Desert Sky Dentistry

Dentist

20325 North 51st Ave # 140

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
The Best Dentist!
Dr. Naik and her team are so professional, courteous, gentle and most important HONEST! I love Tanya who cleans my teeth! You will never be sorry seeking Dr. Naik as your dentist.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Glenda, it is always a pleasure treating you and your family. Thank you so much for such kind words. We wish you happy holidays and a great winter. Dr. Naik and staff
H
7 days ago
Amazing experience
They were very professional and caring. The exam was thorough and they explained everything. The office is a very calming beautiful place
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Heather, I am so glad you had a great experience at our office and that we were able to explain and answer any questions you might've had. We look forward to treating you and any friends and family members. Thank you so much for your trust. Happy Holidays. Dr. Naik
K
1 week ago
Great Experience
I am very impressed with the overall experience at Desert Sky Dentristy. The staff if phenomenal, the office is impeccable, the experience is by far the best I have ever had a t a dentist’s Office. I won’t go anywhere else ever again.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Kim, thank you so much for such kind words and a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your trust and confidence towards our office and team. Happy Holidays to you. Dr. Naik
C
3 weeks ago
I have sought Dr. Naik's care for approximately 20 yrs now. I have never felt the level of comfort in any other dental professional chair that I have under her guidance and care. I would rather go without (and I have) than seekcare from another dentist. My wife has finally switched from her dentist to Desert Sky Dentistry and now knows what I have been talking about all these years.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Chuck, it has been our pleasure to have you as our patient and are so pleased that your wife has decided to join our practice as well. We strive to make our patients feel comfortable every step of the way while providing the best dental care. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Naik and Team
S
1 month ago
Amazing staff and high quality of treatment
Amazing staff and high quality of treatment. Gabby , jahnah they are just so amazing friendly. Dr Naik is awsome!
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Spandana, It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband. We look forward to taking care of all of your dental needs. Dr. Naik and Team
C
2 months ago
Awesome
My total experience was top notch. I had my two front teeth fixed and they looked better than before I broke them All the staff was professional and caring
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Cheryl, thank you so much for sharing your experience. It was our pleasure to be able to treat you on a same day emergency. We are so happy we could meet your expectations. Thank you for such compliment.
P
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, and kind
I have been a patient of Dr. Naik and staff for about 10 years. The office is lovely and calm, office staff is friendly and efficient, the hygienists are very knowledgable, and Dr. Naik represents the best of dentistry. Overall, a visit to this dental office is a pleasant experience.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Pauletta, we strive to make our patients feel comfortable every step of the way. It is our pleasure to be your provider! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Dr. Naik and Team
D
2 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly!!
This is the best dentistry I have ever been to! Dr. Naik is such a compassionate woman who takes care of me and my 3 small children! She does the best work, is patient, and is great at what she does. We love her whole staff! And the office is beautiful and clean. I can’t say anough good things about this office!!
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Danielle, we absolutely adore your little cuties! We are so happy to provide a service to the entire family. We look for to seeing you all again soon! Dr. Naik and Team
L
3 months ago
World Class !!
Been to a few different dentists both in New York and Arizona. By far, the best!! Great staff and a world class dentist. My wife and I couldn’t be more happy with Dr. Naik!!
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Lou, thank you so much for your kind words. It is our mission to make our patients feel comfortable and at ease while in the office. We appreciate both you and your wife as our patients. Dr. Naik and Team
T
3 months ago
Excellent service on an emergency program.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Tom, I am so glad we were able to help you and take care of your emergency on the same day. Thank you so much for your continued trust and confidence. Have a great day! Dr. Naik and staff.