bestmesasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
This is a lovely dental office with wonderful people working and willing to help in any way they can. So happy we found them about four years ago!! Had my teeth cleaned today and hygienist is very caring!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We are so very happy you found us too, Phyllis! We do our very best to try and make coming to the dentist as pleasant as possible. Thanks for appreciating our efforts. We love you two!
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
As usual, my experience was awesome! Dr, Dickerson and the staff, Loraina and Jenny, along with the others are wonderful and very caring to us (their patients). Dr. Dickerson been my dentist 15+ years -- nearing 20 for me, but also my husband, son and daughter when they visit the dentist. What a great place to have your teeth cared!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We are so very happy you found us and we appreciate your loyalty over the years. Thank you so much!
C
2 weeks ago
Work completed for recessed gums
I was dreading having the procedure done as my gums had been receding exposing a small part of the root. However, the experience was truly the best as it could be under the circumstances. From the caring staff to the relaxing music on the headphones that were provided. I did not feel any pain whatsoever. I am so happy that Dr. Dickerson did the procedure and it is done! I would highly recommend!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We are so happy that you are pleased, Catherine. We do our best to make coming to the dentist as pleasant as possible!
A
1 month ago
Outstanding experience! Caring environment
I went in with a toothache. Dr. Dickerson was caring and examined every possible cause. He explained the causes in depth and took ample amount of time with me making sure I was comfortable with the outcome.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you, Allison! We hope it's feeling better today.
L
2 months ago
Awesome Office
Love this office! They make me feel comfortable and relaxed!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
And we love YOU! So excited for your news, Lauren.
S
2 months ago
Stress Free
Office is very professional but friendly! Staff is easy to talk to and everyone makes you feel very relaxed! The filling I had done was finished quickly and I didn’t feel a thing!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you for your kind review, Stephanie. We do our best to make coming to the dentist as pleasurable as possible!
C
3 months ago
Exceeds expectations
Looking for a great dentist? Look no more. Dr. Dickerson is the one to choose! Very happy with my complete restoration. Crowns on every tooth. Now you actually see white teeth when I smile😀. No longer reluctant to smile and talk. Dr. Dickerson is very patient and kind. He is meticulous and takes the extra step to make sure you are informed and comfortable with any process. He has been my dentist for many years. The best!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
You have a beautiful smile! Thanks for your kind review. Smile on!!
J
4 months ago
Great office!
One of the things I dread most in life is going to the dentist. But I don’t mind going to this one. I have been going to this office for years, the staff is always amazing as well as the Dr. I would highly recommend this office.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you for your kind review and for your years of loyalty to us, Jesse. We appreciate you!
R
4 months ago
Excellent care
Excellent Dr patient relationship. Dental care is far above my expectations.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind review, Woody. It's been our pleasure to have taken care of your smile all these years!
L
6 months ago
Best Dentist
He is the best dentist ever. He will make your teeth look brand new. He is kind, caring and very professional. He treat you like you are one of his family members. His staff is the same way also. If you want the best, then come and see Dr Dickerson.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you for your kind review! We do our best to make coming to the dentist as painless and as fun as possible.