Desai Dental Spa

Dentist

28535 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 400

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desaidentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
They get through your appointment in a timely manner and inform you about what they found and will answer any questions that you have. They are very polite and friendly. I couldnt recommend a better dental practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office and Dentist Ever!
I always feel safe and relaxed when I put myself in their hands. Going to the dentist is no longer stressful.
V
3 weeks ago
Good Consistent service.
No wait time. Dr Desai and staff are very friendly. My family has been visiting for over a decade and she referred us to other good doctors when needed.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Service!
I have never been disappointed with any of my dental services received by Dr. Desai. She and her staff are very professional and make every experience pleasurable. She no longer takes my insurance, however with her impeccable service I have and will continue to pay out of pocket to remain seeing her.
R
1 month ago
Fantastic service, Friendly and Kind staff.
Dr Desai and staff are amazing people. They are kind hearted. They listen, respect you, and most of all really get to know who you are. They pay attention to your reactions to ensure they don't frighten you. They exceeded my expectation. I was in terraible pain, which Desai Dental took care with ease of their smile and completed my root canal with crown. I highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Dr Desai does beautiful work
17/10 love these guys
F
2 months ago
Awesome service
B
2 months ago
Exceptional dentist, excellent staff
I without hesitation recommend Dr. Desai to anyone who asks me. She is an exceptional dentist- very skilled with a caring heart. And the staff is wonderful.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Great service; glad you have the massage chair too in the waiting room.
K
3 months ago
Great consistent service.