Desai Dental Spa

Dentist

28535 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 400

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desaidentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Wonderful service and personal care by staff and Doctor.
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Friendly Service
I have been here around 3 times now. Ever since the first visit, I have been greeted by name, and my appointment has started on time or sometimes even early. I have been very happy with the service I've received, and the advice given has been very useful.
V
2 months ago
Diligent professional care with a high sense of urgency
Dr. Desai continues to provide outstanding care & service to the community, and me, personally. She treated my emergency with professionalism and urgency, providing me with a variety of options to minimize costly interventions.
R
2 months ago
Very nice and professional
Very nice and professional staff! Excellent oral care.
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Everything went great, very professional and quick. Definitely our doctor from now on!
K
2 months ago
Dentist is great!! Emplains everything. Great options. No complaints at all.
A
3 months ago
Great dental care
I have been a patient for many years now. Always kind and thorough dental care. I highly recommend them.
T
3 months ago
Very good service
My children and I enjoy the courtesy professionalism from Dr Desai and her staff. They are concern with more than just your teeth and it shows by the warmth you feel when you enter the office.
A
3 months ago
Exceptional service. Thank you Dr. Desai for being my dentist and the great work that you do. So compassionate and caring you and your staff are. Would highly recommend Dr. Desai and her team to anyone who is looking for a dentist who puts her patients first. Sincerely, Ruban and Alina
D
3 months ago
Always amazing care!