Deschenes-Poitras Red Barn Dental

Dentist

6255 Hazeldean Rd.

2nd Floor

Stittsville, ON K2S 0X4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stittsvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Very professional
Dr Cathy is always gentle with all of the steps in my fillings My teeth always look great after each visit.
G
1 day ago
Great people especially Dr Cathie
R
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit. I was very impressed with the level of service.
P
3 weeks ago
This has been my dental office from the day they opened, maybe 15, 16 years ago. Very efficient and professional, from getting my teeth cleaned to having a difficult tooth replacement. Very pleasant environment and very up-to-date services. I would highly recommend going there to have your teeth looked after and kept healthy and beautiful. Great dentist couple and great staff!
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
This was my second visit to this dental clinic, where I was scheduled for a regular check-up with dental hygiene and x-rays. The office's location is convenient, and easy to get to with lots of parking. The waiting room and patient rooms were clean, tidy and comfortable. The reception staff was attentive and efficient. My appointment was on time and my payment was processed quickly. The dental hygienist was very pleasant and talkative, but more importantly she was patient, thorough and competent. The dentist was very professional and fluent in both French and English. I actually enjoyed the whole experience and walked away refreshed and pleased. I would strongly recommend this dental clinic to anyone.
P
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Great dental professionals.
G
2 months ago
Great
C
2 months ago
AAA service
Visit D&P big red farm, you want classy dentistry! You will Surely get it here, Louise and Dr.Mike are amazing , highly recommend this dental office to anyone AAA experience for kids also. Thank you for your amazing service ! CB
E
2 months ago
Excellent Service!!
Had a awesome experience at this dental office. I had 6 fillings done. I was a bit apprehensive because this was my first time having dental work done here.The staff were very professional and caring, the work done was in a gentle fashion. They made me feel comfortable. I am happy to have found a place like this where I can go to have dental work done.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Service!!
Had a awesome experience at this dental office. I had 6 fillings done. I was a bit apprehensive because this was my first time having dental work done here.The staff were very professional and caring, the work done was in a gentle fashion. They made me feel comfortable. I am happy to have found a place like this where I can go to have dental work done.