Des Peres Family Dentistry

Dentist

12360 Manchester RoadSte 201

St. Louis, MO 63131

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Service, staff, dentist
The staff was excellent Very friendly, knowledgeable. Dr Mathew was very thorough and knew exactly what needed to be done. As much as I hate, and I mean hate going to the dentist, I was very comfortable with her.
Response from Des Peres Family Dentistry
Thanks Pamela! Each one of our patients are important to us and we appreciate that you chose us for your dental care.
N
2 years ago
friendly timely service
Had dental pain & they graciously set up an appointment within several hours. Friendly helpful staff-convenient location. Very impressed with entire experience.
Response from Des Peres Family Dentistry
Thank you Nancy for choosing our office. We appreciate your business. Please tell all your friends and family about our office.
C
2 years ago
Thank you for your lengthy evaluation and explanation of my son's tooth pain. We left with a plan and a referral to hopefully get everything solved in the future.
J
2 years ago
Efficient and Professional
My experience at Des Pres Family Dentistry was a positive one. They were warm and welcoming and saw me quickly. The Dr. was able to diagnose the problem within 5 minutes and referred me to an oral surgeon to get the best care to have my wisdom teeth removed. I will be making her my normal dentist and look forward to my next check up.
A
3 years ago
Julie was so professional and courteous from the time I set the appointment through after the visit. She kept me informed, explained everything, and offered assistance. My daughter loved the experience and wants to go back to Dr. Mathew. That is saying a lot for a 9 year old! I would definitely recommend them.
A
3 years ago
The dentist was able to see me at the last minute on a Friday afternoon. Staff and the dentist were friendly and knowledgeable.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Mathew is calm, caring, friendly and observant of her patient's needs. She is a true professional. The office is modern, clean and comfortable. Reception is fast and friendly. I have switched my whole family to Dr. Mathew!
M
3 years ago
Very thorough, informative, and comfortable!
A
4 years ago
Dr Mathew was more knowledgeable than my last dentist. Love the massage chair
C
4 years ago
Best experience I've ever had at the dentist. Very nice and clean office - TVs and massage chairs made for a relaxing morning. Wonderful staff. Highly recommend!