Deschenes-Poitras Red Barn Dental

Dentist

6255 Hazeldean Rd.

2nd Floor

Stittsville, ON K2S 0X4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stittsvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Clean
Very clean establishment. Friendly, thorough and clear indication of what their objectives are. My first time experience was overall a great experience. On a side note, I love the barn building and children friendly with a little play structure area.
J
4 days ago
very positive and friendly atmosphere!
Dr Kathy and Dr Michael are very nice dentist, always made us feel warm and welcome. Love our hygienist Louise, she's the best!
L
7 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone greets me on my way in, never have to wait very long in the waiting room either. Dental hygienist is very thorough and very friendly too. I always have to use the elevator on my way down as your stairs are too far apart and my knees don’t bend very well to maneuver your stairs going down. Someone always helps me get the lift up and tells me how to use it too. Everyone is very friendly and very helpful.
N
1 week ago
Amazing first visit for 2 year old
We just had our first cleaning and check up for my son now that he's 2. Everything went smoothly and everyone was very friendly and helpful. My son loved the kid's section to play and was completely at ease with Louise and Dr. Kathy. We were able to clean and check all his teeth.
K
1 week ago
Professional and personalized service
Both Dr. Mike and Dr. Kathy are phenomenal dentists. Their attention to detail and care for their patients are remarkable. You’re not treated like a patient, rather like part of their family.
P
2 weeks ago
Caring Professionals
Excellent dental care provided by Dr. Mike and Dr. Cathy. They are caring professionals that go above and beyond for their patients. Dr. Cathy has repaired my son's front tooth with her fine artistic skills. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
très professionnel, souci du détail et service bilingue
Expérience toujours agréable et conviviale dès notre arrivée . Continuer votre excellent service.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality services
As usual services were highly professional
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Very satisfied with my regular cleaning appointment. Efficient and all concerns addressed in a friendly professional manner. Thank you !
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and compassionate staff
This is an excellent dental office. They never leave you waiting too long and are very responsive to patient concerns.