Desai Dental Spa

Dentist

28535 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 400

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desaidentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
Very nice and professional
Very nice and professional staff! Excellent oral care.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Everything went great, very professional and quick. Definitely our doctor from now on!
K
3 weeks ago
Dentist is great!! Emplains everything. Great options. No complaints at all.
A
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
I have been a patient for many years now. Always kind and thorough dental care. I highly recommend them.
T
3 weeks ago
Very good service
My children and I enjoy the courtesy professionalism from Dr Desai and her staff. They are concern with more than just your teeth and it shows by the warmth you feel when you enter the office.
A
1 month ago
Exceptional service. Thank you Dr. Desai for being my dentist and the great work that you do. So compassionate and caring you and your staff are. Would highly recommend Dr. Desai and her team to anyone who is looking for a dentist who puts her patients first. Sincerely, Ruban and Alina
D
1 month ago
Always amazing care!
R
1 month ago
Good quality and warm atmosphere
Very professional care with warm atmosphere
B
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service. Dr. Desai is fantastic and very professional. I love her approach towards her patient.
S
2 months ago
Professional service
I had excellent service. Prices are way better than other service providers. I highly recommend Desai dental for great service with better prices.