Deschenes-Poitras Red Barn Dental

Dentist

6255 Hazeldean Rd.

2nd Floor

Stittsville, ON K2S 0X4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stittsvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Calming and completely professional
Everyone in the office is extremely friendly. They create a safe and calming atmosphere for their patients. The building is spotlessly clean. During the procedure they always check in to make sure you are comfortable.
K
2 weeks ago
Fit my daughter in at the last minute
Truly appreciated the quick response when my daughter needed to get in same day to have a loose wire repaired. Accommodating and friendly...my daughter felt at ease and we had the problem fixed sous peu.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff are always welcoming and inviting, very friendly and relaxed. Never rushed through appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Thanks for the great service.
R
3 weeks ago
There was hardly any waiting . As always, the entire dental appointment went very smoothly. The dental hygienist was friendly, professional and thorough. At the end of the session, the dentist came for a final check . I feel that my dental healt is in excellent hands at DeschĂȘnes - Poitras Dental Centre.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent work
No complaints, our family's been going there for a few years and we are very satisfied.
A
4 weeks ago
Great family practice
Friendly, professional service with a nice automated texting service available to remind you of upcoming appointments.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful dental office
From the moment you walk in, you are always greeted by the friendly receptionist. The atmosphere is nice inside the barn. Cozy, classy and yet modern. There is an elevator for those that are not able to do the stairs. The play area inside in the waiting room for the little kids is such a big hit. The hygenists that I have seen so far are awesome. Dr. Mike is a great dentist. He is very professional, is great at what he does, and always makes you laugh. You never have to wait long, and the staff always does their best to help you in any way possible. I recommend Deschenes-Poitras dental centre to anyone moving to the Stittsville area. I am happy with the choice I made.
K
1 month ago
My tooth broke and they managed to squeeze me in right away to check everything out. Staff was courteous and very kind. In other words great.
T
1 month ago
Quick & Efficient
Dr. Mike is great. Very friendly & professional