Des Moines Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 150

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
High Quality and Kid Friendly!
We have been going here for 4 years and always have wonderful experiences! We have a 5 and 2 year old who have fun when going to the dentist! The workers are all extremely friendly and make the dental appointment very comfortable for the kids. I would highly recommend going here!
O
7 months ago
Excellent... thank you
A
7 months ago
Top professional Team,
I took my 3 Kids today to the office and I have never met better and so professional doctor and his team. My kids are 3,6 and 12 years I can't say which one came out happier. I can't write so good words as how those nurse's and Doctor Kubovich are. Best experience ever. Especially thanks to Kara, Tyler and Ashley❤
J
7 months ago
Great atmosphere
We were (and always have been) greatest with a smile, all questions always answered and leave with a sense of them truly caring for our children
R
7 months ago
5-stars every time
We have always received the best care from everyone here. The staff are great with children.
H
7 months ago
Professional, got me in quick!
My daughter chipped her tooth and they got me in very fast to get it looked at and taken care of! They told me everything to watch out for and put me at ease!
T
7 months ago
Professional, friendly & quick
We absolutely love coming to your office. All 5 of kids enjoy being there. And we have always been treated with the utmost respect ever.
G
7 months ago
High quality care
Luke, had some work done and had a great experience. He always looks forward to going to the dentist.
S
8 months ago
Great service
Max had some work done and he had a great experience dentist and associates were great with him
J
8 months ago
Loved Dr Pelzer!
The second Dr Pelzer walked in, we knew we were going to love her. Her personality is EXACTLY what we want for our 15 month old son. Her happy and playful disposition, along with her knowledge and expertise will set our toddler up for a successful oral hygiene future. She was so easy to talk to and we loved the way she interacted with Finn. She treated him like she’d known him his whole life - kind of like a fun aunt. We couldn’t be more pleased with our decision to come here.