Desert Springs Dental

Dentist

5656 South Power Rd

Suite 142

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertspringsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Extremely Friendly, Excellent Customer Service
Decided to switch my entire family here to Desert Springs based on a family recommendation, couldn't be happier! Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Follow up
Everything was great always treated professional and with respect .
M
1 month ago
Great first visit.
The Dentist and staff were great. I'm not a big fan of the dentist but my visit went very well the Dentist took the time to listen to me and my concerns. I am very happy with everything.
C
2 months ago
Great experience all the way around. Everything was quick and efficient and the entire staff was wonderful.
C
2 months ago
I love the atmosphere and the staff was friendly and courteous.
I left with a positive attitude, knowing there may be a possibility that my tooth could be saved. Very nice treatment by Dr Condie and staff .
K
3 months ago
Professional, Intelligent, Friendly and Caring
Extreme tooth pain and online research/reviews convinced me Shandy Condie, DDS, was the right choice for me. I was able to be seen right away and after X-rays and consulting with Dr Condie, she recommended that I see a specialist for my root canal. Long story short - the root canal has led to oral surgery for extraction and bone grafting in preparation for the implant and crown. Both she and her staff were very helpful in setting up both of the referrals. I highly recommend Dr Condie and her staff for all your dental needs. She is my new dentist and will also be the one who does my new crown.
F
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, highly qualified, and friendly
Walked in and was greeted with a smile and fantastic office staff. My hygienist and dentist were so sweet and friendly. They were professional and did a great job cleaning with my teeth. I’m so glad I’ve found a dentist office that is honest and professional.
A
4 months ago
Everyone is awesome from the moment you walk in!
This is seriously the best dentist office I have ever been to. It was highly recommended by some people my mom works with. We started out with an emergency dentist visit. It has been nothing but amazing since! They are always on time, always in a great mood and explains everything that will go in very well. I drive all the way from the city of Maricopa and it’s worth the drive. Dr. Condie is also extremely great with kids. Sometimes I think my son makes stuff up just so he can go in and see everyone. My kids get excited when I tell them they are going to the dentist when they know we are going there. 100% the best dentist I’ve ever been to!
B
4 months ago
Awesome
T
4 months ago
I absolutely loved this office