Desert Sky Plumbing and Heating

Plumber

Sante Fe, NM 87505

License: #89087
Closed Today Closed

plumberssantafe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
A trust worthy skilled plumber
As a homeowner to have a great reliable plumber is worth so much. Dave Polson has such a nack for figuring out and repairing challenging plumbing conundrums. Perservering. His rates are reasonable and his quality of work is great. Besides he's friendly and professional. Thanks, Dave!
R
2 years ago
Have recommended Desert Sky often
Dave Paulson of Desert Sky is always prompt, good service and gives you options regarding cost savings of replacement parts etc. I have recommended him to many friends and he has done work for us for over 10 years.
K
2 years ago
I cannot tell you how glad I was when a friend referred me to Desert Sky Plumbing and Heating.I no longer have to deal with the hassle and ineptitude of the so-called big plumbing companies.Desert Sky is on time,professional and explains all needed plumbing procedures. Desert Sky Plumbing and Heating is 5 star.
N
2 years ago
Dave, the owner, is a super professional. He is no-nonsense, fair, trustworthy and, most of all, reliable. He will diagnose your problem and provide the proper service......and you will be pleased!
A
2 years ago
Dave's the best! He did an emergency repair job for me the same day I called him after a pressure tank blew a seam the previous evening and the fire department had to shut off the water to my house. It was his busiest two weeks of the year, starting up evaporative coolers, but he squeezed me in. Thanks for the BEST service ever and at a very reasonable cost, You saved me, Dave- 5 stars for you!
T
2 years ago
Perfect Work
Work was performed to perfection and the area left perfectly clean. Will gladly use again.
S
2 years ago
Top notch outfit
Desert Sky Plumbing and Heating has a helpful and courteous staff. Mr. Polson is focused on getting results, and has even helped me avoid service calls with advice over the telephone. I have used their firm for a number of repairs and remodeling projects, and they have exercised sound judgment in their solutions. They have even thought outside the box at times to reach the most practical and reasonable solution.
J
2 years ago
best plumber in town.
I can't speak highly enough about Dave. He is technically excellent, highly ethical and fairly priced. I tried a number of the larger plumbing companies before finding Dave. Was extremely disappointed in all of them. If you are looking for a competent fair, highly ethical tradesmen in the plumbing and heating business,'he's your man!
J
2 years ago
Delivers Quality
Dave is punctual, experienced, efficient, knowlegeable, and trustworthy, What more could one hope for in getting a plumber? A friend recommended him to me years ago and I in turn have recommended him to other friends.
H
2 years ago
We are happy customers !
We have used Desert Sky Plumbing and Heating for many years, both about heating and plumbing. It is always nice to have someone working for you who knows their business and is on scheduled time. The work area is nice and clean after the work is finished.