Desai Dental Spa

Dentist

28535 Orchard Lake Rd.

Ste. 400

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desaidentalspa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
High quality review
I really don’t like the dentist but Dr Desai and staff made me feels so comfortable and Dr Desai is so pleasant to talk to as well. I highly recommend her and her staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Quality Service
Dr. Desai and her staff are courteous and professional. Great quality service provided. Thank you so much.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Desai for over 5 years. I have a horrible fear of any dental procedure. She has the most calming presence. She takes the time to make sure you are fine every step of the way. I tell her each visit, I Love her for that. Her entire staff is great as well. A well rounded team. I have recommended her to my family and friends. I am a patient for Life.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional patient genuine smiles great follow-up
My entire family comes here. Excellent service. GREAT service times. No wait. Fabulous prices. They do take cash and insurance which was important. Pain free. Educational and fantastic follow-ups. First time in 20 years I enjoy going to the dentist again. I would definitely recommend Dr Desai and her team.
N
4 weeks ago
Excellence service.
W
4 weeks ago
Very personal service
Ive been going to Dr Desai for years. Dr Desai and her staff are very compassionate and understanding. They treat you like family. Thank you all for the fantastic job you do!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone is very friendly. Got in and out quickly
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Prompt on timing. Fantastic doctor
M
1 month ago
Cleaning was quick and easy
Cleaning was quick and easy.
R
1 month ago
The best!
Dr. Desai is the best dentist ever. She is highly skilled and professional. She is also very caring and friendly. She really makes you feel like you are her family. Her staff is courteous and professional, too. My husband and I have been her patients for 10+ years and we will never go to another dentist as long as she is around. Thank you, Dr. Desai.