Desert Creek Dental

Dentist

20261 E. Ocotillo Rd.

Suite 120

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Six month cleaning
If you are looking for a great hygienist, look no further than Desert Creek Dental. Brittany was very thorough and efficient.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly, very professional
Probably the best dental visit I've ever had. Super friendly. Explain everything in detail
A
2 months ago
Always thorough and detail orriented and I always get a great teeth cleaning. Love this office and staff! Would highly recommend.
P
3 months ago
High quality cleaning!
Amy was outstanding as usual. Professional and friendly service for both of us. We recommend this business!
C
3 months ago
Exceptional customer service
Had tooth pain and needed to see Dr. Pardazi right away. His wonderful staff went out of their way to get me in to to see him the same day. Dr. Pardazi and Amy took great care of me and made me very comfortable.
M
5 months ago
Great Dentist and Office Staff
We have moved out of state to AZ and my 7 year old has fell from bike and chipped his tooth.Called few dentist office to schedule appointment and nothing didn’t work out and that is when i found Desert Creek Dental that was in network with my insurance ...Kristi answered my call and found available appointment that worked with my schedule.I was late the next day on my appointment and called to let them know that i got stuck in traffic and tgat i will be few minutes late.They were all nice and friendly..Micah helped us with paperwork and got us inn with no frustration or attitude why we were late to appointment.Denice was AMAZING ☀️It happens that she knows how to speak my native language and greeted me and my son.I was just pleasantly surprised .Dr Ismail was great too ..he took time to explain in detail and my son felt really comfortable with him.This is not just your regular dentist and office staff..If you wish to be treated with respect and patience..not a dollar sing like in some dentist office this is a great place to be.Feels like a family friends☀️😃Thank you Desert Creek Dentist for accepting my son appointment on such short notice.I will recommend and refer you to my friends snd family☀️
C
6 months ago
Am always nervous in the dentist chair! Not a bad experience at all. The Dr was great!
D
6 months ago
Thorough evaluation.
Dr was thorough and pleasant. Explained in detail my options.
J
6 months ago
Phenomenal dentist, even better hygienests and office staff!
It took me several years to not only find a great dentist I like and trust but also a great staff! Desert Creek Dental fits all of the above. Besides being extremely friendly, professional, they went out of their way to explain everything thoroughly.
J
6 months ago
Smooth & easy
Today was my first visit to Desert Creek dental. I went in for a routine cleaning and everything went really well. From scheduling my appointment to the service provided the staff was very polite and professional. Their location is walking distance from my house so I am happy to have them in our neighborhood. I highly recommend this dental office for any services you may need.