Des Moines Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

4949 Westown Parkway, Suite 150

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Fast and friendly service. We loved Dr. Pelzer who took her time talking to my daughter before her dental exam. We didn't feel rushed and it was an overall great experience!
L
1 week ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Pelzer and her staff were amazing! We brought our 4 children in for fillings and extractions on a referral from another dentist. They started treatment the same day we arrived as new patients. We will be transferring all care to them, and we live 1.5 hours away!
L
1 week ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Pelzer and her staff were amazing! We brought our 4 children in for fillings and extractions on a referral from another dentist. They started treatment the same day we arrived as new patients. We will be transferring all care to them, and we live 1.5 hours away!
R
1 week ago
Excellent
Friendly from the moment you walk in, Dr explains everything and very efficient! Excellent service
J
1 week ago
Always fast and easy much appreciated from a mom of 3.
R
1 week ago
Great Experience!
First time experience taking my two young children to the dentist. Excellent care and service all around! The dental hygienists did an excellent job all around making my youngest comfortable with what was coming next. Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Quick and efficient
We checked in, didn't sit down for 1 minute and were taken back to our room where we were taken care of in less than 15 minutes. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
M
1 week ago
Professional and Kid Friendly
They have thought of everything to make the dental experience comfortable for kids and easy for parents. My kids appointments are at the same time slot so easy to accommodate into my schedule. From games in the waiting room to TVs at every exam chair and even sunglasses so the bright dental light doesn't bother their eyes, they think of everything to make going to the dentist enjoyable!
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
The dental staff is amazing. The only thing I would change is the attitude of some of the front desk employees. They have not been rude, but being open and happy would make a world of difference.
S
2 weeks ago
We absolutely love all the staff at this office!! They are great with my kids!!