Desert Springs Dental

Dentist

5656 South Power Rd

Suite 142

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertspringsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Professional, Intelligent, Friendly and Caring
Extreme tooth pain and online research/reviews convinced me Shandy Condie, DDS, was the right choice for me. I was able to be seen right away and after X-rays and consulting with Dr Condie, she recommended that I see a specialist for my root canal. Long story short - the root canal has led to oral surgery for extraction and bone grafting in preparation for the implant and crown. Both she and her staff were very helpful in setting up both of the referrals. I highly recommend Dr Condie and her staff for all your dental needs. She is my new dentist and will also be the one who does my new crown.
F
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, highly qualified, and friendly
Walked in and was greeted with a smile and fantastic office staff. My hygienist and dentist were so sweet and friendly. They were professional and did a great job cleaning with my teeth. I’m so glad I’ve found a dentist office that is honest and professional.
A
2 months ago
Everyone is awesome from the moment you walk in!
This is seriously the best dentist office I have ever been to. It was highly recommended by some people my mom works with. We started out with an emergency dentist visit. It has been nothing but amazing since! They are always on time, always in a great mood and explains everything that will go in very well. I drive all the way from the city of Maricopa and it’s worth the drive. Dr. Condie is also extremely great with kids. Sometimes I think my son makes stuff up just so he can go in and see everyone. My kids get excited when I tell them they are going to the dentist when they know we are going there. 100% the best dentist I’ve ever been to!
B
2 months ago
Awesome
T
2 months ago
I absolutely loved this office
B
2 months ago
They are always on time and HOPE is a fantastic hygienist. Nice addition to your staff.
G
2 months ago
Very personable, friendly and professional
From the moment I walked into the office I was greeted with a smile. Dr. Condie was recommended to me. Dr. Condie truly shows she cares about the well fair of her clients. Very professional as well as personable. I was treated with respect. I couldn't wait to get home to give my husband my impression of my visit, telling him he would definitely appreciate seeing the doctor. We left our family dentist of over 30+ years (due to the distance we had to travel for our appointments) to begin our journey with Dr. Condie and we're glad we did.
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Facility in the valley
Never had a bad experience in the years I have seen Dr Shandy Condie and her staff. Very professional and awesome service!
Z
3 months ago
Very caring, professional, and willing to go the extra mile to help
My most recent visit was very last minute. Called in the morning, and they were able to get me in by the following morning! They get straight to the point, know their stuff, and know how to make you feel comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful
The entire staff does everything right, a model business!!