Desai Dental Spa

Dentist

28535 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 400

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desaidentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and efficient servuce
My husband and I had a great experience this morning, it was on time, very efficient and friendly service. Appreciated the office staff, they are very helpful and answered all our queries with a smile. Preethi did a great job of cleaning my teeth. Loved the positive attitude of all involved in our care. Thanks We have been patients here for many years, started when Dr. Indu Pai when she had the solo practice and continued with Dr. Desai. Have referred many friends and will continue to do so
N
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I have been Dr. Desai’s patient for over 15 years and have tons of great things to say. She is very patient and calm. Always smiling and taking such good care. The staff is so very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great dentist. Love Dr. Desai and her amazing team!!
P
3 weeks ago
Love it there
I have been a patient of Dr. Desi for almost 15 years. She is very patient and kind.
A
1 month ago
Dr. D and the staff are great. Detaild and very personable.
A
1 month ago
Walking angels
I went to Dr. Desai’s office and check in was really smooth. The staff is very responsive and smiling. There is no fuss. Dr. Desai is not in business of money making but she is in business to comfort patient, assist patients and be upfront about process. They insisted I should know the charge to avoid any confusion and also explained me every step. They were constantly communicating about pain and next steps. I am glad I am here and in past I used to not like going to a dentist as they were in business of making money then treating patient. Dr. Desai and team are walking angels. I am sure Dr. Desai works extremely hard to maintain such positive culture Truly satisfied.
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service!!!
The entire experience was very pleasant and the staff was friendly and professional. Thumbs up!!!!
E
2 months ago
Professional and caring.
Dr. Desai and her staff are professional and very pleasant. I hate going to the dentist, who doesn’t, but they make the experience better. They spend the time to explain procedures and options.
D
2 months ago
Very Awesome Dentist office!!
One of the best Dentist in Michigan hands down!! I’ve been a patient since the early 2000’s and never left!!!
P
4 months ago
Wonderful service and personal care by staff and Doctor.
A
4 months ago
High Quality, Friendly Service
I have been here around 3 times now. Ever since the first visit, I have been greeted by name, and my appointment has started on time or sometimes even early. I have been very happy with the service I've received, and the advice given has been very useful.