Desert Springs Dental

Dentist

5656 South Power Rd

Suite 142

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertspringsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
DR. SHANDI CONDI...ONLY THE BEST DENTIST IN THE WHOLE VALLEY....
First off...I'm a dentist freak...literally cannot handle the dentist AT ALL. Dr. Condi is the ONLY ONE I TRUST to work on my mouth...and if she can't do it...it ain't gettin' done! :) Her office is immaculate and Dr. Condi always focuses on your comfort and ensuring you know each step along the way...Also...she's not one of those dentists that is using your mouth to pay her mortgage...she will only suggest services that you need vs. those dentists who swear you need all new teeth! Dr. Condi is the best...give her a whirl...you'll never go to anyone else!
R
3 days ago
Great with adults and children
My boys 21 months and 12 years old had their 1st apts today with Desert Springs and the staff was fantastic. Very caring, patient, and made the experience very delightful for both boys. It went that well that we made a second appointment in six months.
G
1 week ago
Again, a great experience
While waiting to pay I had to wait for a brief moment in the waiting area. I came upon a family of 4 filling out the new patient information. I couldn't help myself. I had to tell them they've made a great choice in selecting Dr. Condie. I shared with them how very impressed I was with her and her staff.
L
1 week ago
Easiest dentist appointment in my life
I was a new patient today. I came in for a dental cleaning and exam. I have had traumatic dental experiences in the past and I am not fond of going to the dentist. The office is beautiful and the staff is very friendly. I had my hands dipped in paraffin wax while getting my teeth cleaned. I felt like I was at the spa instead of the dentist. This was the most pleasurable experience I have ever had at a dentist office.
L
1 week ago
Awesome Experience
Everything was great! Definitely not the typical dentist experience!
Z
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, asks questions, does a great job every time.
The staff is always trying to make sure I am comfortable, listening to things i have concerns about, and also giving good advice on how I have been doing. Will continue to keep going here!
T
1 month ago
Our whole family can count on the best care for our healthy smiles. I have valued my experiences at Desert Springs Dental for over 10 years.
H
1 month ago
Always Amazing
I have been going to Desert Springs for the last few years and I have had nothing but positive experiences. Everyone here is friendly and makes sure that you are comfortable during the cleaning. I recommend them to anyone who asks about my dentist!
M
1 month ago
Professional, carring and they so great work.
My hygenist was Hope and I highly recommend her. The office itself was clean, I was greeted as I walked in and it is a nice feeling overall. Hope was very professional, detailed and provided probably the best cleaning I have ever had. Overall a great experience and I will be back. Ask for Hope.
T
2 months ago
Always Professional, On Time, and Friendly!
I love Desert Springs Dental. From the minute I walk through the door, I feel welcome. Hope did my cleaning today and it’s alwasy amazing how much they remember between appts (she asked me about a haircut and my kids) even though they only see us twice a year! Dr. Condi was awesome too! I love that she encourages me to do what is best for my teeth rather than what will generate a better return for her. Great office and we will be back!