Desert Sky Dentistry

Dentist

20325 North 51st Ave # 140

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Amazing dental office
Dr. Naik and her entire staff, from the hygienists TJ and Tanja to the front office staff, are all exceptional at what they do. Dr. Naik will never do a procedure she doesn't think is necessary and has great advice. I have a hectic schedule and they are great at fitting me in. I always learn something new at my appointments. Thank you so much for your incredible service!
K
4 months ago
Tanya is great as usual!!
A
4 months ago
Dr. Naik is absolutely phenomenal! So sweet, genuinely caring, and a joy to be around. She makes me feel so comfortable bringing my three young children to see her. Best dentist ever!
M
4 months ago
As always, the visit to the office was nothing short of perfection. The staff is always kind, prompt and professional. The cleaning by Tanya is as always thorough and the end results are truly amazing. This office in my opinion is by far the best in the Valley!!
J
4 months ago
The office is brand new with new equipment and T.V's that you can watch Netflix etc, while you are getting your teeth cleaned. All of the people that work in this office are happy, optimistic, extremely knowledgeable and highly educated. I have never been in a more relaxed, highly organized and professional enviroment. They definitely deserve and have (EARNED) a 5 star rating. They are FABULOUS!!!!!! I love the text messages and emails that remind me for my appt.
A
5 months ago
Great experience! My toddler and I came for a cleaning and had a great experience. He didnt even get upset.
Z
5 months ago
Awesome
L
5 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional. Always a pleasure (how many people say THAT about a visit to the dentist?) to be looked after by concerned people.
M
6 months ago
The staff and Dr Naik are all very professional and trustworthy and that is important, especially in a dentist.
A
6 months ago
You did good. It is more expensive than I expected. It also takes a long time for the final results (3 weeks)????