Desai Dental Spa

Dentist

28535 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 400

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desaidentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great Service
Starting with the receptionists , technicians and the Dr. Nita, I am so happy to meet them, they will be my family dentist forever. She is very competent and all her team as well.
D
1 week ago
In and out in 30 minutes!
Seen by the hygienist on time!! That was a first. Five stars it was.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I have been a patient for years and referred my friends and family. Dr. Desai and staff are AWESOME!
N
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always!
Great professional service, we been with Dr Desai forever and always have superb treatments by her and staff!
M
4 weeks ago
Overall quite smooth, and good experience !
I like the timeliness of the appointments, communications and the dental services provided, Thank you šŸ˜Š
R
4 weeks ago
Attention to detail, quality dental work - absolutely THE BEST!
Dr. Desai is hands down THE BEST! She combines expertise with true artistry. I would never go anywhere else. The staff is really friendly, too. Desai Dental Spa makes going to the dentist a lot less intimidating. :)
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
Nice taking care
L
2 months ago
Great atmosphere and a phenomenal dentist
Great atmosphere and a phenomenal dentistLove the atmosphere of this office. Major feel really comfortable. Great staff and a really good dentist
R
2 months ago
Best ever!
My family have been going to Dr. Desai for many years and she does not like aggravating the tooth unless necessary, therefore no unnecessary work and high bills. She works with me and my wishes. The dental hygienist knows I have sensitive areas and takes steps to avoid me any discomfort. Iā€™m a travel nurse and always come back to Dr. Desai for me and my families visits. We love them!
P
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient servuce
My husband and I had a great experience this morning, it was on time, very efficient and friendly service. Appreciated the office staff, they are very helpful and answered all our queries with a smile. Preethi did a great job of cleaning my teeth. Loved the positive attitude of all involved in our care. Thanks We have been patients here for many years, started when Dr. Indu Pai when she had the solo practice and continued with Dr. Desai. Have referred many friends and will continue to do so