Desert Creek Dental

Dentist

20261 E. Ocotillo Rd.

Suite 120

Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience!!
Always fantastic service from the entire staff & dentist!! From the moment you walk in the for they make you feel like you are important as a person and patient. Hygentist always explains everything she is looking at & her findings. Highly recommend them!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Everyone was Very accommodating! Brittany my hygienist made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable. Dr. P was very gentle and professional and Kristy helped me with a treatment plan I could afford.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service, nice people
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dental office in Queen Creek
I needed to be seen asap for dental pain as a new patient. My current dentist wasn't able to accommodate me. I was seen the same day and treated with a professional attitude. The office is clean and modern as is the equipment they use. Dr P and Ame were extra gentle and that means a lot. I have found a new dentist!
L
1 month ago
Dental Chicken
When I first started coming here it took me 20 minutes just to get out the car and I canceled more than I came. Fast forward I come to my regular cleanings and can see any staff member without huge anxiety. Everything and everyone is amazing, personable and professional. I think I've gone from a chicken to at least a hen.
I
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I visited Desert Creek recently for a cleaning and was extremely satisfied with my experience! Both Ame and Dr. P were very friendly and I'm definitely going to come back soon
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
I had a great experience when I came in for a routine cleaning and xrays. The doctor and all the staff I came in contact with were professional and kind. The hygenist knew I was nervous and went out of her way to make me comfortable. Because I had such a positive experience I have scheduled a procedure that I've been putting off for awhile. The doctor took the time to explain my next appointment and what to expect.
C
2 months ago
Everyone was really nice and Dr. Pardazi is cool. He told me I didn't have any cavities which made my visit even better!
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
Outstanding analysis and cleaning by Amy
M
3 months ago
Awesome high quality service
Friendliness and high quality dental services can be found here. My family has been going here for at least 15 years. Ownership and names have changed, but the friendly high quality service has not. The office is also very modern with a TV in every room. Ditto what Paul P said.