Desai Dental Spa

Dentist

28535 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 400

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desaidentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
Great first visit
The dental team took great care of myself and three children. They were quick, gentle and pleasant.
N
21 hours ago
Professional
Always courteous professional and kind
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great dental office, very satisfied with Dr Desai jental professional work!
R
3 weeks ago
I felt the hygienist was rushing Thru my appointment. After the cleaning, I had an extra long wait to see the doctor. At the end of the day, I still couldn’t see Dr. Desai.
S
1 month ago
I had a deep filling. It was totally painless and even the shot to numb my mouth was painless. Awesome job!
K
1 month ago
Would not recommend at all
Very shocked and extremely disappointed with my experience at Desai, and would not ever go back. I had a rough and abrasive cleaning along with an impolite and unfriendly hygienist. I had an old filling that I had just started having issues with pried out, and then was asked to schedule the refill for a week later, leaving the office with a very exposed tooth. Not a professional and or comforting experience at all.
T
1 month ago
Perfect, quick and friendly
Dr.Desai was very friendly and was very quick in treating my issue. Thank you.
B
1 month ago
I've been coming here for years.
Everyone is treated very well. Dr. Desai is the kind of person who remembers your name and your children's names. The dental care is top notch and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
N
2 months ago
Service
Excellent service
N
2 months ago
High quality review
I really don’t like the dentist but Dr Desai and staff made me feels so comfortable and Dr Desai is so pleasant to talk to as well. I highly recommend her and her staff.