Desert Sky Dentistry

Dentist

20325 North 51st Ave # 140

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
One of the best in Phoenix !!!
I have been using Desert Sky Dentistry for nearly 15 years. Today I had a cleaning and an old filling came out. Dr. Naik took care of me immediately. I was a bit lucky that I didn't need to come back! The ambiance is terrific and relaxing for me. Through all these years, the quality has only improved. She has incredible staff and the technicians are all pretty great people too.
A
2 weeks ago
This office is fantastic! Everyone from front office staff all the way to the doctor herself! I got a personalized tour of the office. I was treated with respect and professionalism.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Andrea, thank you so much for your review it means a lot to us. I am glad you had a good experience on your first visit to our practice and look forward to treating you for many more years to come. Thank you for your trust. Dr. Naik
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, conserned about my well being.
My daughter raved about her new dentist, Dr. Naik and Jonna the hygenist. I had to see for myself and was very pleased! I was greeted warmly, prompt service, everything explained simply and what I need to do to benefit my oral care.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Tina, it was a pleasure meeting you today. We look forward to serving you and your family as our lifelong patients. Dr. Naik and Team
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, conserned about my well being.
Was greeted warmly, prompt service, everything explained simply and what I need to do to benefit my oral care.
T
1 month ago
Part of the family
Even though I was at Desert Sky for a dental cleaning - I am always impressed with the personal attention and service provided. They are incredible !!
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Todd, it is always a pleasure to serve and take care of your overall oral health. Thank you for choosing us as your provider and for your trust and confidence. Dr. Naik
B
1 month ago
Quality Service by friendly professionals
Dr Naik and her team deliver high quality service in a friendly and professional manner. The office environment is serene and pleasant. I drive up from Tucson because I know I will receive the best care with Desert Sky Dentistry.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Brandi, how lucky are we that you make the trip down to see us. Our patients are like family and it is our ultimate goal to make them feel comfortable while taking care of their overall oral health. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Naik and Team
J
2 months ago
Desert Sky Denistry
You never should see another Dentist. Period. I’m visiting the Phoenix area for a baseball tournament with my son. I chipped my front tooth on a Tuesday night and Dr. Naik found a way to squeeze me in to a very tight schedule on Wednesday morning. Unbelievable! Nobody does this!! Not only is my bonded front tooth better then before, Dr. Naik had the compassion and understanding to save me from an embarrassing situation. I am seriously considering continuing to seee Dr. Naik for my dental work from California!! Yes, that good.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
John, it was a pleasure meeting you and your son yesterday. We are so glad we were able to help you get your tooth taken care of. It is always scary when a front tooth breaks but even more so when you are traveling and out of your comfort zone. We hope that we can continue to treat you and help with your dental needs. Dr. Naik and Team!
T
2 months ago
Love these guys
My family had been coming for years, even followed when they moved further away. Everyone is friendly, Dr Naik is great, respects my treatment wishes with no pushyness.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service and empathy
Called at 7:30 am in the morning and was in by 9:45 for a toothache. Dr. Naik has excellent bedside manners and very professional. Very empathetic and shows tremendous care for her patients. She makes sure you are comfortable and understands your anxiety. I have a lot of anxiety when I have to go to the dentist and she makes it so anxiety free. The staff is understanding and compassionate. I have never had a dentist that has cared so much for her patients even calling in the evening to see how you are doing. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Naik and her staff for your dental needs.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Tammy, we understand that some patients have anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. It is our ultimate goal to make all our patients feel comfortable in our chair while maintaining their overall oral health. Our entire team appreciates you as our patient and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Naik and Staff
K
3 months ago
Very thorough!
Friendly office staff and very professional! I couldn’t believe how thorough they all were in their specific job - from a tour of the office to a thorough exam! The dentist is great!
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Kathleen, thank you so much for sharing your experience. It makes a huge difference to us and only motivates us to do even better. Take care! Dr. Naik and staff