Desert Springs Dental

Dentist

5656 South Power Rd

Suite 142

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertspringsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Wonderful
The entire staff does everything right, a model business!!
R
6 days ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
My kids get excited about going to Dr Condie. They aren't scared which is a plus. Treatment is very gentle and she talks you through what she's doing.
A
6 days ago
Amazing Staff! Excellent Work!
I absolutely love this place! I’ve been coming here for over 4 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! The staff is so personable and their work is exceptional!
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Care
Dr. Shandy and her team always provide top notch care! I have referred a couple friends as well and they are glad I did. I have been thinking about having some cosmetic dental work and didn't hesitate to get it done. The visit was good and pain free. I appreciate the entire team at Desert Springs Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and the best dentist!
I drive from North Scottsdale to see Dr. Condie. I’m not willing to try any other dentist she is that good. Every time I walk in I am seen within minutes. The staff is upfront with the cost and no one tries to convince you to get unnessasary procedures. The staff is friendly and Dr. Condie is fantastic.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
We always have a great experience. Professional, friendly, honest!
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
Just had first dental cleaning appointment today and was a great experience! The hygienist did a thorough cleaning...very personable while informing me of areas of concern. Dr. Condi followed up with a review of x-rays, and exam. Highly recommend this office!
C
1 month ago
Courteous, happy and caring
I’m glad my wife chose this dental practice, the care and concern put into my visit put me at ease during my appointment. I can trust a Dentist when the atmosphere and visit goes as smoothly as this one did.
C
2 months ago
Desert Springs Dental is the best!
Just had my teeth cleaned. I have been a patient at Desert Springs Dental for many years and have always found everyone to be friendly and efficient. Always on time. There are other dental offices closer to my home, but I prefer staying with Desert Springs Dental. They are the best!
S
2 months ago
Professional, caring, friendly and excellent care!
Dr. Condie and her staff are friendly and caring professionals. Dr. Condie listens to your fears and concerns and truly does what is best for the patient. She and her staff are gentle and always checking on your comfort level. Dr. Condie truthfully answers questions and she cares about her patients.