Desai Dental Spa

Dentist

28535 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 400

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desaidentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent Dental Office
This is a very nice dental office. The staff were very kind, professional, understanding and helpful. The environment was very warm and friendly and they did a great job as well. I definitely recommend this office.
C
2 days ago
Excellent Dental Od
This is a very nice dental office. The staff were very kind, professional, understanding and helpful. The environment was very warm and friendly and they did a great job as well. I definitely recommend this office.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Today I went for regular cleaning and fixing the crown which came off one week ago. I am satisfied with treatment given by staff and Dr.Nita Desai. So I recommend to others also.
B
3 weeks ago
Great team
Great job Dr. Desai and the staff. Thank you for taking care of me and my family.
Y
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming, nice and caring people. I have always had a good experience with the staff. Best dental service :).
W
4 weeks ago
Dr. Desai is the sweetest
Very welcoming, nice staff, dr Desai is super nice and professional.
M
1 month ago
Top notch dentistry
Top notch dentistry work. I’ve been going here for over 3 year and have never had a bad experience with the staff.
A
1 month ago
Best Dental Services
My family always gets the best dental service from the staff at Desai Dental.
L
2 months ago
Great experience!. Pain free. They do not do unnecessary work. Only what needs to be done. Great prices.
D
2 months ago
Great first visit
The dental team took great care of myself and three children. They were quick, gentle and pleasant.