Desert Springs Dental

Dentist

5656 South Power Rd

Suite 142

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertspringsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great and friendly service.
I don't really like getting dental work done. I have always been uneasy about it but I came here on a recommendation. It was great. Super friendly staff and the doctors were great. Will be coming back here again.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I don't usually like the dentist but I have never had any hesitation when visiting Dr Shandy Condie and her staff. They are great and so accommodating. I will NEVER go to another dentist.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional/Top notch
Dr Condie and staff are great and make you feel welcomed and comfortable while still providing top notch service Would recommend to my family and friends. You won't be dissappointed.
S
2 months ago
HAVING EXPERIENCED TERROR AS A CHILD IN A DENTISTS OFFICE WITH A GAS MASK OVER MY FACE DUE TO A BROKEN TOOTH ,I'VE COME A LONG WAY TO DEAL WITH THE PANIC ATTACKS ! ! ! ! ! I WANT TO BE JUST LIKE SHANDI CONDI WHEN I GROW UP ! ! ! ! ! WHAT A GOD-GIVEN TALENT AND GIFT OF GRACE AND TOLERANCE HE HAS GIVEN TO SHANDI TO GET PEOPLE THROUGH THE NIGHTMARE OF TAKING CARE OF OUR PEARLY-WHITES ! ! ! ! ! IT IS ALMOST A TRUE JOY TO COME TO VISIT YOUR OFFICE JUST TO SEE YOU , AS I FEEL LIKE FAMILY AS WE HAVE A FEW MINUTES TO VISIT ! ! ! ! ! YOUR STAFF FEEDS OFF OF YOUR JOYFUL PERSONALITY AND SENDS US ON UP THE ROAD CLICKING OUR HEELS ! ! ! ! ! REALLY ! ! ! ! ! WHAT A GIFT YOU SHARE WITH GOD'S KIDS ! ! ! ! ! YOU MAKE HIM SMILE ! ! ! ! ! SANDY CAMPBELL
S
2 months ago
Very professional, polite and courteous
The staff was awesome. Got me in with very little wait, and my procedure was done in a timely manner with no pain. Very happy
T
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly Service
Never been to this office before but the staff was very friendly and the appointment itself was quick without feeling rushed
S
2 months ago
Love my Shandi
Best dentist eva!!
A
2 months ago
Amazing Service!
I absolutely love this Dentist office! I've been going here for about 4 years now and I'll never go anywhere else! The staff is so caring and make an effort to remember your name and every detail of your life to show how much they care about you as a patient and not just $$$. The staff is always courteous and accommodating! I always leave feeling like I've had a spa visit vs. a dentist visit! Dr. Shandy does amazing work and is always gentle and knowledgeable!I highly recommend them to everyone I know!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
My experience was great. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. I was greeted with a smile by both the dentist and all of her staff. I was in for cleaning and x-rays. The dentist made sure my experience was as painless as possible. I hadn't gone to a dentist in a while so they made sure I felt comfortable and made the overall experience great. I will continue to use this office from now on and feel good about referring other family members and friends to this dentist office.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient and high quality work.
I have been a patient here for several years, and am always delighted with all of the folks who work here. They are friendly and helpful, greet you with a smile and generally make the experience a pleasant one. This morning I was there for two hours, getting my teeth whitened for the first time ... ever! It was reasonably painless, and at one point I almost fell asleep! And the results were amazing.