Deschenes-Poitras Red Barn Dental

Dentist

6255 Hazeldean Rd.

2nd Floor

Stittsville, ON K2S 0X4

Open Today By Appointment

stittsvilledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Got a good vibe from the new receptionist :) Blonde with red glasses...
M
3 weeks ago
EXCEPTIONAL STAFF AND SERVICE
This is a wonderful dental office combining the highest professional standards with a welcoming, friendly and helpful environment. I gave this office the highest possible recommendation.
M
1 month ago
Amazing with kids
My son needed 2 teeth pulled and not a budge or uneasy feeling from him. They were absolutely amazing.
T
1 month ago
Great
Great service, hygienist was fantastic.
M
1 month ago
Excellent, professional service
Have been a client for 10+ years! All staff at this dental office are friendly and professional and care about their clients. Had my teeth cleaned by a hygienist with gentle hands and filling done by a highly-skilled dentist. Definitely recommend!
D
1 month ago
Amazing experience...gentle and very personable. Thank you
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Had cleaning with Emily. She is always friendly and efficient. Any concerns are addressed before I leave the office.
Y
2 months ago
Great and Friendly
Super friendly environment !
J
2 months ago
Great.
Adrian was awesome and very very nice.
S
2 months ago
Very welcoming and friendly staff
I was very nervous about going to see a new dentist, but everyone here made me feel welcome and relaxed. Very efficient, straightforward, and genuinely cares about my treatment. Definitely happy with my choice, and will be recommending to everyone!