Desert Sky Dentistry

Dentist

20325 North 51st Ave # 140

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Love these guys
My family had been coming for years, even followed when they moved further away. Everyone is friendly, Dr Naik is great, respects my treatment wishes with no pushyness.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and empathy
Called at 7:30 am in the morning and was in by 9:45 for a toothache. Dr. Naik has excellent bedside manners and very professional. Very empathetic and shows tremendous care for her patients. She makes sure you are comfortable and understands your anxiety. I have a lot of anxiety when I have to go to the dentist and she makes it so anxiety free. The staff is understanding and compassionate. I have never had a dentist that has cared so much for her patients even calling in the evening to see how you are doing. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Naik and her staff for your dental needs.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Tammy, we understand that some patients have anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. It is our ultimate goal to make all our patients feel comfortable in our chair while maintaining their overall oral health. Our entire team appreciates you as our patient and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Naik and Staff
K
4 weeks ago
Very thorough!
Friendly office staff and very professional! I couldn’t believe how thorough they all were in their specific job - from a tour of the office to a thorough exam! The dentist is great!
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Kathleen, thank you so much for sharing your experience. It makes a huge difference to us and only motivates us to do even better. Take care! Dr. Naik and staff
R
1 month ago
Best in AZ
Best Dentist in Arizona
B
1 month ago
Very patient-oriented
Dr. Naik and her staff go out of there way to accommodate us in both scheduling and care. She and her staff are very well versed on our idiosyncrasies and try to make our visits as comfortable and complete as possible. We travel over 3 hours round trip to get to her and wouldn't change to save the time and driving. My husband is a retired dentist and has complete confidence in her expert care.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Thank you so much for your confidence and trust. That is such a nice compliment and truly appreciate your kind words. Dr. Naik
R
2 months ago
Dentistry
Best in Arizona
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
It is our pleasure to treat you and your dear wife. You guys are great patients. Thank you Ron. Dr. Naik
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
I have been a patient of Dr. Naik’s for almost 15 yrs. She and her dental assistant, Tanya, have helped me get my teeth healthy after years of struggling with gum disease and cavities. They have the best interest of the patient and are gentle in their care. Their entire office staff are welcoming and professional.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Linda, it is our ultimate goal to help our patients get to a healthy place with their teeth and gums. It is our pleasure to treat you and your husband as our patients. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Dr. Naik and Team
A
2 months ago
This is a super Dental Office all around.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Alex, thank you so much for taking the time to rate our office. It is so nice to know that our patients appreciate our hard work but mainly how much we care about you all. Have a great day! Dr Naik and staff
N
2 months ago
Services and staff
People usually don’t like to go to the dentist, but when you have an office such as theirs, it is absolutely enjoyable! Everyone in Dr. Naik’s office is so warm and welcoming and you almost want to hang out there all day. They are friendly and kind and genuinely interested in you, not only as a patient, but as a person as well. Thank you Tonya, Dr. Naik and all the staff. It’s a great pleasure to be part of your family!
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Nancee, it is such a pleasure and an honor to treat you and your husband. You are such great patients and appreciate your trust and confidence. Thank you for such kind words, they mean a lot to us. Dr. Naik and staff.
P
2 months ago
Maximum service
Like normal extremely thorough and compassionate. They actually care about you. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Pete, It is our pleasure to treat you and your wife in our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Dr. Naik and Team