Desai Dental Spa

Dentist

28535 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 400

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desaidentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Painfree and timely
Very short wait time (less than teo minutes) fast, professional teath cleaning with no cavities!
M
3 weeks ago
Large tooth extraction exemplar job. no pain.This was a long rooted tooth Dr Desai did a excellent job!
M
3 weeks ago
Large tooth extraction exemplar job. no pain.This was a long rooted tooth Dr Desai did a excellent job!
E
3 weeks ago
Great
I had 2 wisdom teeth extracted and the doctor was very friendly and informative. She got them out quick and I'm pleased with their service.
P
1 month ago
Best dentist
Highly talented, best nature, can speak Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi & English. I recommend her to everyone, with insurance or without, she is very considerate for people without insurance.
P
1 month ago
Best dentist
Highly talented, best nature, can speak Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi & English. I recommend her to everyone, with insurance or without, she is very considerate for people without insurance.
R
1 month ago
The best dental office. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Dr. Desai heads a wonderful dental office. She is compassionate, highly skilled, and does her utmost for her patients. Her staff is just as wonderful. Going to the dentist can be nerve-wracking but Desai Dental Spa makes it a pleasant experience and I actually look forward to my appointments!
N
1 month ago
Excellent
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Starting with the receptionists , technicians and the Dr. Nita, I am so happy to meet them, they will be my family dentist forever. She is very competent and all her team as well.
D
2 months ago
In and out in 30 minutes!
Seen by the hygienist on time!! That was a first. Five stars it was.