Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD

Dentist

6755 E Superstition Springs Blvd.

Suite 203

Mesa, AZ 85206

Closed Today Closed

bestmesasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Excellent Dr patient relationship. Dental care is far above my expectations.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind review, Woody. It's been our pleasure to have taken care of your smile all these years!
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist
He is the best dentist ever. He will make your teeth look brand new. He is kind, caring and very professional. He treat you like you are one of his family members. His staff is the same way also. If you want the best, then come and see Dr Dickerson.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you for your kind review! We do our best to make coming to the dentist as painless and as fun as possible.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist our family has ever had.
Dr. Dickerson is the best dentist that we have ever had. He's been my family's dentist since we moved to Arizona in 2001. He and his staff are very kind and they do great work. When someone asks me hey do you know of a good dentist? I tell them I know the best dentist you need to go see Dr. Dickerson.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Doris, we appreciate so much your kind words and your years of loyalty to us. It's been nice to have been able to take care of your smiles over the years.
R
3 months ago
Finally enjoy a dentist office visit
Lost a filling. Called and got into office within a few days👍 Very friendly staff. So relieved that I have a dentist to go to
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
We are so happy that you found us, Rhonda! It's a pleasure having you as the newest member of our dental "family."
B
3 months ago
Great people and great service.
I have been going to Dr. Dickerson for a couple of years now and I am very pleased with the treatment I receive. The entire staff is very personable and they make you very comfortable and welcome. And if you don't like shots, you can feel relieved to know that Dr. Dickerson gives great ones that you barely feel.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Brenda, thank you so much for your kind review and for your years of loyalty to us. We do our best!
C
3 months ago
Proffessional and customer service oriented
Best dental experience I’ve had. Jenny provided an outstanding cleaning of my teeth and explained to me everything that she was doing which I really appreciated. Dr. Dickerson was very proffessional and engaging and made sure that I did not leave with any questions unanswered. Overall very comfortable and pleasant experience that earned my business.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Caleb, we appreciate your kind review and are grateful to have you as a new member of our dental "family."
R
4 months ago
Best dental office in town.
Professional, courteous and clean. Actually enjoy going here. Staff is friendly and always engaging. I recommend them to everyone that asks about a dental office.
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Bob, we appreciate your years of loyalty to us. Thank you for such a kind review and for your confidence and trust in us.
M
4 months ago
So friendly & so professional
We love everything about Dr Dickerson and Staff. Always so welcoming and we get treated like family. Their the best in the business
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
It's been so nice to watch you grow up over the years and now, we get to see your children. Thank you for your confidence and trust in us.
D
5 months ago
Outstanding treatment
I just had 2 fillings today and I gotta say it's the best treatment I have ever had! My children, husband and I love it here!! The staff is pretty amazing! From first call visit to checkout I was completely taken care of!!
D
5 months ago
Outstanding treatment
I just had 2 fillings today and I gotta say it's the best treatment I have ever had! My children, husband and I love it here!! The staff is pretty amazing! From first call visit to checkout I was completely taken care of!!
Response from Derrick J. Dickerson, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind review, D. We do our best to make coming to the dentist as pleasant an experience as possible!.