Desai Dental

Dentist

2909 N Orange Ave

Suite 202

Orlando, FL 32804

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Very professional and Friendly office.
very clean office. Everyone is very polite, friendly and professional. Answered all questions . Very cognizant of patient's time.
V
6 months ago
Every single Clinical Staff Member is MOST EXCELLENT, personable, genuinely caring, friendly personalities!
Dr. Desai and staff have consistently done an excellent job with my teeth... and my son's too!!!
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you very much Victoria!!! It's always a pleasure serving you and all of our patients. Have a wonderful day :)
C
6 months ago
Dentist
The lady who cleaned my teeth is good and patience with me last Aug 14. She doesn't know sign language but she use gesture and writing to communicate with me
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you, Christy we appreciate you. We look forward to keep serving you :)
T
7 months ago
I actually enjoy going to dentist because of Desi Dental. Such friendly, highly skilled employees, and they are so good at explaining procedures! I would highly recommend Desi Dental Office!
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you Terri for your kind words :)
S
7 months ago
High quality professional and friendly absolutely
I will recommend Dr Desi dentist office to any person in need of a Dentist. The best in town. thank you
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you Sonia...this means so much to us. We appreciate you!
S
7 months ago
High quality professional and friendly absolutely
I will recommend Dr Desi dentist office to any person in need of a Dentist. The best in town. thank you
S
7 months ago
Best Dentist in town, listens and is in partnership with her patients.
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you! We appreciate you Dr. Roche!
L
7 months ago
So pleasant and so current on the latest in dentistry!
I actually love going to the dentist now. Dr. Desai and all of her staff are so pleasant and excellent at their jobs. Dr. Desai is wonderful at keeping an eye on potential dental issues before they become an emergency. She took my call on a Saturday once when I couldn't get a hold of the guy who did my root canal and she gave me very helpful advice on how to manage the pain. They are all awesome!
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you Lisa! It's our pleasure :)
H
7 months ago
Very friendly and high quality service.
I have been going to this Dr for quite long time and they are very detailed, take time for the procedure and explaining. Staff is also very friendly and supportive. If any emergency comes up they will work around it. I will recommend Dr. Desai and her professional staff.
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you Hina! It's our delight to serve you :)
C
8 months ago
This dental office rocks!
They are very caring and nice. Dr. Desai is great!
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you Mr. West! We appreciate you and family :)