Desai Dental

Dentist

2909 N Orange Ave

Suite 202

Orlando, FL 32804

Open Today By Appointment

desai-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I actually enjoy going to dentist because of Desi Dental. Such friendly, highly skilled employees, and they are so good at explaining procedures! I would highly recommend Desi Dental Office!
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you Terri for your kind words :)
S
3 weeks ago
High quality professional and friendly absolutely
I will recommend Dr Desi dentist office to any person in need of a Dentist. The best in town. thank you
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you Sonia...this means so much to us. We appreciate you!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality professional and friendly absolutely
I will recommend Dr Desi dentist office to any person in need of a Dentist. The best in town. thank you
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist in town, listens and is in partnership with her patients.
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you! We appreciate you Dr. Roche!
L
1 month ago
So pleasant and so current on the latest in dentistry!
I actually love going to the dentist now. Dr. Desai and all of her staff are so pleasant and excellent at their jobs. Dr. Desai is wonderful at keeping an eye on potential dental issues before they become an emergency. She took my call on a Saturday once when I couldn't get a hold of the guy who did my root canal and she gave me very helpful advice on how to manage the pain. They are all awesome!
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you Lisa! It's our pleasure :)
H
1 month ago
Very friendly and high quality service.
I have been going to this Dr for quite long time and they are very detailed, take time for the procedure and explaining. Staff is also very friendly and supportive. If any emergency comes up they will work around it. I will recommend Dr. Desai and her professional staff.
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you Hina! It's our delight to serve you :)
C
2 months ago
This dental office rocks!
They are very caring and nice. Dr. Desai is great!
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you Mr. West! We appreciate you and family :)
A
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly and professional too.
They are kind and professional and always treat me with respect. They are always accommodating.
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you Dr. Humphrey!
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Every one is always very professional and personable.
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you Anne-Marie :)
D
2 months ago
Excellent and professional care.
Response from Desai Dental
Thank you Dr. Kelly!