Desert Sky Dentistry

Dentist

20325 North 51st Ave # 140

Glendale, AZ 85308

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
I'm a Patient for LIFE!
I have had the BEST dental experience at Desert Sky! Sitting in the lobby is a relaxing atmosphere with soft music, scrolling art with welcoming and kind receptionists. Walking back to the dental chair your greeted by the staff with smiles. Then you are greeted with the warmest greeting from Dr. Naik. I usually do not have the shots to numb. On my daughters recommendation I went for it and only felt the slightest of pressure. The work performed on a 17 year old crown has given me relief from pain/headaches on my right side. I highly recommend Desert Sky!
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Tina, it is always our #1 goal to make patients feel comfortable in what could be an uncomfortable place for some. Maintaining your oral health is just as important as your overall health and it is our job to get our patients there with as little to no pain at all. We appreciate you as our patient and look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Naik and Team
N
7 months ago
EXCELLENT service the doctor and the staff are wonderful
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Narinder, it was a pleasure to meet you. Our team looks forward to seeing you in our office again soon. Dr. Naik and Team
C
8 months ago
Innovative and Amazing
As always, Dr. Naik and her staff provides exemplary service... everyone is friendly and accomodating. The office and equipment are top notch and everything is pristine...beyond comfortable!
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Cheryl, it is always a pleasure when we see you and your husband on our schedule. We appreciate all of the smiles and laughs you bring to our office. Dr. Naik and Team
D
8 months ago
Another Good Experience @ Desert Sky Dentistry
Can’t say enough about Dr Naik and co. I had a cavity removed under a crown and Dr. Naik and her Assistant performed flawlessly. I’m so glad I found Desert Sky Dentistry!
K
8 months ago
Jenna Teeth Cleaning
I get my teeth cleaned 3 times per year and the hygienist Tonya and Jenna always do a wonderful job and are super friendly! They make teeth cleaning a pleasurable experience! We have been with Dr Niak for over ten years and trust her with our dental health! She is very friendly, personable and professional. Her practice is very run in a state of the art facility.
H
8 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff Professionals Personable Solved problem Reasonable charge I would return
A
8 months ago
Tanya is the best Hygienist I have ever had. Dr Naik stays on top of my dental care. I never have to worry.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Alma, Tanya is absolutely the best. We are so lucky to have her on our team. It has been our pleasure to take care of all of your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Naik and Team
L
8 months ago
Best Dentist Office in PHOENIX area!
The dentist and staff are extremely friendly, efficient and caring! I will only go here because they make me feel welcome and remember me! I love how they go the extra mile to discuss tooth care, possibilities regarding alignment and whitening. The ensure you are reminded of the visit dates and times. The office decor is so pleasing! I would advise anyone searching for a new dentist to give this one a trey! You will not be disappointed!
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Leann, it is always such a pleasure to have you in the office. We truly appreciate you and hope to serve you for many more years. Take care, Dr. Naik and staff
W
9 months ago
Best care I've had
Never had an office so professional and so personal. Had a special request due to family emergency and they went above and beyond to help. I was then contacted well after business hours to inquire about emergency appt, which was successful due to them and how I was feeling due to long procedure. Thank you Dr Naik!
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Will, it was our pleasure to fit you in our schedule today. We strive to accommodate our patients to the best of our ability. Especially when the case is emergent. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Naik and Team
J
9 months ago
Simply the BEST
We will follow Dr. Naik anywhere. She is kind, personable, loving, gentle, and a perfectionist. All great qualities of a Dentist! We are a family of six, two adults (one of whom has always had a fear of dentists), 9, 8, 5, 4 year olds. Our 5 year old is developmentally and globally delayed, nonverbal, nonmobile. All six of us see Dr. Nail and adore her. The adult with the fear of dentists has never felt so comfortable in the chair before now. The children love to be in her office and hang out with the staff, who are AMAZING!!