Desert Springs Dental

Dentist

5656 South Power Rd

Suite 142

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertspringsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Customer focused team!
From when I walked in the door, Madi, Dr. Shandy and the office manager were the most welcoming and professional! My appointment started with a hand paraffin treatment to relax, a thorough consultation to address my concerns and even a tv to watch while I got my dental exam and cleaning! Plus, the team worked me in for a last minute Zoom treatment same day. I even got to leave with teeth 4 shades whiter! So happy. Hands down the best experience in a dental office ever! Thank you!
K
6 days ago
Very positive experience!
Whole team went out of their way to ensure I was as relaxed as possible! Best experience ever in a dental office! Dr. Shandy was amazing! Would recommend to anyone!
M
1 month ago
Best dental appointment ever
OMG I now see why my Grandchildren and daughter in law love you guys. This is the first time in all my years and that is a lot of them, I had the most amazing experience today absolutely no pain and I felt completely comfortable the whole time. Dr Condie and the staff are super friendly, happy and genuinely concerned about their patients. Thank you so very much
M
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
When I arrived at Desert Spring Dental, Madi was very warm and welcoming. Hope did an amazing job and I felt very relaxed in the chair during my time. Dr. Condie was so nice and professional. Definitely will be going back to them for all future visits.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
S
2 months ago
Excellent as usual.
Changed my dental benefits so that I could come back to Desert Springs Dental and they have not missed a beat. Thanks!
K
2 months ago
DR. SHANDI CONDI...ONLY THE BEST DENTIST IN THE WHOLE VALLEY....
First off...I'm a dentist freak...literally cannot handle the dentist AT ALL. Dr. Condi is the ONLY ONE I TRUST to work on my mouth...and if she can't do it...it ain't gettin' done! :) Her office is immaculate and Dr. Condi always focuses on your comfort and ensuring you know each step along the way...Also...she's not one of those dentists that is using your mouth to pay her mortgage...she will only suggest services that you need vs. those dentists who swear you need all new teeth! Dr. Condi is the best...give her a whirl...you'll never go to anyone else!
R
2 months ago
Great with adults and children
My boys 21 months and 12 years old had their 1st apts today with Desert Springs and the staff was fantastic. Very caring, patient, and made the experience very delightful for both boys. It went that well that we made a second appointment in six months.
G
2 months ago
Again, a great experience
While waiting to pay I had to wait for a brief moment in the waiting area. I came upon a family of 4 filling out the new patient information. I couldn't help myself. I had to tell them they've made a great choice in selecting Dr. Condie. I shared with them how very impressed I was with her and her staff.
L
2 months ago
Easiest dentist appointment in my life
I was a new patient today. I came in for a dental cleaning and exam. I have had traumatic dental experiences in the past and I am not fond of going to the dentist. The office is beautiful and the staff is very friendly. I had my hands dipped in paraffin wax while getting my teeth cleaned. I felt like I was at the spa instead of the dentist. This was the most pleasurable experience I have ever had at a dentist office.