Desert Sky Dentistry

Dentist

20325 North 51st Ave # 140

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Professional, efficient, and kind
I have been a patient of Dr. Naik and staff for about 10 years. The office is lovely and calm, office staff is friendly and efficient, the hygienists are very knowledgable, and Dr. Naik represents the best of dentistry. Overall, a visit to this dental office is a pleasant experience.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Pauletta, we strive to make our patients feel comfortable every step of the way. It is our pleasure to be your provider! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Dr. Naik and Team
D
1 day ago
High quality, professional, and friendly!!
This is the best dentistry I have ever been to! Dr. Naik is such a compassionate woman who takes care of me and my 3 small children! She does the best work, is patient, and is great at what she does. We love her whole staff! And the office is beautiful and clean. I can’t say anough good things about this office!!
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Danielle, we absolutely adore your little cuties! We are so happy to provide a service to the entire family. We look for to seeing you all again soon! Dr. Naik and Team
L
3 weeks ago
World Class !!
Been to a few different dentists both in New York and Arizona. By far, the best!! Great staff and a world class dentist. My wife and I couldn’t be more happy with Dr. Naik!!
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Lou, thank you so much for your kind words. It is our mission to make our patients feel comfortable and at ease while in the office. We appreciate both you and your wife as our patients. Dr. Naik and Team
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service on an emergency program.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Tom, I am so glad we were able to help you and take care of your emergency on the same day. Thank you so much for your continued trust and confidence. Have a great day! Dr. Naik and staff.
H
1 month ago
Years of consistent and excellent care.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Harry, thank you so much for such deep words. As always it is a pleasure to provide the best of care to all of our patients. Dr. Naik and staff.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful
I had been looking for a new dentist for several years and am so pleased to have found Dr.Naik and her team. She is skilled, organized and caring. Dr.Naik focused education about oral care and cavity prevention has helped me tremendously. Dr.Naik and her staff are also great with children. Highly recommend her and her staff.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Charmaine, thank you so much for being such an amazing patient. Your kind words really mean a lot to our practice. We strive to provide the best of care. We always look forward to seeing you. Dr. Naik and Desert Sky Dentistry staff
M
1 month ago
First time visit (fantastic)
I was extremely nervous about visiting the dentist , as soon as I walked in I had a tour of the place , very nice and clean. From the front office to the back I was very well treated and taking care of . I regret not coming sooner.Thank-you to the Dr. Naik and her staff.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Marlene, We are so pleased that you came in to see us. We strive to take care of our patients and provide the best possible care for you and your family. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
D
1 month ago
Great people here. Dr. Naik is wonderful
very little wait time. lots of professional techs and as we progressed Dr. Naik informed me that due to something not being needed (dentist talk) i was saving over $800 on my pre-approved bill. She's painless in more ways than one. Thanks
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Doug, we truly appreciate your kind words. It is our great pleasure to treat you. Thank you from the bottom of our heart for you trust and confidence. We always enjoy seeing you. Dr. Naik and the staff of Desert Sky Dentistry
P
2 months ago
Professional, Personable, Quality Dentist
I have been seeing Dr. Naik for 11 years. She was a referral from a coworker. This has to be one of the best referrals I’ve ever had. Dr. Naik is a very genuine individual . She not only cares about the state of your teeth, but she is also very personable. You don’t feel like you are just going to the dentist. It’s actually like spending a little bit of time with a friend. Her staff is also fantastic. Again you feel like you’re almost amongst friends when you’re there for an appointment. I highly recommend Desert Sky Dentistry, Dr. Naik and her staff. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Pat, it is an honor to be able to serve and treat you and we thank you for your kind words. Take care! Dr. Naik and staff
A
2 months ago
Desert Sky Dentistry
We have been coming to Dr. Niek and her professional team for years. I enjoy the clean environment and friendly staff. I highly recommend this top notch establishment. #1 in my books.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Art, thank you so much for being such an amazing patient. We take pride in being able to serve you and your family and look forward to seeing you again soon! Desert Sky Dentistry