Desert Sky Dentistry

Dentist

20325 North 51st Ave # 140

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High Quality Service in beautiful, calm surroundings
Dr, Sheila Naik is a high quality dentist and a perfectionist. She uses the best of thie best in dental care, which includes a very professional office staff. I have had extensive work done and I love my new smile! They are on time, professional and use top of the line equipment and practices. Thanks Desert Sky!
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Kim, you are trully kind and we really appreciate your trust and confidence in our office and staff. Thank you from all the staff at Desert Sky Dentistry!
B
2 months ago
Patient for 20 years!
I have been a patient of Dr. Naik's for twenty years! She is so compassionate, caring and most of all gentle. I came to Dr. Naik with advanced gum disease and other dental problems years ago. I was always very nervous to visit the dentist and seeing her the first time was no exception. However, I quickly warmed up to her because of her superb chair-side manner. I trust Dr. Naik completely in my dental care. She truly has transformed my smile, and I love it! Her office staff are all very professional and friendly. I can't say enough good things about all of them. Especially Tonya! She is the best hygienist I have ever had! Her office is beautiful and clean. All of the equipment is new and updated. I highly recommend Dr. Naik
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Barbara, thank you so much for such great compliments as well as your kind referrals. We will strive to continue to provide the best care!
P
4 months ago
Extremely Pleasant and Expert Care on Initial Visit
I was extremely pleased today with my initial visit with Dr. Naik, Stephanie, and Jannah. The office staff was helpful and efficient, all in a very relaxed, professional, and appealing environment. The brief (but informative video) was appreciated, not taking up any additional time, but sandwiched in with other prep activities. I was intrigued by Dr. Naik's interest and knowledge of acid reflux, its impact on oral care, and the discussions we had on helpful treatments. Finally, terrific service was affirmed when Dr. Naik checked in tonight with a personal phone call to inquire about the visit and any improvements that could be suggested. Outstanding visit, certainly without need for improvement! My thanks to the team. Pearl M.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Pearl, Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon! The Team at Desert Sky Dentistry
A
6 months ago
A top-notch Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Naik's now for over 4-years and feel she is the best all-around Dentist that I have ever had. Dr. Naik is someone that I have confidence and trust in not just on a professional level but on a personal level too. I try my best to do my part in keeping my teeth and gums clean and always feel good after Dr. Naik does an exam to make sure everything is okay. After many years and much dental work you can never assume everything is in good shape just because everything feels good. Dr. Naik has alerted me to several issues that could have gotten worse had she not done thorough and timely exams for me. Dr. Naik is not the type of Dentist to get behind the professional learning curve. She keeps up-to-date with the latest techniques and procedures. You will not be disappointed if you decide to make Dr. Naik your family dentist! Tanya at Dr. Naik's office is the best all-around hygienist that I have ever had. You can be confident that you are receiving a thorough cleaning with her own personal touch on each visit. I know that my teeth and gums would not be the same today without having her skillful hands and good overall hygienic knowledge applied during my cleanings. The Staff at the front desk are always very friendly and helpful and will explain any claims related issues when or if they arise clearly and concisely.
P
8 months ago
High Quaility and Professional
My first visit experience was fantastic ! Dr Naik is wonderful and caring person.I felt i was in such good hands. The procedure I had was done with a skilled and gentle professional ...Thank you to the Dr and her whole staff who are also incredible. I would defiantly recommend them to others especially if you have a fear for dentist this is the place for you.
Response from Desert Sky Dentistry
Thank you so much Peter for your kind words. We enjoyed having you as our patient in our office. We look forward to seeing you soon!
J
1 year ago
Amazing dental office
Dr. Naik and her entire staff, from the hygienists TJ and Tanja to the front office staff, are all exceptional at what they do. Dr. Naik will never do a procedure she doesn't think is necessary and has great advice. I have a hectic schedule and they are great at fitting me in. I always learn something new at my appointments. Thank you so much for your incredible service!
K
1 year ago
Tanya is great as usual!!
A
1 year ago
Dr. Naik is absolutely phenomenal! So sweet, genuinely caring, and a joy to be around. She makes me feel so comfortable bringing my three young children to see her. Best dentist ever!
J
1 year ago
The office is brand new with new equipment and T.V's that you can watch Netflix etc, while you are getting your teeth cleaned. All of the people that work in this office are happy, optimistic, extremely knowledgeable and highly educated. I have never been in a more relaxed, highly organized and professional enviroment. They definitely deserve and have (EARNED) a 5 star rating. They are FABULOUS!!!!!! I love the text messages and emails that remind me for my appt.
M
1 year ago
As always, the visit to the office was nothing short of perfection. The staff is always kind, prompt and professional. The cleaning by Tanya is as always thorough and the end results are truly amazing. This office in my opinion is by far the best in the Valley!!