Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD

Dentist

6755 E Superstition Springs Blvd.

Suite 203

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

bestmesasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Fabulous every time!
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Dickerson for over ten years. I can honestly say that in all that time we have been treated with the best quality care and kindness anyone could expect or desire. The staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Dickerson is knowledgeable and professional. He is sincere and shows a high degree of integrity in each treatment he suggests. He will share his expertise and give his honest recommendation for moving forward. His caring and kindness are genuine and appreciated.
A
5 days ago
Wonderful staff
Our entire family has been going to Dr. Dickerson for years and have always had a wonderful experience with Dr. Dickerson and staff, which is what keeps us coming back.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Angela, we appreciate your family's years of loyalty to us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your beautiful smiles!
R
5 days ago
Professional and personal, feels like you're seeing a friend
Dr. Dickerson has a way of conversing with you, where you feel comfortable with and confidence in him, a genuineness.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you for your kind review, Randy. We appreciate it...and YOU! Thanks for being a part of our dental 'family'.
B
1 month ago
Another great visit
My semi-annual cleaning was outstanding, as usual. Great service year after year.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We appreciate your years of loyalty to us, Bo! Thank you for the kind review. We do our best.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful!!
Extraordinary office staff and Dr. Dickerson is a wonderful man. Thoughtful staff and I received the best of care today while getting my teeth bleached. Karen was my hero today during my visit. Her care and gentle manner during the process made an impression on me as a new client. Carol, the receptionist will make you feel very welcome, as well. You’ll feel like you belong.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you for your kind review, Janet. We appreciate it and are happy that you've found us and are a part of our dental 'family.'
P
2 months ago
This is a lovely dental office with wonderful people working and willing to help in any way they can. So happy we found them about four years ago!! Had my teeth cleaned today and hygienist is very caring!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We are so very happy you found us too, Phyllis! We do our very best to try and make coming to the dentist as pleasant as possible. Thanks for appreciating our efforts. We love you two!
D
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
As usual, my experience was awesome! Dr, Dickerson and the staff, Loraina and Jenny, along with the others are wonderful and very caring to us (their patients). Dr. Dickerson been my dentist 15+ years -- nearing 20 for me, but also my husband, son and daughter when they visit the dentist. What a great place to have your teeth cared!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We are so very happy you found us and we appreciate your loyalty over the years. Thank you so much!
C
3 months ago
Work completed for recessed gums
I was dreading having the procedure done as my gums had been receding exposing a small part of the root. However, the experience was truly the best as it could be under the circumstances. From the caring staff to the relaxing music on the headphones that were provided. I did not feel any pain whatsoever. I am so happy that Dr. Dickerson did the procedure and it is done! I would highly recommend!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We are so happy that you are pleased, Catherine. We do our best to make coming to the dentist as pleasant as possible!
A
3 months ago
Outstanding experience! Caring environment
I went in with a toothache. Dr. Dickerson was caring and examined every possible cause. He explained the causes in depth and took ample amount of time with me making sure I was comfortable with the outcome.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you, Allison! We hope it's feeling better today.
L
4 months ago
Awesome Office
Love this office! They make me feel comfortable and relaxed!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
And we love YOU! So excited for your news, Lauren.