Desert Sky Dentistry

Dentist

20325 North 51st Ave # 140

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Best Dental Office
I have been a patient of Dr. Naik’s for almost 15 yrs. She and her dental assistant, Tanya, have helped me get my teeth healthy after years of struggling with gum disease and cavities. They have the best interest of the patient and are gentle in their care. Their entire office staff are welcoming and professional.
A
2 days ago
This is a super Dental Office all around.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Alex, thank you so much for taking the time to rate our office. It is so nice to know that our patients appreciate our hard work but mainly how much we care about you all. Have a great day! Dr Naik and staff
N
2 days ago
Services and staff
People usually don’t like to go to the dentist, but when you have an office such as theirs, it is absolutely enjoyable! Everyone in Dr. Naik’s office is so warm and welcoming and you almost want to hang out there all day. They are friendly and kind and genuinely interested in you, not only as a patient, but as a person as well. Thank you Tonya, Dr. Naik and all the staff. It’s a great pleasure to be part of your family!
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Nancee, it is such a pleasure and an honor to treat you and your husband. You are such great patients and appreciate your trust and confidence. Thank you for such kind words, they mean a lot to us. Dr. Naik and staff.
P
1 week ago
Maximum service
Like normal extremely thorough and compassionate. They actually care about you. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Pete, It is our pleasure to treat you and your wife in our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Dr. Naik and Team
C
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist experience!
Thank you, Dr. NAIK for my smile.... again! The special treatment you give all your patients is only the icing on the cake. You do excellent work and your staff is stellar! You are the Super Hero of Dentists! :-)
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Cheryl, we absolutely adore you and your husband and enjoy treating you both. It is super fun to see you in your adorable hats! And it doesn't hurt that you are forever curing our appetite for sweets by showering us with candy :) We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Naik and Team
L
3 weeks ago
A special warmth and great care here.
I was reminded today of why I came to Dr. Naik. I was desperate for good care, my previous dentist put me through daily adjustments, for my new dentures. They never fit, had to be remade and still never fit. Dentures are not supposed to be painful ! I had to find someone new. It was my great fortune to be referred to Dr.Naik. In the years, that I have been going to Desert Sky Dentistry. I have been impressed with the high quality and standards, the gentleness and care from her staff along with the ambiance of both her old and new facility. (The new one is excellent) I also trust the referrals to other disciplines that I've needed over the years. Not every employer where I've worked provided insurance in which Dr. Naik was in the provider network. I still prefer to come here rather than finding another practitioner.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Les, it has been our absolute pleasure having you as our patient over the years. It is one of our highest goals to make our patients feel comfortable while in our chairs as well as being able to educate them on good oral habits. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Naik and Team
A
4 weeks ago
100% completely satisfied!
I would highly recommend Desert Sky Dentistry to anyone. They text me about my appointments so so I am always aware. The are very helpful and give instructions about using the best products to keep up with your dental hygiene.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Anthony, we are so pleased to help you and your family with your dental needs. It is our ultimate goal to make patients feel comfortable in our office as well as educating them on their overall oral health. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Dr. Naik and Team
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in AZ
Tonya is an exceptional hygienist, and the staff is so kind and helpful. I was in pain from an orthodontic adjustment and she made my cleaning completely painless l. I will always send my friends and loved ones your way.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Jen, thank you so much for your kind referrals. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family in our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Naik and Team
J
1 month ago
Fantastic!
I have been a patient of Dr. Naik's for going on SEVEN years now! I will be completely honest - I never used to take care of my teeth and thus stemmed a very real fear of "going to the dentist." When I was introduced to Dr. Naik and her team, I felt so very welcomed. Slowly but surely my dental anxiety vanquished! Tonya is an excellent Dental Hygienist that is extremely informative each time I go and visit her. I would highly recommend Desert Sky Dentistry to literally anyone! They're like family.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Jacquelyn, it was a pleasure seeing you in our office today. We strive to provide the best care to all of our patients while simultaneously maintaining your comfort level. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Naik and Team
M
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning and customer service
Jahnna Cali is professional, courteous, relaxed, and fun. She does a great job with cleanings. All the hygienists are great. Dr. Naik and the entire office staff are awesome. I would highly recommend this dental office to family and friends. My family and I have seen Dr. Naik for years. She is truly the best!
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Mary Beth, thank you so much for such a kind review. We truly appreciate your trust and confidence and look forward to seeing your loved ones any time. Dr. Naik and staff