Desert Dental Group P.C.

Dentist

8265 S Houghton Rd

Ste 101

Tucson, AZ 85747

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertdentaltucson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
High quality service, prefessional
Love my dentist! Dr. Barney and staff are always caring and accommodating. Got to know them all very well when I got my adult braces. I love my new smile. HIGHLY RECCOMMEND
H
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
My experience at Desert Dental was very pleasant. The staff was very genuine and friendly and Dr. Barney makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend them!
B
2 years ago
Excellent so far!
Felt very comfortable with first appointment. Everyone was very welcoming, and attentive. Had to change dentists because of moving. I think I made a great choice. This was my first appointment, expect future appointments to be great!
B
2 years ago
Excellent so far!
Felt very comfortable with first appointment. Everyone was very welcoming, and attentive. Had to change dentists because of moving. I think I made a great choice. This was my first appointment, expect future appointments to be great!
H
2 years ago
This Dental Office is the best!
I recently took my toddler son in to Desert Dental for both of our cleaning/check up appointments. My son was not into sitting in the chair and cooperating for a cleaning. At no time did any of the staff say anything negative or try to force him to sit. He was rewarded for letting Dr. Barney do his check up while my son was standing. Dr. Barney was so wonderful with my son and it ended up being a positive experience. My son said he would "sit for a cleaning next time". Also, it was my toddler son's birthday and each staff member came by to say "Happy Birthday"! The staff are amazing at Desert Dental, we highly recommend!!
C
2 years ago
Kids Cleaning
The staff are great with my kids and provide a friendly, fun atmosphere. Both my kids love going.
Response from Desert Dental Group P.C.
Christine we truly appreciate the kind words! Kids loving a dental office is awesome! Have a great week and we look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
G
2 years ago
Peaceful Professional Dental Staff
Dr. Brett Barney & his entire staff are the greatest! When I go there it is a peaceful relaxing visit. Whether having dental work or having my teeth cleaned. I actually have a good time there being able to interact with the dentist and the staff which contributes to the overall great service they provide. I can recommend them to anyone searching for a dental office.
Response from Desert Dental Group P.C.
Gary thank you for the great compliments. We appreciate serving you and your recommendation of our team and Dr. Barney.
M
2 years ago
Great quality of work, efficient, pleasant
I had both a crown and cavity taken care of in one visit and it went so well and saved me an extra visit there on another day.
Response from Desert Dental Group P.C.
Ms. Graffagnino, WE LOVE BEING ABLE SAME DAY CROWNS! Dr. Barney loves being able to get you in and out to doing the fun things in life, not another trip to the dentist, lol. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words! Sincerely.
C
2 years ago
Very helpful!
I had a bad toothache from a lost filling and at first I couldn't get in until the next day then they took into consideration what was going on and squeezed me in last minute. It turned out I might need a root canal so theyou called the specialist and they also squeezed me in last minute, they stayed late just for me and it was the best experience so far that I've had with dentist office and work! I have more work to be done and will keep going back, as long as I can afford it! :P :)
Response from Desert Dental Group P.C.
We are so glad we were there for you Carrie! We appreciate you taking time to share your experience. We will see you again next time.
T
2 years ago
Service was great
Service was great, the staff is very kind and patient with those who are nervous while sitting in a Dentist chair waiting to get tortured 😅😅
Response from Desert Dental Group P.C.
Thank you for your patience while you are waiting ;) We are happy to make your visit as comfortable as possible.